About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
Write a Review

42 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best for 10 years, Enrique Carvajal"

- molly moon

About 10 years ago, I had leased two Lexuses from Lexus of Santa Monica but felt that the quality of my service experience declined,, and so I decided to try another brand and just turn in my car. It was then that I met Enrique Carvajal, who was kind and helpful, even as I was leaving Lexus of Santa Monica. I asked him for a card, in case I ever decided to come back. Two years later, I was back and leased my first of three cars from him. Each experience was a pleasure; Enrique is knowledgeable, helpful and personable.. I recommend him whenever I can and each person to whom I have recommended him, has had an incredibly satisfying experience. I cannot imagine buying a car from anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal is the BEST!"

- SoBrulee

Excellent service and great communication with Enrique Carvajal. Enrique was so sweet and patient with me. I can be a little scary when buying a new car, I don't like it at all. However, I did like the dealership. It was clean and has comfortable seating when waiting for decisions to be made. I received top service from Enrique Carvajal who treated me like a human being and not "here comes the next victim"....lol...he was great. I'll be seeing him again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services "

- Rebeca046

I recently lease a car at this dealer my experience here was excellent. I was looking for a car for a week in different dealer, Infinity they run my credit and they gave me a deal but it was to high and down a lot more. Then I when to Mercedes this people her had me waiting for three days so they can say at the end that they needed a cosigner I did bring the cosigner with really good credit and they where asking for too many papers took everything so at the end they said no. So I when to this dealer Lexus the sale representatives Enrique was really nice friendly, and with a fast service in less than an hour he approve me with a new car RX 350 something that I wanted. The service was fast and good in less than two hours I was driving out with my new car. I highly recommend this dealer with Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Enrique is awesome"

- Kathleen Barnett

Leased a car for my mom at Lexus. Enrique was helpful, nice, not pushy and willing to work a deal that made sense for us. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- huynhc

Lease was up on my 2013 RX450h. I was planning to buy out the lease at the end as I wasn't looking for anything too crazy. Figured I'd drop by to see my options. Bob Uchida introduced me to Enrique and the rest was history! I got a great deal on a new lease for a 2016 Lexus GX460. They tried to make the process as painless as possible and it was. Everyone did a great job and I got a few perks thrown in along the way. I would highly recommend the whole team experience at Lexus Santa Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique FTW"

- Mike

My fiancé and I leased our first Lexus over the weekend. Enrique worked with us on both Saturday and Sunday, affording us the opportunity to sleep on our decision. He was knowledgeable and accommodating, and made the overall experience very pleasurable. We will definitely be returning to this dealership and look forward to buying cars from Enrique in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enrique Carvajal is the best!"

- Marikah9

I needed to trade my car in because the lease on my current car was coming to a close. Enrique was so helpful, friendly, professional, and real with us. I didn't feel the need to put my usual guard up when going into a car dealership, feeling as though I'm getting tricked or ripped off. Enrique was so genuine and trustworthy! He really knew his stuff and made the whole process fun, easy, hastle-free and painless! The entire staff at Lexus Santa Monica was so friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with my experience there and would highly recommend Enrique and the entire team of Lexus Santa Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and fast"

- SJ92270

By far the best Lexus dealership in California! Our sales associate Enrique was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and made our car buying experience easy and pleasant. I will definitely refer family and friends to Enrique/Santa Monica Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Professional & Dedicated Team!"

- Greg S.

Just completed my 4th lease (RX-450h 2016) with Lexus Santa Monica. Enrique Carvajal and his team were very professional and knowledgeable in completing another "no hazzle" lease in a very timely manner, with outstanding customer service, explaining and ensuring I fully understood all the details of the transaction every step of the way! Enrique walked me through all the options for the RX-450h, I got exactly the car I wanted at a FABULOUS deal that afternoon. I would have driven off the lot sooner, but Enrique would not let me have the car until it was expertly detailed and it passed "his" inspection! Great sales/leasing consultant, great dealership. -Greg S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Bull, Ivan Torres

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy!"

- natalir

This dealership was great! This was our first time buying a car. We were shopping around, visiting different dealerships, and were really exhausted with the whole process. Every place we went to the employees were either dodging our questions or didn't know any answers or details, in either case it was like pulling teeth. We stumbled into Lexus Santa Monica and Enrique by chance, and boy were we lucky. Right away Enrique was friendly, down to earth, not to pushy, and most importantly clearly very very knowledgable about cars. He answered all of our questions about the specific model, as well as general questions, without being forceful or having an ulterior motive. Enrique was understanding when we said we needed some time to think things over, and was prompt to reply when we got in touch. He was very easy to talk to and deal with -- he was committed to his job, but also to making it an easy and pleasant experience for us. We ended up buying our first ever car from Enrique and couldn't be happy -- we will definitely continue to stay in touch and do business with him. I will also mention that everyone else there was extremely nice and courteous in a very down to earth way, which is not true for most 'luxury' dealership and was a real comfort to me. Ivan in particular was another employee we interacted with and a really great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2013 Lexus GS

$31,888

2015 Lexus IS 250

$28,888

2015 Lexus ES 300

$34,888

2013 Lexus CT 200H

$19,888

2015 Lexus CT 200H

$23,388

2014 Lexus ES 300

$30,888

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$29,888

2015 Lexus IS 250

$29,888

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.