About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamlined Experience!!!"

- gabs

I wanted to let everyone know that I had top notch attention and service from Enrique Carvajal at the Santa Monica dealership. He helped me deal with my old vehicle and got me into a new one in no time at all. As a real estate agent my time is my currency and in the past I have been at dealerships all day trying to get the make, model and price I want and I told Enrique exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay...he made it happen! It was a streamlined experience and for that I am grateful. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to lease or buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First-class luxury sedan & service from Lexus Santa Monica "

- Chad1519

I leased a first-class luxury sedan from Lexus Santa Monica and received first-class service from my salesperson Enrique Carvajal. He possessed every attribute you hope for in a sales person. Enrique was very knowledgeable, informative, friendly, patient, transparent, and never pushy. I had a great experience and most importantly, I got a great deal! If you are in the market for a luxury sedan, go the Lexus Santa Monica and ask for Enrique. I promise you'll have a great experience and leave the dealership with a smile on your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend Enrique Carvajal!"

- Judy Land

My husband and I have bought three cars from Lexus Santa Monica. We've exclusively worked with Enrique Carvajal who provided excellent customer service. He spent a long time with us during each visit - he was always very patient and never at all pushy. He has extensive knowledge about each car we test drove and was invested in making sure we left with cars we were very happy with. I highly recommend working with Enrique, he makes car shopping easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Lexus Santa Monica was easy and wonderful. "

- mlmana7/17/17

Enrique Carvajal was very helpful and professional in helping us get a deal. He is very knowledgeble and understands our need, just what every customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique made the leasing experience a breeze"

- DeidreK

Enrique helped get me into my new lease. I am a first-time Lexus customer and he walked me through the different models in my price range. He took his time and made sure I really understood each of the cars, the pluses and the minuses. He knows ALOT about all the Lexus models. We settled on 2 dif possibilities and test drove both. He taught me about each of the cars while driving--without any sales pressure. We looked at the math on each of the cars, I told him what I wanted to pay and he made it all happen. He worked hard to get me into the car I'd chosen and as an added bonus, they had the exact car I wanted in stock (I mean exact car). He is a friendly, approachable person and is highly service-minded. It's 24 hours later and he called me back on a Sunday night to answer a simple question for me. He is easily the best and I will definitely work with him again. Added bonus: the other sales people were also really friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal Lexus Santa Monica "

- PhilJ

Such a pleasure to deal with Lexus Santa Monica! Thanks to Enrique Carvajal who made my transaction simple and painless AGAIN! I send everybody in the market for a Lexus to Enrique and this is my 3rd Lexus purchase from him and Santa Monica Lexus. I wouldn't even consider dealing with anybody else. If you're looking for a knowledgeable, friendly and courteous sales consultant with top notch expertise and and the ability to make your purchase effortless and smooth, look no further and give Enrique Carvajal a call at Lexus Santa Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Jland720

I was super impressed with Enrique's professionalism and knowledge about my new GS. He took the time necessary to make sure I was confident about my purchase without being pushy. I would highly reccomend Enrique and Santa Monica Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Enrique Carvajal"

- LMK0071

Best dealership I've ever been to. And best, friendliest, most knowledgeable salesperson, Enrique Carvajal. He got me exactly what I wanted, for the price I wanted. I had a BMW 3 series on a lease, my lease was up, so I wanted something completely different and new. I loved the new Lexus IS F sport, so Enrique helped me find the exact car with the package/colors I wanted, and for the price that I could realistically afford.. If you're thinking about coming to this dealership, do it- and ask for Enrique. He was so friendly and personable during the entire 3 hours I was there.. he will do anything to help you get exactly what you're looking for and close the deal. He was a great listener, and really took the time to hear me out with what I wanted..and got me exactly that. As far as quality of make, the difference between BMW and Lexus if you're looking for a nice mid-price ranged sedan- is MAJOR. BMW is nice, but Lexus has so much more to offer for the same price. The IS series compared to BMW 3 & 4 series.. sleeker body style, better/more comfortable seats (lumbar support!!), color combos, engine, sound system, features, everything.. also it just drives so much better than my BMW and I'm soo happy with it. Go to SM Lexus if you're due for a new car. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- James Cohen

I recently bought a new NX200t from Enrique Carvajal. I am a first time car owner and was initially very nervous going into this process but Enrique greeted me right away and made everything run so smoothly. He went through all of the payment options, helping me to find the best plan for me and a plan that will help my credit as well, and then walked me through all of the details of the car for about half an hour until I knew all of the ins and outs of it. He even went the extra step of syncing my phone to the car and offering to FaceTime or drive to me if I was having any difficulties syncing my building clickers to the car at home. Enrique turned what I thought would be a multi-day process into a quick in and out with the best payment plan possible. Really amazing customer service, if you are looking for a Lexus you should definitely ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique is the man"

- TimmyIS

We just bought our second and third Lexus' from Enrique. Down to earth, transparent, by far the best car buying experience we've ever had. Can't recommend Enrique highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$16,888

2014 Lexus IS 250

$29,888

2014 Lexus ES 300

$23,888

2014 Lexus CT 200H

$18,888

2016 Lexus GS

$37,888

2016 Lexus IS

$28,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$31,888

2015 Lexus IS 250

$25,888