About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Robichaux
Chris Robichaux, Salesman, Barker Mazda
5.0

Chris Robichaux

Salesman

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Chris is a native of South Louisiana, growing up in Bourg. After serving 5 years in the U.S. Navy as a photographer, he spent 19 years in oil and gas marketing and advertising for a local service company. Chris owns a photography business which focuses on live performance and environmental portraiture. He looks forward to his new career in the auto industry and takes pride in providing customers with world class service.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B.S. Business Administration

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Chris Robichaux

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went great"

- Chris

Chris took good care of me and always answered my calls and questions Everyone I dealt with there were great enjoyed the experience of getting the Mach 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan , John, lance, dale, Eric

Jun 14, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our community. We strive to make sure all of our customers are treated like family. We appreciate your business and please know you can call on us anytime that we can be of assistance. Thanks again!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 Purchase -- Barker Mazda "

- MichaelJC

Chris was absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. He helped me find the right vehicle with the exact specifications that I was looking for. It's only been a short amount of time now, and I'm already obsessed with my car. Overall, a great person to do buisiness with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to hear from our customers and strive to provide the absolute best experience imaginable. Please count on us for all of your future vehicle needs. Thanks again!

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 purchase"

- Todd's Mazda

My experience at Barker Mazda was exceptional! Chris listened to all of my requirements, expectations, and demands for another vehicle. He searched and found the ideal vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Mar 30, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We appreciate the kind words and you choosing us as your dealer of choice. Thanks again, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you ever have any questions or future needs. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- D Liner

Great buying experience. Chris Robichaux, Kris Morales and James Relan were nice, friendly and seemed to care about my particular needs. I also feel that I will get the same treatment and care after the sale should I need anything. Overall great car buying experience with these gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

Mar 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are one big family here and have the same goal, and that is to provide all of our customers with a phenomenal experience. We thank you for your business and do hope you come back to us for all of your future needs. Our service department will show you the same great service that we have. All of us here wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Emalbrough

We recently bought a 2017 mazda 3 for our daughter, and I couldn't be more happy with our salesman Chris. Chris made sure we found the car we was looking for and was there for us every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking time to share your story. Please know we are always here if you need us. We hope to see you in the future for all of your vehicle needs. Wishing you many miles of safe driving. Zoom Zoom!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable service "

- Eleanor B

I bought a pre-owned 2013 Ford C-Max from Chris. He went out of his way to learn about the car I was buying so that he could teach me even though he likely won't wind up selling another one any time soon. I appreciate the attention to detail and follow up that was provided. Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

Feb 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate your business, Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase. We thank you for sharing your story and are glad you had an excellent experience. Please keep us in mind if you ever need another vehicle in the future. Wishing you many miles of satisfied driving.

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST customer service & experience. "

- Glover822

Chris Robichaux was amazing! Never oldest pressured into anything and he was very knowledgeable about the product. Would recommend him to anyone! He was able to get us into the car we wanted with no problems. Best experience at a car dealership I've ever had. Thanks for being great! James in finance was also great, didn't make you feel Awkward and always kept a conversation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jan 24, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We do appreciate your business and thank you for considering us. Our motto here is, treat customers like they are family. We love hearing stories about our customers' experiences. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Wishing you many miles of safe driving. Zoom-Zoom.

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car made easy"

- kldomangue

My husband and I had a great experience when buying a new Mazda CX-9. Chris help make our buying experience very easy and hassle free. We had plans to look at other dealerships the night we purchased our new Mazda. In about two hours we test drive, did paperwork and left with a new car. Thanks again to Chris for his help. I love my new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Dec 16, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story and experience at Barker Mazda. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions about your New Mazda. Thanks again!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first Vehicle Purchase Experience "

- Tleblanc3

Chris recently helped me purchase my first vehicle, a 2016 Mazda 3, and I could not be more happy with the way he handled the sale. Even though I was his first sale working for Barker Mazda he was very knowledgeable and patient. He also made the sale very personable and geared toward me needs, which as a sales consultant myself, i greatly respect. He even went out of his way to help me with an issue that no other dealer I had visited that day even attempted to help me with. This act alone helped me decide he was the perfect person to buy my first vehicle from. Even after purchasing the car he has made sure to keep me updated on everything I need to know about owning and caring for my vehicle and I could not be more appreciative. This man is truly one of a kind in the car sales business and I will definitely come to him at Barker Mazda for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us and for sharing your story. We strive to provide all of our customers with a world class experience like nowhere else. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and we appreciate your business. Please stop by if you ever have any questions about your new car. We know you will enjoy many miles of satisfied driving. Zoom-Zoom!

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Stephen1

Chris recently assisted us buying a Navigator. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He has gone beyond the norm to assist us with the car's features. We have been back twice and each time he has been courteous and very helpful. He made our buying experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Hayden

Nov 28, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your story. Chris is one of our newest sales people and we are glad to have him here. Our mission is to make sure all of our customers are satisfied. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$44,635

2017 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2016 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A