About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bryan Siltman
Bryan Siltman, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Bryan Siltman

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Write a Review

57 Reviews of Bryan Siltman

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- rdhorton

Overall, our experience at Ron Hibbard was as pleasant as a car buying experience can be; however, the financing process was extremely lengthy which caused us to be at the dealership for several extra hours after making our selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove

Mar 14, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is always our goal to have a streamlined process but on that Saturday we were a man down in the finance department due to circumstances beyond our control. We want to thank you for your patience and understanding.

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry "

- Alisha Jester

I went to the dealership because my step-dad recommend them. I needed to trade my current vehicle, with intentions on buying another used one. Everyone was friendly and Brian made it easy. I told him was I was looking for as well as what I didn't like about the vehicle I was driving. We discussed my budget as well. We test drove a couple and then he introduced me to a brand new Camry. Everyone was very nice and if I ever have to buy another car, Hibbard Toyota is where I will come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Hibbard treats you like Family"

- TyTyler23

Was looking for a Dodge Charger and Bryan Siltman was one incredible salesman. He went out of his way to help us. Ron Hibbard and Randy and Michael and Terri Joe treated us like family. They took care of us and help us get the car at what we could afford. I can't say enough about Ron Hibbard Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Michael Christian , Terri Joe

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Big A

We bought our first Toyota Highlander after having a car for 12 years. The service we got at Ron Hubbard Toyota was great! Everyone there was helpful but not pushy. Their knowledge of the Highlander was impressive and we loved the home town feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and efficient"

- Meangene

The service I have received over the past four years has been very good and always to my expectations. If any issues arose, they were handled to my satisfaction. Always treated with respect and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase "

- Jenn31989

The experience was excellent! Lydia and Bryan were very helpful and helping with purchasing my very first car on my own. They made my experience great! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore, Michael Christian

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what we wanted "

- Gaspasser

The entire team at Ron Hibbard were on top of their game getting us just what we wanted at a good price. We were looking for a specific new vehicle and were shopping price. They found just what we wanted and beat everyone's best offer. Also had great patience with our concerns and delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Almost buyer

Sales staff was very attentive but not overbearing. They knew their product very well and their enthusiasm for their vehicles was contagious. I originally had decided to buy a Chrysler vehicle for a specific feature only Chrysler/Dodge offers. However, after a poor experience with the local Chrysler dealership, I decided to consider a Toyota. Though the Toyota did not offer the specific feature I wanted, the vehicle's finish, features, and particularly the superior ride made me decide to choose the Toyota. Encountering the superior dealership personnel, made Toyota and Ron Hibberd an easy choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasurable experience. "

- Larry

I had a great experience dealing with Jason and Allen. Bryan was also very helpful. It is nice to deal with a locally owned dealership and be able to speak with the owner and know he is on site. This is our second new car purchase since the fall of 2016. Our daughter also purchased a used car late 2016. Courteous and professional staff who make you feel welcome. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a new or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Customer Car"

- kkepley0806

I am asked why I drive to Gallatin for oil changes and maintenance for my 2015 Camry when I can get cheaper service from other areas. I tell them, its because the level of service excellence exceeds all of our family's expectations. The quality of the service/parts is something that is important and Ron Hibbard always delivers! Jordan and the crew are dedicated, knowledgable and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,620

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,319

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Rav4

$29,343

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota Prius

$27,627

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385