About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Experience

At this dealership for 1 yr

In the industry for 13 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

46 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal"

- puglover

He was fabulous and fast. He works hard to make the car deal work for you and your own context. I highly recommend that he promote and train other salespeople. Enrique was very sensitive about my needs and truly wants to make a deal that makes sense to the customer. He is very bright and knows a tremendous amount about every aspect of the Lexus and will help you with anything that you do not understand. He is a true expert salesman and also a good person who understands people! I have bought two cars from him; I was lucky he was still at Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddie

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White glove service all the way"

- garymmark0902

Just bought a new Lexus from Enrique Carvajal. White glove service all the way. Great deal with minimum negotiation. Highly recommend this place for the cars and the salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem with new iPhone and my 2007 LS 460L"

- Rayman1168

As you can see I have had a Lexus for a while and my Wife has had them longer than me. we have bought several cars a Santa Monica Lexus. Once i found Enrique Carvajal, 8 years ago, I never looked any further. He is the best I have ever seen and treats you like a guest in his home, and is more knowledgeable than any sales person i have ever met. I usually don't take the time to write this stuff, but wait until you hear what Enrique did today. When I called him and told him about my problem with new iPhone, he took the time to try and help me over the phone. When that didn't work, he drove to my house during his lunch break and helped me to get it fixed. Now remember, he is in sales and this was above and beyond. This is the kind of person he is. Santa Monica Lexus is very lucky to have him on their team. I will never go anywhere else or deal with any other sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, quick no nonsense purchase :) "

- Rjjoles

This was our 2nd purchase from this dealership, we went to Enrique whom we felt very comfortable with from the first time around. We appreciate his knowledge and expertise of the Lexus brand and most of all his ability to get the deal done! No games or gimmicks just an efficient transaction. I will continue to recommend Santa Monica Lexus and Enrique to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best for 10 years, Enrique Carvajal"

- molly moon

About 10 years ago, I had leased two Lexuses from Lexus of Santa Monica but felt that the quality of my service experience declined,, and so I decided to try another brand and just turn in my car. It was then that I met Enrique Carvajal, who was kind and helpful, even as I was leaving Lexus of Santa Monica. I asked him for a card, in case I ever decided to come back. Two years later, I was back and leased my first of three cars from him. Each experience was a pleasure; Enrique is knowledgeable, helpful and personable.. I recommend him whenever I can and each person to whom I have recommended him, has had an incredibly satisfying experience. I cannot imagine buying a car from anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal is the BEST!"

- SoBrulee

Excellent service and great communication with Enrique Carvajal. Enrique was so sweet and patient with me. I can be a little scary when buying a new car, I don't like it at all. However, I did like the dealership. It was clean and has comfortable seating when waiting for decisions to be made. I received top service from Enrique Carvajal who treated me like a human being and not "here comes the next victim"....lol...he was great. I'll be seeing him again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services "

- Rebeca046

I recently lease a car at this dealer my experience here was excellent. I was looking for a car for a week in different dealer, Infinity they run my credit and they gave me a deal but it was to high and down a lot more. Then I when to Mercedes this people her had me waiting for three days so they can say at the end that they needed a cosigner I did bring the cosigner with really good credit and they where asking for too many papers took everything so at the end they said no. So I when to this dealer Lexus the sale representatives Enrique was really nice friendly, and with a fast service in less than an hour he approve me with a new car RX 350 something that I wanted. The service was fast and good in less than two hours I was driving out with my new car. I highly recommend this dealer with Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Enrique is awesome"

- Kathleen Barnett

Leased a car for my mom at Lexus. Enrique was helpful, nice, not pushy and willing to work a deal that made sense for us. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- huynhc

Lease was up on my 2013 RX450h. I was planning to buy out the lease at the end as I wasn't looking for anything too crazy. Figured I'd drop by to see my options. Bob Uchida introduced me to Enrique and the rest was history! I got a great deal on a new lease for a 2016 Lexus GX460. They tried to make the process as painless as possible and it was. Everyone did a great job and I got a few perks thrown in along the way. I would highly recommend the whole team experience at Lexus Santa Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique FTW"

- Mike

My fiancé and I leased our first Lexus over the weekend. Enrique worked with us on both Saturday and Sunday, affording us the opportunity to sleep on our decision. He was knowledgeable and accommodating, and made the overall experience very pleasurable. We will definitely be returning to this dealership and look forward to buying cars from Enrique in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2013 Lexus GS

$31,888

2015 Lexus GX 460

$45,888

2013 Lexus CT 200H

$22,888

2004 Lexus RX 330

$12,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$35,888

2013 Lexus RX 450H

$33,888

2015 Lexus ES 350

$30,888

2015 Lexus GX 460

$48,888

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.