About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deanna Marino.
Deanna Marino
Deanna Marino, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Asheville
5.0

Deanna Marino

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Deanna Marino

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY TRANSACTION"

- TONYSIM Verified Customer

Deanna made this transaction as simple as it could be. We got a great price without a bunch on nonsense haggling. She and the dealership responded to all of our requests promptly. Car features were fully explained and all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman , James Marino

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interacted with Sales Consultant and Finance Consultant."

- JBALSANEK Verified Customer

My husband and I felt our positive experience was because of customer focus and excellent communication skills. Examples: Listening to customer needs; Answering questions; Prompt replies to phone or emails. The 2017 A-4 found for us to lease met our need request. The finance process went very well with options respectfully offered without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new A4! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Deanna was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality experience start to finish!"

- SCOTT89 Verified Customer

Deanna was my salesperson. She was extremely knowledgeable about the features of the new vehicles on the lot. I test drove the new 2018 A% coupe and absolutely loved it. I got a fair deal and the entire process could not have been easier. James (the business manager) was also very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new car.. Oh... and the product is far superior to Mercedes / BMW in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman , James Marino

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Audi A3 e-tron"

- jeremyschewe Verified Customer

Sales staff was very helpful and accommodating as we navigated our way through the EV & hybrid vehicles of 2017 before clearly seeing that the Audi e-tron was the best choice for our interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kaye

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Audi"

- JK Verified Customer

My prior experiences with Harmony led me to stay with them even after the Volkswagen TDI fiasco. I ordered an Audi to my specifications and Harmony kept me informed of its progress the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Curvin

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Purchase Experience"

- stevejohnson37 Verified Customer

Deanna worked hard to answer my questions and make sure I got the best car for my money. I was very happy with the service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman , James Marino

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- 114fairway Verified Customer

Sales repressentative Deanna Marino was excellent in her help and knowledge. I think that any customer would appreciate her friendly, out-going interest in trying to make your overall experience enjoyable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel in finance

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- wdm1955 Verified Customer

Deanna did a very good job in communicating and handling the transaction. Chris also was very good at his handling of the sale. Seems like competent folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Charlie Schieren

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was amazing!"

- FINLEYM511 Verified Customer

Everyone was amazing, and excellent. They all went out there way to make for we got the car we wanted and not sale us a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman, David Smith

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new A4"

- SUSANLEVENSON6 Verified Customer

The sales staff and manager made our buying experience a calm and positive experience. Deeana spent as much time as we needed to go over the car. Charlie gave us what we felt was a good price. This dealership has a positive reputation in town and we can see why. Their service department is also highly thought of by friends who drive Audis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman, Charlie Schieren

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Audi Asheville with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Deanna and Charlie helped to make your experience such a positive one.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A3

$39,560

2017 Audi A4

$36,378

2017 Audi A6

$45,635

2017 Audi A4

$37,175

2018 Audi A5

$52,450

2018 Audi S4

$57,100

2017 Audi A8

$88,425

2017 Audi A6

$55,335