About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Delores Herman
Delores Herman, Sales Consultant, Vann Gannaway Chevrolet
not yet rated

Delores Herman

Sales Consultant

Vann Gannaway Chevrolet

2200 East Burleigh Boulevard
Eustis, FL 32726

Delores began working at Vann Gannaway Chevrolet about a year ago after working in the Cosmetology industry for over 24 years. She relocated from Duluth, MN 4 years ago looking to escape shoveling snow. She enjoys spending time in the Florida sunshine with her two dogs Sunshine and Toula Mae. Her favorite part about working at Vann Gannaway Chevrolet is meeting new customers and building relationships.

Contact Me
Write a Review

11 Reviews of Delores Herman

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- gfwilde112016

Delores and Tony took exceptional care of me and my family during the process of purchasing my truck. No pressure tactics at all, very honest and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Derrico

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Dealership"

- Citrusgator

No pressure or hassle and very friendly and down to earth.. Delores Herman was excellent, enjoyed working with her. She was very knowledgeable about the truck, answered all questions and explained all the features of the vehicle. The buying process was outstanding. Will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Derrico

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Through and organized dealership"

- Chevy girl

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family 😎 They were very knowledgeable about the car I purchsased. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Land , Grant, he was very helpful

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly, Straight-Forward and Honest."

- eric j pringle

Delores was a delight to deal with. She was very personable and not pushy. Helped in every way possible. She even gave my girls a ride on the golf cart! Bill and Tony were super as well. Very fair and always explained things clearly and honestly and with a smile. We have never had a chevy before. Our experience was so great in getting our Traverse, that when we need to replace our truck, Vann Gannaway Chevrolet will be our first stop. Thanks Again. Very Sincerely, Eric and Michelle Pringle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Just wanted to take a moment and share with you the..."

- jerryekarp

Just wanted to take a moment and share with you the experience that my wife and I had this past Saturday when we purchased a new 2012 Chevy Silverado. Our journey started out over the internet where we first met Delores. Right from the start I noticed a difference in how Delores started to get to know us by asking what we were looking for in a new truck, about our budget, and a host of other details that would allow her to understand where we were in our purchasing process. Delores proceeded to provide us with information in a way that we felt she truly understood our needs, over a period of several days we corresponded back and forth with Delores, we felt as though we could trust her in a way that we have never trusted any other dealer sales person before. So early Saturday morning July 14, 2012 we visited the Eustis showroom and met with Delores, feeling a bit apprehensive, after all Delores is a sales person, we looked at a few Silverado trucks and found one that we really liked. Delores informed us that she was an advocate for her customers and would work hard to do whatever she could to get the price where we needed it to be, so off she went to that magical office that no one knows what goes on in there. A few minutes later Delores presented us with the information, my wife and I looked at each other in utter surprise; for the first time the price of a new vehicle was exactly where we had hoped it would be. No hassle, no haggling, no arguments, no threatening to leave, no remorse. Next it was off to see the one person everyone hates to go and see, the finance person where magically the numbers always change from what was originally discussed only a few minutes ago. We were introduced to Bonnie Seabury and immediately we had a felling of trust and respect. Bonnie was a real down to earth person who made us very comfortable. In less than thirty minutes Bonnie clearly explained all the figures, the different options that were available to us and the paper work was completed. but before we left her office we felt as though we made a friend. In and out with a new truck in under two hours, I think this just might be a words record, you may want to check into that. taking the truck home, the long way because we loved driving it, we noticed a slight shimmy from the tires. When we got home I sent an email via the VG online maintenance request. Within less than thirty minutes I received a personal and friendly email form Amie Duffy. I though I new Amie for ever, she was very personal, sympathetic, and attentive. Amie contacted Delores first thing on Monday, Delores put me in touch with a Mechanic who explained what I needed to do and how he would help me with this issue. Latter the next day Amie followed up explaining what she did and summarizing what I was told by the mechanic (I wish my wife and I would communicate as well as I did with your entire team at VG). This email probably sounds like I am rambling on and on, however I want you to know that you have an extraordinary team and it shows. Your team all say the same thing that the difference that they make all starts at the top of the organization; it is for this reason that I am sending you this e-mail to let you know you are doing a great job, one that inspires your team to do and be the very best. Also keep in mind this is the first time that we have purchased a vehicle dealing with an all female team, this might also have contributed to the pleasant experience that we encountered. I wish we could afford another car just to go through the experience once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Seabury

July 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mike was friendly, down-to-earth and up front. He..."

- janinacatfriend

Mike was friendly, down-to-earth and up front. He negotiated fairly and did not try to take advantage of us. As a woman buyer, he treated me equally (and lots of car dealerships do not). Dolores was also helpful in setting us up with Mike and following up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bradner

June 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend Vann Gannaway Chevrolet for anyone that..."

- Glen H Holden

I would recommend Vann Gannaway Chevrolet for anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle. I tried to buy a new Volt from my old dealership which I had done business for several years only to be insulted. I had stopped in Vann Gannaway Chevrolet about a year ago and was surprised how friendly that they were. I decided that I would go out and see if I could do something with Vann Gannaway Chevrolet. I would have to say it was a great move because the entire dealership is super and you have to meet them all as part of buying your vehicle. I have bought many vehicles over the past 40 years and would have to say that this dealership has to be the best. I look forward to taking my vehicle in for service because they really treat you as part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer service and knowledgable sales rep. ..."

- emmalou

Excellent Customer service and knowledgable sales rep. This is the second car we've leased within 3 months because their approach is truely professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Land

January 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We trade vehicles often. This was the easiest vehicle..."

- Wildbanker

We trade vehicles often. This was the easiest vehicle we have ever bought. The dealership had a very hometown feel and made buying a vehicle enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delores

July 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I can't even begin to describe the kindness and hard work..."

- suzanneh1972

I can't even begin to describe the kindness and hard work that Delores and Bonnie did for me and my husband. They worked there tail off to get me into my brand new Malibu and I love it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. You are the best! Thank you so very much for everything! Sincerely, Suzanne and Kevin Howell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Seabury , Delores and Bonnie

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$42,380

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,725

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,580

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$27,970

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,550

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,995

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,785

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,810