About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
57 Reviews of Duncan Brodie
Filter Reviews By:
Customtvl
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Jeep Wrangler Sahara Purchase in 4 years"

Branhaven has a great Sales Team. Bill Larson and Duncan made the purchase of my 2nd Jeep Wrangler easy. Polite, Fair and great customer service. I highly recommend them. Skip other dealerships and go there first-save yourself time and money. You will be very happy.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Lkillian925
8/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

I had a great experience here. Bill made the process of getting a new car simple and hassle free! I would recommend Branhaven to everyone!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
leezima
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant experience"

Because of the professional attitude of the people we dealt with at the dealership, our experience of buying a new car was made quite simple. Laura Schmitt was the sales person we dealt with. She was truly excellent; very friendly, informative and professional. I would recommend that anyone interested in buying a new vehicle get in touch with Laura. She answered all of our questions and helped us in our decision to purchase. Brandon Campbell, the finance person that we saw was also excellent in his ability to deliver exactly what we needed as far as the paperwork was concerned. Duncan Brodie oversaw our transaction and made himself available to us if we had any concerns or questions. Our entire experience of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was excellent.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Wombo99
4/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Business owner"

Ryan hall is a excellent sales rep. These guys make you feel like your party of the family. Ryan sold my mother a car and I was so impressed with his honestly I went back a week later and just bought myself a jeep. The guys in the office from mike, Duncan to Brandon are awesome. This group of guys makes you feel the family love. I would recommend this dealership. Other dealerships make you feel like just a sale or in other words just a number. When you see the same staff at a location for many years you know it's a good place to buy

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
annecatherine
1/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My son made his first "big" purchase of a new..."

My son made his first "big" purchase of a new car and both of us couldn't have been treated any better. Laura and Duncan were excellent. Very friendly, not pushy car dealers. Just there to assist my son with his first new car purchase. I highly recommend Branhaven Motors.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
lap_13
1/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience all around. Very professional. Love..."

Excellent experience all around. Very professional. Love the product. Transaction was smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend the dealership and salesperson to family and friends!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Ashley1011
12/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very impressed with Duncan's willingness to..."

I was very impressed with Duncan's willingness to negotiate what I felt was a fair price on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Other dealers told me they could not negotiate a price that would fit my budget for this model and therefore tried to get me to purchase a model I did not want. Duncan worked tirelessly in and out of normal business hours to make the vehical I wanted affordable. Jonathan was very friendly and knowledgable about the products he sells. Neither of these gentlemen were pushy but instead they approached this sale with open ears and actually listened to my wants and needs. They went above and beyond for me and I thank them both for all their assistance. The environment is both physically and philsophically family oriented. My daughter actually enjoyed the process because of the play area, chips and beverages! Everyone was so very nice to all of us and made us feel at home. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
czajac
10/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great friendly service. Upfront honest pricing went out..."

Great friendly service. Upfront honest pricing went out of their way to find me all rebates possible. Also gave me a good trade-in value for my used car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Richard Palacio
Richard Palacio
Richard Palacio
Richard Palacio
KWCarpenter
10/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have been buying from Branhaven for the last 7 years -..."

We have been buying from Branhaven for the last 7 years - Dodge trucks, Dodge Charger, Jeep Wranglers......We wouldn't go anywhere else. Duncan Brodie is extremely great to work with and he gave me, as always, a great deal on a purchase of a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. My lease was up on my current Jeep and today I turned it in and purchased my 2014 model. I cannot say enough about Bill Larson - what a great sales/customer consultant! This guy knows everything about the products he sells and not only is he knowlegable but he's very friendly, professional and takes his time with customers. When he was giving me my tour of my new purchase I had problems with my phone and the voice command system in the car. He was very patient with me as I am not tech saavy. He programmed the phone, got it working and I was using the bluetooth feature in no time. Brandon Campbell is a great business manager - he must eat, sleep & dream numbers. He made our buying process quick, easy and painless. Brandon is very professional and friendly. The Dealership is very nice - a great showroom and lot, every car in perfect condition. You can't go wrong shopping at Branhaven. I won't buy a car from anyone else. Also we have another family member needing a new Jeep, so we will be back again soon! Sincerely, Kim Carpenter

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
kostkac1
9/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend this dealership to ANYONE without..."

I would recommend this dealership to ANYONE without hesitation! The entire team is dedicated to working with their customers, for however long it takes, in order to get them the best deal possible. The amount of "extra" time spent after hours making sure that I was satisfied with the deal was more than I could have asked for. You all are the best & I love my Jeep! THANK YOU!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.