About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Duncan Brodie
4.9

General Sales Manager
Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

348 W Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Email
Write a Review

88 Reviews of Duncan Brodie

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep GC Overland" - Marsha

All the staff are professional and make you feel good while buying a car. They knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. The whole process was smooth and effortless. Ryan was especially helpful making sure all my questions were answers and I had an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left satisfied" - John

My service associate was Eric ryalls he was very professional and timely with his information. He was very informative on my vehicle . And made a point to call me after the sale also to see if i had any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric ryalls

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Professional Nonstressful" - KatianneR

I went to Branhaven Feb 2016 and had a great experience. I have always been nervous when it comes to getting a new car but not here. The minute you walk through the door you are treated like royalty, from the receptionist -salesman- to signing your papers sealing the deal. I was never once pressured into getting a car. They really listened to what my wants and needs were and helped me along into the right choice for me. I highly recommend coming to Branhaven to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Upadhyaya, Rich D'Andrea

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee" - themanfromack

This car buying experience was smooth and relatively painless. I was looking for a specific Jeep and visited on a Monday afternoon and by Thursday afternoon I was driving my new car. On my delivery day, I was on a time crunch and both Eric and Jonathan were respectful of that and went through the as fast as they could with still making sure my questions were answered and that I understood the new features in the new Jeep. Eric also followed up with me to make sure I was enjoying my new purchase a few days after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino, Eric ryalls

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"TERRIBLE QUALITY OF WORK & EXPERIENCE from ERIC RYALLS" - ITAdmin22

ERIC RYALLS greeted us fairly and was able to find the vehicle I requested to test drive. He kept asking us what made us drive all the way from where we came from to Branhaven although. It was only a 30 minute drive. He acted as if we drove from Baltimore, Maryland to come check out a vehicle which wasn't the case. Long story shot, Eric stated he was going to call me by the end of the day to give me a quote on the vehicle I was looking to finance and I never got that call. So I emailed him, didn't get a reply back. I called the next day, Sunday and ask to speak to him, the lady at the front desk put me on HOLD for 6 minutes to come back and tell me he is unavailable, but she took down my contact info and supposedly presented Eric with it. Monday-Tuesday came and I still haven't heard from ERIC RYALLS. I decided to check Brandhaven's inventory on the website and noticed the SUV i was looking at was NO LONGER LISTED. But that's okay. My main point is, he stated he was going to call me back at the end of business hours Saturday to specify quotes, but never did. At least have the dignity to call the customer back and state 'your sorry but the vehicle was sold to another buyer, but we can search for another vehicle that meets your criteria'. I feel as if Eric Ryalls used me as leverage to close in on a sale with another buyer. Also, questioning me why I drove all the way to Branhaven is unnecessary. Obvious the near dealerships didn't have what I wanted or the price wasn't adequate. Would I ever recommend someone to this dealership? SADLY, NO! ---Horrible experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lavallee, Eric ryalls

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Tremendous Job by Branhaven" - Frank J

This is the fourth Jeep I have purchased from Duncan Brodie, the General Sales Manager at Branhaven and the experience keeps getting better. Branhaven's inventory selection is exceptional and Duncan and his sales team are pleasant, accommodating and true professionals. Ryan Hall was the salesman I worked with during the transaction and he was fantastic, impressive with his depth of knowledge and took care of every detail. Jonathan Minichino handled the financial part of the deal flawlessly. If you want a honest and fair deal without any high pressure from a first class dealership with exceptional personnel, Branhaven is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino, Ryan Hall

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience" - Shirlins313

My wife and I are very satisfied with our experience with Branhaven. Steve, our sales consultant, was extremely professional, accommodating, and transparent. We visited multiple dealerships, and Branhaven offered a very competitive deal. But, what impressed us the most was the quality of customer service....we felt very comfortable there. Paperwork went smoothly, and Nathan was great to work with. We both highly recommend Steve and the Branhaven dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction, easy to work with." - 2016Ram1500Laramie

The title says it all. I'm very pleased with my experience at Branhaven Motors, and in working with Mr. Greenspun. I thought I knew what I wanted in my next vehicle, and after Brandon asked a few questions, we determined that based on rebates available and the priorities around my wants vs. needs, a -less- expensive vehicle was going to meet my requirements. From start to finish, we did the deal is less than a week, I got the vehicle I wanted at the terms I could afford. I'm very pleased with this experience, and would recommend Branhaven Motors Inc. to anyone looking for a Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep or Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Greenspun

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, friendly salesman" - Gail & Barry

Michael Polvere was very friendly and helpful finding the SUV we were looking for. Once we found the SUV he was knowledgeable on all the aspects of the vehicle. He went thru the entire Jeep explaining all the features with us. One of the best experiences we have had at a dealership. I would recommend him to our family and friends in the future!! Gail & Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales rep and dealership " - Gene58

I purchased a 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn from Branhaven and it was a very pleasurable experience. My purchase started with an Internet inquiry thru Jamie Rolan who was very helpful and she scheduled me to meet one of their sales reps, Bill Larson. Bill is extremely knowledgable on the Ram 1500 trucks. Unlike the stereotypical car salesman, Bill was not fixated on making "the sale", rather he was concerned about understanding my needs in a truck and answering any questions concerning the vehicle. After ensuring all my questions were answered, we sat down to discuss a potential deal. Again unlike traditional car salesman, Bill was not pushy, nor did he leave me sitting in his office for a long period with line "let me take this to my sales manager". It was pleasant vehicle purchasing experience unlike anything I had previously encountered. Bill was knowledgeable of his product, friendly and professional in his approach, and genuinely interested in a complete satisfying sales experience. I highly recommend Bill Larson to anyone looking to purchase a new Ram truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson, Jamie Rolan

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,998

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,528

2016 Jeep Patriot

$21,076

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,598

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,598

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$27,572

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$39,138

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$23,461