About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

48 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience bar none. "

- ChooseEnrique(A++++)

We have been driving Lexus Cars for several years and have got our previous cars from a different location, not the Santa Monica Branch. Being familiar with the process of buying/leasing a car, it's all about who can provide the best deal for the car you want. We were in the final process of leasing a car with a different dealership and at the 11th hour I called Lexus of Santa Monica to see if they could be more competitive with the deal. Thank god I got transferred to Enrique Carvajal. The most kind, down to earth, sharp representative I've ever deal with in the past. Enrique should be hired to General Manager, or be running his business somewhere. He understands customer service and tailoring the best deal for the consumer. I spent maybe 45 minutes in the dealership and was on my way... and it took 45min because we were waiting on my insurance guy. If i had come in with my insurance info I would have been out the door within 15 minutes. The staff did an exceptional job detailing the car and making you feel good. If you're reading this and thinking of getting a Lexus, trust me, insist to speak with Enrique. If he tells you he will get the deal, you can trust him. Turns out we got the car we wanted, and at a better rate. Expectational customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Alexander

I absolutely LOVE this dealership!!! I went in to see about trading in my 2015 Lexus IS 250. I walked in and met with the best salesman Enrique. I can't thank Enrique enough for helping me get the car I been wanting for my family. Now with expecting a baby I needed more space and I got my NX-FSPORT!!! I couldn't be anymore happier. Enrique, had previously got me into my Lexus IS 250 at the Beverly Hills location. He has demonstrated great amount of integrity and professionalism. I had to continue following him regardless of his location. If you are looking for someone to really take the time and addressing questions or concerns about the big step of buying. Enrique is the person to seek. This man will make sure to get you the best deal possible. Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal"

- puglover

He was fabulous and fast. He works hard to make the car deal work for you and your own context. I highly recommend that he promote and train other salespeople. Enrique was very sensitive about my needs and truly wants to make a deal that makes sense to the customer. He is very bright and knows a tremendous amount about every aspect of the Lexus and will help you with anything that you do not understand. He is a true expert salesman and also a good person who understands people! I have bought two cars from him; I was lucky he was still at Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddie

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White glove service all the way"

- garymmark0902

Just bought a new Lexus from Enrique Carvajal. White glove service all the way. Great deal with minimum negotiation. Highly recommend this place for the cars and the salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem with new iPhone and my 2007 LS 460L"

- Rayman1168

As you can see I have had a Lexus for a while and my Wife has had them longer than me. we have bought several cars a Santa Monica Lexus. Once i found Enrique Carvajal, 8 years ago, I never looked any further. He is the best I have ever seen and treats you like a guest in his home, and is more knowledgeable than any sales person i have ever met. I usually don't take the time to write this stuff, but wait until you hear what Enrique did today. When I called him and told him about my problem with new iPhone, he took the time to try and help me over the phone. When that didn't work, he drove to my house during his lunch break and helped me to get it fixed. Now remember, he is in sales and this was above and beyond. This is the kind of person he is. Santa Monica Lexus is very lucky to have him on their team. I will never go anywhere else or deal with any other sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, quick no nonsense purchase :) "

- Rjjoles

This was our 2nd purchase from this dealership, we went to Enrique whom we felt very comfortable with from the first time around. We appreciate his knowledge and expertise of the Lexus brand and most of all his ability to get the deal done! No games or gimmicks just an efficient transaction. I will continue to recommend Santa Monica Lexus and Enrique to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best for 10 years, Enrique Carvajal"

- molly moon

About 10 years ago, I had leased two Lexuses from Lexus of Santa Monica but felt that the quality of my service experience declined,, and so I decided to try another brand and just turn in my car. It was then that I met Enrique Carvajal, who was kind and helpful, even as I was leaving Lexus of Santa Monica. I asked him for a card, in case I ever decided to come back. Two years later, I was back and leased my first of three cars from him. Each experience was a pleasure; Enrique is knowledgeable, helpful and personable.. I recommend him whenever I can and each person to whom I have recommended him, has had an incredibly satisfying experience. I cannot imagine buying a car from anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal is the BEST!"

- SoBrulee

Excellent service and great communication with Enrique Carvajal. Enrique was so sweet and patient with me. I can be a little scary when buying a new car, I don't like it at all. However, I did like the dealership. It was clean and has comfortable seating when waiting for decisions to be made. I received top service from Enrique Carvajal who treated me like a human being and not "here comes the next victim"....lol...he was great. I'll be seeing him again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services "

- Rebeca046

I recently lease a car at this dealer my experience here was excellent. I was looking for a car for a week in different dealer, Infinity they run my credit and they gave me a deal but it was to high and down a lot more. Then I when to Mercedes this people her had me waiting for three days so they can say at the end that they needed a cosigner I did bring the cosigner with really good credit and they where asking for too many papers took everything so at the end they said no. So I when to this dealer Lexus the sale representatives Enrique was really nice friendly, and with a fast service in less than an hour he approve me with a new car RX 350 something that I wanted. The service was fast and good in less than two hours I was driving out with my new car. I highly recommend this dealer with Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Enrique is awesome"

- Kathleen Barnett

Leased a car for my mom at Lexus. Enrique was helpful, nice, not pushy and willing to work a deal that made sense for us. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus IS

$34,888

2014 Lexus ES 350

$28,888

2013 Lexus IS 250

$24,888

2004 Porsche 911

$27,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$33,888

2012 Acura TL

$16,888

2013 Lexus RX 450H

$28,888

2013 Hyundai Veloster

$11,888