About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
32 Reviews of Dane Fransen
Filter Reviews By:
lmbass
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Excellent"

My CR-V had a problem with the heating and defrosting systems. I called the dealer to schedule an appointment......got CR-V in within a couple of days. Dane explained to me what was going to be done to correct the problem. They had a car ready for me to use since I live out of town. He called later in the day to let me know the car would not be ready until the next day. When I picked the CR-V up, Dane went over what had been done to take care of the heater. All work was under warranty...Great. Jenna called the next day to make sure everything was okay. GREAT JOB. All service departments should be run like the one at Luther Honda St. Cloud.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baran2830
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service in Big Fall Snow Nov, 10, 2014"

Thanks Dane, Fix my front right passanger wheel bearing in poor condition first big fall snow. And can be done as soon as possible. So I can drove back before get worse the weather.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grbahn
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always feel like they are honest with me."

Had problem with rear view camera, instead of doing a quick fix they ordered in the part and replaced it with a brand new one. Oil change was reasonable and so was the rotation of tires. Cookies and coffee nice to have, while waiting.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMWASEEN
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change, tire rotation"

Scheduled servicing of our '08 Odyssey b/4 our return trip to AZ. This is done every year and we are always satisfied with the service and it is done on time!! Good job Dane & associates.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twgjd
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tire rotation"

I called Dane Fransen to get my 2014 Pilot in for a time for maintenance and oil change and he worked with me on a time that worked for me and him. 100% happy with everything. also gave me a loaner car. I will be back . Thank you Tom Wilts

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOB WOLFORD
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"OIL CHANGE and A-1"

Great service and very friendly. Right on time. They did a great job installing my seats in my Honda Odyssey after a rear end collision was repaired in Plano, TX, BOB WOLFORD

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HeiditheHonda
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

This was our first oil change and tire rotation on our new Odyssey. The staff at Luther are excellent to work with and very accommodating.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elju0701
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and Beyond"

I scheduled an oil change and when I picked my car up, noticed several small scratches on the hood. I honestly do not know if they were there before I brought the car in or not. The manager did not argue with me about it; he offered to have them buffed out. They even came and picked up my car, did the work and returned it to me, washed and shiney! I have told this story to many people because I think it is a great example of doing whatever it takes to make a customer happy. Thanks Dane, you represent your company well!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy1946
6/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

Dane is always friendly. He greets me by my first name when I check in. He tells you when the vehicle will be ready and usually completes the service early.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scorpio9
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My first service visit."

I was fully satisfied in all aspects of my first service visit for my new Accord coupe. I was promptly taken care of and treated very well. I also chose to purchase an extended service contract during this visit. My thanks to the staff at Luther Honda of St. Cloud. Leonard Kaisalahti

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.