About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Simon
David Simon, Sales, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
not yet rated

David Simon

Sales

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Call
Email
Write a Review

40 Reviews of David Simon

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex"

- Satisfied car guy

We had spent the last few months looking for a used luxury SUV, during our visits at Clint Bowyer's we met David, Brandon, Jason and our salesperson Jenny Brown-Wagers. Jenny did a great job finding just what we had been looking for. Because these folks are willing to go the extra mile for the customer, I would strongly recommend Clint Bowyer's to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Mike and Patty Gilliland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Found a great vehicle online, quick and easy buy!"

- Gap773

I am from Kansas City. I decided to look outside the area for a used vehicle and came upon their website. Upon contacting them they were very helpful in getting a deal worked out. They literally made it so easy I made one trip down to Emporia, did a visual inspection, handed them the keys to my trade, and a few signatures later I was on the road with my new truck. Great guys, highly recommended customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Brandon Khan

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a great vehicle buying experience "

- Lori-Roach

Great customer service! Always a friendly, welcoming person to help assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle. No pressure buying. Great experience. Lifetime customer. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Khan

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought Dodge Ram 1500"

- Bobandbonnie

Buying from Clint Bowyer Auto. has been a great experience. This is a second vehicle purchased from this dealer and all of the staff seem to be very knowledgeable they make the buying experience pleasant and stress free without high pressure sales tactics. They have the best customer service around. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- Pleasantly surprised!!

I've never had such a great experience buying a car! I was embarrassed when k went in, due to a mess that my divorce left me in. They didn't bat an eye and over exceeded my expectations!! I never felt pressured! Everyone was so genuinely kind! I highly recommend shopping local and going to see these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"This is our third Toyota and we just love our new Rav4."

- dealer guy

My husband is tall and was having trouble getting in our Camry. We talked to David Simon about the Rav4 and went in to check it out. David was excellent help and explained everything and more about the new (to us) electronics, and everything the Rav4 has to offer. We would recommend David and Toyota to anyone looking for a great ride and excellent service. We love our new Toyota!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a new car"

- Jim's choice

Clint Bowyer Autoplex is great! David Simon has been our "go-to" man for years. A welcoming, friendly, very knowledgeable dealership. We have worked with this dealership, especially David, for years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2014 Chrysler van"

- sunflower

we recently bought a 2014 Chrysler van at your dealership, and we feel like we received excellent service. David Simon worked with us and made sure we were satisfied. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and helpful, and we will no doubt return when we are ready for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great service and so attentive "

- auntie

From the moment we came in, everyone was welcoming and quick to ask what they could do for us. David Simon was the best. We got all we could ask for. A great team with no feeling of "that's not my job or you aren't my customer. Way to go. Oh, we love the new truck also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2015

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

We are so glad you love your new truck! Thank you for shopping with us!!

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Toyota2"

- toyota2

I just purchased my second Toyota. Love the brand!!! This was my first from ClintBowyer Auto and David Simon. I received customer service from David and the dealership that we have never received from any other dealership. I highly recommend Toyota, the dealership and David Simon for your next auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results