About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
5.0

Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Write a Review

72 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service "

- Wardyboy10

We were totally impressed with the overall experience at Park Place Porsche. Chris and Eric made the entire process seamless and very smooth. Nothing was complicated and you were forthcoming with information that we needed to know as a buying customer. I appreciated that! You guys run a great facility there and I won't hesitate to spread the word! Thanks again! Best regards, Spencer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Allen

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service ! "

- dandadude007

My experience at Park Place was just as great as the last. It's was my 2nd purchase at this location and Eric was great in assisting and making sure my needs were met. He made the entire process as good and smooth as it possibly could be. I will definitely keep this location in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new car after 11 years of Mercedes ownership"

- ShannonCPA

Chris impressed me with his personality and patience. He took the time to explain all options and to ensure I was happy with my decision. He followed up and kept me apprised of my custom Porsche's status as issues delayed its delivery. Although the circumstances were out of everyone's control (earthquake), he made sure I was in the loop and my requests were satisfied. True customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Allen

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience with Eric Mazariegos, Park Place"

- batman

I was searching for a CPO 911 Turbo S and Park Place had one which was built with the main options/features that I was looking for. I was ready to buy but the initially listed price was way above market. I contacted the dealer, and Jordan Price initially told me we were too far apart on price. Eric Mazariegos then picked up the lead a couple of days later, and he was more positive and quickly understood me as a disciplined car buyer. He put my original offer to their sales manager and then worked to help me get a fair deal. In addition, the rest of the transaction was awesome. Eric took care of having everything ready for the pre-purchase inspection, he coordinated with the trucking company to ship the car to Atlanta, he followed up after the purchase. Everything was super smooth, fast and easy. From making the deal over the phone on Tuesday, I had the car delivered in Atlanta by Saturday. Amazing sales experience. And one more thing - the car is an absolute peach. Several of my friends have brought cars from Park Place and they definitely have some very nice immaculate cars in their CPO collection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Straightforward"

- Ron Caloss

I found Chris to be honest, straightforward and above reproach. I had a difficult situation and Chris responded and assisted me very well. I would recommend him to anyone who aspires to own a Porsche vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Allen

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional service"

- sean0406tx

I had to drive out from out of town to pick up the vehicle. Eric was very helpful on my arrival, I was in and out in 90 minutes, which most of it was test drive and he was helping me understand the features of the vehicle. It was an exceptional experience, I would recommend him to anyone anyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional buying experience"

- Viper Owner

I had an extremely hassle-free buying experience with this dealership. The customer service was top notch and everything went smoothly. Eric Mazariegos picked us up at the airport and had the whole deal completed in record time. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had at an extremely nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick, smooth, buyer-friendly experience."

- waterfromdust

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Park Place Porsche yesterday. This was not a high-end vehicle, but I couldn't tell that from how I was treated throughout the entire transaction. Eric and made me feel totally comfortable and worked very quickly within my budget to get me the best deal and on the road. I'm totally impressed with the shopping experience and will definitely recommend them to others as well as come back to Park Place Porsche when I'm looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Huston

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Most pleasant purchasing experience..."

- Dr Soul

Our recent experience with Eric at Park Place Porsche was nothing short of perfection. Eric reflects a total professionalism in salesmanship and an enthusiastic attitude in facilitating a smooth purchasing process of 911 Turbo S Cabriolet. Making the trip from out of the state, we were excited but exhausted by the time we arrived Dallas. The duration of time spent at the dealership was relatively brief, resulting from Eric's advance preparation and thoughtfulness. I highly recommend Eric for anyone who is searching for an amazing experience in owning a Porsche. - Dr. Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2015

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

We're so happy to hear that your recent purchase with Eric went above and beyond your expectations. No matter your location, we aim to provide you with exceptional service and an efficient car-buying experience. We are thrilled that Eric was thoughtful and professional in his preparations for your arrival to Dallas, and that he made the purchase process smooth. Thank you for recommending us to others!

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experiences. Period!"

- neile

This was the first time I've ever purchased a car without seeing the car first. I live in PA and Park Place is located in Dallas. I had the pleasure of working with Eric on the purchase of a 2011 BMW 335 Convertible. Eric was extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. He responded to each of my many requests very quickly and ensured that comfort level in purchasing the car was high. He provided all the details about the car including a car fax report, detailed photos and even close up pictures of any minor defects (which were very limited). He arranged the documentation and transportation of the vehicle and kept me informed of all status updates through the time the car was delivered to me. Eric even provided brand new BMW floor mats even after we settled on the price because he thought the existing mats looked worn. I've leased / purchased over 20 high end cars throughout my life and this experience was one of the best, even thousands of miles away. I highly recommend Eric and Park Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Boxster

$90,460

2016 Porsche Cayman

$75,435

2017 Porsche 911

$124,700

2017 Porsche 911

$126,925

2017 Porsche 911

$113,140

2017 Porsche 911

$127,935

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$86,760

2017 Porsche 911

$136,870