About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Carl Tasca, Jr.
Carl Tasca, Jr., Dealer Principal, Tasca Automotive Group
not yet rated

Carl Tasca, Jr.

Dealer Principal

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
Write a Review

15 Reviews of Carl Tasca, Jr.

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Tasca!"

- Adelorenzo25

Such a great experience, Joe was able to get me the perfect vehicle for the price I was looking for. Could not be happier! I would highly recommend anyone to this dealer, they worked with us on the price to be exactly where I was looking to pay monthly. Ron in the finance department was also wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Traver, Joe Silverman

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I have ever had "

- smilingrep

I just bought a new lincoln and it was the easiest, least pressure buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with the manager of the new lincoln department Steve Lawrence and sales representative mike mulbach and it was seamless and easy. The dealership is beautiful, the waiting area is like home. They have their own insurance department to help get all your paperwork in order and Meg was very professional & knowledgable.. Every step of the buying process went perfectly. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mulbah, Stephen Lawrence , Meg in insurance

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience ,, LOU ws so helpful"

- experience1

I never once felt pressured by Jamie, Ken or Lou. they were all very pleasant to deal with and verrry helpful and informative. Lou from the first time I enter Tasca's door till the time I left with my car was great! He was not only personable but guide me thru the whole buying a car procedure and made sure I understood all the details from the car history to financing. I felt that Lou understood my needs and address everyone of them. Tasca is really great place to do business with! I am already suggesting to my friends, this is the place to go if there ever need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Colon, Kevin Barry , Jamie

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place & Great People"

- Nick M

Big purchase, Mike is a salesperson that listens, & works with you & not against you. Kevin is a great guy, definitely looks out for your best interest. Very Satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barry, Michael Huling

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car buying with ease and peace of mind"

- Joanne

The rating I gave was based upon my experience with the salesman,Giuseppe.He treated us as if we were family.He was thorough and knowledgeable about the product as well as the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Moretta, Ron Traver , Mike Bassette

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leassing a new XL F150 Truck throw Victor Dacosta help"

- kleggat854@aol.com

I have been with Tasca Ford for many years . I like the way they do things mostly Victor Dacosta .He is very profesinal. And so is Ron Traver and Carl Tasca,Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dacosta, Ron Traver

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great communication"

- Susanne

Chris always carefully explains issues and always gives me options, if he can, for repairs. I totally trust Chris P. and he consistently looks after my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Happyowner

No pressure. Giuseppe Moretta was very knowledgeable. Got the best deal. Will not hesitate to go back the next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Moretta, Jeremy Hayes , Kyle Smith

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service and people"

- ouos

Simply fantastic, great service, great people, and they even gave me a ride while I waited for my truck. Truly 5 star service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eileen Aquilante , john and barbara b

December 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AUTO ACCIDENT REPAIR SERVICES"

- sr1951

MY SON IN LAW WAS INVOLVED IN A REAREND ACCIDENT ABOUT 3 MONTHS AGO. HE PURCHASED HIS AUTOMOBILE FROM TASCA GROUP IN CRANSTON, RHODE ISLAND. WE HAD A FEW ISSUES INITIALLY WITH THIS GROUP ,WHICH WERE RESOLVED IMMEDIATELY AFTER CONTACTING AND MEETING WITH MANAGEMENT. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE REPAIR WORK ON THE CAR. IT WAS COURTEOUSLY RESTORED TO SHOW ROOM QUALITY, IN A VERY TIMELY FASHION. WELL DONE MR. CARL TASCA,JR. SEE YOU IN THE SPRING FOR MY NEW CAR, SO DO NOT FORGET ME !!!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU AND YOURS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (794 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

$42,400

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$24,000

2015 Ford F-350

$64,310

2015 Ford F-350

$47,025

2015 Ford F-450

$74,175

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$28,000

2015 Ford Fusion

$29,000

2014 Ford Focus

$19,000