About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Carl Tasca, Jr.
Carl Tasca, Jr., Dealer Principal, Tasca Automotive Group
4.6

Carl Tasca, Jr.

Dealer Principal

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Carl Tasca, Jr.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I AM satisfied "

- Dabeauch

This is my third Tasca vehicle. They do it right. Sales, service, parts, all top notch! (Carl Tasca Jr on the service floor! I've never met an owner in the service area. Love Tasca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing experience "

- MarissaNadich

I would personally like to thank Tasca and Joe Silverman for the help of finding my first owned car! I can't explain to you how amazing my car is and how great the customer service was. Everything was done in a timely fashion and the car was in great shape and right around my price range. Right when I took it for a test drive, I was already sold on it! Joe has helped and answered all of the questions I had and made this experience a great one. I love my car! I can not thank you enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barry, Joe Silverman

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A loyal Customer for 27 years."

- Ramsey

Bar non dealership from top to bottom, that's why I keep coming back for the last 27 years. No other words to say. Thank you Tasca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class automotive service"

- ducxl

Before taking delivery on our brand new Focus RS we got the GRAND tour of a spectacular facility,We also met,and spoke at length with one of the principle owners.Carl Tasca was candid and very personable.This is a dealership we WANT to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience."

- FordEdge

I recently bought a used vehicle from Tasca and had a horrible experience, that does not seem to end! When I first spoke to someone about trading in my SUV, he told me he was going to lunch and to go speak with someone else. The sales man I did have was wonderful, even though the rest of the staff there treated him terribly even in front of me. We agreed on a deal and I sat waiting for the finance department to process everything. Three hours later I still sat waiting. I decided to cancel the whole thing since I had been there for six hours total. I did decide to go back the following day, which I completely regret giving them my business now! They waited almost two weeks to pay off my old vehicle and I was still charged my monthly payment, even though I no longer owned the vehicle. I was also promised a second key that was at another dealership and being shipped. I never heard another thing from them and no one will answer my emails. Horrible place and I will never purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Bickford, Raja Khan

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Tasca!"

- Adelorenzo25

Such a great experience, Joe was able to get me the perfect vehicle for the price I was looking for. Could not be happier! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealer, they worked with us on the price to be exactly where I was looking to pay monthly. Ron in the finance department was also wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Traver, Joe Silverman

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I have ever had "

- smilingrep

I just bought a new lincoln and it was the easiest, least pressure buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with the manager of the new lincoln department Steve Lawrence and sales representative mike mulbach and it was seamless and easy. The dealership is beautiful, the waiting area is like home. They have their own insurance department to help get all your paperwork in order and Meg was very professional & knowledgable.. Every step of the buying process went perfectly. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mulbah, Stephen Lawrence , Meg in insurance

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience ,, LOU ws so helpful"

- experience1

I never once felt pressured by Jamie, Ken or Lou. they were all very pleasant to deal with and verrry helpful and informative. Lou from the first time I enter Tasca's door till the time I left with my car was great! He was not only personable but guide me thru the whole buying a car procedure and made sure I understood all the details from the car history to financing. I felt that Lou understood my needs and address everyone of them. Tasca is really great place to do business with! I am already suggesting to my friends, this is the place to go if there ever need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Colon, Kevin Barry , Jamie

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place & Great People"

- Nick M

Big purchase, Mike is a salesperson that listens, & works with you & not against you. Kevin is a great guy, definitely looks out for your best interest. Very Satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barry, Michael Huling

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car buying with ease and peace of mind"

- Joanne

The rating I gave was based upon my experience with the salesman,Giuseppe.He treated us as if we were family.He was thorough and knowledgeable about the product as well as the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Moretta, Ron Traver , Mike Bassette

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (950 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

$40,000

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$24,000

2015 Ford F-350

$64,310

2015 Ford F-350

$47,025

2015 Ford Fusion

$28,000

2015 Ford F-350

$38,650

2015 Lincoln MKC

$45,688

2015 Ford Transit-250

$36,835