About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Wullschleger.
Corey Wullschleger
Corey Wullschleger, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.7

Corey Wullschleger

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Corey Wullschleger

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey W. -- The best car rep around"

- Jaylaw95

I went to NCAM in Bedford Ohio because I was in desperate need of a vehicle. Nick, the general manager, hooked me up with Corey who showed me multiple vehicles. I was in a time crunch and I found a Nissan Versa I really liked. I had to leave to head to work and Corey gave me his personal number to call/text him and ask any questions and was able to get me and my mother (a co-signer) approved. The difficult thing was the fact that my mother was in a remote location; they emailed her the paperwork as well as an overnight label to send it back. Corey made the process smooth and less stressful than all the other dealerships we had gone to looking for cars. I am so grateful for his patience!!!! He went above and beyond his job; I drove a rental down and needed to drop it off after I signed my paperwork and he offered to pick me up so I did not have to Uber or taxi back to the dealership. Please, if you need a vehicle go to Corey; he is so respectful and knowledgable. He stays within the criteria you give him and he does NOT try to waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- mirandab0321

Excellent customer service! My salesman Corey and everyone there went above and beyond to get me into the perfect car! Loving my purchase! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful and professional "

- Vstange2

We just purchased a truck from this dealership, the staff was nothing shy of spectacular. From the moment we walked in we were welcomed with handshakes and employees ready and willing to help us! Allen Allan our salesperson went above and beyond all expectations, since we aren't from around here he went on a test drive with us so we didn't get lost, he had the truck washed for us, and because he knew we had a long drive he made sure the process was as thurou and efficient as possible! Overall great car buying experience and I highly recommend business with them. Cory and nick were also extremely friendly, kind and helpful to us. *** I was not asked to write this review nor am I recieving anything for it and I am in no way affiliated with anyone from this dealership. I simply had a great experience and wanted to express my honest opinion on the dealership. I hope you find this review helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron , Allen Allan

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place "

- DanaJones

I came in to get a specific trim level equinox, I thought I might not be able to buy corey and his manager chris were great and made sure I did without breaking the bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight to the point "

- Yvette

I came in and got the car I wanted for a good price, although it was the asking price at the end of the day it was a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Devenw30

He made it nice quick and easy and he was very friendly and nice and also is a very good people person I would recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, enjoy the new car!

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car had some concerns"

- Tfastline

Mathew with customer service helped me with my purchasing concerns. He was friendly and professional. I appreciate his willingness to make my experience one that is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$17,583

2014 Acura TSX

$16,993

2014 BMW X3

$25,493

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$30,993

2014 BMW X5

$34,993

2015 GMC Terrain

$19,993

2011 Hyundai Accent

$10,767