About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
40 Reviews of Dane Fransen
Filter Reviews By:
Tim
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2012 V6 Accord - B1 Service"

This was a scheduled maintenance B1 service visit. As usual the staff was very friendly and they turned around my service in just under an hour. Perfect for my needs! Great car as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katy
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful experienct"

I have found the service people at the St. Cloud location to be excellent. They are friendly, do their best to make you comfortable and fast. I recently had to have some warranty work done and they took care of everything including the rental car that I needed. Everything was ready for me when I dropped off my CRV. A job that they projected might take two days was done in one. Great Job Guys !!!! The Storkamps

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grbahn
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always get in on time and out fast."

Friendly group of people willing to ask you if you need anything. They check the Van over good and find things I might have forgotten. Always ask first before doing more work then I was expecting and I like that. Also show you old or worn out parts that should be replaced..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruwags61
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Standard oil change, great service"

The service department is great, and they always explain things to me or let my spouse know if there are issues, consulting with me as needed when I am not on site. I've always been impressed with their prompt service and great attitudes. A good staff is motivated by good management, which means this place must be very well managed. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional"

I am from the south and so is my Honda. I have owned two Hondas in a 30 year time frame, I have had my cars serviced by Honda during this time. At Luther Honda I experienced a truly informed and caring professional service advisor. My car was evaluated in all areas of performance, finding some problems I wasn't aware of and assisting me in making sound decisions for correcting these problems. This has truly been a good experience. At no time did I feel they were "Looking" for things to run my bill up as so many places will do. I dealt with one person so I didn't feel ambushed by many people giving me information and felt I could trust the one person being concerned about me and my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madertech
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They have always taking care of me and never overcharged "

I have had all my maintains done here and have all ways have been treated fair and never over charged. I even ask them to change the oil for me and use special high mileage oil and Wix oil filter, not a problem. Everyone is super nice and they get the work done in the time frame they allow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgreku
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scheduled Timing belt replace"

I went in to get my timing belt replaced on my Accord which i was way over due. This is a very spendy service call because other parts are replaced at the same time of which are included new spark plugs. Dane noticed that i had changed them earlier and told me we would not have to replace them at this time. I really appreciate that kind of honesty. It is this kind of service that brings me back. When I look for a new car, I will surely be talking to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
arthennington
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service work"

Brought my CRV in for oil change and transmission flush. The service manager pointed out that my vehicle was subject to a software recall. The service department even put on some wiper blades that I had brought with me. Good job Dane

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmbass
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Excellent"

My CR-V had a problem with the heating and defrosting systems. I called the dealer to schedule an appointment......got CR-V in within a couple of days. Dane explained to me what was going to be done to correct the problem. They had a car ready for me to use since I live out of town. He called later in the day to let me know the car would not be ready until the next day. When I picked the CR-V up, Dane went over what had been done to take care of the heater. All work was under warranty...Great. Jenna called the next day to make sure everything was okay. GREAT JOB. All service departments should be run like the one at Luther Honda St. Cloud.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baran2830
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service in Big Fall Snow Nov, 10, 2014"

Thanks Dane, Fix my front right passanger wheel bearing in poor condition first big fall snow. And can be done as soon as possible. So I can drove back before get worse the weather.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.