About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
53 Reviews of Dane Fransen
Filter Reviews By:
Ken
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Request"

Was returning from a fishing trip in Walker, MN on 8/17/2015. Wanted to correct a minor problem on the 2013 Honda Civic I purchased at the St.Cloud Luther Honda dealership in June 2015. Did not have an appointment at the time. Stopped in at Luther Honda in St. Cloud Monday afternoon. Talked to Dane Fransen in the service department. He was able to get my car in and fix the problem within 25 minutes. I was then on the road and heading back to the metro area. Excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherry
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best used car buying experience ever! "

I cannot say enough of all the employees at Luther Honda of St. Cloud. From salesman to service team to Dan in finance and the courtesy drivers. Chris Mattson helped us find the used vehicle we liked, no up-selling, no pressure. Provided free Car Fax on vehicle. Manager, Chad was nice to work with and was straight forward as to what he could do. No price games. I will only buy a vehicle from Luther going forward as they stand behind their dealership warranty. With Luther's 5 day return policy we purchased the vehicle and then had it inspected down in twin cities area. All as expected except for a small leak in right output shaft seal which is part of drive-train warranty. No arguments, they came down to cities and picked up car and fixed it and delivered it back. Dane in service department kept me up to date as to what was going on every step of the way. At every turn I expected it all to fall apart. It never did. I still can't believe it. Best car buying experience out of over 8 vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alsosteve1
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"maintenance and repair"

scheduled a visit for last Thursday for oil change - brake inspection - new window control switch - when I arrived I added a rear differential fluid change and cabin air filter change they performed all of it while I waited and as always it was done professionally and quickly and I was treated as a valued customer - there is no better place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cherylcan31246
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always good service!"

Very, very helpful, always pleasant & patient, no unecessary waiting, I can trust them!!!!!! I would not want to go anywhere else for service. Great place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
satisfied customer
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I recently went to Honda for a routine oil change. However; prior to, I was having trouble starting my vehicle at times and forgot to mention it. Last evening I was stranded and it took me over 20-30 minutes to get my vehicle started. (Thank goodness it started). I called Honda the next morning and they asked me to bring it in right away. When I arrived, Dane of the Service Department was very kind to me and treated me with dignity and respect. I call this EXCELLENT customer service. THANK YOU very much Dane and service department. You ROCK Luther Honda of St Cloud. Again THANK YOU!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
N000794
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super dealership"

Small town feel, everyone polite and courteous, good work, on time,, Too bad I live in maple grove, as I can only get up to St. Cloud when at the cabin, so clone theses guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diannnnnnnna
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing! "

I just moved here from Las Vegas NV and now live in Alexandria MN. I drive to St Cloud to get my car serviced because I wouldn't have it any other way. The team at this facility is amazing. I was ridiculously late for my appointing this past Saturday and not only did they fit me in... They were extremely polite, nice and even called to ensure I was okay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Fan
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Automotive Service Deptarment"

The staff in the service dept. did an outstanding job servicing both of my Honda's. They kept me well informed of servicing that needed to be done and called to let me know what they found, asking if I would like them to complete that service and the price before moving forward. They detailed my S2000 and it looked the way it did when it was new !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbenfer
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

We have to drive 35 miles to get to St. Cloud for service. My wife needed to be in Sauk Rapids. I called the day before and they were able to work me in. I really appreciated that since it meant one less trip. And they had me out sooner than I was told it would take.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roadie
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Front Brake Workery "

I was able to schedule a next-day appointment to have front brake work completed on my CR-V. Staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Any questions I have are always answered thoroughly. Mary S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.