About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart
Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart, Automotive Matchmaker, AutoFair Hyundai
5.0

Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

Automotive Matchmaker

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Hello, welcome to dealerrater, my name is Doug Johnson 2016 NH Automotive Consultant of the year. I have been in the automotive industry since 1993. The last several have been as an consultant at Autofair Hyundai. I am the most reviewed advisor at all 8 Autofair stores for 1 reason, I work very hard for my customers (family). Come see why! Cell number is (603)716-0680 I am available anytime. My website is www.salesmanwithaheart.com, or facebook-https://www.facebook.com/dougjohnsonhyundai/

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"So happy!"

- alysiakennett Verified Customer

Exceeded my expectations! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Doug was a wonderful salesman, friendly and caring and still checks in to make sure things are going well for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweetest man"

- AlanaFan

Doug helped me buy a car after 3 months without a car due to my old Honda being totaled. When meeting Doug a few days later, he made me feel comfortable and walked me through step by step to find the perfect car for me. Doug is the kindest man I have ever met and he went above and beyond to help me get what I needed, not to mention the smile on his face every day that I walk in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- LITTLENHDEVIL

Although I did not purchase a Hyundai - I would highly recommend Doug Johnson as your Salesman. I had initially gone to Autofair Honda with the understanding that I was purchasing a specific car with my preapproval from my Bank. The Sales Department at Autofair Honda was pushy and repeatedly tried to get me to fill out a credit application when I had already secured my own financing. I left the dealership with the understanding that I was going to be contacted the next morning after the Sales Department contacted their General Manager. The phone call never came. The next afternoon when I realized that Autofair Honda would not call as promised, I contacted Doug Johnson who was already on his way home for the day - we set up a time to meet the next morning. Later that evening Doug contacted me to see what I was looking for....we met the next morning and I test drove a Hyundai. The car was nice, just not the one I had my mind set on. I explained my ordeal to Doug and he said he would make some calls and would call me back by the next day. Much to my surprise, within 45 minutes of leaving the Hyundai Dealership, Doug called me and asked me meet him at the Honda Dealership to purchase the car I wanted. He stayed until I walked out the door with my new car. Doug went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted even though it was not at Autofair Hyundai. Many times you come across Salespeople thathe are simply out there to make a buck...Doug showed that his job was not all about the money ...he showed superior customer service/satisfaction. Autofair Hyundai is extremely fortunate to have Doug Johnson as part of its team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug is the best!"

- benguy44

Great experience! This was my first time getting a Hyundai and they put my worries to ease. At no point did I feel I was being taken advantage of during the buying process. Shout out to Doug for being a great salesman and helping me with anything I may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Molly77

Doug was so helpful and great to work with. I would absolutely recommend buying a car here. A big thank you to everyone who helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Seaman

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"New Tucson"

- tcassely Verified Customer

This is my second new Hyundai purchase, the first was a 2011 Sonata, which I loved. Really enjoying the 2017 Tucson thus far. Doug Johnson in the sales department was GREAT. We spent a lot of time chatting as the Tucson was being prepared, and he deserves much credit for his approach. Professional, knowledgeable, and customer oriented. He's also a movie buff, which made for interesting conversation. I will recommend the brand, dealer, and Doug specifically to family and friends as they shop for cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Almonte

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Doug Rules"

- mvlangas Verified Customer

See previous comment section for my review of Doug Johnson and the AUTOFAIR HYUNDAI dealership. A twenty five word minimum is excessive after I've written my previous review so I'm using these words to meet the word count that will allow me to press enter and finally be done with this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Xiggoros

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"They make car buying easy."

- dav_trapman Verified Customer

This is my 4th Hyundai vehicle purchase from AutoFair, from a 2007 Veracruz to a 2011 Veracruz to a 2013 SantaFe to a 2016 Sonata. My needs in a car have changed, and Hyundai has a vehicle that meets or exceeds those over any other manufacturer. Doug Johnson has sold me two of the four, and I find him to be fair-minded guy who genuinely tries to help the customer. He works for AutoFair, but definitely takes the customer's side in helping to negotiate the sale. I take my cars to their service department, even though I could have service done closer to where I live. I know all the service writers on a 1st name basis, and have always been pleased with how thorough the techs are with seeing to it that my car is kept in great shape. There are things I do myself, like air and cabin filters...but everything else I leave it up to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales experience"

- kellymuldoon32 Verified Customer

Third car I have bought from Doug Johnson over the past 7 years. Great salesman and has always helped me find just what I needed. He also always responds if I have any questions or need anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- sassa Verified Customer

Very helpful team approach made my unexpected car purchase a very positive experience. Sales, service and financing associates were friendly, professional and helpful. Love my new Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Utrera

11 - 20 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$26,135

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$26,320

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,591

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,172

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,172

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,169

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$31,536

2017 Hyundai Azera

$37,169