About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Daniel Lorusso
Daniel Lorusso, Sales Representative, Lombard Ford
5.0

Daniel Lorusso

Sales Representative

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Dan has been around the car business his whole life. Ever since very young he has always had a passion for cars. In his spare time he enjoys playing basketball, watching football, riding/working on his dirt bike and spending all the time he can with his fiance Jessica. Please feel free to contact him or just stop by Lombard Ford for all of your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Daniel Lorusso

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ELAINEMFAY

Dan Larusso was terrific to work with- so helpful and patient. The entire team at Lombard is very professiinal! Recommend highy for buting new or CPO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike and Rob

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Vivek

This place is very nice in terms of dealership and customer service. Dan was my point of contact and he has got really good knowledge and skills. He helped me out in getting the best suited car for me. Overall process was very smooth and easily done. Thanks again to Dan for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a blast"

- DoomKitty

The best part of my entire time at the Lombard Ford Dealership is that the salesman Dan offered me show me how to drive standard. I never driven standard before and he did a great job showing me. I didn't go for the Ford Fiesta but its nice to now have that option when investing in future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"USED CAR PURCHASE"

- Maine

Very nice dealership - just went in browsing and came out with great used car - no hassle purchase - everything went as expected - will come back for service and future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Bsweeney

This dealership made buying a new truck very simple. Dan and the team over at Lombard ford were very easy to work with. Would recommend anyone buying new or used to Check them out. Thank you very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and painless."

- Chris1011

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, and Dan was very helpful. He made the process of buying my new car as easy and painless as possible. I would recommend for anyone to go there to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and easy"

- gannon1

I purchased a Ford Focus back in Feb of 2017 from Dan and he made it so easy and was great to work with. This past week my moms car broke down and she was in desperate need of a new one. So I reached out to Dan and told her what she was looking for her and he went the extra mile to find the exact car. We were in there to look at it one day and she drove it out the next day. Dan once again made buying a car actually enjoyable and fun. If you need a car and need someone you can trust to lay it all out for you, I would go see Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge"

- wernermartina

Corinne and Dan have been great helping me find the right car at a good price. Mike tooka lot of time explaining me how it works in the US as I moved from Germany. I really appreciate all your effort and good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CORINNE MARKEY , Mike Mans

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Dlo879

Couldn't have had better help and expertise in purchasing my new vehicle. Extremely happy with the way everything turned out. Wouldn't change a thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience I have been through. "

- Gasman

Knowledgeable salesman personable and interested in what I was looking for. No pressure and accommodating made the sale extremely satisfying. The dealership went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of for me ahead of delivery. I strongly recommend you visit Lombard Ford. Tom Pleasant Conway Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fiesta

$17,410

2016 Ford Expedition

$72,155

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$29,735

2016 Ford F-150

$51,050

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,195

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,965

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270