About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emir Cordic.
Emir Cordic
Emir Cordic, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Emir Cordic

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Contact Me

165 Reviews of Emir Cordic

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- andrea thomas

Rami was amazing salesman who knows his cars and the finance team made the process seamless. Phillips Chevy is the best and I would recommend the mm to anyone looking to buy or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Rami Alamawi

Sep 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Silverado

I came to the dealership a few months ago to look at a truck a family member was going to purchase. I was really impressed with the service they received and decided when it was time for me to look for a new vehicle I would call Phillips Chevrolet first. I looked online and the website was very helpful in narrowing down my search. I called and provided the inventory numbers of the vehicles I would like to look at and set up an appointment. When I arrived I was offered a water or coffee and the vehicles were ready to view with printouts of all their options for me to look over. I had to leave for a couple hours for a prior commitment and I was never pressured into staying, which I really appreciated. I returned with two vehicles in mind and looked at them both again and I still wasn't 100%. I asked if I could get the numbers for both vehicles in front of me and within a matter of minutes I had them. Phillips Chevrolet then really impressed me with their willingness to work with me on the price of the vehicle I chose. We finalized the numbers and then the financing department took over and made it a breeze to finish up my deal. The truck was washed and filled up with gas and I was ready to take it home in no time. I will definitely be back to Phillips Chevrolet for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Lynn McLaughlin

Aug 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We're glad our online inventory came in handy :) We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind word son to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a certified pre-owned SUV"

- ralandengle

Wonderful people, great atmosphere. The dealers were not forceful or pushy in their approach to assisting me in purchasing my new car. Will definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teague Allen, Konrad Chatys

Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience for my son!"

- TraciG

Our sales person Jennifer was wonderful! She made this car buying experience pain free. My son loves his first car! I recommend Phillips Chevy. When you show up ask for Jennifer. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your son choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of his 1st vehicle :) Happy motoring!!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I've always have had a excellent experience with the dealers"

- marthagarcia

I have been buying my cars from your dealer since 1992 and have liked the service I have gone to other places and don"t get the service like the one that you show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business for 25 YEARS :) :) Your kind words are very much appreciated as well. Happy motoring!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jo's chevy cruze"

- jo ellen brown

i had the unfortunate happen that i got rear ended and they totaled out my beloved pontiac g6 - i was not ready to give her up - she was a great car. so, i hade to get a new car - jacob at phillips in frankfort was outstanding! he treated us royally. he is very knowledgeable and kind and respectful. he made buying my new car a great experience! emir made the finance part go quickly and smoothly and explained everything fully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Jul 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad Jacob made your new car buying experience "great"!! I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Emir. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible!"

- Spartacus;)

Mark and team were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest! I came in only looking for a car and left with the chariot to my dreams! A+ experience from P to D!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hardman

Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "A+" rating on to the Team. We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience"

- Sue Palacios

Paul Bellisario and the Phillips Chevrolet team that helped assist my experience with the purchasing of a new vehicle was great. I have never felt so relieved and grateful for all their help. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as you kind words. I will pass them on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Alep

Joe Lucke and his team did everything they could to help me leave with a new car that same day. I appreciate and am very thankful for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Jul 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful for your business :) Happy motoring!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, Professional, Respectful "

- MACW65

Well this is my second purchase with Phillips Dearlership in Frankfort and that's why I'm back as my second experience was just as amazing as my first encounter . From the time you step foot in the door with a warm welcome and a smiling may I help you ! They have the BEST STAFF EVER !!!! Great teamwork :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat-business. I will pass your "best staff ever" compliment on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (1026 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,239

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,127

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,969