About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Eric Ariola
Eric Ariola, Sales Manager, Autoflex Leasing Richardson
4.9

Eric Ariola

Sales Manager

Autoflex Leasing Richardson

558 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

I have been in the car industry for a decade now, and the most important thing I have learned is that if you treat people professionally and respectfully you will have a customer for life. My objective is to take what you are trying to accomplish and not only show you how to get the most car for the least amount of money, but to also show you the most equitable way to transition from vehicle to vehicle. I look forward to your business.

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Eric Ariola

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- D210TV

This was our 4 vechicle from Autoflex and could not be more satisfied. That's why we keep coming back. They get you what you need that fits your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stay away from Autoflex"

- Jnw17

I purchased a used 2016 BMW 328i from Autoflex. A few months after purchase I took it to the BMW dealership to have a noise under the hood checked out. Found out the car had a front bent tire rod and someone had replaced one of the struts with the wrong strut which was causing the noise. I notified Autoflex of the issues and they declined to help stating the car fax was clear. We never hit anything in the car since we have owned it to bend the tire rod and never had a strut replaced. The car is still under factory warranty so if I had a problem with a strut I would have taken it to the dealership and they would not replace it with the wrong strut. Autoflex also never made me aware of only one key fob being available until after all paperwork was signed. Awful expierence and now I'm having to pay for a new key fob, new "correct" strut and getting the bent tire rod fixed. $2000 later hopefully there are no more surprises. Stay away from Autoflex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Crowell

Jul 18, 2017

Jnw17 responded

David, I appreciate your response but I have not received any email from you or anyone else from Autoflex. I will take you up on reimbursing me for the key fob. Just let me know where to send the invoice. Look forward to seeing your email come through soon. Jason

Jul 18, 2017

Autoflex Leasing Richardson responded

Jason, I have written you an email telling you what we agreed to do regarding the pre-owned car you purchased. I have also offered to buy you a second key, or reimburse you if you've already made a purchase. I look forward to your response. David Blassingame 972-234-0304 Ext. 227

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marty M was the total pro! Made it happen! "

- Preacher56

Entire experience was excellent. Had some challenges and Marty was patient and steady in the process. So nice to do one stop shopping under one roof . Thanks to entire staff in assisting us . Love the Ram Laramie !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!"

- JillGipson

Eric was great to work with. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He answered my many questions about the cars and the financing options in a friendly and easy to understand way. He even followed up with me a couple of days later to make sure I was happy with my new car. I'd work with him again and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric is a Godsend!"

- GinR

Eric was so helpful and knowledgeable - he was able to get me out of a negative equity situation and into a beautiful vehicle with everything on my "must have" list and more for under my budgeted amount!!! I'm so thankful for AutoFlex Leasing and for Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- JeffDallas7513

Eric helped us determine what our options were, he found a creative solution, and he delivered as promised. I would definitely work with Eric again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car-buying experience"

- amyb13

I reached out to Autoflex in search of a larger vehicle for our family. The catch was that I was upside down in my car. I thought I was going to have to roll my negative equity into a new lease, giving me an insane monthly payment. After talking to Eric about our situation, he was able to leverage the positive equity of my husband's vehicle to take care of the negative equity I had. While searching for cars that would be a good fit for me, Eric helped me keep my eye on our budget, which I really appreciate. In the end, we both got newer vehicles and I drove off with less debt! Our monthly payments even went down from what we were paying! To say that Eric went about and beyond on this deal is an understatement. I would definitely refer him to anyone in the market and look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AutoFlex for Life"

- Mike B

I just bought my 2016 Jeep Patriot from AutoFlex through Eric Ariola and he has made me a loyal customer for life. His professionalism and friendliness, combined with his willingness to go above and beyond what I expected to help me find the perfect ride for myself and my son, have made it so that I will not be looking anywhere else next time I'm ready to lease or buy again. He took the time to answer all the questions I had before buying, worked with me to find the most comfortable payment options, and has continued to assist me even after the sale was completed with various questions big or small I've had about my new Jeep. I would highly recommend AutoFlex and Eric in particular when purchasing or leasing your next vehicle, he made what could have been a stressful and difficult decision incredibly easy, and I could not be happier with my decision to go through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service on his day off"

- Valindallas

I went in without an appointment on a Saturday, and Eric was very helpful even though he wasn't the original salesperson I had been working with (Kyle was out sick). Then I found out it was his day off on top of that. Great service and no pressure. Explained everything I wanted to know without being condescending. Kyle was equally as great, even though all we did was email back and forth. He found the exact car I wanted and at the price I needed to fit in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clementson

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Getinge

Great experience, Eric was professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Time spent at dealership was kept to a minimum. Would definitely recommend others to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results