About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Clouse
Chris  Clouse, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Chris Clouse

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Chris Clouse

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Chris's were great!!"

- April Vinson

Both Chris's worked their hardest to make sure we found a vehicle that suited our budget and that we would be happy with. We are very pleased with the purchase we have made. Thank you to both of them for making our car buying experience great. We will definitely return to them for another vehicle purchase in the future. The attitude that they both have and the effort they put in was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schorsch

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- caterina4940

After going to two other dealerships finding nothing but bothersome sales reps trying to sell me anything but what I was asking for I stumbled upon this place. I was shown the car that I wanted within 15 minutes . I was not pressured to buy anything and the staff were very friendly. They spent more time trying to make sure that they were able to get me the best deal on my finance as possible than anything else. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring, and Understanding of the customer "

- Itsnesha

I live in Antioch,TN and I came to Toyota in Gallatin to purchase my first car and I loved it every since. My car salesman was very helpful in helping me choose a car. I recommend everyone to come to Toyota in Gallatin. Everyone seems so caring about their customers and wants the best car choice for them. When I visit service they are always good with scheduling my appointments and my car is in and out. They are so very knowledgeable in letting me know the needs of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- C Fred

Was given an excellent price, wonderful service and had an overall great experience. Very friendly sales staff and competitive financing options were also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- toyota

We were pleased with out experience dealing with Chris Clouse and Gary Nichols in purchasing a used Toyota FJ Cruiser. A few minor follow-up issues were quickly and efficiently dealt with.....absolutely no .hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Nichols, Carl Anderson (service)

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Debbie O

My sales person was Chris Clouse, he was kind, and knowledgeable, and took time to answer my questions. I leased a 2017 Rav4 and really love it. I also had my 2006 Scion XA serviced which was a good experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Darlene

If I ever buy another vehicle Ron Hibbard Toyota will be the first dealership I check out. From the start my husband talked with Marcus over the phone and he got to work looking for the exact 4runner we were looking for. We had talked with a lot of other dealerships that day already and this was the first one that wanted to help us get exactly what we wanted, instead of trying to push one of their other vehicles on us. When we actually went to the dealership everyone was so friendly. It didn't feel like they were trying to sell us something. It felt like they had invited us into their home and tried to make us as comfortable as possible. We couldn't have asked for a better sales guy, Chris was so personable and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- graycey

I have a great experience here with all the stuff they are really accomodation, they really helpful especially chris and wayne, im really thankful their help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck deal.."

- Mike a..

Chris and Wayne were very helpful in making my truck deal. Fair price and relatively painless transaction! This makes three vehicles purchased at Ron Hibbard Toyota- never a disappointment..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Hobdy

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and straight forward transaction."

- Nw Car Owner

Very Friendly sales Staff, All the managers we met were very pleasant and informative. We met Mr. Ron Hibbard and he just make sure we were really taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2017 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$38,208

2017 Toyota Rav4

$34,403

2017 Toyota Rav4

$31,437

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,712