About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Worth.
David Worth
David Worth, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

David Worth

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

88 Reviews of David Worth

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service above and beyond"

- Jeff O

I was referred to Colonial by a friend who said that they are the best dealership around, and who has purchased many vehicles from them over the years. Based on that stellar recommendation, I decided to go to Colonial even though there are other dealers closer to me. David Worth was just outstanding and gave us an excellent price. There was difficulty placing the order and there were production problems, all of which were not the dealer's fault, but Chrysler's. David worked through them all every step of the way including contacting Chrysler corporate directly, and expediting delivery. When the car finally arrived, he even went to the RMV to get special electric vehicle plates for me. His knowledge of the process and the technical details of the car was amazing. He was just so great to work with. Eddie Bhatty gave us a very good price on an extended warranty, and was a pleasure to deal with. Finally, Valerie was very knowledgeable about the electric vehicle incentives and gave us the links to the state and Federal websites to apply to. Mine was only the 2nd hybrid/electric vehicle they had sold, so I was impressed with their depth of knowledge. I would recommend Colonial without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- NateT

My wife and I went in looking to get her a new Jeep. We had been to another dealer but didn't feel comfortable there. David helped us at Colonial and was very helpful with finding the Jeep my wife wanted. Very easy to work with and made sure my wife was happy. Eddie in financing was also very helpful and took his time going over everything with us and making sure we understood and were comfortable with the terms. Would highly recommend going to Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, no pressure and I love my new vehicle!"

- vulter,deb2017

Wonderful experience, I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from them and I would tell my friends to go there! I Love my Kia Sorento!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tomramdude"

- Ramdude

These guys are a professional, class operation No pressure , very knowledgeable and patient They put together a very fair deal that worked for my budget I shopped for six months and Colonial came out on top of my searches and I was not disappointed Job well done and thanks to Leo for his great service and attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with purchase"

- Adnan

Great customer service, staff is very friendly and take you through the whole process step by step. If help needed would recommend talking to Eddie very friendly guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership around!!!!!"

- KerryAnne86

I came to this dealership after a long long road of disappointments trying to find a car. I walked in and 2 weeks later I drove away in my brand new car!! I can not recommend this dealership enough everyone on the staff was amazing and accommodating. When you go ask for David or Nick those guys where beyond helpful can't rave about them enough! If your in the market for a car go to Chrysler in Hudson you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nick Mazzone

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- happykelly

Working with David was great. He walked us through our purchase. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us to not spend money on options we didn't need. He really knows Jeep. Based on all the other dealerships we went to he was the most knowledgeable and easy to talk to about our options. And they gave us the best price as well. David saw us through the entire purchase and post purchase helping us put on our soft top and teach us all about the vehicle. David and the entire staff are friendly and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Tim Cronin

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Honest Dealership"

- Mary Griffin

I received an approval for a new car from Colonial in Hudson. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted right away and was brought into Eddie's office. They checked out my car and ran some numbers but due to some mechanical issues with my vehicle, it made sense not to move forward. Eddy and David walked me through everything and explained how they got the numbers they did and it was ok. I agreed with them. I really appreciate the time they took with me and I would Highly recommend to anyone looking for Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge or Ram, to check them out first! Thank you guys....Mary Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent buying experience"

- Bee

I had called Colonial Dodge about a 2017 Challenger T/A 392 yellow jacket that the were expecting in between May 19th and may 25th it had not arrived yet. I went in and met Mike Ballos , and David Worth And we worked out my trade in 2010 detonator yellow Challenger R/T Classic . I told them I wanted the new one put down a deposit . On the day it came in Mike sent me a text - picture of the car on the delivery truck . What a nice touch that was.I took delivery on the 27th of May. I had great buying experience at Colonial Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Little Italian

I have been looking for a car for months. Dealing with all sorts of dealers in Mass and out of state. This place by far is in a league of their own!!! Valerie was my first connection. She is friendly and so helpful and patient. She introduced me to Dave. David Worth knows his stuff and supports that knowledge with the test drive of your life. After i drove, he took the wheel and i would have paid for that ride. He showed me the cars performance, manageability and overall features offered. Don't let him fool you , he is a car genius !!! Eddie, the finance guy, made my dream of buying a car on my own a reality. He is a very knowledgeable guy with a cool personality. I bought a 2017 Dodge Charger Daytona . I love my new car! They gave me the best price but even more important was they have all been a pleasure to deal with. I have comfort in knowing I can call them at anytime with any questions. If you haven't visited Colonial Dodge , get over there now!! They play awesome music to boot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,188

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,331

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,620

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,677

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,388

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,999