About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Employee
Write a Review

31 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used lexus"

- Sheldon Andrizzi

We worked with Enrique after consulting numerous 'deals'-with dealers and private party-and got a great car at a great price and even got the color I wanted. Enrique was very up on all the facts, answered all our questions and made sure we were things were being expedited and that we were satisfied. Thanks. Sheldon and Karen. P.S. We have already given out one referral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy-finance

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience- Highly Recommend"

- Ryaneh

I came in to check my options on my soon to be ending lease and left happier than I had expected to. I was over miles on my former lease and had some mild damage to the rear bumper and was worried about what this would do to my future payments or what fees I would incur on a new lease. Enrique and his team were fantastic and helped get me into a new car with payments that were exactly what I was asking for without taking up my whole day. This is the second lease I have signed at the Santa Monica location and by far the best. I definitely recommend asking for Enrique for anyone in the market for a new car, and will definitely be going back to get my next car a few years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida , Ivan Torres

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Zoe mcCarthy

I got a great deal on my new beautiful car and the experience was relaxed and not stressful. Enrique was so kind and helpful and met all of my needs. Will be a loyal customer for a very long time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal ever"

- Nicole Henson

Enrique is the best salesman ever! He had my quotes ready when I walked in the door. He got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I bought my first Lexus from Enrique in 2010 and six years later I came back to Lexus Santa Monica, because I knew he would do the same hassle-free great job he did in 2010. I love love love the service. 😍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ppaul

I can honestly say Enrique Carvajal is the best salesperson I have met. He was extremely kind and answered all of my answers without hesitation. He gave the perfect deal for my Lexus RX and I doubt I would've gotten a deal like that from anyone else. If you ever go to Santa Monica Lexus, make sure you ask for Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Win! Win! experience for buyer and seller"

- AMB

This is the second time I purchased from Lexus of Santa Monica, and my 4th Lexus. The professionalism, service, negotiating process from start to finish, was truly a rewarding experience with Enrique Carvajal, along with Mark Harding. Enrique went out of his way to pick me up from Carmax (sold them my car), loaded up all of my belongings and drove me back to Santa Monica to complete my purchase transaction. He was extremely thorough in explaining all of the new systems, and even tested me before I left to be sure I understood. I also got a text when I got home to be sure that all was good and to see if I had questions. He's available if I have any questions, anytime. He gave me his cell to call or text for any reason whatsoever! I highly recommend anyone interested in a Lexus to contact Enrique Carvajal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Kaoru

I went to the dealership to get an NX hybrid today. Enrique who's a very professional sale person went over the trim and the specs very thouroughly and answered all my questions clearly. While I was test driving, he showed and explained the great features of NX and he was extremely knowledgeble. The financial person, Julie, was also very helpful and got the paper work completed in less than an hour and I was able to drive off with a new NX in a few hours total. Every one there was very friendly and made me feel confortable. I had a wonderful experience there and I recomend going to the dealership for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- 2016 RC

Enrique Carvajal was very professional And friendly. Definitely knows his Job!! He is very knowledgeable about specific questions. very helpful, and a wonderful, personable person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ideal experience "

- Cnix

Rafael Navarro was to the point and very attentive to my needs. Very knowledgeable about specific questions. I had a question about my steering wheel shaking. I thought it would be a more involved repair and Rafael insured me of othe exact problem and he was correct! He notified me in a timely manner about my options and very patient with me. Very good tech!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Helpful Dealer "

- Karen C

I recently traded in my lease for a new one. Enrique helped me process most of the paperwork before I even got there. I was able to trade in my car, on the spot, for a newer model at the price I wanted. It took minimal amount of time, on my part, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Dealerships can be time consuming and overwhelming but I found my last visit seamless and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2013 Lexus GS

$32,888

2010 BMW 328

$14,888

2013 Lexus RX 450H

$34,888

2015 Lexus LS

$79,888

2013 Lexus IS 250

$25,888

2010 Infiniti EX35

$16,888

2012 Lexus IS 250

$21,888

2013 Lexus CT 200H

$22,888