About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Christine Klaben
Christine Klaben, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Christine Klaben

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

165 Reviews of Christine Klaben

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BOUGHT NEW FORD ESCAPE"

- love cruising 2017

Doug Carter was a great salesman. Highly recommend to anyone. Very helpful on explaining the vehicle. Christine was great also. She knows her stuff. Awsum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Relaxing process"

- BOBNMARTHA41 Verified Customer

My hat is off, to the staff for their very courteous and profession manner. Happy trails to all. Mona Crooks. I would like to thank her. for taking care of the service on the F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Mona Crooks

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and helpful"

- hfournier

Chris Moldas was professional and helpful as always! We left with the car we wanted and stayed within our budget. We were very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly overall great experience "

- bsedwards2014 Verified Customer

Over all again great experience will do business with this dealership for all my ford need would recommend them to others in the future the end......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Richard Klaben

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben - Best service center ever..."

- edwardniam Verified Customer

I am currently driving my 6th purchase/lease from Klaben. Their sales and service teams are the best and Klaben is the only dealership I consider when looking for a new vehicle. They always make me feel like a VIP and Klaben is the only place I will take my car/suv for service. Klaben is customer friendly in every way and I would recommend them most highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Fatdinkus Verified Customer

Everything about our purchase was great, from the minute we walked in the door till the time we left with our new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Beavers, Richard Klaben

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

Very impressed with this dealership. No pressure, helpful and friendly staff. My husband and the salesman Doug Carter basically did the deal over the phone. Rich Klaben and Christine Klaben were very professional and so friendly I felt like a friend or family member dealing with them. Had been loyal to a different dealer for many years but could not get the deal I wanted there so went to Klaben instead and I am very pleased that I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Richard Klaben

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Nate

I had a fabulous experience at this dealership. I would recommend this to any of my friends. Employees were friendly and helpful. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mike Verified Customer

Mike Cooney goes out of his way to get you everything you need to make the deal work. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Used Ford Escape"

- hliptak Verified Customer

This was our first purchase with Klaben and it was a great experience! No pressure, listened to our needs and limitations, and handled all our last minute requests with such care you would think we were buying a new custom car instead of used! From start to finish the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Dave and Roscoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results