About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique is the man"

- TimmyIS

We just bought our second and third Lexus' from Enrique. Down to earth, transparent, by far the best car buying experience we've ever had. Can't recommend Enrique highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Sales / Enrique Carvajal"

- Bpianko

I’m a longtime customer of Enrique Carvajal, and I just bought my 6th Lexus from him. I worked with him previously when he was at Jim Faulk Lexus, but I followed him to Santa Monica Lexus. Enrique truly works hard for his customers; he always goes to bat to get the best possible deal. He also makes every transaction smooth and easy. We agreed on our deal over the phone, and by the time I got to the dealer, all the paperwork was ready to be signed and the car was detailed and ready out front!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique for the win!"

- chaz_h

Enrique was the first face I saw when I walked into Lexus of Santa Monica. He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I leased my first Lexus from Enrique largely because he made the experience so enjoyable and he worked hard to meet my bottom line. I would recommend Enrique to anyone looking to lease or buy a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service From Enrique"

- elizabethadrene

I went in to the Lexus dealer the other day to browse a certain car, not knowing that I would walk out with a car lease under my hand. I walked into the dealer and someone had me speak with Enrique Carvajal within a few minutes. From the very beginning, Enrique made me feel very comfortable. Walking into the dealer can be a bit intimidating, especially if you have never leased or bought a car before. This was my very first big purchase that I had done by myself, I didn’t know what to expect, I was told by many people to be weary of car salesman, but luckily I was placed in the right hands. I test drove a vehicle with Enrique and fell in love with the car. After the test drive, Enrique and I sat down and discussed pricing. During this time, Enrique had already stayed past his work hours and the dealership was about to close. However, he never once rushed me or became pushy. He took his time to thoroughly answer all my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with everything before I made my decision. During that process, I also had to open up a new insurance policy… Enrique helped me call a few different companies to help me get a good monthly premium. He gave me good insight on what I would need out of an insurance policy and within a matter of time, everything was good to go. Once that was set in place, he gave me a great lease deal on the vehicle. I wasn’t able to take the car home that night; I had to pick It up the next day. Unfortunately, I was going to have to uber to the dealership after work during the worst rush hour in order to pick up my car, but Enrique insisted that he bring the car to me. Enrique and one other driver drove in traffic from Santa Monica to Mid City LA just to bring me my car! All in all, his service is impeccable and he really took the time and effort to help me. It didn’t matter to him that he had to go out of his way by staying late that night and driving my car to me the next day. He really is very personable and an all around good person. If you are looking at Lexus vehicles, you must see Enrique at Lexus Santa Monica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience bar none. "

- ChooseEnrique(A++++)

We have been driving Lexus Cars for several years and have got our previous cars from a different location, not the Santa Monica Branch. Being familiar with the process of buying/leasing a car, it's all about who can provide the best deal for the car you want. We were in the final process of leasing a car with a different dealership and at the 11th hour I called Lexus of Santa Monica to see if they could be more competitive with the deal. Thank god I got transferred to Enrique Carvajal. The most kind, down to earth, sharp representative I've ever deal with in the past. Enrique should be hired to General Manager, or be running his business somewhere. He understands customer service and tailoring the best deal for the consumer. I spent maybe 45 minutes in the dealership and was on my way... and it took 45min because we were waiting on my insurance guy. If i had come in with my insurance info I would have been out the door within 15 minutes. The staff did an exceptional job detailing the car and making you feel good. If you're reading this and thinking of getting a Lexus, trust me, insist to speak with Enrique. If he tells you he will get the deal, you can trust him. Turns out we got the car we wanted, and at a better rate. Expectational customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Alexander

I absolutely LOVE this dealership!!! I went in to see about trading in my 2015 Lexus IS 250. I walked in and met with the best salesman Enrique. I can't thank Enrique enough for helping me get the car I been wanting for my family. Now with expecting a baby I needed more space and I got my NX-FSPORT!!! I couldn't be anymore happier. Enrique, had previously got me into my Lexus IS 250 at the Beverly Hills location. He has demonstrated great amount of integrity and professionalism. I had to continue following him regardless of his location. If you are looking for someone to really take the time and addressing questions or concerns about the big step of buying. Enrique is the person to seek. This man will make sure to get you the best deal possible. Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal"

- puglover

He was fabulous and fast. He works hard to make the car deal work for you and your own context. I highly recommend that he promote and train other salespeople. Enrique was very sensitive about my needs and truly wants to make a deal that makes sense to the customer. He is very bright and knows a tremendous amount about every aspect of the Lexus and will help you with anything that you do not understand. He is a true expert salesman and also a good person who understands people! I have bought two cars from him; I was lucky he was still at Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddie

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White glove service all the way"

- garymmark0902

Just bought a new Lexus from Enrique Carvajal. White glove service all the way. Great deal with minimum negotiation. Highly recommend this place for the cars and the salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem with new iPhone and my 2007 LS 460L"

- Rayman1168

As you can see I have had a Lexus for a while and my Wife has had them longer than me. we have bought several cars a Santa Monica Lexus. Once i found Enrique Carvajal, 8 years ago, I never looked any further. He is the best I have ever seen and treats you like a guest in his home, and is more knowledgeable than any sales person i have ever met. I usually don't take the time to write this stuff, but wait until you hear what Enrique did today. When I called him and told him about my problem with new iPhone, he took the time to try and help me over the phone. When that didn't work, he drove to my house during his lunch break and helped me to get it fixed. Now remember, he is in sales and this was above and beyond. This is the kind of person he is. Santa Monica Lexus is very lucky to have him on their team. I will never go anywhere else or deal with any other sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, quick no nonsense purchase :) "

- Rjjoles

This was our 2nd purchase from this dealership, we went to Enrique whom we felt very comfortable with from the first time around. We appreciate his knowledge and expertise of the Lexus brand and most of all his ability to get the deal done! No games or gimmicks just an efficient transaction. I will continue to recommend Santa Monica Lexus and Enrique to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$32,888

2017 Lexus RX

$43,888

2014 Lexus RX 450H

$35,888

2014 Lexus RX 350

$28,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$34,888

2015 Lexus IS 250

$27,888

2015 Lexus CT 200H

$21,888

2015 Lexus RX 450H

$37,888