About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Emir Cordic
Emir Cordic, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Emir Cordic

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

152 Reviews of Emir Cordic

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection and wonderful people!"

- Edward Schmidl

Joe Luque was outstandingly helpful in working with my daughter and I as we purchased her first new car. Phillips has an excellent selection of vehicles, and Joe worked with us to find the best option while staying within our budget. I highly recommend this dealership and Joe as a saleperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Honda Pilot"

- paul123

I gave them a 5 star rating because they had the vehicle I wanted and low mileage and was clean.Jake Porterfield was easy to work with and I dealt with Phillips Chevyrolet before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Jacob Porterfield

Jun 07, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your 5-star rating!! Happy motoring!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- watson1103

Knowing that car shopping can be a full day event, I still had to bring my 2yr old and 3 week old to endure the task of buying a minivan. I was dreading this to say the least. But it turned out being a great experience. Yes, it still was a long day, but the people made it so smooth and comfortable. Chris Baxendle (salesman), Ryan Swindle (finance manager), Emir Cordic (finance manager) and Eric Varaneckas (used car manager) were incredible. All of them are extremely knowledgeable in their field of expertise, very personable, and well-organized. They also are great with kids, which made the day that much better. We ended up buying the minivan we came to see and I feel so confident with the purchase we made because of the people that we worked with. I will always recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad that you dreading vehicle shopping was turned around to a "great experience" :) I will pass your kind words on to Chris, Emir, Ryan and Eric. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer was excellent to work with"

- Carol Zucker

Jennifer and Brian were very helpful and were able to find a lease for us that was in our price range. They were also very helpful and knew a lot about all the workings of the car . If they did not know the answer to a question they would find someone who did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5🌟Quality Dealership, Best Prices, Friendly Staff"

- Charmed!

This IS the best dealership around the area by far! Whether I'm just looking at cars or in rhe market to buy one, Phillips Chevrolet IS the place I always go to- Friendly, honest staff, Great selection of cars, hundreds- not pushy like some car lots! I just bought my third vehicle from them! Smooth, easy process! I would definetly go back and continue to recommend Phillips Chevrolet to my family and friends! I LOVE my NEW car!😍'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Tom Kelly , The Whole Phillips Chevrolet Team!

May 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business as well as your "best dealership" rating!! We appreciate your three-peat business. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy again!"

- Sharpie

As soon as I pulled on the lot and explained my auto goals...they were met. No games, 1 vehicle was pulled up that met my needs. I purchased that vehicle. I appreciated Joe listening to what I was looking for instead of trying to sell me on things I wasn't interested in. He was very helpful and explained everything in great detail. Very experienced which made my process extremely easy. From start to finish I enjoyed the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Ryan Swindle

May 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your positive feedback on to Joe. Happy motoring!!!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- cornell29

Drove 2 hours to check out the Silverado 2500HD that I purchased due to the best price I could find online between multiple dealers. I will definitely go back when I am looking for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

May 23, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for driving 2 hours each way to purchase your Silverado from Phillips Chevrolet!! We look forward to your continued business. Happy motoring!!!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Luque is the man!"

- Kathleen

First off I was dreading car shopping! I was VERY satisfied with the service I recieved! Joe was not pushy what so ever.He is a very down to earth guy and very knowledgeable about his job. He worked with me to get me a good, and safe car. They were so caring there, I had to bring my 1 year old in with me, everyone there made us feel welcomed. They were giving her baloons, and stuffed toys, so she would be entertained while we did business. This was a very pleasant visit. Would GLADLY do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Jackie Bell

Apr 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. Glad we took the "dread" you had in regards to car shopping :) I will pass your kind words on to the team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!!

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Joe !!!"

- Coretta

My family purchasers cars from Chevrolet Phillips all the time, and I know Joe Lorque has the buyers best interest at heart. A quality place for a first time car buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Walter Fields

Apr 24, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you and your family for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicles. I will pass your kind words on to Joe! Happy motoring :)

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every team member we dealt with at Phillips was top notch!"

- Andrew M Bochantin

From Carre Moniz and Walter Fields in Sales to Emir Cordic in Finance, every single person we worked with at Phillips Chevrolet was awesome! I plan to recommend Phillips to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Konrad Chatys, Carrie Moniz

Apr 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We appreciate your business and your referrals. I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Carrie, Walter and Emir. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448