About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Beaman
Chris Beaman, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Chris Beaman

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

198 Reviews of Chris Beaman

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good inventory of Corvettes. Low pressure sales staff."

- JW

I purchased a beautiful lightly used C7 Corvette Coupe from Chris Beaman. He was knowledgeable and personable as were the other sales staff I met. We exchanged numerous e-mails before I made the decision to drive to the store from northern AZ. His replies were always prompt. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JW: Thanks for recognizing our inventory of Corvettes and that it was well worth the drive from Northern AZ to come to CBB for your new C7 Corvette Coupe. It's great to hear that Chris Beaman provided you with friendly and helpful customer service without any pressure. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- SupReggie

Chris Beaman was a breath of fresh air to work with. He was very educated and answered any questions I had, which were a lot. He made sure that all my needs were met and I was a satisfied customer. Thank you again Chris, you are a great asset to your company! 👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SupReggie: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR Review! We are delighted to hear that Chris Beaman provided you with such friendly and helpful customer service. We will be sure to share your great feedback with him. CBB is grateful for your business and looks forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Hockey1388

Your staff was very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted and needed. The ford edge I got runs fantastic and is in excellent looking condition. Your staff worked well as a team and if someone was busy another employee stepped in to make sure my questions were answered. Thank you, I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Robbie Vega

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hockey1388: You are very welcome! Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are glad that Chris, Andy, Robbie and the CBB team helped to make you a happy customer. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Big moe sixty six

Everyone was very courteous they were patient they did not pressure me at all they answered all my questions. I will recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone

Jul 28, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Big Moe: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers how happy you were with your recent purchase from CBB. We are glad to hear that everyone was courteous and helpful and that there was no pressure at all. CBB appreciates your recommendations and referrals of other. We look forward to being able to help you again in the future.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Pilot "

- ilovemykids4

Chris was honest, straightforward and very friendly. He was quick and efficient and made our deal easy. I appreciated his help, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ilovemykids4: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Chris Beaman's friendly customer service. We are happy to hear that Chris helped to make your recent purchase so easy and efficient. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales and the price is the price..."

- arizonamarc

Came in one evening just before closing and Chris Beaman was happy to show me the car I was interested in. The next morning I was hooked up with Chris Nall, completed the online application, came down to the dealership, drove the car, and made the deal. What I realized later is that I bought the cheapest car on the lot and I was treated like I was buying Bentley. Afterwards, Chris took me across the street to meet with Travis Walters to finish up the paperwork, Travis is a math wiz and explained some things to me that I did not understand. All and all a refreshing experience, will consider you guys first next time we go shopping... Arizona Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall, Travis Walters

Jul 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Arizona Marc: We pride ourselves in having a wide selection of vehicles and delivering excellent customer service so we appreciate your feedback regarding Chris, Chris and Travis to reaffirm our efforts. Thanks for your business and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Fair prices. No issues."

- DriverAz

I had been searching for a specific vehicle for many months and finally found it at CBB. The staff was great and made the buying experience easy. I bought the car and had no issues. Thanks Chris and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DriverAZ: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback concerning Chris and Chris reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are glad to hear that you found the pricing to be fair and the purchase experience so easy. We look forward to seeing you again, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Guy ."

- chuckie

Chris Beaman, was a pleasure to work with. He knew his stuff about the car my wife and i were interested in. He was very professional . We did not feel any pressure to buy any at time. After meeting and getting to know him , we would not buy a car from anyone or dealer other than BB. All the people we met at your dealership were great and very helpful. Thank you Chris, The good LORD willing We will return to buy again. Charles and Sherrie Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster, Dustin Johnson

Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Charles and Sherrie: Thanks so much for your beautiful review! We are delighted to hear that Chris Beaman was such a pleasure to work with and that there was zero pressure to buy. CBB is grateful for your business looks forward to being there for you in the future so, if there is anything you need, please let us know.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction with upfront pricing"

- ruonanhu

Chris was a pleasure to work with. He's very laid back and explained everything I needed to know about the Mini Copper Countryman I was interested in. I've been driving around in my new Mini for about a week now and everything is great. Thanks for helping me find my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ruonanhu: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional service so it's great to hear that Chris Beaman was able to provide you with that type of service during your recent purchase of the Mini. We hope that you enjoy your Mini for years to come. Feel free to let us know if CBB can help you in the future.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...."

- Mcarson40

Chris was extremely professional and easy to work with. He was helpful, and gave me plenty of time to drive multiple cars. In short, the whole process from vehicle selection to closing the deal was low stress. The experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mcarson40: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Chris' professional customer service. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with a similar level of customer service, whether with maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2014 BMW I3

$18,500

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E350

$34,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000