About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Cheryl Mensch
Cheryl Mensch, Member Experience Advisor, Automotive Avenues
4.7

Cheryl Mensch

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Hi, my name is Cheryl Mensch and I joined the Automotive Avenues family in 1995. I was honored to come on board because we share a common philosophy. We genuinely care about the people who have entrusted us with the task of finding the best solution to their automotive needs. I don’t like pressuring people and neither does Automotive Avenues. Nothing excites me more than when a customer expresses with sincerity how much they have enjoyed their car-buying experience and their enthusiasm to share their experience with others. I fell in love with Colorado on my first ski trip here and decided it would eventually be my home. The opportunity arose in 1992 when Hurricane Andrew gave me a helping hand out here. Although I miss the ocean, I take advantage of our mountains as much as possible with skiing in the winter and hiking year round with my two dogs Roscoe and Kayla. One of my other passions is scuba diving, which unfortunately is not easily accessible here in Colorado, but h

Contact Me
Write a Review

93 Reviews of Cheryl Mensch

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheryl is an Angel"

- alkaihal10

This is the best car dealership in the area hands down. Great customer service, clean well-stocked inventory, and affordable prices. shout out to Tia in inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick , Tia Rasnick

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As good as a car buying experience as possible "

- Powerstrokedude

Cheryl found the exact truck I was looking for in 24 hours and beat the next best price by thousands. Second car I have bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism, patience, understanding, helpful, dedicated"

- Kathleen Hauge

Our experience buying a new used car from Automotive Avenues was one of the best experiences we have ever had buying a car. Our situation was complicated and required 1/2 day of juggling and working figures to get it right. The representative we worked with was patient, understanding, knowledgeable, professional, and worked her magic to get it all done right. She never even got a lunch! We couldn't have been more grateful. Plus, the car the perfect price for what we needed. Hats off to Cheryl Mensch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl's assistant was amazing too. My apologies for forgetting her name.

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canceling Clear Bra"

- patsy72

When I left a message for Cheryl on April 4,2016 at 11:04am, stating I no longer wanted the clear bra be put on the Buick, called back and left another message with Colleen later at 5:49pm, never heard back, letting know, she had taken care canceling the clear bra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Richard

This was a quick and painless experience. I knew what I wanted and in 2 days I had it at a price I wanted. Cheryl was great to work with. I will recommend Cheryl and Auto Aves to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me find my dream car!"

- Gabbymarlong

I was very please with all the helped I received. They found the car I have always wAnted with thefeatures I wanted! My next vehicle will be purchase there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Chellee13

I was very pleased with the service I received. I knew which vehicle I wanted to purchase prior to my arrival. They had the vehicle ready for me before I got there. Everyone was polite and courteous despite a busy day. I drove away with my vehicle within 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bennett

February 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Anthony Chavez

Very happy. No BS. Very accomidating.Have bought here before and will buy here again. I will recomend to eveyone I know. Thank you Automotive Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Mark Worrick

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Jekhr12

This is my 3rd purchase and every time is easy, non stressful, spot on and best of all, I get what I want and the best prices. I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 For 2"

- Morin0613

This is the second time I have gone to Automotive Avenues for a car and again found exactly what I needed. Cheryl helped me both times and made it an enjoyable experience all around.She was a treasure to work with. I have never felt pressured into a vehicle I didn't want. Cheryl listened to what I was looking for and showed me the best options for the best price. I love this place and will always think of them first when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bennett

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$18,980

2014 Lexus GS

$29,640

2012 MINI Cooper

$12,980

2015 GMC Yukon

$41,980

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,980

2014 Acura MDX

$35,640

2016 Ram 2500

$41,980

2013 Lexus ES 350

$25,480