About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Corey Atkins
Corey Atkins, Sales/Finance Manager, Preferred Imports
4.5

Corey Atkins

Sales/Finance Manager

Preferred Imports

2415 4th Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35233

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Corey Atkins

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Pleasant"

- Evan Thomas Watkins

I got in touch with Preferred Imports via email and Jimmy Adams got back with me right away! They had the car pulled up upon my arrival and worked with me every step of the way. Rami and Tony really went to bat for me with the financing and we were able to work out an awesome deal at a great interest rate! Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2017

Preferred Imports responded

Thank you Evan! You are awesome, and we appreciate your kind words and recommendation! Jimmy Adams Internet Sales Manager Preferred Imports (205)382-5592 www.preferredimports.com

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality service"

- Marquita Hunter

My experience at Preferred Imports was awesome. The entire staff was professional and punctual. They processed my application quicker than I ever experienced. Most importantly they didn't give me the run around at any point of this process. The salesperson was awesome and would recommend Jimmy and the company to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Adams, Tony Drexel

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction"

- dreeves91

Preferred helped find the car we were looking for at a reasonable price. Very nice people to do business with. Will return to them for service work on the vehicle. Thanks again for finding our car and in such good condition as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Lexus22

Great to deal with, easy smooth process. I would buy from here again, and recommend to my friends. They were fair and honest with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Adams, Tony Drexel

Apr 20, 2017

Preferred Imports responded

Thank you!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy........!"

- garyledwards59

It was a no hassle easy purchase. Salesman didn't continue to bother us after we left. Even let us test drive without him. Everyone very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Achdut, Jimmy Adams

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome buying experience!"

- VestaviaDad

Forget everything you have heard about or experienced with used car dealers and go to Preferred Imports! I just purchased a 2014 Lexus GS from them and could not have been more pleased with my experience. The folks at Preferred Imports were absolutely professional, courteous, honest, customer-focused, and fair in all of their dealings. They bent over backwards to ensure I was pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend Jamaal but their GM, Tony, was excellent to work with, too. They both provided excellent customer service & follow-up. I will definitely return to Preferred Imports for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Tasha G.

I have been in the market for a new vehicle since the beginning of the year. I narrowed my search down to a Lexus RX 350 and found what I was looking at Preferred Imports. Jamaal reached out me when I submitted my online inquiry. I went to check out the vehicle the next day and took it for a test drive. I was hooked. I knew this was the one I wanted. I took the vehicle to my local mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection and it got a clean bill of health with the exception for the need for rear brake pads and a new battery. I took the report back to Preferred Imports and they gladly took care of these items on the spot. Overall this was great experience and I would highly recommend checking out Preferred Imports when making your next pre-owned car purchase. It was a no pressure experience and one of the best car buying experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamaal Kalonji, Tony Drexel

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Online Purchase"

- DBB

I was in the market looking for well maintain used Audi A7 between 2013- 2015 model. I found Preferred Imports online, so I called. I spoke with a young man name Jim Baker who was patients and very honest about every vehicle I questioned him about. I was in no hurry, and I felt no pressure from him in the process. He was nice enough to pick me up from the airport with no guarantees. They also spent time trying to get me better finances on this vehicle which was a success. I enjoyed everyone that I meet at Preferred Imports. Thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Adams

1
1 - 8 of 8 results