About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Eli Mickel
Eli Mickel, Finance Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
not yet rated

Eli Mickel

Finance Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Eli began his automotive career in 2003 as a sales consultant for Weir Canyon Acura. He worked his way up to Sales Manager and after a brief career change he rejoined our team in 2011. Eli helps train sales consultants, follows up with our guests, takes care of their needs, and ensures customer satisfaction. During his time away from the dealership, Eli enjoys watching Lakers basketball games, spending time with friends and family and traveling to Europe on vacation.

Contact Me
Write a Review

18 Reviews of Eli Mickel

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest sales assistance & purchase experience"

- AnewRDXer

This had to have been the easiest salesperson dealings & purchase of a vehicle I've ever had. After contacting Hooman via Internet and reviewing the vehicle I was interested from their online inventory, he contacted me promptly and set up an appointment for me to view the vehicle. Once I arrived the car was waiting for me out front and ready for inspection. I was pretty familiar with the vehicle, but even so, Hooman helped me learn a few more things about it that helped me learn about it. Once I decided to purchase, everything else that followed also fell into place nicely. He was very cordial and willing to work with me on payment and pickup methods. He also introduced me to the Service Manager, Matt. Truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Myers, Hooman Keyvan

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- S6

Hooman Keyvan was very nice and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the car and took his time to explain all the major features to me. He treated me with dignity and respect and provided outstanding customer service. I will recommend Hooman and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casual but professional"

- marv

Hooman was very helpful in providing answers to all our questions. Informative and easy going. Did not feel pressured at all. Comfortable experience. We definitely recommend going to this dealership...and ask for Hooman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience at Weir Canyon Acura"

- megkiss

John Kuntz and Eli were awesome! It was my first time as a newly college grad buying my own car and they provided me with the best advice and service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable dealership! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kuntz

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!! "

- Den26

This dealership was able to price match. Alex and Eli were great and made the buying process easy and painless. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Feghhi, Alex Bechelian

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service...no pressure"

- Nancyj521

This is my fourth car purchased at Weir Canyon Acura. I've worked with Eli on all four cars. He is one of the main reasons I return to WCA. They will work with you within your budget and I've never felt pressure to make a decision. I would highly recommend Eli and the rest of the team. Ed is very knowledgeable about the inventory and options. I've referred several friends and family and they are all are happy Acura owners now!! Also the service department is top notch too. WCA really understands customer service and how to take care of new and existing clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Moshabad, Matt Refaie

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Smooth, painless & great experience"

- Kristy

I had such a great experience at Weir Canyon Acura. I've driven by it for years but have never been there until today. The whole process was smooth & it wasn't a long drawn out process like other dealerships I've been to. Ed & Eli were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Moshabad

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase "

- jimolang

Wow what an easy and painless buying experience. Used the Costco Auto Program, filled out the online Costco portion and within 20 minutes or less Alex called me. I did beat him to the punch and filled out the credit app also. He was a little surprised. We did everything over the phone, which was amazing. Saved me at least two hours of sitting around at the dealership. Showed up @ 1:30, test drove the car and was out by 3:30. ONLY TWO HOURS at the dealership. Alex was awesome, super friendly, not pushy at all, had great knowledge of the car and how it worked. Couldn't have had a better sales person. Mike was my finance guy, very quick with the paper work and again very friendly too. THEY HAVE MADE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!! THANKS GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Youssef, Alex Feghhi

November 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great team"

- mfateh

i was very satisfy working with the sales manager ELI MICKEL he got me a good deal and the transaction went very smooth if i would buy another acura i would not go anywhere else thank you ELI and ALEX for your kindness and following up with my to get the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce McCurdy, Alex Feghhi

November 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Surprise"

- jjnibali

This is our first Acura purchase. I was a smooth transaction from test driving through to the leasing process. My husband was surprising me so Ruben gladly drove the car to my house to hide in my garage. I was thrilled to find it there when I came home from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Aguirre

1
1 - 10 of 18 results