About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant
Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Email
Write a Review

16 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

January 05, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"My usual enjoyable experience!" - Jvacademy

I was a Beverly Hills Lexus customer for the last 3 years. This last year my regular Salesperson, Enrique relocated to Santa Monica. I was skeptical about going there but chose to stay loyal to him. I admit I am a bit of a hard to please gal. Enrique has always met my expectations with his outstanding customer service, patience, and honesty. Never do I feel pressured and am always comfortable knowing I am in great hands with him! I'd also like to add that the facility itself is top notch and now feel like I am at a Lexus dealership! Thank you Enrique!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2015

"A throughly pleasant experience due to a great sales person" - obscure2k

Thanks to Enrique Carvajal for making my first Lexus experience such a pleasant one. I have been driving BMW's for about the last 10 years and felt like I wanted a change. Fortunately for me, the first salesperson who approached me was Enrique. He understood what I wanted and what I did not want. He truly listened. I have never had as nice a car buying transaction as the one I just completed with Enrique Carajal. He was patient, professional, courteous and at all times I felt that he was looking out for my best interests. May I add that the car is exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to referring friends and family to Enrique. He is a true gentleman and a credit to his profession, which is one which is often maligned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience " - Ashleydavina

I just leased my first Lexus . My experience Was GREAT. They help you and care . Customer service is on point .. Special thanks to ENRIQUE and Phill ... They are the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2015

"Amazing purchasing experience!! " - Olga80

Enrique Carvajal made my purchasing experience as smooth and easy as possible. After 7 years of no car payments I decided to get a new car. I went to 2 different Lexus dealers including Keys on Van Nuys and I felt uncomfortable with their offer and felt like they were not being honest and playing games with the numbers. I didn't feel I was getting a good deal. I called a friend, a previous Lexus owner and he recommend me to go see Enrique Carvajal at Santa Monica Lexus. Best advice I could have gotten. I got a good positive vibe from him off the start of our conversation. I explained exactly what I wanted and he exceeded my expectations! He went above and beyond to get me the bells and whistles . He was extremely nice and very helpful. I got a amazing deal! If your looking for a new car go talk to Enrique Carvajal before you commit to anything, chances are he might very well get you a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Lucky #7" - Jayzeeee

Lucky number "7" . I now have my "7th" car from Enrique Carvajal. Too bad for Jim Falk Lexus as I mentioned in my last review I will get another car if he was still there. They have lost a valuable Asset. YES! dare I say it. ENRIQUE IS THAT GOOD. HE called me to let me know he was back "Home" which is right in my back yard since I work here and will be much more convenient. Sure enough I'm having a hard time connecting my Bluetooth. I place a call to Enrique and tells to come in so we can troubleshoot together and the rest is history. I came in to have my Bluetooth connect and instead was connected with another car. Got a fantastic deal. Lexus Santa Monica has regained my business as long as he's there. Will pick up number " 8" if he's still there. Thanks Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2015

"Great experience " - Ckckck22

Enrique was very helpful and easy to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable, and worked to get us the deal we needed for our new Lexus. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2015

"New Lease" - Michael Kang

excellent salesmanship no haggle, no back and forth non sense, in and out in record time Most of all, I got my lease at the best (BEST) price. no other dealer could match this price. Enrique Carvjal and Bob Uchida is exceptional sales staff. I never felt comfortable leasing a car ever.... thank you both Michael & Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida

November 14, 2015

"My Lease Experience" - Linda78

My family has been coming to this Lexus location for years. My parents purchased 3 cars from this location and as of today, I'm on my 2nd lease from this location - that alone should speak to the dealership experience itself. My 1st lease from here was a Lexus is250 F Sport (which ends March 2016). Lisa from Lexus emailed me 5 months before the lease ended to buy out my lease for a new car -- had no idea what this was and what I was getting myself into. Do they want my car back? Is this just a check-in? Walked in to meet my sales contact Bob U. and he introduced me to Enrique C. Enrique was great. He let me know what the benefits were to this meeting and why I should consider getting out of my lease now instead of 5 months later. He showed me a CT200h and IS200T by understanding my must-haves and walked me through the differences. Also brought down the exact car that I'd potentially be walking away with so I can see it for myself. In the end, it was a numbers game and he hugged whoever he needed to hug to get it down to where I needed it to be, and I walked away with a 2016 White CT200h - thanks Enrique!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida, Lisa Bader

November 10, 2015

"1st Time purchasing a Lexus " - Patty226

After an exhaustive search for a new luxury car we thought we had finally decided on the Mercedes GLE. We went into our search with open minds not wanting to exclude any auto dealer, Infinity, Volvo, Cadillac, Audi, even BMW. Just as we were about to call Mercedes we decided to look at Lexus. Living in the Pasadena area we decided to visit Longo Lexus in El Monte. We really wanted to see and test drive the 2016 RX350 sport. Upon hearing that the car would not be available until January, I made the choice to leave this dealer and find another. I placed a call to Lexus of Santa Monica and requested to speak to a sales agent. After a brief hold we connected with Enrique Carvajal. He stated they had a 2016 RX350 sport on the lot that we could test drive.  We had the BEST experience on our test drive with Enrique! He delivered an incredible knowledge of the car and all its working components. Mostly Enrique listened to our needs and what we were needing and wanting in a Luxury car. After spending hours with us trying to locate the perfect color (exterior/interior) with all the bells and whistles we wanted we narrowed it down to the RX350. Caught between two cars that we loved Enrique was instrumental in helping us with our decision to purchase Lexus over Mercedes. I would buy all my cars from Enrique, and I would also advise anyone looking for a new car to make sure you visit Santa Monica Lexus and ask to deal only with Enrique Carvajal! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2015

"Best car buying experience!" - Hedy G.

I just purchased a car from Lexus Santa Monica and it was the best experience. I have always hated the car buying experience due to all the back and forth one has to endure. This time around my experience was completely different all due to working with Enrique Caravajal. He not only allowed us to discuss numbers over the phone with him before actually going down to their show-room but honored everything when we got there. I was able to finalize everything and leave with my new car in less than two hours. Enrique was professional, understanding and truly helpful. I am very happy I got to work with Enrique and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2006 Lexus ES 330

$8,888

2014 Lexus ES 350

$29,888

2005 Lexus ES 330

$8,888

2014 Lexus IS 250

$32,888

2007 Porsche 911

$32,888

2013 Lexus GS

$23,888

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

$12,888

2014 Lexus GS

$34,888