About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caduste Michaud.
Caduste Michaud
Caduste Michaud, Sales Consultant, Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Caduste Michaud

Sales Consultant

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Caduste Michaud

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caduste Best Customer Service! "

- hodaisic

He went through everything in the car and telling me how awesome the tiguan. He knows his cars from a GTI to a Tiguan. With his knowledge we brought the Tiguan. Thank you for helping us, Caduste!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colonial VW- 5 stars!"

- TOB1268

Jason and Caduste were the best! Efficient, professional and honest. A grade A car buying experience! If you would like to buy a VW, go to Colonial VW in Medford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- clauser

I worked with Caduste Michaud who was and is very professional throughout the whole experience. I test drove a new 2018 vehicle, and while the vehicle was not in when I test drove it, Caduste, through out the whole process, kept me informed of what was going on and when I could expect the vehicle to arrive. I would highly recommend working with Caduste as well as everyone I encountered at Colonial VW, as the whole process was incredibly seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, above and beyond "

- Adam Elmasry

Caduste stepped up at a moments notice when I needed someone to drive my vehicle up to New Hampshire after the purchase was finalized, and having no involvement with the process before this. This shows excellent character and would recommend him to anyone. This act was above and beyond and very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Nice and helpful!"

- MutantChrist

I am leasing a new 2017 Jetta SE and it took less than 2 hours to test drive, appraise and get the process taken care of. Excellent service from both Caduste and Derek! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caduste was great to work with the leasing of my 2017 Jetta"

- Rock

Great experience working with the folk @ Colonial. Would do it again. Caduste was a gentleman and worked well with me not only on the leasing of my new vehicle but also the trading in of my older VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, helpful and outgoing"

- lmerc94

Caduste was great! He was outgoing and humorous while also professional. He knew all about Volkswagen and was very helpful. Felt right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Caduste and the rest of the staff did their best to work with us and make our experience memorable. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude, even to a returning customer"

- Stage3_Vdub

Came in ready to buy, no test drive even needed, and I have previously purchased a car here several years ago. All that was needed was to agree on a price. Met with a long wait, lots of questions as to the what and why I wanted the model selected, then lots more waiting before finally getting a price and the manager tells me that MSRP was the best deal I would find anywhere, no willingness to move on price. Thanks but no thanks.... Miserable overall experience, my wife and left feeling pretty unhappy with the whole thing. So we quickly found the identical spec car at another dealer a week later, quickly agreed to $3k under sticker and bought it on the spot. So much for rewarding dealership loyalty. Will never use this dealer or recommend it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Parker

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- bjoslin

Caduste sold my daughter a car at Colonial VW in Medford his customer service was excellent the staff was very friendly and my daughter got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- timbot45

Colonial Medford is an excellent example of a fair, efficient and very friendly dealer. I'd like to specifically thank my sales rep. Caduste Michaud for all of his help. It was a pleasure to shop and find a solid deal with him. I can't speak highly enough of everyone at Colonial VW Medford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,135

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$28,090

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,250