About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dwayne Carter
Dwayne Carter, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
not yet rated

Dwayne Carter

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Contact Me
Write a Review

30 Reviews of Dwayne Carter

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle "

- chacafair

Always treated with respect and my salesman is very relatable. I deal with the same salesman every visit. We've developed a relationship that has built trust over the years and I feel as if he always had my best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Please just go somewhere else... "

- Nissan14

I recently purchased my vehicle from this dealership and when I did the test drive I noticed the engine light on. I wouldn't normally purchase a vehicle with the light on, but I was assured that it would be checked and they would fix whatever the issue was before the purchase. I had also received recommendations (not sure why now) to the dealership and believed I could trust them. I came back after the car was "fixed" and was advised that the work was completed and the engine light was no longer on. About a month after owning the vehicle the light came back on and my husband took it to have a diagnostic. I contacted the dealership to let them know and before I could even tell them what the code was I was advised that I needed to take it to a Nissan dealership because they were GM certified. I let them know that the engine light was an issue before I was informed that the code that appeared during the diagnostic is the same issue that was supposed to be "fixed". They did tell me to bring it into the service department and they would take care of it. After about 15 minutes of having the car in their garage, my husband was informed that they cannot fix it because they don't have the proper tools to do so. If that is the case then they didn't have the tools in the first place and was well aware that they could not fix it. Instead of fixing it the first time I was informed that they just reset something to make the light go off but never actually fixed it. The service department stated that he would have to talk to the sales rep to see who would be responsible for the repair costs due to them not being able to fix it like they stated they had. We were later advised that we would be responsible for the costs! We have called to speak to the sales rep and sent texts have received no response. I believe that this is completely unfair due to the dealer stating that they fixed it and clearly did not from the very beginning. They knew that they never intended on fixing the car and did enough to get the car sold. I explained to the rep from the beginning that I hate the process of buying a car because I don't trust it and this is a prime example!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jackson

May 16, 2016

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

We would like to express our apologies for the bad experience you received when visiting our dealership. We will do all we can to learn from this experience and to hopefully prevent something like this from occurring again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"The Best of the best !!!"

- araee91

They are all like family to me. I would never go to another dealership ! They are simply the best ! Bill Spaulding and Dwayne Carter are amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Spaulding

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"QUICK AND AMAZING "

- kjoi

I was able to get in and get out with the car I wanted, I had came in almost two years ago and I did not buy and regretted it everyday. I came back in and got what I wanted and a better deal than what I had. Dwayne was quick and was an amazing listener to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"amazing!!!"

- denise

I am very pleased with everything at Jeff wyler and a special thank u to Dwayne carter and Michael!!! From the phone call to the very end of owning my 2013 camaro was absolutely wonderful!!! The staff there are friendly and are great at doing everything they can to please the customer. I would recommend jeff wyler dealership to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Kool! Wonderful time with you! Dwayne

March 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"One satisfied customer"

- s_cure2006

Best experience ever. Hands down!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to any friend or family member.Come check out Dwayne Carter. He's awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2014

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Wow, this is great to hear! Thank you for your compliments regarding Dwayne and his great service to you. We hope to provide you with more best experiences in the future!

August 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Best experience ever!! If you need a car contact Dwayne..."

- Mterry500

Best experience ever!! If you need a car contact Dwayne Carter. He will make sure you leave a nice car. I have a 2011 Malibu and I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Carter

August 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was referred to Dwayne Carter...Best refferal that has..."

- sweetsmyles51

I was referred to Dwayne Carter...Best refferal that has ever been given to me...He was very professional, and it seemed like he new exactly what i wanted...He chose a very good car for me...2010 Kia Soul...Low mileage, loaded with just about everything, good price and drives wonderfully...what I was looking for...I am very pleased and satisfied...Any one I know or come in contact with, who is looking for a car...Jeff Wyler will be highly recommended...and Dwayne Carter is the man..And what I seen it looks as if all your sales people were very friendly, courteous and professional...You're more of a 10 rating than a 5... A very pleased and satisified customer...Shirley V. Myles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dwayne Carter was a very professional, friendly and..."

- BHarris01

Dwayne Carter was a very professional, friendly and knowledgeable sales person. He wasnt one of those sales people who tried to change our mind on purchasing a vehicle that you werent interested in. Once I found the car i wanted, he was able to answer all my questions pertaining to the car and and some concerns I had with some small repairs were addresses on the vhenicle. He made sure they would be all taken care of with the service department. (and yes, he followed through and the concerns were adressed and fixed). My first visit to Jeff Wyler was a very positive one and yes I will recommend Jeff Wyler to anyone I know of that is looking for a vehicle. The staff was very friendly and professional and the customer service was awesome. Great job Dwayne! Thanks again and I will continue to do business with you. Sincerely, Bridgett Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The business was very helpful and friendly. Each..."

- dejude42

The business was very helpful and friendly. Each individual I meet expressed a cheerful, helpful and warm attitude. A pleasure to do business with and i would highly recommend Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael ????? (Main service desk)

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,999

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$14,599

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,299

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,138

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,850

2015 Chevrolet Express

$32,699

2015 Chevrolet Express

$32,999

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,037

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.