About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Enrique Carvajal
Enrique Carvajal, Sales Consultant, Lexus Santa Monica
5.0

Enrique Carvajal

Sales Consultant

Lexus Santa Monica

1501 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
Write a Review

33 Reviews of Enrique Carvajal

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy!"

- natalir

This dealership was great! This was our first time buying a car. We were shopping around, visiting different dealerships, and were really exhausted with the whole process. Every place we went to the employees were either dodging our questions or didn't know any answers or details, in either case it was like pulling teeth. We stumbled into Lexus Santa Monica and Enrique by chance, and boy were we lucky. Right away Enrique was friendly, down to earth, not to pushy, and most importantly clearly very very knowledgable about cars. He answered all of our questions about the specific model, as well as general questions, without being forceful or having an ulterior motive. Enrique was understanding when we said we needed some time to think things over, and was prompt to reply when we got in touch. He was very easy to talk to and deal with -- he was committed to his job, but also to making it an easy and pleasant experience for us. We ended up buying our first ever car from Enrique and couldn't be happy -- we will definitely continue to stay in touch and do business with him. I will also mention that everyone else there was extremely nice and courteous in a very down to earth way, which is not true for most 'luxury' dealership and was a real comfort to me. Ivan in particular was another employee we interacted with and a really great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making Car Buying Simple"

- jwbrla

Enrique made the whole process extremely simple from the moment I arrived at Lexus Santa Monica. We’d been texting back and forth about the model I wanted and it was waiting for me outside when I arrived at the dealership. We talked through numbers and agreed a deal in no time at all. Knowing my high level technological knowledge, Enrique was able to dive deep into the advanced features of the car. There was no time wasted during this process. While I waited for finance, Angela showed me my new car. We paired my iPhone and set up my mirrors and door locking settings. In all an extremely friendly and efficient process to welcome me into the Lexus family. P.S. Enrique was also able to recommend insurance professionals that offer competitive rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used lexus"

- Sheldon Andrizzi

We worked with Enrique after consulting numerous 'deals'-with dealers and private party-and got a great car at a great price and even got the color I wanted. Enrique was very up on all the facts, answered all our questions and made sure we were things were being expedited and that we were satisfied. Thanks. Sheldon and Karen. P.S. We have already given out one referral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy-finance

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience- Highly Recommend"

- Ryaneh

I came in to check my options on my soon to be ending lease and left happier than I had expected to. I was over miles on my former lease and had some mild damage to the rear bumper and was worried about what this would do to my future payments or what fees I would incur on a new lease. Enrique and his team were fantastic and helped get me into a new car with payments that were exactly what I was asking for without taking up my whole day. This is the second lease I have signed at the Santa Monica location and by far the best. I definitely recommend asking for Enrique for anyone in the market for a new car, and will definitely be going back to get my next car a few years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Uchida , Ivan Torres

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Zoe mcCarthy

I got a great deal on my new beautiful car and the experience was relaxed and not stressful. Enrique was so kind and helpful and met all of my needs. Will be a loyal customer for a very long time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal ever"

- Nicole Henson

Enrique is the best salesman ever! He had my quotes ready when I walked in the door. He got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I bought my first Lexus from Enrique in 2010 and six years later I came back to Lexus Santa Monica, because I knew he would do the same hassle-free great job he did in 2010. I love love love the service. 😍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Ppaul

I can honestly say Enrique Carvajal is the best salesperson I have met. He was extremely kind and answered all of my answers without hesitation. He gave the perfect deal for my Lexus RX and I doubt I would've gotten a deal like that from anyone else. If you ever go to Santa Monica Lexus, make sure you ask for Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Win! Win! experience for buyer and seller"

- AMB

This is the second time I purchased from Lexus of Santa Monica, and my 4th Lexus. The professionalism, service, negotiating process from start to finish, was truly a rewarding experience with Enrique Carvajal, along with Mark Harding. Enrique went out of his way to pick me up from Carmax (sold them my car), loaded up all of my belongings and drove me back to Santa Monica to complete my purchase transaction. He was extremely thorough in explaining all of the new systems, and even tested me before I left to be sure I understood. I also got a text when I got home to be sure that all was good and to see if I had questions. He's available if I have any questions, anytime. He gave me his cell to call or text for any reason whatsoever! I highly recommend anyone interested in a Lexus to contact Enrique Carvajal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Kaoru

I went to the dealership to get an NX hybrid today. Enrique who's a very professional sale person went over the trim and the specs very thouroughly and answered all my questions clearly. While I was test driving, he showed and explained the great features of NX and he was extremely knowledgeble. The financial person, Julie, was also very helpful and got the paper work completed in less than an hour and I was able to drive off with a new NX in a few hours total. Every one there was very friendly and made me feel confortable. I had a wonderful experience there and I recomend going to the dealership for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- 2016 RC

Enrique Carvajal was very professional And friendly. Definitely knows his Job!! He is very knowledgeable about specific questions. very helpful, and a wonderful, personable person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2013 Lexus GS

$32,888

2015 Lexus LS

$75,888

2015 Audi Q5

$42,888

2014 Lexus IS 250

$30,888

2015 Lexus IS 250

$28,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$37,888

2015 Lexus ES 300

$37,888

2015 Lexus RX 350

$36,888

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.