About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

255 Reviews of Christine Klaben

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended without hesitation: Fantastic (ask for Nate!)"

- DixonL2

Excellent sale experience - came from nearly 2 hours away because Klaben had the Certified Escape we wanted (color, interior, options). I read the reviews but expected a "good car dealer" experience,. nothing more. Was very pleasantly surprised, and continue to be, by the sales process, follow-ups, and support. Could not have been more pleasant or "human" during the sale process, noting everything about the car, the tutorial, and the overall deal, even though it was late in the day and several people stayed late to help us. Did have one issue with the car which we couldn't notice during the test drive (it was raining), which was a wind noise around the windshield - a fairly common issue with the Escape. Klaben went out of their way to rectify the situation, checking TSB's and making the recommended repair very quickly. Special mention to Nate (Nathanael Bryant) from Sales, who willingly spent a chunk of his personal time making sure we were taken care of; well above and beyond expectations. The car was done on time, done correctly, even cleaned before the return... AND Klaben coordinated the fix with our vacation travel so we didn't miss a beat on the way out or back. VERY well done, better experience than I've had at nearly any retail establishment, ever. And a special "well done" to Nate - thank you. You've singlehandedly restored my faith in humans and the auto sales/buying experience - and I've dealt with a lot of car dealers, even brands like Mini who pride themselves on such service. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made the purchase of our new car hassle free. "

- opsgraces Verified Customer

Went to the dealership to look and ended up buying a brand new Lincoln. Great salesman and we feel we got a great deal. Would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Andy Bellian

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING experience! "

- rach142

This was my fiancee and I's first time going to a dealership to look at leasing a car, my older brother and father had both leased from Klaben, my father made it sound worth the one hour trip to go there instead of stay in town and go to the Ford location located ten minutes away from us. We could not be more pleased with choosing to drive an hour instead of ten minutes. I have never seen a dealership busier than they were that day, but they were all very sincere and helpful. They were not taking their good old time, they were all quite literally jogging back and forth across the rooms while helping their customers. Doug Carter and Doug Beavers are the two men who assisted us in finding the right car for our financial and desired needs. Beavers initially sat down with us and broke down the differences between leasing and buying for us, which helped because we kinda knew very little about both of those options (especially since I am only 21 and know little about cars in general). He also asked us what we were looking for and price range we wanted to stay in. He reviewed cars that he thought suited our requests and financial needs and reassured us that he was never upselling up, which was nice because you can never be too sure when it comes to sales folk, but I trusted Doug was looking out for our very best interest. Beavers also somewhere dug up that I was a full time student, information I had not said out loud because I didnt know it was relevant, but he was able to get us a nice little percentage off because he cared enough to look for details such as that. Christine took care of us toward the end and went over all the paperwork aspects of it with us, she was personable and funny. She worked very quickly to get us out of there and still managed to small talk with us and make us laugh about little things. Doug Carter took care of us at the end and got our car for us and walked us through some things like the Fordapp, he also reassured us that he would help with anything we needed and even followed up with a voicemail to see how things were going and if we loved our new car. WE DO!!!! we could not be more pleased with our car, our lease agreement, and the overall experience we had at the Klaben Ford dealership, we would highly recommend it to anyone we knew and will surely be going back after our lease to work with a staff who genuinely cares about their customers. We are incredibly grateful for the amazing experience we had thanks to Doug Beavers, Doug Carter, and miss Christine! Give them a chance and you won't be disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Beavers, Doug Carter

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geat Service"

- drichmond69

My husband needed a new car badly. His old car was over fourteen years old. Doug Cater was fantastic and very helpful in finding what we needed for our family and what we could afford. No pressure. The extra time he took and listening to our concerns was greatly appreciated. He found what we needed. My concern is always with the final signing of the loan and the extra '" push" to add services that are not needed. Christine was so great. She shows us all our options and help us with all our questions. No push! We really enjoyed our experience and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Dealership, both Sales and Service Rock"

- jcochran4 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Klaben Ford. I have to be honest, the 2nd one was what I called a "bad luck "car and I couldn't face seeing another winter with it, so I was trading it in earlier than I usually would therefore dealing with the dreaded negative equity. Because of the great service I have received from Kim Wolfram over the years, I decided to give Klaben another chance. Everyone I dealt with was committed to getting me a new Focus, at my current payment or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership"

- tgilliam61

My family, my business and me have been purchasing vehicles from Mike Cooney and Klaben Ford for the past 5 years. Great people. Fair, honest and reasonable. I would recommend Klaben Ford and Mike to anyone at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Richard Klaben

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Claudine

We just purchased our 8th vehicle from Klaben in Kent. I cannot say enough about how great this dealership is, Doug Carter is our sales rep and he is terrific. He was very patient in showing us several cars until we found just the right one. Him and Rich Klaben worked out a great deal for us. Christine was friendly and quick with all the paperwork. I cannot thank the 3 of them enough for their help and patience. It was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben's the Best!! Look no further"

- Saxgod Verified Customer

I have now purchased five vehicles from Klaben. I have purchased approximately 20 cars over the past 20 years and have dealt with many, many dealerships and not one comes even close to the Klaben experience! No better place for service, selection, the staff and I've even had much work done at their body shop....courtesy of my daughter. Beautiful, quality work!! The fact is in every category regarding car buying and maintaining matters, Klaben exceeds all expectations and simply is the best place to go. Mr Klaben, Tim Casto, Buddy Moore in sales, Terry, Matt in sales was very helpful as well, Christine and many others......have treated me, my family, friends and coworkers like family. They have all made what can be a stressful task of buying or leading a new car into an exciting, pleasurable and very satisfying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing a ford fusion"

- robert Gessel

My number one priority in selecting a dealership and salesman is my trust in their honesty and integrity. My salesman Chris Moldas is that type of salesman. He is very professional as well as efficient in finding me the right ford fusion that fit my life style. Thank you, Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Jenni R.

Chris Volk was Excellent! This was by far the smoothest, most time saving experience ever when purchasing a vehicle. I was in a situation with a vehicle I hated for 16mo. After browsing on-line I inquired on a few vehicles at various places, one was at Klaben. Chris reached out to me via phone, we discussed what I was looking for and he went to work. The next morning I told Chris I can't do anything because three other places had told me it didn't look good to get out of the vehicle I was unhappy with. Chris said this was doable and asked that I give him a chance. After some back and forth in email/phone, he picked out the car he knew I wanted and had it ready for a test drive when I arrived later that day. Since most of the deal was already done behind the scenes, I was in/out in less than two hours. I have never worked with such a patient, more accommodating sales person ever. I will definitely refer my friends/family to Chris at Klaben Ford in Kent. I love, love, love my car. I can't thank you enough!!!!! Christine in Finance was pretty awesome too. Addressed any questions/concerns I had. Super efficient and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

N/A

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,110

2017 Ford Explorer

N/A

2017 Ford Explorer

$36,560

2017 Ford Explorer

$42,735

2017 Ford Explorer

$37,835

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,110

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,705