About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
43 Reviews of Dane Fransen
Filter Reviews By:
jbregan063
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ready for vacation"

Good morning, I am headed for a 3,000 mile road trip and the first vacation since 2011. Glad to know that my Honda Accord is in great shape for the trip. Great service from Dane Fransen and the entire staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Fransen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2HondaOwner
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Was in for routine service. Dane and Stacey helped find the lowest possible cost. Truck was ready before the estimated time. All employees have always been very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sartell Customer
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

The team of Dane, Richard, Stacey, Kevin and Carrie did an exceptional job in helping me put four, new tires on my Honda Civic. I called this past Wednesday, Dane was able to schedule my car service on Friday, in time for me to make a trip to St. Paul, early afternoon. Richard informed me of the tire special and put together a tire package that would give me good, seasonal tires for a reasonable cost. Stacey coordinated the service, gave me the $60 rebate coupon, and even walked me to my car after the service had been completed. Kevin did the work and included a vehicle inspection. Carrie shuttled me to and from my home. I got home right away after I dropped my car off and was picked up on time to return to Honda to pick up my car. All of the team members were courteous, friendly, and helpful. Everything was time efficient, which helped me keep my own time schedule on track. I have always had good service at Honda, but this particular team really gave the message of what customer service is all about. I give a big, “Thanks,” to everyone! I highly recommend the Honda Service Team to anyone who would like to receive good customer service, and I will definitely return to Honda for my car service in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard, Kevin, and Carrie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2012 V6 Accord - B1 Service"

This was a scheduled maintenance B1 service visit. As usual the staff was very friendly and they turned around my service in just under an hour. Perfect for my needs! Great car as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katy
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful experienct"

I have found the service people at the St. Cloud location to be excellent. They are friendly, do their best to make you comfortable and fast. I recently had to have some warranty work done and they took care of everything including the rental car that I needed. Everything was ready for me when I dropped off my CRV. A job that they projected might take two days was done in one. Great Job Guys !!!! The Storkamps

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grbahn
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always get in on time and out fast."

Friendly group of people willing to ask you if you need anything. They check the Van over good and find things I might have forgotten. Always ask first before doing more work then I was expecting and I like that. Also show you old or worn out parts that should be replaced..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruwags61
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Standard oil change, great service"

The service department is great, and they always explain things to me or let my spouse know if there are issues, consulting with me as needed when I am not on site. I've always been impressed with their prompt service and great attitudes. A good staff is motivated by good management, which means this place must be very well managed. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional"

I am from the south and so is my Honda. I have owned two Hondas in a 30 year time frame, I have had my cars serviced by Honda during this time. At Luther Honda I experienced a truly informed and caring professional service advisor. My car was evaluated in all areas of performance, finding some problems I wasn't aware of and assisting me in making sound decisions for correcting these problems. This has truly been a good experience. At no time did I feel they were "Looking" for things to run my bill up as so many places will do. I dealt with one person so I didn't feel ambushed by many people giving me information and felt I could trust the one person being concerned about me and my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madertech
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They have always taking care of me and never overcharged "

I have had all my maintains done here and have all ways have been treated fair and never over charged. I even ask them to change the oil for me and use special high mileage oil and Wix oil filter, not a problem. Everyone is super nice and they get the work done in the time frame they allow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgreku
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scheduled Timing belt replace"

I went in to get my timing belt replaced on my Accord which i was way over due. This is a very spendy service call because other parts are replaced at the same time of which are included new spark plugs. Dane noticed that i had changed them earlier and told me we would not have to replace them at this time. I really appreciate that kind of honesty. It is this kind of service that brings me back. When I look for a new car, I will surely be talking to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.