About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Carl Esker
Carl Esker, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Carl Esker

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

I began my career in the automobile business in 1984. The hot vehicles at that time were the Reliant K cars, the first generation minivans, and the Lebaron Convertible. Lee Iacocca was the boss! I have always sold or managed at Chrysler Dealerships, and have been a loyal owner of Chrysler products for 32 years. They've come a long way! You can contact me directly 7 days a week at (330) 593-6772

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Sales Management, and Leasing.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Carl Esker

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Brookemac87

They were very helpful. Very attentive to my kids and I. Great customer service. Had a lot of knowledge about the car I bought. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Steve Verified Customer

The whole process of my recent car purchase was great. Everyone took the time to answer questions and everyone wanted to make sure I was satisfied. Very personable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience - Again~=!"

- ST

We had a flawless experience buying our new Jeep. Carl was great! We would recommend to our friends as well as purchase another vehicle from any of the Klaben companies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected surprise"

- Josh117

First time car buyer. Was expecting to be run through the ringer and shown cars I had no inclination of purchasing. That didn't happen here. Carl showed me cars in my price range and never really pressured me into a decision. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- Carsarenotmything

After looking online for months, I knew exactly which car I wanted. I appreciated the fact that Carl respected my decision and did not try to up sell me or suggest another, newer vehicle. I was also impressed by the amount of work they had done before they put the vehicle on the lot. Where other dealerships changed the oil and replaced fluids, they had made actual repairs. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always have had great service when purchasing a vehicle!!"

- dherald04 Verified Customer

I keep coming back to this particular dealership! The salesmen I had, Brandon and Carl were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! I also always have a warm welcome from Brian whom does all the closing paperwork!! Thank you to all 3 of you!! We love our new car!!! Keep up the great service that you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Brandon Brinko

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Ljs

Carl was easy to work with, and a pleasure. Felt he did everything possible to give us a good deal. Also want to call out Joe Hilliard in service, Joe services our vehicles and also is great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism and courtesy at it's BEST!"

- medic0922

Carl Esker, Doug Carter, and Brian from finance all provided amazing customer service to my wife and I. Rebounding from a time of financial struggles is hard enough. From the moment we walked in the door, we were treated like we had a perfect credit score and were paying with cash. The vehicle that we purchased here will help us rebuild our credit score and when we purchase our next vehicle, it will be from Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Doug Carter

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding !!!the best"

- Cribari

I couldn't be more pleased. The sales men here are the most educated and customer oriented I've experienced., they aim to please. ! THANK YOU Carl Esker for your suburb help and knowledge if the vehicle . Also to Gilbert Perrin , who got me to the dealer in the first place. I'm so happy with my Jeep Compass Limited !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Brian Franklin

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade lease"

- Hjlpucella

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff was attentive and friendly. I felt comfortable with how the process was handled based on my circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,085

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,675

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2016 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,875