About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Tasca, Jr..
Carl Tasca, Jr.
Carl Tasca, Jr., Dealer Principal, Tasca Automotive Group
4.7

Carl Tasca, Jr.

Dealer Principal

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tasca"

- craig303

Excellent period!!Very good service informatve,listens and customer orinted very helpful car is clean no greasemarks on interior service is fast in and out what more can I say but EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Mailloux, Michael Bessette, Bruce Dancause, Bruce Dancause, Domenic St Angelo

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unenjoyable experience, but seems to depend who is involved"

- carter123

I went here to look at a couple of cars that I was interested in. By the time I was done, I went to another Ford dealership. The entire experience consisted of the salesman (Alfonso) talking to me for a minute, then wandering off to his manager and coming back without the answers to any of the questions that I had. The final time he did this, I followed him to his manager's office.I don't think his manager was pleased to be talking to me. When it was clear that they were only interested in playing games, I left and went to another Ford dealership where I was definitely treated better. I thought that their management might want to know about the dissatisfaction of the tactics of their salespeople, but after leaving messages with the sales manager and general manager, I did not receive a call back. Added 8-16-17 - Based on my review here I did receive a response from Carl Tasca about my experience. I am satisfied with the level of response that he gave me. Based on his level of responsiveness (both what is posted here and in private messages), while I did have a bad experience at the dealership, although circumstances have led me to not purchase a new car at this time (from anyone), when I resume my search in the future, I will give Tasca Ford another opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso

Aug 14, 2017

Tasca Automotive Group responded

carter123, I am very sorry for your poor experience. Alfonso is very new to our company, and it looks like his manager did absolutely nothing to support him through the sales process. I will review your experience with the entire team to tighten up our showroom as we do not want to waste people's time. With whom did you leave the messages you mentioned in the review? I receive a copy of every customer message for sales, and I did not receive anything. I want to make sure we don't have a breakdown in communication elsewhere in the store. Thank you again for your consideration, and please accept my apologies for your experience. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- jim1950

I returned because of Bernie Spann & Bayo Dina. They are exceptional people. Three years ago these two associates took great care of me ... which made my decision to return to Tasca simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bayo Dina, Bernie Spann , Bruce Dancause Sr

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Mark J Fontaine

Just picked up an amazing Lariat at an amazing price. The whole process was fantastic. Paul was friendly and helpful. Tony helped me to see that you only get one shot so make it count. Baio did a great job of showing me all the features. They also gave me a great price for my trade-in. I especially want to thank Carl Tasca Jr. for creating a great environment as well as being a long time supporter of the RI Science and Engineering Fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bayo Dina, Tony Parente , paul couto

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealer of all!"

- Aramis & Nyurka

All the cars are a total beauty and the experience was the best I could ask for!I would definitely recommend it to everybody and from now on I'm Lincoln forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barry, David Delponte

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fix. Pro's"

- Randolph10

Nice people that are very knowledgeable. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Very fair price. Made my experience very pleasant The mod shop is state of the art and Dennis is a pro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dacosta, Kevin Barry, Eric Defalco , Dennis Gomes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I AM satisfied "

- Dabeauch

This is my third Tasca vehicle. They do it right. Sales, service, parts, all top notch! (Carl Tasca Jr on the service floor! I've never met an owner in the service area. Love Tasca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing experience "

- MarissaNadich

I would personally like to thank Tasca and Joe Silverman for the help of finding my first owned car! I can't explain to you how amazing my car is and how great the customer service was. Everything was done in a timely fashion and the car was in great shape and right around my price range. Right when I took it for a test drive, I was already sold on it! Joe has helped and answered all of the questions I had and made this experience a great one. I love my car! I can not thank you enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barry, Joe Silverman

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A loyal Customer for 27 years."

- Ramsey

Bar non dealership from top to bottom, that's why I keep coming back for the last 27 years. No other words to say. Thank you Tasca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class automotive service"

- ducxl

Before taking delivery on our brand new Focus RS we got the GRAND tour of a spectacular facility,We also met,and spoke at length with one of the principle owners.Carl Tasca was candid and very personable.This is a dealership we WANT to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

$40,000

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$24,000

2015 Ford Fusion

$28,000

2015 Lincoln MKC

$45,688

2015 Ford Transit-250

$36,000

2015 Ford F-350

N/A

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$20,000

2016 Ford F-550 Chassis

N/A