About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dane Fransen
Dane  Fransen, Service Writer, Luther Honda of St. Cloud
5.0

Dane Fransen

Service Writer

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE
St. Cloud, MN 56304

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

94 Reviews of Dane Fransen

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- pinkguitar

Brought my 2012 Honda CR-V in for routine scheduled maintenance (oil change, tire rotation & differential fluid replacement. Got my car in right away in the morning and completed the service very quickly. They even replaced a fuse gratis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Farmbelles

I really appreciated the extra service they provided. Not only did they keep me in the loop in regards to what they were doing to my vehicle; they allowed me to pick the car up later in the evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Oil consumption test on our 2010 Honda Accord"

- DAA

We learned after the tests that our Accord qualified for new rings and pistons. We worked with Dane Fransen to have the work completed. While the engine was apart Dane recommended replacing the timing chain and a few other procedures to ensure that our Accord was in excellent operating condition. We were very satisfied with the work and the professionalism of explaining all of the procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Darrell

Excellent & friendly service from Dane! Excellent service great service friendly service. Dane is extremely knowledgeable & easy to relate too. No doubt we will be back for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and on time"

- ken 123

My Honda truck was in the shop at appt. time. The job was done in a timely manor. Very polite personal in the service dept. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil changes with issue"

- JEANNE1234

Service was awesome kind courteous and explained everything very well. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and appointment was quick and efficient..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointment on my Ridgeline"

- Jerry

I have always had excellent service every time I have been at Luther Honda of St Cloud. Employees are very friendly and helpful, service is quick. I like your new waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My safety was important!"

- Peg

"Check Tire Pressure" message showed on dashboard. Dane did a tire check right away. New tire was put on because a patch wouldn't work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

" Friendly staff disappointing policies "

- Frustrated

I was extremely disappointed that while the service was friendly the pricing policy was unrealistic . Unfortunately this will be my last Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Shegrud, Casey Van Dorn

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- david.eisenschenk.3

The service rep, Dane, greeted me by name and spent time ensuring that I was aware of the required service, and if there were any other issues with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$27,365

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$17,525

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$17,525

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda Fit

$17,525

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,945