About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
60 Reviews of Duncan Brodie
Filter Reviews By:
Mongillo
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service at its best!"

I have worked for my company for 23 yrs and I have been in several position with the company. I always go above and beyond for my internal and external customers which separates me from most of my competition. The experience I had after walking into the dealership for the first time last week was excellent. I just happen to meet a customer of Branhaven's I hired several years ago who since retired from our company. He told me that he purchase 3 cars from Johnathan and he is very good.I met Jonathan my salesman last week and I told him I was at least 6 months away from the purchase. He is a very well put together young man with passion for his job and a drive to succeed. Since I am not an impulse buyer I went home and discussed it with my wife and explained how I met a great kid today and he reminded me of myself several years ago. That being said my wife and I went back on Saturday to look at the Truck. Jonathan was not expecting me because I told him I would not make any decisions for six months and he should touch base with me then. He came right over and remembered me and made my wife and I feel very comfortable. Obviously the goal for them is to sell cars but they do not push you into feeling as if you wished you never pulled in the driveway. He took the time to show my wife the truck and took us for a ride. When we got back to the dealership I once again left to gather my thoughts with no pressure but an understanding that there was some interest on both sides. Several hours later I returned back to the dealer and the sales manager came up to me to introduce themselves, invited us in the office and we didn't even converse about the Truck I wanted to purchase. Now I knew why Jonathan was the worker he has become. Duncan and Carlos who are the sales managers (want you to buy a car obviously or they would not keep their jobs) want to make sure you are making the correct decision so you are placed in the correct vehicle. After taking in the whole experience I purchased a Dodge 1500 Limited with the 3.0 Diesel motor, This truck was driven by the sales manager Duncan prior to the purchase. He called me just a few hours later at 9:00pm to ask me how did I enjoy the ride home and was I happy with the vehicle, that said a lot about him. He is a guy that works many hours in a week and probably just got home but took the time to make the call. It is roughly 5 days since I stepped foot in Branhaven for the first time but my experience has been very good. I am not an easy guy to please and this is the first time in my 49 years that I moved forward before the time I allotted in my mind. Obviously it will be important to see how they handle a situation if I even have one down the road. I would tell you that if you are looking for a car you should go to Branhaven you will not be disappointed. I would even say that any dealer should go to Branhaven so they can learn how a customer wants to be handled. Oh yeah, the coffee wasn't bad either!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vkast525
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson and Sales Team- 2nd Jeep Wrangler"

I bought my 1st Jeep Wrangler in 2010 from Bill Larson. This was after visiting 2 other Jeep Dealerships. He was friendly, helpful and never pressured me. I knew what I wanted and he made sure I got it all at a good price. 2014, time for a new Jeep Wrangler, we went right back to Bill and it was even easier! Duncan is also awesome and helped us a great deal. Will never go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anna.pesce.524
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Jeep from same dealer, same salesman"

This is my 2nd Jeep Compass lease in 3 years. Dealt with Bill Larson and it was seamless both times. He is friendly, informative, and very pleasant to deal with. Duncan was very helpful with the lease payoff and what that entailed. They made the experience painless! Love my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customtvl
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Jeep Wrangler Sahara Purchase in 4 years"

Branhaven has a great Sales Team. Bill Larson and Duncan made the purchase of my 2nd Jeep Wrangler easy. Polite, Fair and great customer service. I highly recommend them. Skip other dealerships and go there first-save yourself time and money. You will be very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lkillian925
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

I had a great experience here. Bill made the process of getting a new car simple and hassle free! I would recommend Branhaven to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leezima
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant experience"

Because of the professional attitude of the people we dealt with at the dealership, our experience of buying a new car was made quite simple. Laura Schmitt was the sales person we dealt with. She was truly excellent; very friendly, informative and professional. I would recommend that anyone interested in buying a new vehicle get in touch with Laura. She answered all of our questions and helped us in our decision to purchase. Brandon Campbell, the finance person that we saw was also excellent in his ability to deliver exactly what we needed as far as the paperwork was concerned. Duncan Brodie oversaw our transaction and made himself available to us if we had any concerns or questions. Our entire experience of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wombo99
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Business owner"

Ryan hall is a excellent sales rep. These guys make you feel like your party of the family. Ryan sold my mother a car and I was so impressed with his honestly I went back a week later and just bought myself a jeep. The guys in the office from mike, Duncan to Brandon are awesome. This group of guys makes you feel the family love. I would recommend this dealership. Other dealerships make you feel like just a sale or in other words just a number. When you see the same staff at a location for many years you know it's a good place to buy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annecatherine
1/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My son made his first "big" purchase of a new..."

My son made his first "big" purchase of a new car and both of us couldn't have been treated any better. Laura and Duncan were excellent. Very friendly, not pushy car dealers. Just there to assist my son with his first new car purchase. I highly recommend Branhaven Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lap_13
1/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience all around. Very professional. Love..."

Excellent experience all around. Very professional. Love the product. Transaction was smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend the dealership and salesperson to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley1011
12/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very impressed with Duncan's willingness to..."

I was very impressed with Duncan's willingness to negotiate what I felt was a fair price on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Other dealers told me they could not negotiate a price that would fit my budget for this model and therefore tried to get me to purchase a model I did not want. Duncan worked tirelessly in and out of normal business hours to make the vehical I wanted affordable. Jonathan was very friendly and knowledgable about the products he sells. Neither of these gentlemen were pushy but instead they approached this sale with open ears and actually listened to my wants and needs. They went above and beyond for me and I thank them both for all their assistance. The environment is both physically and philsophically family oriented. My daughter actually enjoyed the process because of the play area, chips and beverages! Everyone was so very nice to all of us and made us feel at home. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.