About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Duncan Brodie

General Sales Manager
Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

348 W Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Email
Write a Review

80 Reviews of Duncan Brodie

February 01, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly salesman" - Gail & Barry

Michael Polvere was very friendly and helpful finding the SUV we were looking for. Once we found the SUV he was knowledgeable on all the aspects of the vehicle. He went thru the entire Jeep explaining all the features with us. One of the best experiences we have had at a dealership. I would recommend him to our family and friends in the future!! Gail & Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales rep and dealership " - Gene58

I purchased a 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn from Branhaven and it was a very pleasurable experience. My purchase started with an Internet inquiry thru Jamie Rolan who was very helpful and she scheduled me to meet one of their sales reps, Bill Larson. Bill is extremely knowledgable on the Ram 1500 trucks. Unlike the stereotypical car salesman, Bill was not fixated on making "the sale", rather he was concerned about understanding my needs in a truck and answering any questions concerning the vehicle. After ensuring all my questions were answered, we sat down to discuss a potential deal. Again unlike traditional car salesman, Bill was not pushy, nor did he leave me sitting in his office for a long period with line "let me take this to my sales manager". It was pleasant vehicle purchasing experience unlike anything I had previously encountered. Bill was knowledgeable of his product, friendly and professional in his approach, and genuinely interested in a complete satisfying sales experience. I highly recommend Bill Larson to anyone looking to purchase a new Ram truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson, Jamie Rolan

December 28, 2015

"Great experience, great dealer!" - PDB

I went into Branhaven to potentially lease a car. I wasn't sure I was going to go through with it but after meeting Bill Larson and his manager and talking to them about the car I wanted and the price, etc I was sold. He was honest and sincere, not pushy, kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and will definitely always go back to this dealership. Thank you Bill and Branhaven dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson

December 21, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Honest salesman, simple process" - Ram1500

I went to Branhaven on a recommendation and was not dissapointed. Everyone from the salesman, Eric Ryalls, to the sales manager, Duncan, was helpful. Most importantly they were honest and didn't play games. There was no back and forth or trying to sell us on something else. My wife and I explained what we were looking for and Eric made it happen. It was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever done. Even after my purchase Eric helped set up a service appointment for me when he could have easily passed me along to someone in the service department. I'd recommend Eric and Branhaven to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric ryalls

November 02, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!!!" - Carguy15

I'm a car guy. Ryan is a car guy. Branhaven Dodge is full of car guys and gals. They just get it. When I walked in and said, "I want something rear wheel drive with big horsepower and a stick," Ryan just smiled and showed me to my dream car. He and the crew at Branhaven made purchasing my new Challenger quick and easy. From the test drive to the final paperwork, everything went smooth as the leather on my air-cooled/heated leather seats. Ryan is a great salesman and even more so a great person, and that goes a long way with me. If I don't get a "real person" vibe from a salesman, I'm out the door. The 400 horsepower monster resting in my garage is proof that Ryan made an immediate impact on me with his firm handshake, warm smile, and friendly "real" conversations we had. Whether it was while test driving my new vehicle or while signing on the dotted line, Ryan made me feel comfortable and confident I was making the right decision. If you are looking for a new car at a great price, Ryan at Branhaven is your man. Don't wait!!! Act now!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2015

"personal service" - lorraine1029

BranHaven's sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. My experience at BranHaven was terrific and I would definitely refer BranHaven to a friend. Love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino, Eric ryalls

October 24, 2015

"Consistently exceeds expectations" - Jeepgurl4life

The sales, service and business staff at Branhaven consistently exceed my expectations of customer service. I just picked up my most recent Jeep. I have been a Branhaven customer for over 10 years. I ave also brought family members to the dealership to purchase vehicles. The salespeople are very knowledgeable about their vehicles, and the service reps and techs are equally skilled at their jobs. I have always had extremely positive experiences with this dealership. I must, I keep going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2015

"Love these guys...Love my new Jeep! " - PammyC

My sales guy Ryan Hall and manager Duncan Brodie were AWESOME throughout the entire process! My car died, and still owed money on it. The repairs were more than value of the car. Without the repairs, my car was worth nothing. I wasn't planning on purchasing a new car any time soon, so I really wasn't putting money aside for a car purchase. I had NO IDEA what to do..was stressing out and freaking out big time. I had a Mazda, so I called a Mazda dealership first for some answers. It was annoying because it took the Mazda dealership 3 calls to get through...and remember, I'm in freak-out mode so I wanted answers stat. I needed to make moves because my car was at some garage it was towed off the highway to, and they needed me to make a decision. When I got the guy on the phone, he did answer my questions, but he kept saying that I just need to come see a salesperson...so that was annoying. A few months back, I rented a Jeep when the Maz was at the shop. I LOVED it, so I knew my next car would be a Jeep...that's why I called Branhaven right after I got off the phone with the Mazda dealership. Ryan Hall picked up, and he spent the time to talk me through options and he gave me rough estimates of what my payments would be. He was cool and patient, so the next day I stopped into Branhaven and asked for him. When I mentioned my budget, and the features I liked, he and manager Duncan knew exactly what Jeep was right for me. They brought it out..and it was the exact one I was looking at on their website. Okay, so my credit is not great...but they worked hard and spent time dealing with other banks to get me approved...and to work out payments. I was pretty surprised. They even went through my credit history with me and explained it. They were all so fun, nice, funny, knowledgable and cool. When it's time to buy a car, you gotta dedicate some major hours there while they work on getting you in a car, so might as well spend your time with fun people. Plus they have lots of snacks which always scored big with me. It's only been a full 24 hours with my new Renegade...and I'm obsessed. You should see my gallery in my phone...I have a picture of every angle of it..plus a billion of me and my dog posing in front of it. Thanks guys--I really appreciate you helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lavallee, Ryan Hall

October 18, 2015

"Jeep Grand Cherokee " - Cruefan71

Branhaven was amazing my sales rep Michael Michael Anthony Polvere and Sales Manager Duncan were accommodating in every way truly making my experience easy and painless. I highly recommend Branhaven to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle thanks guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Best , Michael Anthony Polvere

September 16, 2015

"This dealership gets it done!" - Roxie

I knew exactly what I wanted and Branhaven was the only dealership in CT to make it happen. I love Roxie- my new jeep- but when my husband gets a new car next year- we will definitely be calling Branhaven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Journey

$24,837

2015 Dodge Charger

$28,223

2015 Chrysler 200

$19,821

2015 Chrysler 200

$25,328

2015 Dodge Durango

$39,160

2016 Jeep Compass

$20,319

2016 Jeep Patriot

$22,576

2016 Jeep Compass

$24,101