About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dean Pontrelli
Dean Pontrelli, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
4.9

Dean Pontrelli

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Dean Pontrelli

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R class"

- RClass

Great service. Appreciate the friendly contact with the service department. Took care of my needa and was concerned about future services my vehicle will require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do our best to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing your experience!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time visit !!"

- KR on Terrace

This was my first time experience, we bought our car used in February from napleton in oaklawn. We had a problem with the car the first time the top was put down. Dean and everyone made me feel like we had bought a new car! xxxxx to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also the gentleman who met as I firs came in with my car!

May 25, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for becoming our customer and sharing your experience!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Boxhome

The main reason that we buy MB is that the MB center is so close to home. The experience at the center continues to reinforce that decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing!

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete service, delivered expertly and quickly"

- Hammer212

I drive 41 miles each way -- passed several other more conveniently located (for me) MB dealerships -- to obtain the excellent service I get at MBoSC. You get the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for the great review! We are pleased to have you as our customer!

Dec 29, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing!!!

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over priced service"

- Jvanduerm

Paid $1600 for a brake job. Ridiculous. Not a good value for the money spent. People were friendly no problem there, The last brake job was done by another Mercedes dealer and was considerably less expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello, I would like to review your service visit. Please contact me at 847.519.3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com so I can get more information from you. Thank you, JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"service "

- Glenn Albanese Sr

They did annual check up. All's good but I have two concerns I'm not happy with. #1. They didn't reset my clock etc., when the shut down the system on the car. #2 I CANNOT GET THE SUNROOF TO OPEN> cannot find if they put it in a lock mode, etc., can someone PLEASE CALL to walk me through getting it to open. Theresa Albanese 630/334-0887. I should be available Monday or Tuesday from 12-3. Thank you. Theresa Albanese tgand3@sbcglobal.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We do apologize for your inconvenience. Steve Heinking, our service manager is reaching out to you to fix the issues. Thanks again!

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- J. Lamb

My husband and I bought our Certified Pre-Owned vehicle here and could not be happier with the quality of care - from all the employees in the service department and especially Carol, in sales. She is such an asset to this dealership...going above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied with your buying experience. I so enjoy taking my car in for service and visiting with her...she is not only knowledgeable, but a true friend! Thank you! J. Lamb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro , Bill, Ron

Aug 08, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Carol takes such good care of you. Thanks again for your purchase and sharing your experiences!

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rafferty

I would have to say that my experience, albeit for service repairs on my car, was exceptional. The service, the environment, the whole package. Not sonething generally said about repairs at a car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski , Steve Heinking

Jul 07, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for your great comments and for servicing with us!

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"40000 mile maintenance"

- Geoffcw

I received outstanding maintenance support scheduling the appointment, dropping off the vehicle, status updates, and notification that the vehicle was ready for pickup. When I dropped off the vehicle, service went over the standard maintenance items, the additional items I wanted checked and reviewed other potential maintenance items (all of which were determined not to be due at the 40k level.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro, Mark Matuszewski

Jun 23, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for servicing your vehicle with us and sharing your experience!

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service A"

- Jm Razz

Outstanding Service! Very easy and comfortable experience. The loaner was a great convenience as well. Top notch dealer from GM, sales to Service. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,750

2016 Mercedes-Benz S600

$192,115

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$177,450

2017 Mercedes-Benz C300

$58,920

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,045

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,005

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,030

2017 Mercedes-Benz E300

$61,475