About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Enrique Carvajal
5.0

Sales Consultant
Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Email
Write a Review

27 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing " - Ppaul

I can honestly say Enrique Carvajal is the best salesperson I have met. He was extremely kind and answered all of my answers without hesitation. He gave the perfect deal for my Lexus RX and I doubt I would've gotten a deal like that from anyone else. If you ever go to Santa Monica Lexus, make sure you ask for Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Win! Win! experience for buyer and seller" - AMB

This is the second time I purchased from Lexus of Santa Monica, and my 4th Lexus. The professionalism, service, negotiating process from start to finish, was truly a rewarding experience with Enrique Carvajal, along with Mark Harding. Enrique went out of his way to pick me up from Carmax (sold them my car), loaded up all of my belongings and drove me back to Santa Monica to complete my purchase transaction. He was extremely thorough in explaining all of the new systems, and even tested me before I left to be sure I understood. I also got a text when I got home to be sure that all was good and to see if I had questions. He's available if I have any questions, anytime. He gave me his cell to call or text for any reason whatsoever! I highly recommend anyone interested in a Lexus to contact Enrique Carvajal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership" - Kaoru

I went to the dealership to get an NX hybrid today. Enrique who's a very professional sale person went over the trim and the specs very thouroughly and answered all my questions clearly. While I was test driving, he showed and explained the great features of NX and he was extremely knowledgeble. The financial person, Julie, was also very helpful and got the paper work completed in less than an hour and I was able to drive off with a new NX in a few hours total. Every one there was very friendly and made me feel confortable. I had a wonderful experience there and I recomend going to the dealership for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service" - 2016 RC

Enrique Carvajal was very professional And friendly. Definitely knows his Job!! He is very knowledgeable about specific questions. very helpful, and a wonderful, personable person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ideal experience " - Cnix

Rafael Navarro was to the point and very attentive to my needs. Very knowledgeable about specific questions. I had a question about my steering wheel shaking. I thought it would be a more involved repair and Rafael insured me of othe exact problem and he was correct! He notified me in a timely manner about my options and very patient with me. Very good tech!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Helpful Dealer " - Karen C

I recently traded in my lease for a new one. Enrique helped me process most of the paperwork before I even got there. I was able to trade in my car, on the spot, for a newer model at the price I wanted. It took minimal amount of time, on my part, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Dealerships can be time consuming and overwhelming but I found my last visit seamless and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Enrique Carvajal!" - RBslavin

Enrique knows his stuff! Came into Lexus SM late in the afternoon for a Lexus ct200h ... ran into Enrique ... he knew his product, made the buying experience a breeze and BOOM we were out the door with a new car in no time. Thank Enrique for making it easy! 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience" - Gary

Enrique has superb customer service. Very personable. No hassle car buying experience. Dealership was able to cater to my financial needs. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Salgado

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Santa Monica Lexus beat 13 other offers" - PlsHndl

I spent 3 months researching options and programs for Lexus, BMW and Infinity and finally landed on Lexus. It was at that point that I started shopping 12 different dealerships in the Southern California area, in addition to one broker. Enrique Carvajal at Lexus of Santa Monica ensured me that he could beat any price and was incredibly patient with me while I shopped around. In the end, he beat out 13 other offers, some by almost $50/mo on a lease. Scheduled to leave the dealership at 5pm on a Friday to be with his family on a holiday weekend, he stuck around to complete the deal and leave me in good hands. Everyone from the General Manager, Sales Manager, Finance Manager and Delivery Specialist took care of me like I was a longtime returning customer. I am looking forward to many more experiences like this one with my new preferred dealership of Lexus of Santa Monica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida, Matthew Unger , Erik Minosyan, Julie Dishner

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST dealership experience!!!!" - jasminemccoy

As a newbie to this whole car buying experience I couldn't of asked for a better person to assist me in the process than Enrique Carvajal. I came in with zero knowledge, which can be a little scary especially when dealing with anything sales related. However, unlike many other salesmen, Enrique did not take advantage of this opportunity. He sat down with me, got to know me and what exactly it was that I both needed and wanted. I spent hours at the dealership coming up with every question imaginable and Enrique never lost his patience and gave me the honest answer, no matter how it could effect the sale. I genuinely appreciated his time, knowledge and personality throughout my entire experience. Thank you so much Enrique!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus GX 460

$45,888

2013 Lexus RX 350

$33,888

2014 Lexus RX 350

$34,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$39,888

2013 Lexus GS

$35,888

2013 Lexus GS 450h

$48,888

2015 Lexus GS 450h

$59,888

2007 Lexus LS

$20,888