About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson, Sales Coordinator, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Clara Williamson

Sales Coordinator

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

20 Reviews of Clara Williamson

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Positive Experience"

- Passat owner

Sean was a knowledgeable, friendly and low pressure salesperson. I had done some research before hand and knew which car I was interested in. Sean had me test driving it within minutes and we made a deal quickly and without any drama. They handled financing and paperwork equally well and had me out the door pretty quickly. An all around positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter, Sean

May 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you liked our sales staff. Giving you a positive experience is our goal. Enjoy your new car!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in sales"

- WLM7

These guys deliver a brad new 2018 SQ5 in the exact color adoptions package I wanted--and did it fast. They run a great operation. Highly recommend. Loved Chris Riches and Clara Williamson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Juno Mozo

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Chris and Clara! I am happy to hear they were able to get you in the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your SQ5.

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The extra mile"

- Tdiguy

This is a no pressure dealership. My salesman, Juno was very knowledgeable and laid back. When it was time for my temporary plate to expire, they went and sent my registration to me by Fed Ex overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juno Mozo

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Juno!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Jcore19

Setting up an appointment to test drive a used vw was super easy and the communication was fast as well. Met with Matt who was awesome from start to finish. He was super knowledgeable and didn't hide anything. The test drive was great and informative. Time spent there was well worth it and the whole process was very fast. Super happy with the service and people that worked there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew R.

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! Thank you for the great five-star review!

May 26, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! Thank you for the great five-star review!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Sean Carter and Clara Williamson!"

- FBS

Great , professional team. The transaction was very smooth. Everything was explained to us in detail. Great price in comparison with other similar cars. Thank you Sean & Clara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter

May 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback, and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Sean, Clara, and the team!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience (Even from 270 miles away)"

- Michael Hoefer

I was looking to replace a 2011 Golf TDI that I have had for 4 years and put 80k miles on. I found a great match in a 2016 Golf listed at Princeton VW. Used with only 3,800k miles, I would have the remainder of the original warranty plus 2 additional years from the certified used program. The dealership was also certified as part of the USAA auto buying program which was another bonus for me. The only issue was they were 270 miles away from me in NH... I contacted them via Car Gurus (and USAA) and Clara got back to me quickly and connected me with Zak Assad to learn more about the car and how we might be able to make this work. Zak had ideas for getting to the dealership and offered to pick me up from the train station or rental car location. Through the process, Zak was attentive, but not pushy and comfortable working with me via email etc. He understood it was a big deal to commit to a car from so far away. Once we came to an agreement on terms. I rented a car and drove to NJ. There is an Enterprise rental office just a mile from the dealership and Zak had someone from the dealership meet me there. When I got to the dealership the car was ready to go, in great shape (no surprises) detailed and clean. I’m very familiar with VW’s (I think this is my 4th or 5th) but Zak showed me around some of the updated features and made sure his cell phone # was programmed into the car system. Signing the paperwork was straight forward and I was ready to hit the road about an hour after I got there (almost too fast after the 4.5 hour drive!) While I was there I met another client buying a car, he beat me in distance traveled, having flown down from Burlington, VT to buy a Jetta. It's clear they know what they are doing at Princeton VW and I don’t hesitate to leave this 5-star review based on my experience buying from Zak. In the days following the sale, I received a follow-up email from the sales manager Abe and a call from Clara to make sure everything went well. The car is running great and is a huge upgrade from my Mk6 TDI. Looking forward to years of service from my latest VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Asad, Abe Levi , Demian Kelleher

May 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Michael, thank you for taking your time to review our service! I am pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. Purchasing a vehicle is such a huge commitment, so we thank you for trusting us. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your car!

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listen to my needs"

- Pat

Even though I didn't buy from Clara Williamson I wish I had because of the care and thoughtfulness and attention to detail that she showed me. In the future I will definitely return and used Princeton VW. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Pat, we appreciate you taking the time to provide 5-star feedback! We look forward to serving you in the future, and I will be pleased to let Clara know of the impact that she had on you!

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- Alan Geller

Alan was exceptional and professional.. I never felt any pressure and know that he wants to do everything to make me happy. He went thru the car in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Geller

Apr 03, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your car shopping experience with us! We're thankful for customers like you. Best, Audi Princeton

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Guiselle

Car shopping can be very tiresome and stressful, but not at Princeton VW. My husband and I had such a great experience with Sean Carter, our salesperson. He was very helpful without being pushy. The whole dealership was awesome. Our experience started with our salesperson Sean then continued with the Sales Manager, Abe. Finally we meet with the finance manager. All three represented their product line well. They had a great selection of cars and none of them used any pressure to sell us something we did not want. I can't say enough good things about this place. We went to many dealerships on our car buying journey and this one was by far the best. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Levi , Sean Carter-Sales 5 Stars

Mar 13, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your most recent car shopping experience with us at Volkswagen Princeton. We're happy that we've met all your expectation. We look forward to serving you again! Best, VW Princeton

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional people...Smooth process"

- audigirl2017

The entire staff was great...very polite...professional...they didn't push or force us like other dealers...their product knowledge was excellent...very impressive...also, they have kids play area and kept our kids occupied the whole time...Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas , Mr. Raza

Mar 01, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Audi Princeton

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355