About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
29 Reviews of Dane Fransen
Filter Reviews By:
DMWASEEN
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change, tire rotation"

Scheduled servicing of our '08 Odyssey b/4 our return trip to AZ. This is done every year and we are always satisfied with the service and it is done on time!! Good job Dane & associates.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
twgjd
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tire rotation"

I called Dane Fransen to get my 2014 Pilot in for a time for maintenance and oil change and he worked with me on a time that worked for me and him. 100% happy with everything. also gave me a loaner car. I will be back . Thank you Tom Wilts

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
BOB WOLFORD
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"OIL CHANGE and A-1"

Great service and very friendly. Right on time. They did a great job installing my seats in my Honda Odyssey after a rear end collision was repaired in Plano, TX, BOB WOLFORD

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
HeiditheHonda
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

This was our first oil change and tire rotation on our new Odyssey. The staff at Luther are excellent to work with and very accommodating.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
elju0701
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and Beyond"

I scheduled an oil change and when I picked my car up, noticed several small scratches on the hood. I honestly do not know if they were there before I brought the car in or not. The manager did not argue with me about it; he offered to have them buffed out. They even came and picked up my car, did the work and returned it to me, washed and shiney! I have told this story to many people because I think it is a great example of doing whatever it takes to make a customer happy. Thanks Dane, you represent your company well!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sandy1946
6/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

Dane is always friendly. He greets me by my first name when I check in. He tells you when the vehicle will be ready and usually completes the service early.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
scorpio9
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My first service visit."

I was fully satisfied in all aspects of my first service visit for my new Accord coupe. I was promptly taken care of and treated very well. I also chose to purchase an extended service contract during this visit. My thanks to the staff at Luther Honda of St. Cloud. Leonard Kaisalahti

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Msholthaus
3/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"This was my first experience of service at this..."

This was my first experience of service at this dealership and it exceeded expectations. The service and friendliness was very much appreciated and I will return because of the overall experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Philniemela
3/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very friendly service, my car was done ahead of time and..."

Very friendly service, my car was done ahead of time and it was and the cost was reasonable. I will continue to bring my car here for service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lermo2
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The rep was very understanding and listen to my concerns...."

The rep was very understanding and listen to my concerns. They kept me inform what they were doing to correct my problem. They did in a reasonable amount of time. I'd recommend Dane to anyone. Thanks for the chance to voice my concerns. Leroy Moss

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 29 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.