About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart, Automotive Matchmaker, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

Automotive Matchmaker

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Hello, welcome to dealerrater, my name is Doug Johnson 2016 NH Automotive Consultant of the year. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993. The last several have been as an consultant at Autofair Hyundai. I am the most reviewed advisor at all 8 Autofair stores for 1 reason, I work very hard for my customers (family). Come see why! Cell number is (603)716-0680 I am available anytime. My website is www.salesmanwithaheart.com, or facebook-https://www.facebook.com/dougjohnsonhyundai/

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe Sport"

- xoshei7991 Verified Customer

I brought my Accent in to get inspected, but it failed. It was going to cost a lot to fix and I was distraught. Jim asked if I'd consider leasing a new car and broke down the numbers for me. It was the best thing to do financially for our whole family so we went ahead with it. Matt asked us what we'd like and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us. We could only come to finalize everything in on Matt's day off, so Doug assisted us in getting everything wrapped up. Overall, everything was amazing, professional, and comfortable. Thank you Jim, Matt, and Doug for getting me into a 2017 Santa Fe Sport. I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Buying Experience!"

- JSUGAH Verified Customer

Proud to be a member of the Autofair family. They were able to meet my needs and get me into the car I wanted! Doug Johnson is probably the best salesman I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hello hello"

- brian.blanchette.bb Verified Customer

I worked with Groot mostly and he helped make my car buying experience everything I expected. I plan to be back to get my next car. Thank you so so so so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gaudreau

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lived up to expectations!"

- deb4nh Verified Customer

I was very nervous about going into a dealership to buy a new car. I didn't want to deal with the pressure. I can honestly say there wasn't any pressure at all. It was seamless! Doug Johnson is amazing. He said I would drive home with a new car and I did! I will recommend Auto Fair Hyundai to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- rick1972 Verified Customer

Salesmen where excellent Vladimir came in on his day off to meet with me No pressure or Rush to make a decision I test drove and they did the numbers on multiple cars with me Every discount was given to me no problem no fine print scams Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Turgeon, Vladimir Tozaj

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Hyundai!"

- jayma94 Verified Customer

Doug was very patient with me during my selecting the perfect car for me. He listed to what I was looking for and suggested a few different models until we came up with the perfect fit for me. He was a true pleasure to work with and would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Graves

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"As good as it gets"

- Alanhalpern16 Verified Customer

If you are looking to buy or lease an automobile you cannot beat the team at Autofair Hyundai. Caring, professional, and putting their customers welfare because their bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Looking for a car - call Doug Johnson at Autofair"

- mscanlon Verified Customer

Doug Johnson is the person to see when looking for a Hyundai, He has the experience, knowledge and cutomer service skills to assist you in finding the right vehicle with the right terms for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Two cars purchased"

- jeannettejoly Verified Customer

They made it fast easy, friendly, and very relaxing , fun exciting, pleased us in every way , Even my Boston terrier Ruby loves going to Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Loved it"

- beisiegeljulianna Verified Customer

They are amazing. Everybody went out of their way to make my 4 year old and i comfortable while going through the long process of buying a brand new car. They were very straight forward and explained everything perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results