About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Carl Tasca, Jr.

Dealer Principal
Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Email
Write a Review

11 Reviews of Carl Tasca, Jr.

December 15, 2015

"Car buying with ease and peace of mind" - Joanne

The rating I gave was based upon my experience with the salesman,Giuseppe.He treated us as if we were family.He was thorough and knowledgeable about the product as well as the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Moretta, Ron Traver , Mike Bassette

July 20, 2015

"Leassing a new XL F150 Truck throw Victor Dacosta help" - kleggat854@aol.com

I have been with Tasca Ford for many years . I like the way they do things mostly Victor Dacosta .He is very profesinal. And so is Ron Traver and Carl Tasca,Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dacosta, Ron Traver

June 18, 2015

"Great communication" - Susanne

Chris always carefully explains issues and always gives me options, if he can, for repairs. I totally trust Chris P. and he consistently looks after my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2015

"Great experience" - Happyowner

No pressure. Giuseppe Moretta was very knowledgeable. Got the best deal. Will not hesitate to go back the next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Moretta, Jeremy Hayes , Kyle Smith

March 18, 2015

"great service and people" - ouos

Simply fantastic, great service, great people, and they even gave me a ride while I waited for my truck. Truly 5 star service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eileen Aquilante , john and barbara b

December 07, 2014

"AUTO ACCIDENT REPAIR SERVICES" - sr1951

MY SON IN LAW WAS INVOLVED IN A REAREND ACCIDENT ABOUT 3 MONTHS AGO. HE PURCHASED HIS AUTOMOBILE FROM TASCA GROUP IN CRANSTON, RHODE ISLAND. WE HAD A FEW ISSUES INITIALLY WITH THIS GROUP ,WHICH WERE RESOLVED IMMEDIATELY AFTER CONTACTING AND MEETING WITH MANAGEMENT. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE REPAIR WORK ON THE CAR. IT WAS COURTEOUSLY RESTORED TO SHOW ROOM QUALITY, IN A VERY TIMELY FASHION. WELL DONE MR. CARL TASCA,JR. SEE YOU IN THE SPRING FOR MY NEW CAR, SO DO NOT FORGET ME !!!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU AND YOURS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2014

"Excellent service at Tasca Group" - silvabel

Excellent-excellent service every time we deal with Tasca. We buy all our vehicles through Tasca and have them serviced there as well. We recently experienced a slight accident while traveling and through Tasca's technicians, sales and service - our vehicle was as good as new . We always recommend them because they also possess one of the more important things - Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hayes , Tony Sarkis - Collision Center

November 02, 2014

"Best Overall Experience" - Brian Howell

This is my second time working with Tasca Ford for a new car. I truly appreciate working in a low pressure sales environment and, in particular, working with Bayo Dina. Bayo is knowledgeable and considerate of his customers needs. He listens to what styles and features are desirable and takes the time to match you to your perfect vehicle. I will definitely buy from Bayo again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bayo Dina, Ron Traver

September 03, 2014

"Another Positive Experience as a Reason to Buy at Tasca" - border_city_club

This is our third vehicle purchased from Tasca Automotive Group and once again the deal gets done with minimal effort and discomfort. The sales, finance staff, and senior management are always available to assist and insure that the customer is always satisfied. The attention to a customer’s needs never stops, from the time of the sale straight on through until you pick up the vehicle is always their top priority even throughout the life of the vehicle they are always willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Bickford , Dave King

Sep 04, 2014

Tasca Automotive Group responded

border_city_club, I am very sorry for your poor experience. We should not have wasted your time by inviting you back to the store only to offer the same deal that you previously declined. This was due to poor communication between our follow up department and our sales team. I have sat down with all parties involved and addressed this situation with them in the hopes of improving our customer experience moving forward. As a loyal customer, I would hate to lose you over this occurrence. If you are still looking for a vehicle I would offer to personally work with you on the pricing in the hopes of giving you an acceptable deal and retaining you as a customer. My most sincere apologies, Carl

July 07, 2014

"They really do want you to leave happy" - jtm3

Went into Tasca to buy a Mazda 3. Test drove the car with Vincent and enjoyed it. Vincent was informative and always pleasant. I'd reccomend you go see him. After dealing with the sales staff you always end up talking to management in the car buying process. While there was an initial misunderstanding, Bernie, Phil, and Carl Jr. were very nice and professional and worked to resolve it. I was difficult, but throughout they were very fair and gave us a good price on the car. They do want you to leave happy and they are willing to work with you to come to a deal. I would also say in doing so they earned a future service customer. Dell Green was also very nice and handled the finance end of the deal and took the time to explain each and every step. He assured that every question was answered in full. Afterward Vincent gave a lesson in the car's technology and told us to contact him with any concerns. Facility wise, the dealership is one of the nicest in the state. You apparantly get free food but that feature was sadly closed by the time we finished. I really did want that free sandwich. Additionally, you get free car washes for life at their facility which seems like a nice bonus if you use it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Spann , Vincent Rosario, Dell Green

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

N/A

2014 Mazda MAZDA5

$23,270

2014 Mazda MAZDA5

$18,497

2014 Ford Fiesta

$18,499

2014 Mazda MAZDA5

$18,999

2014 Ford Fiesta

$18,499

2014 Ford Fiesta

$18,499

2015 Volvo S60

$35,499