About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Darren Wong
Darren Wong, Business Manager, Quirk Ford
not yet rated

Darren Wong

Business Manager

Quirk Ford

540 Southern Artery
Quincy, MA 02169

Contact Me
Write a Review

26 Reviews of Darren Wong

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We beat him up pretty good..."

- Gmoots

Sean was a very polite and informative salesman. He spent all afternoon with us and closed the sale around 3:45. He was gracious to our requests and I believe that in the end we received a very good deal and he still had a little wiggle room left to make a profit for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean...sp?

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Jb722

Mike Travers helped me find exactly what I wanted at the price I budgeted. He's wonderful to work with, patient, extremely knowledgable. Darren was also a pleasure to speak with as well and was very thorough. They both made my car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Travers

Jun 22, 2015

Quirk Ford responded

Greetings, Thank you for your feedback about how well things went for you working with Mike and Darren during your visit to our Ford store. Knowing that you had a "pleasant experience" let's us know that we did our job as expected. We appreciate your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had excellent service at Quirk Ford"

- shawna531

Darren and Bobby were nothing but helpful in my search for a car. They gave the best service I have ever had at a car place and really cared about my satisfaction. I left there with a brand new car and nothing but smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kulch

Apr 20, 2015

Quirk Ford responded

Greetings, Thank you for sharing with us how well Darren and Bobby provided customer service to you during your showroom visit recently. Having smiles all around makes us feel great too! Thanks again for your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- matt02125

I didn't think I'd say that about buying a car, but they were great. Duane was a gentleman, no pressure, great price great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Greenidge

Apr 01, 2015

Quirk Ford responded

Greetings, Thanks for the review about your "great experience" at Quirk Ford. We appreciate your business and compliments about Duane. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

February 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- mommasuze

The sales associate was very knowledgable about the car and answered all of my questions and concerns. I had a great car buying experience. This is my 2nd vehicle purchased through Quirk and I would highly recommend Quirk Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wilhelm, Robert Kulch

Feb 19, 2015

Quirk Ford responded

Greetings, Thanks for the Five Star review regarding your "car buying experience" at Quirk Ford. We appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The AMAZING Robert Keith - Best Sales Person In The World!"

- Jeannie

My husband and I were amazed at how easy and pleasant our car purchase experience had been with the "Amazing" Robert Keith. He was so nice, friendly and professional and worked with us to get us the best deal that would work within our budget. We were so impressed with Robert that the next week after our purchase, we sent our daughter to him to trade in her car and purchase a new car. She too was impressed at how easy Robert made the experience and left there as an owner of a new car with monthly payments within her budget! I highly recommend that people go and talk to the "Amazing" Robert Keith if they are thinking of purchasing a car! We also talked to Antoine Jamison (one of the financing people) who was also pleasant and friendly and helped to make our purchasing process go smoothly, as well as my daughter's financing person who was Darren Wong who was pleasant and friendly and helped make her purchase of a car go smoothly for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Jamison, Robert Keith , I believe the young high school aged gentleman was named Chris who helped my daughter walk through the features in the vehicle. She said he was nice and helpful.

Dec 28, 2014

Quirk Ford responded

Greetings, Thank you for your positive review about your shopping and buying experience at Quirk Ford. Robert and the team at the dealership really appreciate your kind words and your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

October 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer "

- Bob lavoie

Great dealership great sales person great place to buy a work truck . Very helpful . Very friendly . I would like to thank Chris c for all his help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cannavo

Oct 01, 2014

Quirk Ford responded

Greetings Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Quirk Ford. We appreciate you giving us a chance to help you get the work truck that fits your needs. It's great to hear that Chris was able to provide a "helpful and friendly" environment for you. Thank you for your business. Regards, Tom M. Quirk Auto Dealers.

September 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quirk Ford"

- Marcibonner

Great experience and my Team was very supportive! I purchased my previous Ford Edge from Quirk and that experience was great, so I decided to return. My The especially Dan worked effectively with me from beginning until the final process! Chris was great too--my Team is a joy to work with, which is why I referred a few people interested in purchasing a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cannavo, Dan Rivera

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!!! It was a pleasure dealing with Jeff. "

- yullywall

My husband and I just purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer from Jeff Walsh at Quirk Ford. After visiting pretty much all the ford dealerships around South Shore and dealing with unfriendly, not customer-oriented and dishonest sales people…we finally found Jeff!!! He made this experience so much easier, enjoyable, and painless. We will definitely recommend anyone out there looking for a Ford vehicle to go see Jeff Walsh. He’s very knowledgeable of all the options available to the customer and helps you choose the best fit. Jeff, we will be coming back to see you next time we need a vehicle. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Walsh , Bobby

August 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pain free"

- tracy.cohen.3956

Bobby ans mike were great it was a very pleasurable experience having the tec lesson was great to have I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quirk, Robert Kulch

1
1 - 10 of 26 results