About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Lorusso.
Daniel Lorusso
Daniel Lorusso, Sales Representative, Lombard Ford
5.0

Daniel Lorusso

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dan has been around the car business his whole life. Ever since very young he has always had a passion for cars. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, watching football, riding/working on his dirt bike and spending all the time he can with his fiance Jessica. Please feel free to contact him or just stop by Lombard Ford for all of your automotive needs.

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Daniel Lorusso

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 2016 Transit"

- Jim Wild

Very professional, easy purchase. Everyone seemed to know exactly what they were doing. Transaction went exactly as expected, no pressure. Salesman Dan had a grest personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive purchasing experience"

- jk

Very pleased with purchasing experience. Dan was very knowledgeable, friendly and low pressure!! Thank you!! We have done business in past with many Ford dealerships in CT, some better than others. We hope the service department at Lombard is just as great as the customer service was with purchase of our 2017 Ford Explorer. (also previously have owned 2 Ford Explorers & 2 Ford F-150 pick ups) Finance manager was very knowledgeable and professional- another great experience. Also a thank you to George and Rob!! jk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless "

- Christie B.

It was a very easy and painless transaction. Entire staff was knowledgeable, realistic, and upfront about price and payments. Dealership is clean, bright, and has a great selection of used vehicles. Staff was very accommodating when scheduling my delivery given my limited availability which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- bell555

Lombard Ford is a great dealership to work with. I like that they are straightforward and easy to talk to. I had my thoughts set on one kind of car but Dan had be broaden my thoughts and he showed me other options. I ended up going with one of his options and saving money! Thank you, Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- pmastr07

I had a great experience with Lombard Ford. Dan was very easy to work with and straightforward, and actually came in on his off day to meet me when I picked up my truck. I will be recommending this dealer to anyone in the area looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and honest dealer"

- fromchevytoFord

We were Chevy customers for years but decided to stop in at Lombard's to look at used cars. We were totally impressed throughout the entire process. Couldn't believe how easy and hassle free it was. and got a great deal. Dan was awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- A Guy

We arrived at the dealership close to closing . Everyone was friendly ,courteous, and helpful. Dan asked if he could help us. We described what we wanted in a vehicle that was on the web site.He immediately brought the car to the door.. He explained all of the features and found the best offers that Ford had available. With in an hour we had agreed on a deal and had arranged to take delivery the next business day. Overall this was a smooth transaction in a friendly no pressure atmosphere .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- jokrongly

Excellant experience; very friendly dealership. I went in to look at a specific car and didn't feel any pressure to choose something else. Everyone was extremely friendly and very cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans was also very friendly and professional.

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" very helpful and genuine "

- Daniel

it was a great service. You feel at home and they are very helpful. They try to explain anything you do not understand. And most important you get value for your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Premeir1

I have bought several trucks from different ford dealers, Lombard Ford was definitely the best to work with! Dan answered all my questions and was one of the friendliest salesman I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330