About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Charles Brown
Charles Brown, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
not yet rated

Charles Brown

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Rd
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Email
Write a Review

5 Reviews of Charles Brown

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy excited thankful"

- Manniehill23

Charlie Brown did a very good job an getting me the car I wonted because of him iam Goin to recommend all my friend and family to call him an u should to if u won't to to get a car with no problem thank charlie really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very happy with my new car purchase."

- terrie

So very happy with my new car. Jeff Wyler worked hard to get me the deal I was wanting ! Thank you Charlie Brown & Jeff Wyler Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"charles Brown a man of integrity."

- normal person

Charles took very good care of me when purchasing my 3rd car in the last 3 years from this dealership. He took the time to make sure that I received the best car that was available at the time. I truly believe he is a man of integrity and that is missing in many business's today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you for the kinds words. We are glad that He took the time to make sure that you received the best car that was available at the time. We are here to help.

May 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Nooksjam

My salesman Charlie Brown was very helpful and determined to help me find the car I wanted and did not try to rip me off he made sure that not only did I get the car I wanted but he also went above and beyond to give me the best rate available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Nice words! Kindly appreciated! Let me know if I can help in the future. Charlie Brown

February 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- gr8tshoreboy83

On 2-14-15 Charles Brown worked his butt off and in the end got me the car the color and not only a car but a brand spanking new car and now I'm happy as can be. Thanks Charles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Great experience for me also. Love helping! Charlie

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,499

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,499

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,499

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,499

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,999

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,999

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,499