About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
78 Reviews of Curtis Matsumoto
Filter Reviews By:
Doug
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""My First Honda""

I wanted a new car ~ One that was easy on gas and that was dependable ~ So I stared to look for "my first Honda" and the Honda Dealership I would attend ~ So I went on line and looked at the cars I would like to drive ~ I liked the Honda Accord but got the Honda Civic x-l Sedan in White 4 door & Sunroof Wow ~ And really everything turned out very smooth ~ Kerry Kobayashi was the No#1 reason why I have "my first Honda" Sedan ~ Kerry was there to help me decide just what I was looking for and went through all the detail, features and explained them very well ~ Really I was able to come in and buy "my first Honda" on that same day ~ And to all the Employees who helped in this transaction Thank You All ~ You are all so important!!! & Thank You (Tony Honda) "Excellent Service All The Way" Aloha, Doug Pagan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Aloha Doug, We're proud to hear you had "Excellent Service All The Way". Mahalo nui loa for your kind words and business.

BNCN
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent Service and Fantastic Price""

Our salesman, Scott Masuoka, and Manager Mike West, provided superb service and went over and beyond to make our car buying experince very satisfying. Scott was pleasant, sincere, knowledgeable and had our best interest in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Aloha BNCN, thank you for letting us know about your great experience. We value your business!

lei
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Experience!"

Initially assisted by Manager Mike West, who started the wonderful experience. Mr. West then referred us over to Michael Javines who walked us through it all. Demonstrating Excellent Customer Service every step of the way and beyond. Professional and knowledgeable answered all questions and concerns politely, therefore exceeding my expectations. Aaron Chan and Curtis Matsumoto also assisted in the experience. They're simply the best, they know how to treat a customer from start to finish. Definitely recommend Tony Honda Waipahu all the way!! Great Job Guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Aloha lei, We're happy to hear about the wonderful experience you had during your car-buying experience. We're happy to hear our Sales team exceeded your expectations. Mahalo nui loa for your wonderful review and business.

Mjun808
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Buying a new car"

Friendly and very informative staff. Was very pleased with the service and professionalism of their staff. Definitely coming back here for my next car. Mahalo Tony Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Aloha Mjun808, thank you for business and kind words, we value your feedback.

Minicooper2011
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Jacob and Curtis were friendly fast and did everything they could to make sure I left with the car I have always wanted. They are definitely the people to go and see when looking for a car :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Aloha Minicooper2011, We're happy to hear our Sales Consultant Jacob and Finance manager Curtis helped you get the car you always wanted. :) Mahalo for your kind words and business.

Rabbit
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

We came to Tony Honda after a negative experience at another dealership on the island. Matt Chong greeted us right away and was friendly, professional, and straightforward throughout. Unlike the other dealership, Matt worked with me to help me get the vehicle I wanted within my price range. I am very happy with my new Honda Fit! Kathleene (in Accessories) and Curtis (in Finance) were also a pleasure to work with. They were both friendly and knowledgeable. Overall the entire experience was a positive one and I would recommend others to check out Tony Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Aloha Rabbit, We're proud to hear how happy you are with your brand new Honda Fit! We're pleased to hear how our Sales Team: Sales Consultant Matt Chong, Accessories Specialist Kathleene, & Finance Manager Curtis was a pleasure to work with. Mahalo nui loa for telling us about your great experience here at Tony Honda. =D

ShonnieA
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well-Rounded Team!"

I came to Tony Honda looking for a new vehicle and was more than happy that I did! Overall, the team at Tony Honda is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and patient! These qualities all combined to make my first real car buying experience on my own much less stressful than I expected. My wife will be coming from the mainland and will need a vehicle as well and I will definitely be taking her to Tony Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Aloha Shonnie, thank you for business and kind words, we value your feedback.

ptamashiro
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying made easy!"

I had another positive car buying experience from Tony Honda. I had constant contact with my sales person Andre Machado throughout the sales process and he got me the car and deal that I wanted for my 3rd new honda CR-V lease. I thought about using the competition at Pacific Honda to purchase my new car but I realized that Tony Honda was a much better place to buy with a wonderful sales staff and finance managers. I can say that I am completely satisfied with my car buying experience. Good Job Tony Honda and your staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Aloha Mr. Tamashiro, We're very happy to hear that you are completely satisfied with your car buying experience. Mahalo nui loa for your wonderful review and business! =)

sbk
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Smooth Sailing""

Elmo was very patient with all the questions we had and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that my husband and I were interested in. If he did not know the answer he did not try to make it up or make it seem that he new the answer, he would try to look it up on the computer or go and ask some who might know the answer. His customer service was at it's finest! He was very friendly at all times and never gave us the impression that he was trying to get us just for a sale. His salesman attitude was genuine in helping us and making sure that we would not regret making the purchase of our new car. I will be sure to send all those who ask me about my nice new Honda Pilot to Tony Honda Auto Plex and tell them to be sure to ask specifically for Elmo because "Elmo's world is where it's at!" Thank You Elmo, Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tony Honda responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Aloha sbk, Here at Tony Honda we strive to exceed our customers expectations, so we're happy to hear our Service Advisor Elmo had all the answers for your. Mahalo nui loa for your kind words and business. =0

Amanda
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I had been to many dealerships that day and Tony Honda was the best. I would recommend Tony Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle. David Diaz provided outstanding customer service and showed me exactly what I wanted. The overall experience was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tony Honda responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Aloha Amanda, We're happy to hear our Sales Consultant David gave your outstanding customer service. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us, and for your business! =)

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.