About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Clouse
Chris  Clouse, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.9

Chris Clouse

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Chris Clouse

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- toyota

We were pleased with out experience dealing with Chris Clouse and Gary Nichols in purchasing a used Toyota FJ Cruiser. A few minor follow-up issues were quickly and efficiently dealt with.....absolutely no .hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Nichols, Carl Anderson (service)

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Debbie O

My sales person was Chris Clouse, he was kind, and knowledgeable, and took time to answer my questions. I leased a 2017 Rav4 and really love it. I also had my 2006 Scion XA serviced which was a good experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Darlene

If I ever buy another vehicle Ron Hibbard Toyota will be the first dealership I check out. From the start my husband talked with Marcus over the phone and he got to work looking for the exact 4runner we were looking for. We had talked with a lot of other dealerships that day already and this was the first one that wanted to help us get exactly what we wanted, instead of trying to push one of their other vehicles on us. When we actually went to the dealership everyone was so friendly. It didn't feel like they were trying to sell us something. It felt like they had invited us into their home and tried to make us as comfortable as possible. We couldn't have asked for a better sales guy, Chris was so personable and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- graycey

I have a great experience here with all the stuff they are really accomodation, they really helpful especially chris and wayne, im really thankful their help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck deal.."

- Mike a..

Chris and Wayne were very helpful in making my truck deal. Fair price and relatively painless transaction! This makes three vehicles purchased at Ron Hibbard Toyota- never a disappointment..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and straight forward transaction."

- Nw Car Owner

Very Friendly sales Staff, All the managers we met were very pleasant and informative. We met Mr. Ron Hibbard and he just make sure we were really taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous deal on the perfect used car!"

- sassynonna

I found a beautiful 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD at Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin. While Chris Clouse was having my trade-in appraised, Ron Hibbard met with me for about 30 minutes to listen to my needs as a buyer. I had wanted a Lexus for a long time but had never really searched for one until that day. They came back with a wonderful offer. We had a little hiccup but Chris Clouse and Gary Nichols jumped thru hoops to make me happy. The closing was flawless with Michael Christian's help. I love my new Lexus. I got it at a great price and it is beautiful. I also got an extended warranty on it at a great price. I highly recommend the entire team at Ron Hibbard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian , Gary Nichols

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good product good service"

- Bruce

I purchased a Prius 4 years ago and did not intend to sell it for many years. I bought the car based on their reputation for low maintenance and operating cost. I had two major problems in the last two years one of which was unresolved so I looked at the used car lot and on impulse traded the Prius. The dealership made it as easy as possible. I do think my Prius experience was not the norm , and I do not particularly like the car buying process . Still like think Hibbard is a good dealership and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- shilgadiack

This is the 2nd car that I have purchased at Ron Hibbard from Lydia. Working with Lydia, Chris and Gary made things very easy. From working with the sales persons Lydia and Chris to working with the sale manager Gary was so simple and easy. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a new or used car to check out Ron Hibbard Toyota and ask for Lydia or Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Atmore , Gary Nichols

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman of the year !!!!!!!"

- Ms. Dobson-Phillips

Chris welcome me to Ron Hibbard Toyota dealership was I had a great experience for beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone looking for an outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2016 Toyota Prius

$29,929