About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
David French
4.2

Sales Associate
Vann York Buick

321 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262

Email
Write a Review

9 Reviews of David French

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!" - gooman

It was a pleasure working with David French, Mike Vernon and Erik Rodriguez on the recent purchase of our new vehicle. They were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vernon, Erik Rodriguez

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience " - Chance1

I have given the rating that I have because I was very well pleased with the friendliness and the professionalism of the sales and service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Hunt

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience" - Lee

I had an excellent Buying Experience at Vann York Chevrolet working with my salesman, David French. David found me the exact vehicle that I was looking for. My son also purchased a similar vehicle from David on the same day and he had a great experience as well. Also, Allen Hunt did a great job with the financing of our new Equinox. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Hunt , Allen Hunt

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David French" - Bwoodski

David French was wonderful! He help my wife and I with a 2016 Malibu and we love it. It was a wonderful experience thanks to David and we hope to use him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be Careful" - harkto08

Van York gave me a good car when I leased it. That's the only thing they were able to do for me. I would never go back there. The salesman that I met with, Dave, is a pathological liar so avoid him at all costs! Van York will give you a good car, they will take care of it but they do tend to beat around the bush with being entirely honest in the contract. As I said above, the salesman Dave is one you should never work with. as he does lie and I was able to call him out on this with facts while I was making my lease. While going to Van York, just be aware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2016

Vann York Buick responded

Hello, harkto08. I was happy to read that we were able to help you find a good car. However, it's very upsetting to know that we let you down. Customer service is our top priority at Vann York. Our motto is, "Building Relationships that Last," so we know that trust is at the very center of our business relationship. I'm not sure what could've happened to make you feel that we were in any way dishonest, but I would appreciate the opportunity to address the issue. Please contact me at jdavis@vannyorkauto.com or 336-821-2045 at your earliest convenience to discuss this matter further. Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback.

October 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Hassle free, solid knowledge, fair price, good follow..." - michael drummond

Hassle free, solid knowledge, fair price, good follow up without overdoing it found exactly what i ask for with out trying to sell me what they had on their lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david french

August 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"David French was a wonderful person to work with. He was..." - welder147

David French was a wonderful person to work with. He was attentive to my every need and was able to put me in the perfect car. Thanks to David and to Vann York GM Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David French

July 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The Sales staff at Vann York was very helpful during the..." - Nederman

The Sales staff at Vann York was very helpful during the process. David knew about the automobile and did a great job in demonstrating its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David French

July 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I love my New car!!! Thanks very much David French, You..." - angeloveme1968

I love my New car!!! Thanks very much David French, You did a great Job!! The car drives great and it have very good gas milage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David French

1
1 - 9 of 9 results