About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Chiari
David Chiari, Cerified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

David Chiari

Cerified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

205 Reviews of David Chiari

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have made it any easier for my first car! "

- SamanthaK94

As I walked into this dealership I didn't feel rushed or bombarded, they let me take the lead and go at my own pace. I'm only 23 and was ready to lease my first car but I didn't know that I would walk out that night hoping to get a Mazda. I thought it wouldn't be possible to do it all on my own since I haven't had much time to "build credit" but they called me the next morning and said "congratulations! You've got your first car!" Not once did I feel rushed, or pressured into anything because they really want you to be happy! Thank you Mazda! I can't wait for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, satisfying, exceptional work done by everyone "

- GabrielleM

I'd recommend Wantagh Mazda. The salesmen were extremely helpful and kind, I bought the car of my dreams with a fair price, and they worked with me on the insurance deductible. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Kenny Davis

Aug 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're happy that you're happy, Gabrielle! It was truly our pleasure to help you find the car of your dreams. Thanks for choosing Wantagh Mazda and we hope you stop by to see us again in the future!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ashleytrovato90

This was my first time buying my own car. I had a wonderful experience at Wantagh Mazada. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dave even took the time to help set up my Bluetooth and showed me how to set up my car (e.g., adding stations to my "favorite list"). Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Ashley, this is what we love to hear! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dave. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 "

- Bill K

I have lost count of how many Mazda's I have leased over the past 20 years but every experience has been excellent. David is always very professional and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the continued business, Bill! We appreciate you choosing us over the years and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes! Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and, courteous experience"

- Bob M Steinberg

I have owned Mazdas since 1984 and have been doing business with Wantagh Mazda since 1998. I bought my Milleneum and two Mazda 3s all with David Chiari. The folks at Wantagh Mazda and particularly David have always been helpful and courteous. I plan on always owning Mazdas and will continue to do business with Wantagh Mazda and hopefully with David Chiari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the great 5-star review, Bob! We are happy to hear we've been able to provide multiple wonderful visits for you! Enjoy your new car! We look forward to your next visit.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Pleasure"

- jmiele560

I recently purchased my fifth car at Wantagh Mazda and all of them have been serviced there as well. I feel like I can trust the people at Wantagh Mazda to treat me fairly and professionally and have never been disappointed. I actually look forward to visiting the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gavin

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Lindam328

I leased my CX5 almost a year ago and love it. More importantly, the sales team at Wantagh Mazda was great- absolutely no pressure and really worked with me to be sure I was satisfied. I've brought the vehicle in twice for routine service, and the service team is just as good. They've had the work done within an hour both times and kept me updated throughout. I thought that this level of attention did not exist any more. Highly recommend this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis, Gary Gavin

Jul 24, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Our staff is highly committed to providing the best in customer service, so we're glad to hear that you continued experiences have stacked together so well. We really appreciate your compliments and hope to help you even more in the future!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! Highly recommend!"

- DMC

My husband and I came in to lease a car and due to my husband's lack of credit history we anticipated encountering a lot of resistance and problems. Nothing could have been further from the truth! They were incredibly accommodating and understanding of my husband's credit issue as well as the fact that he needed a car ASAP to start his new job. David and Kenny bent over backwards to make what could have been a stressful, overwhelming situation a smooth, easy, pleasant experience! Besides stellar customer service, David and Kenny were both very personable. I can't wait until my car lease is up so that I can go to Wantagh Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Jul 17, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Woohoo! We're so glad to know that Kenny and David could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to future visits with you!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New experience leasing! David was my salesman, made the ex "

- Donna44

This was a big deal for me, first time leasing !! Love my beautiful red CX-5 ... very pleasant people no high pressure! Seriously I wouldn't have leased from them if there was ! David was my salesman, nice people... I got my car Thursday and 4 adults and lots of luggage drove up to Jay Peak in Vermont . Friday morning... Handled well even with some pretty steep mountains! 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Jul 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review! We're thrilled that our salespeople could provide a unique car buying experience for you and provide excellent customer service. We're happy that you chose a beautiful new car and congratulations! We hope to see you again soon!

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Maintenance"

- Sheila

I had an appointment for car maintenance service and was checked in fast by Craig who greeted me with a smile and asked us if we wanted to wait or come back for it. Everything went smoothly and I was able to get my car in less than an hour, which was the estimated time for my car service. The staff have been amazing!! (from the time I purchased my car here 2 years ago (shout out to David for taking care of us and Kenny!!) until now whenever I bring it for maintenance and inspection. I don't mind driving all the way from Queens to Wantagh knowing that my car's in good hands with them. The positive online reviews says it all. No need to look elsewhere when looking for a car esp. if you want nothing but honest, professional and sincere business. They've always been consistent with their superb service! (friendly, warm, efficient, trustworthy, accommodating). So far so good!!! Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis , Craig

Jun 12, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, Sheila. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty, and for you making the drive to come see us! It's been a pleasure getting to know you over the past 2 years, and Craig, David, and Kenny will all be happy to hear your kind words. We look forward to seeing you back at Wantagh Mazda for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results