About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Clara Williamson

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

28 Reviews of Clara Williamson

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- Yuliya

Friendly,nice and quick employees,comfortable waiting room...The people worked as smoothly and quickly as possible, ready to do everything to help the client to meet his needs. I got answers to all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad, Demian Kelleher

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed Audi Princeton Experience"

- DP

Audi Princeton has been my dealer for the last 3 lease agreements. I always enjoy the process, which they make as simple and trouble free as possible. Te Service Department is always ready to meet my requests in a timely manner - although nothing ever goes wrong with my Audi's. A great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Aug 07, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like old friends"

- BrooklynBoy

I received a warm and genuine greeting before the door closed upon my entrance. Many employees chatted me up, got advice on using the espresso maker, met rep from Brooklyn who went to Brooklyn Tech, my father and grandson's alma mater. Then, the bombshell - Greg Sconzo! Engaging, intelligent, clear, concise and professional all the way from his Polo dress shirt to his tasteful and sophisticated Johnston & Murphy shoes. A class act through and through! Next, Raza - soft sell, focused and no hassel. Touching event: the specialized " Congratulations " Note on the windshield. Finally, Mark who had the patience to acquaint me with the electronic features. Also received calls from Clara and Greg on the way home.thought my check had bounced I 5 minutes. All reps Audi Princeton deserve a Ph.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo , Taxation Rind and Mark?

Aug 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent, five-star review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our staff. Please enjoy your new vehicle!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- T Shah

We went in for very specific Q7 model feature list and color. It was not available anywhere in the inventory on East coast. Greg showed us similar model, but seeing we were not convinced he took us to his desk and we did a build up. He found the car we needed which had just arrived couple of hours ago at their lot. We closed on the deal within 30 minutes with quick negotiation. Greg is excellent at pre-sales, and even better after-sales. He knows how to build and maintain relationship with genuine customer. We were happy to make deal with Greg and Clara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Jul 31, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience! I am so glad that Greg was able to find you the vehicle you were looking for. Enjoy your new Q7!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional service; made everything easy"

- Julie

I was very pleased to do business with this dealership. My initial contact was via internet and then e-mail, and Clara Williamson and the salesperson I worked with, Roshanda Hunt, consistently responded in a very timely manner. I was able to get a test drive without an appointment and the drive was long and fun. All offers during negotiation and car selection were detailed, clear and without hidden charges. The final price we agreed upon was rated as "exceptional" by TrueCar (based on real data from recent car sales in my area). The day I picked up the car (Audi A4 Quattro), the staff was well prepared. Roshanda provided a brief overview of the written materials that came with the car (manual, quick-start guide, etc), then presented the car for my inspection. Next was the finance part, which was was quick and painless. Lastly, a third staff member (wishing I can remember his name, because he was fun) set up my phone connection and walked me through the technology in the car. I drove out of there all set up, comfortable with the car and it's technology, and happy with the price I paid. I'm looking forward to going back to pick up my license plates, at which point we'll delve even deeper into the car's technology (every day I figure out yet another thing it can do!) and I'll get a complimentary car wash. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roshanda Hunt

Jul 31, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent review of your experience, Julie! I am so glad to hear our team could help you with the entire process and get you the deal you wanted!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An extremely enjoyable car-buying experience"

- THHANSEN50

Everyone at Audi Princeton treated me very graciously. I started with Clara Williamson, who arranged for Larry Colleton to work with me. They listened to what I had to say, and they did their best to make sure I bought the car I wanted. They gave me a very fair price and a very reasonable allowance on my trade-in. I had no sense of being pressured. I am somewhat of a cautious buyer and take a little while to make a purchasing decision. Audi Princeton gave me the time I wanted. Larry Colleton has been a pleasure to deal with. He maintained enough contact with me to demonstrate his continuing interest in gaining my business, but he never became intrusive or irritating. He listened carefully to what I wanted. When none of the cars in inventory suited my preferences, he didn't try to push one on me. Instead, he worked very hard to locate a better match at another Audi dealership. When he found what I was looking for, he made the effort to bring the car to Princeton. When I came in to pick up the car, Larry and the technology support specialist, Brandon, spent more than hour showing me the car and explaining its features. After I took the car home, Larry has called me several times to see how I was doing with it. All in all, a nice way to buy a car. I'm hoping my ownership experience goes as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Colleton

Jul 27, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We really appreciate your feedback and kind words about all of our staff members. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions, and we hope you enjoy the new car!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from start to finish"

- Russ Johnson

I went in simply to test drive the A4 but drove one home. I was extremely pleased that Greg Sconzo allowed the vehicle to sell itself during the performance drive. No hard sell, no talk of special deals and deadlines, no badmouthing other brands. By the time we returned to the dealership, all I needed was a good trade-in number (got it) and a fair lease payment (got that too). I was glad to skip the typical dealership game of back-and-forth with the sales manager until the price came down. They led with the right price, and the rest was easy. This is a highly professional dealership, and I couldn't be happier with the service and attention I received from Greg Sconzo and Clara Williamson. Great vehicle, great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo , Finance manager

Jul 25, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Russ, thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words about our team members. Hope you enjoy the new car!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme attention and superb service"

- gdeadmh

I totaled my 1016 AMG s63 and did not have the ability to wait for a rebuild. I have heard good things about Audi and wanted something quick, tight and smaller. I spoke with numerous dealers in my area and Greg Sconzo was the only person who got me the car I wanted (at his risk as I had no obligation to buy) and gave me honest answers every step of the way. Upon delivery I had the joy of working with Brandyn Csorgo who took the time and patience to walk me through the operation of the vehicle. If you go to a restaurant for the food and return for the service, we will be eating from Audi of Princeton as often as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sconzo

Jul 21, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We're sorry that your 1016 AMG s63 was totaled, but we're glad that we were able to get you back on the road in a Audi. Both Greg and Brandyn will appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Positive Experience"

- Passat owner

Sean was a knowledgeable, friendly and low pressure salesperson. I had done some research before hand and knew which car I was interested in. Sean had me test driving it within minutes and we made a deal quickly and without any drama. They handled financing and paperwork equally well and had me out the door pretty quickly. An all around positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter, Sean

May 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you liked our sales staff. Giving you a positive experience is our goal. Enjoy your new car!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in sales"

- WLM7

These guys deliver a brad new 2018 SQ5 in the exact color adoptions package I wanted--and did it fast. They run a great operation. Highly recommend. Loved Chris Riches and Clara Williamson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Juno Mozo

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Chris and Clara! I am happy to hear they were able to get you in the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your SQ5.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355