About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Esker.
Carl Esker
Carl Esker, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Carl Esker

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I began my career in the automobile business in 1984. The hot vehicles at that time were the Reliant K cars, the first generation minivans, and the Lebaron Convertible. Lee Iacocca was the boss! I have always sold or managed at Chrysler Dealerships, and have been a loyal owner of Chrysler products for 32 years. They've come a long way! You can contact me directly 7 days a week at (330) 593-6772

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Sales Management, and Leasing.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

90 Reviews of Carl Esker

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sarah Tubre

Started off at Klaben ford and took the Ford explorer for a test drive with the help of Cory Habeaker, then sat down and was very well informed how leasing works by Mike Cooney. Cory then walked us across the street because we were also interested in the Jeep grand Cherokee. When we met with Carl Esker who took us for test drive. Both men were so extremly helpful and even though we choose the Jeep over the Ford Cory was extremly helpful as well as kind, and very easy to talk to. Carl was able to get us a great deal for my trade in and get us into our brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Both guys did an outstanding job and we will defiantly be back Klaben on both sides of the street. I was also very happy with how quickly Brian went through our paper work got it signed and out the door we were, went over very well. All in all my boyfriend and I could not be any happier with how everything was handled by the whole team and just how great they all were to work with. Thanks again Klaben!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Cory Habeaker

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl was Great and was very truthful. "

- Linda D Mullin

was the best. No hidden anything just like I like it. Carl was great and not pushy. What else can I say. I loved doing business with you Linda Mullin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, great experience "

- Makenzie

Carl and Steven helped us get out of a bad situation we were in with another dealership. We got the best price for the car we wanted and got the best help, I'm not going anywhere else to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever witnessed."

- Cathy

The employees listed below went above and beyond helping me with my situation and worked with me until it was resolved. This is for sure a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing!"

- BrittanyHug86

Carl helped me and my husband today get out of our 2013 Chevy Cruze and into a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Carl was awesome, friendly and worked really hard to get us into a bigger car for our family. Thank you so much for all of your help today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Journey"

- cheneylc03

I traded in my old Journey lease for a 2017 Journey lease. Carl helped me to find the exact Journey that I was looking for. He knew I wanted an AWD this time and he showed me several Journeys that had what I wanted. Carl was very knowledgeable in knowing what each car was equipped with. I liked how professional he was at all times. Chuck worked with me to get the payment down to where I felt comfortable with. He worked very hard to meet my expectations and made me feel like I was the only one he had to work with. He also was very professional doing his job. Kim did all the paper work and she was very efficient. She explained each step of the way and made sure I understood what I was signing. She made sure I felt comfortable in signing all the paperwork and would stop to explain each detail. Kim had all the paperwork ready and made the transition run very smoothly. I also liked how professional she was and how she made me feel at ease at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it easy"

- Gnemeth

I was in a lease I needed to get out of because of miles overage soon approaching. A couple months back I called and spoke with Chuck the sales manage to discuss my options. He told me he would keep me on radar to find a great deal that would work in my budget. I got a call from Carl and he told me about the incentives they had for the "extended month end". I set an appointment with him. Carl was waiting and quite prepared for my visit. He gave me some options and worked with Chuck to make things happen. Brian the finance guy is great too he gets the pepper work done quickly and efficiencly! I am now a very loyal customer of Klaben in Kent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett, Chuck Lindon, Brian Franklin , Previous visits with last car Justin is awesome

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream long enough and it might come true. "

- Hemi392TA

Highly recommend Klaben the easiest and fastest purchase I ever made! My salesman Carl Esker was fantastic, he followed thru with the purchase to the very end, and is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. I really appreciated the extra time he spent with me going over the car options as well as assisting me with syncing my phone, I look forward to doing business again and I will recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks again Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- FredAndTammy

Great experience. Carl was very kind and not pushy. 2nd car my family has purchased from Klaben and both experiences were great. Thank you Carl and Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle CAN be a very pleasant experience! "

- M Knapp

Buying a car is a stressful time for many of us, unless you are fortunate enough to have Carl Esker as your Sales Consultant. Carl has, yet again, made shopping for, and purchasing a car, painless. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and curtious from start to finish. I never felt pressured by him. He listened to my questions and concerns and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. Carl Esker is a prime example of why I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Klaben, and I have purchased my vehicles there for the past 7 years. I highly recommend Carl Esker to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. Brian Franklin, in finance, was equally helpful and curtious. Thank you, Carl Esker, and Brian Franklin, for a very pleasent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2014 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A