24 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Northeast Highway 23
St. Cloud, MN 56304

(320) 252-4262

Dane Fransen

Service Writer at Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"great service"
reviewed on 06/05/2014 by sandy1946
"My first service visit."
reviewed on 04/30/2014 by scorpio9

Video Message

Activity Stream

06/05/2014 Dane received a new review from sandy1946

04/30/2014 Dane received a new review from scorpio9

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

24 Reviews of Dane Fransen

"great service"

sandy1946

06/05/2014 01:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

Dane is always friendly. He greets me by my first name when I check in. He tells you when the vehicle will be ready and usually completes the service early.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My first service visit."

scorpio9

04/30/2014 10:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dan Lochner

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

I was fully satisfied in all aspects of my first service visit for my new Accord coupe. I was promptly taken care of and treated very well. I also chose to purchase an extended service contract during this visit. My thanks to the staff at Luther Honda of St. Cloud. Leonard Kaisalahti

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"This was my first experience of service at this..."

Msholthaus

03/27/2014 10:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

This was my first experience of service at this dealership and it exceeded expectations. The service and friendliness was very much appreciated and I will return because of the overall experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Very friendly service, my car was done ahead of time and..."

Philniemela

03/13/2014 09:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

Very friendly service, my car was done ahead of time and it was and the cost was reasonable. I will continue to bring my car here for service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The rep was very understanding and listen to my concerns...."

lermo2

03/04/2014 10:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

The rep was very understanding and listen to my concerns. They kept me inform what they were doing to correct my problem. They did in a reasonable amount of time. I'd recommend Dane to anyone. Thanks for the chance to voice my concerns. Leroy Moss

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great guy to deal with every time I drop off the vehicle..."

Civicsiguy45

12/23/2013 05:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

Great guy to deal with every time I drop off the vehicle it's done quicker than estimated they get me on my way ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My experience so far with Dane in my problem with my IMA..."

ToddVandenbroeke

11/18/2013 09:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

My experience so far with Dane in my problem with my IMA battery on my Civic has been very good. He explained the steps necc to trouble shoot, the potential costs, and gave an estimate. He is helping me to get this taken care of the most affordable as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I purchased my new vehicle from them, have spoken to them..."

kcbc41

11/14/2013 06:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adam Schlichting

Dane Fransen

Mark Hieb

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

I purchased my new vehicle from them, have spoken to them over the phone, and recently had service done. All were great experiences - very knowledgeable and friendly, and not pushy! I had it serviced at Krenzen Honda once (was closer to me), and I will never go back to them. I will continue to have any service (more than an oil change) done at Luther.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Service was great and everyone was very friendly. ..."

woodydiane

09/06/2013 11:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

Service was great and everyone was very friendly. Service was quick too. Jerry Hoppe. PS. It's local and handy for us to go to this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The problem with my car was correctly diagnosed, judging..."

pchu

08/19/2013 10:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dane Fransen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Honda of St. Cloud:

The problem with my car was correctly diagnosed, judging by how it drives now relative to how it drove before. After the diagnosis Dane told me what could be done and "walked me through" the options for doing it; I chose an option, the work was done, and the cost was exactly what I expected it to be. Finally, everyone was friendly and helpful throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 24 reviews shown
<<
1
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Directions

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 248 reviews (295 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 1805 Northeast Highway 23
St. Cloud, MN 56304

Phone: (320) 252-4262

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.