About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Carl Tasca, Jr.
Carl Tasca, Jr., Dealer Principal, Tasca Automotive Group
not yet rated

Carl Tasca, Jr.

Dealer Principal

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Email
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Carl Tasca, Jr.

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place & Great People"

- Nick M

Big purchase, Mike is a salesperson that listens, & works with you & not against you. Kevin is a great guy, definitely looks out for your best interest. Very Satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barry, Michael Huling

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car buying with ease and peace of mind"

- Joanne

The rating I gave was based upon my experience with the salesman,Giuseppe.He treated us as if we were family.He was thorough and knowledgeable about the product as well as the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Moretta, Ron Traver , Mike Bassette

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leassing a new XL F150 Truck throw Victor Dacosta help"

- kleggat854@aol.com

I have been with Tasca Ford for many years . I like the way they do things mostly Victor Dacosta .He is very profesinal. And so is Ron Traver and Carl Tasca,Jr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dacosta, Ron Traver

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great communication"

- Susanne

Chris always carefully explains issues and always gives me options, if he can, for repairs. I totally trust Chris P. and he consistently looks after my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Happyowner

No pressure. Giuseppe Moretta was very knowledgeable. Got the best deal. Will not hesitate to go back the next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Moretta, Jeremy Hayes , Kyle Smith

March 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service and people"

- ouos

Simply fantastic, great service, great people, and they even gave me a ride while I waited for my truck. Truly 5 star service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eileen Aquilante , john and barbara b

December 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AUTO ACCIDENT REPAIR SERVICES"

- sr1951

MY SON IN LAW WAS INVOLVED IN A REAREND ACCIDENT ABOUT 3 MONTHS AGO. HE PURCHASED HIS AUTOMOBILE FROM TASCA GROUP IN CRANSTON, RHODE ISLAND. WE HAD A FEW ISSUES INITIALLY WITH THIS GROUP ,WHICH WERE RESOLVED IMMEDIATELY AFTER CONTACTING AND MEETING WITH MANAGEMENT. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE REPAIR WORK ON THE CAR. IT WAS COURTEOUSLY RESTORED TO SHOW ROOM QUALITY, IN A VERY TIMELY FASHION. WELL DONE MR. CARL TASCA,JR. SEE YOU IN THE SPRING FOR MY NEW CAR, SO DO NOT FORGET ME !!!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU AND YOURS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service at Tasca Group"

- silvabel

Excellent-excellent service every time we deal with Tasca. We buy all our vehicles through Tasca and have them serviced there as well. We recently experienced a slight accident while traveling and through Tasca's technicians, sales and service - our vehicle was as good as new . We always recommend them because they also possess one of the more important things - Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hayes , Tony Sarkis - Collision Center

November 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Overall Experience"

- Brian Howell

This is my second time working with Tasca Ford for a new car. I truly appreciate working in a low pressure sales environment and, in particular, working with Bayo Dina. Bayo is knowledgeable and considerate of his customers needs. He listens to what styles and features are desirable and takes the time to match you to your perfect vehicle. I will definitely buy from Bayo again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bayo Dina, Ron Traver

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Another Positive Experience as a Reason to Buy at Tasca"

- border_city_club

This is our third vehicle purchased from Tasca Automotive Group and once again the deal gets done with minimal effort and discomfort. The sales, finance staff, and senior management are always available to assist and insure that the customer is always satisfied. The attention to a customer’s needs never stops, from the time of the sale straight on through until you pick up the vehicle is always their top priority even throughout the life of the vehicle they are always willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Bickford , Dave King

Sep 04, 2014

Tasca Automotive Group responded

border_city_club, I am very sorry for your poor experience. We should not have wasted your time by inviting you back to the store only to offer the same deal that you previously declined. This was due to poor communication between our follow up department and our sales team. I have sat down with all parties involved and addressed this situation with them in the hopes of improving our customer experience moving forward. As a loyal customer, I would hate to lose you over this occurrence. If you are still looking for a vehicle I would offer to personally work with you on the pricing in the hopes of giving you an acceptable deal and retaining you as a customer. My most sincere apologies, Carl

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (966 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-350

N/A

2015 Volvo S60

$35,499

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$24,999

2015 Volvo XC70

$39,300

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$27,485

2015 Volvo XC70

$38,900

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$19,499

2015 Ford F-350

N/A