About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

219 Reviews of Christine Klaben

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal with high integrity "

- Jhaas859

I just leased my car from Klaben. Mike Cooney made the process very easy. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the whole car leasing process. Christine Klaben had all of the paperwork ready for me to sign and was also very professional. I have purchased Klaben vehicles since 1992. The integrity of Richard Klaben and his employees is undeniably amazing. I have and will continue to recommend and will always return when I am ready to lease/buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Richard Klaben

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful team at your dealership."

- marycusick6279 Verified Customer

When I called Terry he was so helpful with the cars on the website he found exactly what I was looking to purchase. I had called Park Ford twice and was not satisfied, kind of unhelpful. Spoke to Terry and I couldn't get to your dealership fast enough. I can't thank you all enough for everything. My friend Jeanine Zarlino gave me Terry's name and number. Mary Cusick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Richard Klaben , I think his name was Doug

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Closer than you think"

- Jay Missippi

The professionalism and straight forward approach to car sales that Klaben Ford has mastered has made them my first stop for new vehicle purchases 3 times in a row (and counting!) I've always been treated honestly, respectfully, and promptly. I've yet to regret the 1500 mile round trip drive to deal with Klaben Ford. Being "closer than you think" still makes me laugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally"

- cvsgal

I stopped in just to look and was met by a friendly salesman Mike cooney who did not hound me. He actually helped me find exactly what I wanted and not just what he wanted to sell me.He also drove my car to my house to let me test drive it and make sure it would fit in my garage. I've had bad experiences with other dealerships, but not klaben. I would recommend it to others and buy from Mike cooney again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always get the absolute best service"

- chuckfam Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Klaben Ford for over 30 years and as of now is the best dealership in the Akron Cleveland area. Joe French always gives me Exceptional Service. Kenny King is an Exceptional Saleman Kenny has sold me many of my cars. I highly recommend all my friends and family to deal with Klaben Ford. The whole staff has given me Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car made easy"

- Cleo's daddy

This was my 5th new car purchase, got my first one in 1990. I have always been treated like an old friend. Sales staff and service reps are very helpful, and eager to assist you any way they can. I'll be back again in a couple years for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Go Anywhere Else"

- ctgundam76 Verified Customer

The car buying process at Klaben is flawless. They put the needs of the customer first. They listen to you and are very respectful. Bought 8 cars from them and I will continue to do so. See Roscoe Woodberry if you need a new Ford,Lincoln, or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Kim Wolfram

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Sherri S. Verified Customer

I have had my vehicle serviced at Klaben for a long time. Always top notch customer service. I am happy with my service just last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first lease experience"

- Nurspeaches

Worked with Tyler on my new Explorer. He was excellent in providing me with all my options and helping me get to the price point I wanted. There was no fast talk and unmet promises. They gave me a fair trade in value for my old vehicle. They even provided me with a protein bar to eat because I was hungry and made the bad decision not to eat breakfast before coming to the dealership. There were some issues I had with recent work on my car that I just traded in to get the new one. They promptly took care of this and I left the dealership with a check in hand to reimburse me for the cost of those repairs. Will likely be going back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Anthony Wilson

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tdawg921

Brandon was great to work with; not pushy and very knowledgeable. Christine and Andy were also very helpful and supportive. We were impressed by what Ford has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brinko, Andy Bellian

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A