About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Emir Cordic
Emir Cordic, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Emir Cordic

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

160 Reviews of Emir Cordic

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jo's chevy cruze"

- jo ellen brown

i had the unfortunate happen that i got rear ended and they totaled out my beloved pontiac g6 - i was not ready to give her up - she was a great car. so, i hade to get a new car - jacob at phillips in frankfort was outstanding! he treated us royally. he is very knowledgeable and kind and respectful. he made buying my new car a great experience! emir made the finance part go quickly and smoothly and explained everything fully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Jul 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad Jacob made your new car buying experience "great"!! I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Emir. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible!"

- Spartacus;)

Mark and team were incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly honest! I came in only looking for a car and left with the chariot to my dreams! A+ experience from P to D!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hardman

Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "A+" rating on to the Team. We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience"

- Sue Palacios

Paul Bellisario and the Phillips Chevrolet team that helped assist my experience with the purchasing of a new vehicle was great. I have never felt so relieved and grateful for all their help. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as you kind words. I will pass them on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Alep

Joe Lucke and his team did everything they could to help me leave with a new car that same day. I appreciate and am very thankful for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Jul 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are thankful for your business :) Happy motoring!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, Professional, Respectful "

- MACW65

Well this is my second purchase with Phillips Dearlership in Frankfort and that's why I'm back as my second experience was just as amazing as my first encounter . From the time you step foot in the door with a warm welcome and a smiling may I help you ! They have the BEST STAFF EVER !!!! Great teamwork :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat-business. I will pass your "best staff ever" compliment on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Willing to work with you"

- JasonG

I was able to purchase the SUV we wanted as the salesman worked very well with us on pricing. Very friendly folks and will get the car you want whether in stock or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Williams, Walter Fields

Jul 05, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your SUV purchase! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevrolet buying experience "Silverado 2017" "

- Hayesbill123

The overall experience was not what I initially expected. After meeting Teague, followed by his thorough review of GM's programs and his dealers willingness to accomodate my purchasing needs I will definately be purchasing additional vehicles as time goes on. These people were outstanding in every respect. Will strongly reccomend my colleagues come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Teague Allen

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Outstanding" is music to our ears...thank you!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- Kevin Mark Kennedy

Was treated with respect and truly felt like they wanted my business. The followup from the dealership has also been excellent. I have received three phone calls asking if I was happy with my new vehicle and making sure that I received the service that one would expect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris, Paul Bellisario

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection and wonderful people!"

- Edward Schmidl

Joe Luque was outstandingly helpful in working with my daughter and I as we purchased her first new car. Phillips has an excellent selection of vehicles, and Joe worked with us to find the best option while staying within our budget. I highly recommend this dealership and Joe as a saleperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Jun 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Joe! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring :)

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Honda Pilot"

- paul123

I gave them a 5 star rating because they had the vehicle I wanted and low mileage and was clean.Jake Porterfield was easy to work with and I dealt with Phillips Chevyrolet before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jacob Porterfield

Jun 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your 5-star rating!! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (1294 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,226

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,739

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,288