About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Christopher Wells
Christopher Wells, Business Manager, Honda of Princeton
4.9

Christopher Wells

Business Manager

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Christopher Wells

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!! "

- Josediazreid

I purchased my 2017 Honda accord from Princeton Honda. I'm gonna start my review by saying, my husband and I do NOT have good credit. Unfortunately, we have been challenged with many different things that have affected our scores. After visiting many different dealerships and HOURS of false hope, we visited Princeton Honda. From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed and we felt appreciated. Our sales guy John Rivera was so helpful and really just a great, honest guy. He was understanding and he listened! Again, he listened!! He did not waste our time!!! The sales managers, Chris and Lonnie didn't waste our time either. What what I LOVE most about them was, there was no xxxxxxxx! They were honest and very direct. And I got to give it to the entire team they worked really hard to get us into this car. The payments are high, but that is to be expected when you have challenged credit. At the end of the day, we walked out with a brand-new vehicle and we did not have to sacrifice any of our needs and wants! The entire experience of buying our new vehicle was amazing and I cannot wait until we are in the position to purchase another one from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalil McGaskill , John Rivera and Lonnie in finance

Jun 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Jose, thank you for the awesome, 5-star review! We are glad to here that our staff here at Honda of Princeton could get you into the new car you wanted. Congratulations on the new car, and we hope to see you again!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. "

- JPH1

Honda of Princeton provided a great experience for the purchase of my Pilot Touring Elite. They found the exact car that I was interested in and had it at the show room within one week. After the car purchase Rich Santos spent a lot of time reviewing all of the components of the car and how everything worked and functioned. No question was too silly for him to answer, and I appreciated that, as it made the transition to a new car much easier. He also ensured that the car was registered with my insurance company, which I appreciate. Christopher Wells walked me through the financial process and made the experience seamless and easy. Rich rounded out the experience by following up with the me to ensure that everything was going well and did I have any other questions. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Santos

Jun 02, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

We are glad to hear that our staff made your purchasing experience a pleasure! Your kind words will be passed along to Rich and Chris. Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot. We hope it is everything you wanted. Thank you for your 5 star review, and we hope to see you again soon!

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Civic Lease"

- Seasonal Me

I've been dealing with Honda of Princeton since around 2000 or perhaps earlier since I've been driving Honda cars since 1998. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who immediately asked me how she could be of help and introduced me to Rich Santos. My previous salesperson retired. Mr. Santos was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful and accommodating! He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle I was selecting. We test drove it and even the next day when I went to make my decision, he went out of his way again to help me compare cars! I highly recommend him and have no hesitation recommending him to family, friends and business associates! Every time I have gone to this dealership for either service or lease a new vehicle, the staff in both the service department and sales, has been friendly, helpful and very accommodating! M Rampel May 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Santos, Joe Bruno , Don't remember the name of the last manager I saw as I drove out with my new Civic.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient buying experience."

- Meredith Von Kohorn

Rich Santos knew all about the CR-V features and explained them clearly. I drove away with great confidence, even though many of the features were new to me. Christopher Wells did an amazing job of guiding us through the paperwork, pointing out all the options, extras, and the effects of the choices we made. The manager, Redmond (sp?), gave us a nice gift and send off. All in all, a high quality and careful group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Santos

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant purchase"

- Albert

Very comfortable with Julie helping me through the sales process. She's with great patience and knowledge of the vehicle I am interested in. I didn't feel pressure or swindled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Davis

May 02, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks so much for your feedback regarding your most recent experience with us at Honda of Princeton. We're thankful for your business! We look forward to assisting you on your future purchases! Sincerely, Barry Magnus

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Patrick Amice

Jalil was an absolutely pleasure to work with! He was funny and engaging and was able to work through out lease agreement super fast! Would recommend working with Jalil and the management team at Honda of Princeton to any of my friends,family, or associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bruno, Jalil McGaskill

Mar 29, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your car-shopping experience with us at Honda of Princeton. Your feedback will be used to improve our sales and customer service. Thank you for recommending us, we look forward to serving you, your friends, family and associates! Best, Honda of Princeton

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- rowilo2

It was a quick and easy experience. Made an appointment, got my test drive, and took a few days to decide. Spoke with the sales person over the phone and decided what to buy. Showed up to purchase and the car was ready. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your most recent experience at Honda of Princeton. It is customers like you who make our job a pleasure! Enjoy your new ride!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure SALES The shore dealers should take a lesson "

- tonymarotta

I called about a 2016 Honda Fit I saw in an ad. I thought it would have been sold by the time I was able to get there . I arived on a Saturday with Joe Brunos directions and cell in cas i got lost. When I saw the car and knew I was going to buy it . When I sat down with Bartek , he explained about the car and the price. I got the price I wanted and met with Chris. While I was waiting for the finance to get completed I got a phone call from the General manager asking how I enjoyed my visit to Honda of Princeton, I told him I was still there buying a car. Chris saved me money on the loan and gave me a great price on the maintained contract. At no time was I pressured in any options. Every thing was straight forward. My wife loves the car too. Thank you Bartek, Chris and Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bruno, Samantha Montervino, Bartek Wojciechowski

Mar 14, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for shopping at Honda of Princeton! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with honest feedback regarding your shopping experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Honda of Princeton

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and no pressure"

- piglet96

Both my salesperson Nick and Chris Wells were excellent, thorough and knew their business. Also, they were straight-forward and honest without consuming a great deal of time. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Donnoli

Mar 13, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're happy to hear that you had a great car shopping experience with us. Thank you, Honda of Princeton

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, knowledgible"

- Pennsmasher

Felt comfortable with both Bartek and Chris. I was treated with respect and courtesy. Both very direct and on point. I would definitely recommend both of these men. Give them both a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bartek Wojciechowski

Mar 13, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

We can't thank you enough for this feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you, Honda of Princeton

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$29,680

2016 Honda Accord

$31,860

2017 Honda Accord

$31,730

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,715

2017 Honda Accord

$34,010

2017 Honda Accord

$26,050

2017 Honda Accord

$27,835