About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Carl Esker
Carl Esker, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Carl Esker

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

I began my career in the automobile business in 1984. The hot vehicles at that time were the Reliant K cars, the first generation minivans, and the Lebaron Convertible. Lee Iacocca was the boss! I have always sold or managed at Chrysler Dealerships, and have been a loyal owner of Chrysler products for 32 years. They've come a long way! You can contact me directly 7 days a week at (330) 593-6772

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Sales Management, and Leasing.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Carl Esker

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent dealer"

- David007

This is the 9th auto I have purchased from Klaben. Why did I waste my time and go anywhere else first. Thank you John Coco, Thank you Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Kim Devlin

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Loretta

Kudos to the salesman Carl for a quick and easy purchase of my new vehicle. He was pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as answered all my questions. I would definitely go back to the dealership and with Carl in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman and easy process"

- shanecox216

My wife previously purchased a vehicle from Tony Taylor and had a good experience, so we wanted to see what he could do for me. He was busy with another customer so we got to work with Carl Esker who was great. He didn't push vehicles on me that he knew I wasn't interested in, he narrowed it down to a few, let me have the freedom to test drive and worked the best deal he could on the one I chose. Great customer service, not pushy at all and very patient with my wishlist. Once it was time to sign the papers, Brian Franklin was great, to the point and got me out of there fast. Thank you to these employees at Klaben for getting me into a brand new truck with great warranties. See you soon to get some running boards added on. Thank you Tony Taylor for referring us to Carl in your absence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Antonio Taylor

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Journey​ buyer

Kim D. was very patient while helping me decide on a service contract! Carl Nick and Brian all added a level of comfort and information to my purse purchase. A great place to shop for a car. No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best car buying experience I've ever had!!"

- Patricia Becker

Carl was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with to buy a car. He made my preferences a priority and was more patient and diligent than I ever would have guessed a salesman could be. I sat in or test drove at least 6 to 8 vehicles until I found the perfect car for me. So thrilled with the choice Carl helped me to make. I feel absolutely spoiled. This is the second car I bought this week. I bought a vehicle for my son earlier this week which had a couple of issues, and based on the integrity with which Carl and the dealership handled the situation, I wouldnt have been comfortable purchasing a second car, anywhere else. Thank you so much for a stress-free experience and for conducting business with uncompromising integrity. Sincerely grateful :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience !!"

- Chels34but

I really enjoyed my time. Absolutely recommend Carl. He did a great job of working with my price range and doing the best he could to get my monthly payment down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership with Integrity "

- Patricia Becker

This dealership had the vehicle I had been looking for. I called just before closing and asked to come and see it. When I arrived, they had pulled the vehicle up front and had it ready to test drive...no attempt to sell me a pricier vehicle like the dealership I had just come from. I purchased the vehicle and even mentioned needing yet another, for which I received no pressure to buy that day. I test drove another vehicle and was shown several I expressed interest in. I am working with the salesman, Carl, to find just the right fit. In this day and age, it was great to find a dealership with Interity! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great bunch of people! Wont buy anywhere else! Thanks"

- Beanhead

Thanks to these guys, I drove away with a great vehicle, & new friends. You don't get great service like that anywhere . Great Job KLABEN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Brian Franklin

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, people and cars! "

- Boettlerc

I needed a new car and I had heard on the radio yesterday morning the morning show on 97.5 WONE, that Klaben had awesome cars and deals. My salesman Carl Esker made us feel right at home along with all the other staff. But Carl went way beyond our expectations and helped us find the perfect car for my family. I purchased a Chrysler 200 this morning and still can't wipe the smile off of my face! Thank you again Carl Esker and our Klaben family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience"

- Jcouch1194

My salesman, Carl Esker, was professional, very nice, and extremely efficient in finding the right car for me and getting it fast. I couldn't have asked for an more enjoyable overall car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Charger

$33,325

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,565

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,030