About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
51 Reviews of Dane Fransen
Filter Reviews By:
alsosteve1
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"maintenance and repair"

scheduled a visit for last Thursday for oil change - brake inspection - new window control switch - when I arrived I added a rear differential fluid change and cabin air filter change they performed all of it while I waited and as always it was done professionally and quickly and I was treated as a valued customer - there is no better place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cherylcan31246
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always good service!"

Very, very helpful, always pleasant & patient, no unecessary waiting, I can trust them!!!!!! I would not want to go anywhere else for service. Great place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
satisfied customer
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I recently went to Honda for a routine oil change. However; prior to, I was having trouble starting my vehicle at times and forgot to mention it. Last evening I was stranded and it took me over 20-30 minutes to get my vehicle started. (Thank goodness it started). I called Honda the next morning and they asked me to bring it in right away. When I arrived, Dane of the Service Department was very kind to me and treated me with dignity and respect. I call this EXCELLENT customer service. THANK YOU very much Dane and service department. You ROCK Luther Honda of St Cloud. Again THANK YOU!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
N000794
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super dealership"

Small town feel, everyone polite and courteous, good work, on time,, Too bad I live in maple grove, as I can only get up to St. Cloud when at the cabin, so clone theses guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diannnnnnnna
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing! "

I just moved here from Las Vegas NV and now live in Alexandria MN. I drive to St Cloud to get my car serviced because I wouldn't have it any other way. The team at this facility is amazing. I was ridiculously late for my appointing this past Saturday and not only did they fit me in... They were extremely polite, nice and even called to ensure I was okay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Fan
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Automotive Service Deptarment"

The staff in the service dept. did an outstanding job servicing both of my Honda's. They kept me well informed of servicing that needed to be done and called to let me know what they found, asking if I would like them to complete that service and the price before moving forward. They detailed my S2000 and it looked the way it did when it was new !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbenfer
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

We have to drive 35 miles to get to St. Cloud for service. My wife needed to be in Sauk Rapids. I called the day before and they were able to work me in. I really appreciated that since it meant one less trip. And they had me out sooner than I was told it would take.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roadie
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Front Brake Workery "

I was able to schedule a next-day appointment to have front brake work completed on my CR-V. Staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Any questions I have are always answered thoroughly. Mary S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbregan063
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ready for vacation"

Good morning, I am headed for a 3,000 mile road trip and the first vacation since 2011. Glad to know that my Honda Accord is in great shape for the trip. Great service from Dane Fransen and the entire staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Fransen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2HondaOwner
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Was in for routine service. Dane and Stacey helped find the lowest possible cost. Truck was ready before the estimated time. All employees have always been very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.