About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
David Worth
David Worth, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

David Worth

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

84 Reviews of David Worth

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with purchase"

- Adnan

Great customer service, staff is very friendly and take you through the whole process step by step. If help needed would recommend talking to Eddie very friendly guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership around!!!!!"

- KerryAnne86

I came to this dealership after a long long road of disappointments trying to find a car. I walked in and 2 weeks later I drove away in my brand new car!! I can not recommend this dealership enough everyone on the staff was amazing and accommodating. When you go ask for David or Nick those guys where beyond helpful can't rave about them enough! If your in the market for a car go to Chrysler in Hudson you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Nicholas Mazzone

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- happykelly

Working with David was great. He walked us through our purchase. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us to not spend money on options we didn't need. He really knows Jeep. Based on all the other dealerships we went to he was the most knowledgeable and easy to talk to about our options. And they gave us the best price as well. David saw us through the entire purchase and post purchase helping us put on our soft top and teach us all about the vehicle. David and the entire staff are friendly and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Tim Cronin

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Honest Dealership"

- Mary Griffin

I received an approval for a new car from Colonial in Hudson. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted right away and was brought into Eddie's office. They checked out my car and ran some numbers but due to some mechanical issues with my vehicle, it made sense not to move forward. Eddy and David walked me through everything and explained how they got the numbers they did and it was ok. I agreed with them. I really appreciate the time they took with me and I would Highly recommend to anyone looking for Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge or Ram, to check them out first! Thank you guys....Mary Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent buying experience"

- Bee

I had called Colonial Dodge about a 2017 Challenger T/A 392 yellow jacket that the were expecting in between May 19th and may 25th it had not arrived yet. I went in and met Mike Ballos , and David Worth And we worked out my trade in 2010 detonator yellow Challenger R/T Classic . I told them I wanted the new one put down a deposit . On the day it came in Mike sent me a text - picture of the car on the delivery truck . What a nice touch that was.I took delivery on the 27th of May. I had great buying experience at Colonial Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Little Italian

I have been looking for a car for months. Dealing with all sorts of dealers in Mass and out of state. This place by far is in a league of their own!!! Valerie was my first connection. She is friendly and so helpful and patient. She introduced me to Dave. David Worth knows his stuff and supports that knowledge with the test drive of your life. After i drove, he took the wheel and i would have paid for that ride. He showed me the cars performance, manageability and overall features offered. Don't let him fool you , he is a car genius !!! Eddie, the finance guy, made my dream of buying a car on my own a reality. He is a very knowledgeable guy with a cool personality. I bought a 2017 Dodge Charger Daytona . I love my new car! They gave me the best price but even more important was they have all been a pleasure to deal with. I have comfort in knowing I can call them at anytime with any questions. If you haven't visited Colonial Dodge , get over there now!! They play awesome music to boot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- bbr1973

I'm from Minneapolis and was forced to look for existing Challenger inventory out-of-state due to Dodge eliminating my two preferred paint colors midyear. After I experienced the usual hassles from several New York dealers, Michael Ballos and David Worth pulled out all the stops. They had the best price (I couldn't say YES fast enough), but with no nonsense and no upsells. The Colonial team was professional and friendly. They even had financing that was competitive with my own credit union. When I flew into Boston, David picked us up from Logan Airport and drove us to the dealership 40 miles away. On arrival, the car was perfectly prepped and ready to go. I could have been out of there in 5 minutes had I needed to, but David spent quite a bit of time making sure the SiriusXM setup was activated and the Guardian app installed on my iPhone, CarPlay was working, all the "favorites" icons were customized in a way that makes far more sense than the defaults, and that I was familiar with the substantial features and controls in the Challenger. David clearly knows those technology systems inside and out. If you want to leave the dealership with a smile (and your new dream car), look no further than Colonial Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy! "

- sha211

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Renegade a week ago. The experience was easy and I was very impressed with the sales team and manager. They were friendly and worked hard to find the appropriate tires so I can drive the vehicle on Race Point beach this summer. The tires were also sold to me at a very fair price. David brought the original tires to my house so I would not have to put them in my new vehicle. He was even willing to stay at the dealership after closing if I was running late the day I picked up the vehicle. There was a small issue last week with the driver's seat. They told me to bring it right in and it was fixed in a flash (software update) on a Friday night one hour before closing. So appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- KaylieRussell

My experience at Colonial was awesome. I had visited multiple dealerships prior to finding myself here. Eddie and David were so helpful. They didn't give up on me or allow me to settle for anything less than I wanted. I ended up with more than I was even searching for for a much lower price. I am so happy in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and will never leave this dealership in the future. I highly recommend Colonial in Hudson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Kelli A Peete

Eddie was extremely helpful. He made sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted for a great price. He took as much time as I needed answering all of my questions and making sure he did all that he could for me and more. I am extremely happy with the way the transaction went and will never go any where else. Highly recommend Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,935

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,831

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,117

2016 Chrysler 200

$32,614

2016 Chrysler 200

$24,735

2016 Ram 2500

$53,645

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,888