About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bryan Siltman
Bryan Siltman, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Bryan Siltman

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Bryan Siltman

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team"

- Softball dad

Second new car purchase and it was a great experience. Found the perfect car for our daughter. The team at Ron Hibbard is great two work with for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Belote M

Very good experience. Bryan Siltman was very nice and very helpful. I love my new Prius! I would highly recommend buying a Toyota and buying one from Ron Hibbard. I'm one happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy "

- AJ'sToys

I haven't bought a new car in over 15 years. I have owed a lot of toyotas over the years but I a new one and wanted a new Tacoma. From my first visit to the dealer ship I knew I would be buying it there. ALLEN my salesman was great and knew everything about the truck.He had to get Brian another sales person to help cause he was busy the second time we stopped in for my wife to see and drive the truck and he was great also. You would have thought he was our salesman. They gave what I wanted out of my trade and we didn't have to go back and forth all day haggling. Mr Hibberd and his son both came out and said hi and made sure it was easy. In all we might have spent 3 hours at the dealership. The service department has always been great to work with. My wife has her eye on a new Fourrunner now. Just a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealership. Just purchased our 2nd new car here."

- MarrowM

They're local, and their prices are just as good as anywhere in Nashville. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Fantastic service department. Always a pleasure to do business with RHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck "

- tacoma

We recently purchased a Tacoma Pre Runner and got excellent service. We highly recommend this family owned company. The negotiation process went smoothly and we left feeling like we got the deal we wanted and the truck is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff

Went to Ron Hibbard to browse the Tacoma lineup. the sales staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about their inventory. From start to finish, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- CubFan

I was greeted by Bryan Siltman when I came into the showroom and he helped me through the process in a very professional way. He took the time to find out the important features that I wanted and found a model that fit my needs. A very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Salesman, Owner and Dealership"

- Tommy Fox

Our Salesman Barry Robinson was Outstanding. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful at every step of the process. We were extremely inquisitive and careful at each step as this was the first Toyota we ever considered purchasing as we always had been Ford customers. It was evident as Barry took us through the process that Toyota was far superior to Ford. We also had an opportunity to work with Bryan Siltman Sales who was also very helpful in getting us information on Toyota and Paul Beach Assistant Sales Manager who helped us work through all the financial papers painlessly. We found Mr. Ron Hibbard Owner to be a very friendly, helpful and forthcoming individual. Mr. Hibbard has staffed his company with quality people from the individuals we had encountered and did business with. Mr. Barry Robinson was the best car salesman I have ever dealt with over my many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Robinson, Paul Beach

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- rdhorton

Overall, our experience at Ron Hibbard was as pleasant as a car buying experience can be; however, the financing process was extremely lengthy which caused us to be at the dealership for several extra hours after making our selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hargrove

Mar 14, 2017

Ron Hibbard Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is always our goal to have a streamlined process but on that Saturday we were a man down in the finance department due to circumstances beyond our control. We want to thank you for your patience and understanding.

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry "

- Alisha Jester

I went to the dealership because my step-dad recommend them. I needed to trade my current vehicle, with intentions on buying another used one. Everyone was friendly and Brian made it easy. I told him was I was looking for as well as what I didn't like about the vehicle I was driving. We discussed my budget as well. We test drove a couple and then he introduced me to a brand new Camry. Everyone was very nice and if I ever have to buy another car, Hibbard Toyota is where I will come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Rav4

$26,843

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,052

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,713

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433