About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
17 Reviews of David Meltzer
Filter Reviews By:
kcorigliano
3/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"David is always friendly and helpful. Eager to help..."

David is always friendly and helpful. Eager to help where he can. He always explains what needs to be done and why. If David isn't available, every other person is wonderful too. I know that we can expect great service! We have purchased 2 vehicles from Mile High and we will again, when we need to. Thanks, Kim Corigliano

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Meltzer
Battaglia
3/22/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"The above named employees we have worked with have been..."

The above named employees we have worked with have been not only courtious and very friendly but extremly knowledgable about my vehicle. It has been a great experence and pleasure all the way around. I will not take my vehicle to anyone else but Mile High Honda. I have never taken my vehicle to a dealer before until Mile High Honda and now the only car I will have is a Honda and Mile High will be the place I use for all of the service on my car. Great Job!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chris Smith, Dave Meltzer, Eric
Chris Smith, Dave Meltzer, Eric
oemanuel
3/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mile High Honda has recently become my 1st and only stop..."

Mile High Honda has recently become my 1st and only stop for all repairs & service to my 2008 Pilot due to the amazing efforts of David Meltzer. David has provided expert knowledge & professionalism that has been unparalleled by any other dealer I have worked with in the past. Whether it has been regular scheduled maintenance or extensive transmission repairs, I have always been able to rely on David & his team for timely service, quality repair, & excellent pricing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Meltzer
hadams
3/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Building a relationship with a dealer really pays off. I..."

Building a relationship with a dealer really pays off. I have a great relationship with Mile High Honda and this works well. They appreciate my business and in return, I get great service and a dealership that knows me and my cars. I couldn't ask for more.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Eric, Chris Smith, David
Eric, Chris Smith, David
erindegraff
3/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I purchased my pilot at Mile High 5 years ago and have..."

I purchased my pilot at Mile High 5 years ago and have been utilizing the service department exclusively since day 1. David Meltzer has been my main contact over the years. He goes above and beyond for his customers. David is very honest and I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of which is rare in the car service industry.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Meltzer
cbeermann
3/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"We have always received excellent service from David at..."

We have always received excellent service from David at Mile High. We trust having our Honda vehicles serviced here! My 2006 Acura MDX always goes to Mile Hihg from when we bought it to the regular service it gets today, at almost 100,000 miles!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Meltzer
darcijae
3/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mile High Honda is always great to work with! From the..."

Mile High Honda is always great to work with! From the moment I drop my car off to when I pick it up, the sales reps are upfront on what to expect with repair/maintenance and pricing. I have never felt taken advantage of, and appreciate the friendliness of the staff. When I leave the dealership, I know that the next time will be for routine maintenance, as I trust the quality of the work that I received. In my most recent visits, I have worked specifically with David Meltzer who has always gone above and beyond in providing me the highest customer service. I suggest him to all my fellow Honda owners when they need service on their vehicles.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David Meltzer
2
11 - 17 of 17 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.