About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
25 Reviews of Darren Wong
Filter Reviews By:
Jb722
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Mike Travers helped me find exactly what I wanted at the price I budgeted. He's wonderful to work with, patient, extremely knowledgable. Darren was also a pleasure to speak with as well and was very thorough. They both made my car buying experience a pleasant one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Ford responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Greetings, Thank you for your feedback about how well things went for you working with Mike and Darren during your visit to our Ford store. Knowing that you had a "pleasant experience" let's us know that we did our job as expected. We appreciate your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

shawna531
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had excellent service at Quirk Ford"

Darren and Bobby were nothing but helpful in my search for a car. They gave the best service I have ever had at a car place and really cared about my satisfaction. I left there with a brand new car and nothing but smiles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Ford responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Greetings, Thank you for sharing with us how well Darren and Bobby provided customer service to you during your showroom visit recently. Having smiles all around makes us feel great too! Thanks again for your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

matt02125
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I didn't think I'd say that about buying a car, but they were great. Duane was a gentleman, no pressure, great price great overall experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Ford responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Greetings, Thanks for the review about your "great experience" at Quirk Ford. We appreciate your business and compliments about Duane. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

mommasuze
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

The sales associate was very knowledgable about the car and answered all of my questions and concerns. I had a great car buying experience. This is my 2nd vehicle purchased through Quirk and I would highly recommend Quirk Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Ford responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Greetings, Thanks for the Five Star review regarding your "car buying experience" at Quirk Ford. We appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thanks again. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

Jeannie
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The AMAZING Robert Keith - Best Sales Person In The World!"

My husband and I were amazed at how easy and pleasant our car purchase experience had been with the "Amazing" Robert Keith. He was so nice, friendly and professional and worked with us to get us the best deal that would work within our budget. We were so impressed with Robert that the next week after our purchase, we sent our daughter to him to trade in her car and purchase a new car. She too was impressed at how easy Robert made the experience and left there as an owner of a new car with monthly payments within her budget! I highly recommend that people go and talk to the "Amazing" Robert Keith if they are thinking of purchasing a car! We also talked to Antoine Jamison (one of the financing people) who was also pleasant and friendly and helped to make our purchasing process go smoothly, as well as my daughter's financing person who was Darren Wong who was pleasant and friendly and helped make her purchase of a car go smoothly for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I believe the young high school aged gentleman was named Chris who helped my daughter walk through the features in the vehicle. She said he was nice and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Ford responded to this review

December 28, 2014

Greetings, Thank you for your positive review about your shopping and buying experience at Quirk Ford. Robert and the team at the dealership really appreciate your kind words and your business. Regards, Tom M., Quirk Auto Dealers.

Bob lavoie
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer "

Great dealership great sales person great place to buy a work truck . Very helpful . Very friendly . I would like to thank Chris c for all his help .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Quirk Ford responded to this review

October 01, 2014

Greetings Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Quirk Ford. We appreciate you giving us a chance to help you get the work truck that fits your needs. It's great to hear that Chris was able to provide a "helpful and friendly" environment for you. Thank you for your business. Regards, Tom M. Quirk Auto Dealers.

Marcibonner
9/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quirk Ford"

Great experience and my Team was very supportive! I purchased my previous Ford Edge from Quirk and that experience was great, so I decided to return. My The especially Dan worked effectively with me from beginning until the final process! Chris was great too--my Team is a joy to work with, which is why I referred a few people interested in purchasing a Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yullywall
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!!! It was a pleasure dealing with Jeff. "

My husband and I just purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer from Jeff Walsh at Quirk Ford. After visiting pretty much all the ford dealerships around South Shore and dealing with unfriendly, not customer-oriented and dishonest sales people…we finally found Jeff!!! He made this experience so much easier, enjoyable, and painless. We will definitely recommend anyone out there looking for a Ford vehicle to go see Jeff Walsh. He’s very knowledgeable of all the options available to the customer and helps you choose the best fit. Jeff, we will be coming back to see you next time we need a vehicle. Thanks so much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tracy.cohen.3956
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pain free"

Bobby ans mike were great it was a very pleasurable experience having the tec lesson was great to have I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mriley13
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick Scarvalas is the MAN"

I was in a bind and needed a new car. Nick, along with Mike Quirk, made it happen. Nick was easy to work with, personable, knowledgable, and really made the whole process fun. I bought a Focus SE and I love it. I'm getting 45 mpg on the highway with it and SYNC is the coolest thing ever. I would recommend, and have many times already, Quirk Ford to everyone. Great dealership. Great people. Great cars. Nick Scarvalas is the man!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.