About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Dane Fransen

Service Writer
Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE
St. Cloud, MN 56304

Email
Write a Review

70 Reviews of Dane Fransen

February 01, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Luther Honda St Cloud" - Honda2014

Great job on my service work this past week. Thorough job and well explained to what they all did when the servicing was finished. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2016

"We have lost faith in service dept. They push hard to up se" - Gilbertson

They push hard to Up selling even when all we need is an oil change. It is frustrating. We don't feel like we can totally trust service dept recommendations. Every visit is $150 dollars or more to $500. I wish there was another Honda dealer closer to us as an option .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2016

Luther Honda of St. Cloud responded

"Thank you for leaving a review to DealerRater regarding your experience at Luther Honda of St. Cloud. You are a valued guest at our dealership and with our Service Department. Luther Honda of St. Cloud is committed to providing quality service in all aspects of our guests’ visits. All members of our service team are Honda trained and believe the best way to extend the life of a Honda is to follow Honda’s Regular Maintenance Schedule. More importantly, your experience at Luther Honda of St. Cloud is important to us and we would like the opportunity to discuss this with your further. Please feel free to contact General Manager Chad Arthur at (320) 252-4262. Have a great day! Luther Honda of St. Cloud "

January 07, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great service job!" - sheilarae

I have always have a great experience when I bring my car in for Service. Dane Fransen is the BEST. He is polite, friendly and very respectful. He makes sure that what I brought my vehicle in for is taken care of and checks to see if there are any safety issues I should be aware of. I will be back for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2016

"purchase new pilot" - Tom Wilts

I purchase my second new pilot from Luther honda [a 2016} and I worked Brian Rothstein. Thanks Brian for all the time you worked with me to get the job done. I sure will contact you the next time I am looking for another vehlcle. I also want to thank Paige Tweedale, Chad Williams and Brandon Burg all very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2016

"service" - Tom Wilts

As always Dane Fransen what a excellent person to work with. You are always able to work me in when I need service work done on my pilot and get it done when when you say. You are the reason I buy my cars at Luther. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2015

"Switching to Toyota" - Switching To Toyota!!

They must work on commission….. had my vehicle in for a oil change. They recommended a brake fluid flush even though they just changed the brakes out less than 10,000 miles ago. A different time had the tranny fluid flushed at their recommendation. Next time in they recommended it flushed again as it was “dirty”. Called serv mgr and he had me scheduled for another flush – and they charged me again. While my wife was waiting for our car to get the oil changed they recommended to FIVE different customers to have the tranny fluid flushed. These people are crooks…… or they are the only people in town that know how to flush tranny fluid…. NOT… and this is coming from a life long Honda owner but will be switching to Toyota. Won’t get screwed twice……

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud, Chad Arthur

Jan 21, 2016

Luther Honda of St. Cloud responded

Thank you for leaving a review to DealerRater regarding your experience at Luther Honda of St. Cloud. You are a valued guest at our dealership and with our Service Department. Luther Honda of St. Cloud is committed to providing quality service in all aspects of our guests’ visits. All members of our service team are Honda trained and certified and believe the best way to extend the life of a Honda is to follow Honda’s Regular Maintenance Schedule. According to the manufacturer’s maintenance schedule, flushing the brake and transmission fluid is necessary for top performance. More importantly, your experience at Luther Honda of St. Cloud is important to us and we would like the opportunity to discuss this with your further. Please feel free to contact General Manager Chad Arthur at (320) 252-4262. Have a great day! Luther Honda of St. Cloud

December 18, 2015

"Friendly professional staff" - RD2013Accord

The service and staff at Luther Honda in St. Cloud are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. Brought my 2013 Accord in for a software upgrade and was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2015

"Brakes" - Hondaottoj

I brought my car in to have someone check my brakes.They were able to fit me in and look at them. I needed new rear brakes. Dane Fransen said they could do the work immediately. He even found me coupons on line because I had left mine at home. Jacob did a great job fixing my brakes. 12/04/15 I also wanted to say that on09/03/15 I had excellent service for my oil change and general service.Stacey Shegrud did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be done. The work was completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud , Jacob

December 05, 2015

"Very helpful " - Chiroman1022

I had a very good service experience 12-02-15. The service rep explained what service was recommended, and I told him which service that I wanted to have done that visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2015

"Great service as always. Oil Change made in a timely fashio" - civicsmasher

In addition to getting our oil changed in our 2010 Honda Civic, we also wanted to buy tires. Dane Franzen guided us through the tire selection process and helped us find the best tire deal. Casey Van Dorn was very friendly from our arrival until it was time to pay the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Van Dorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$29,390

2016 Honda Accord

$29,390

2015 Honda Fit

$18,536

2015 Honda Fit

$18,787

2015 Honda Fit

$18,787

2015 Honda CR-V

$28,572

2015 Honda Fit

$18,787

2015 Honda Crosstour

$36,170