About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
52 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Filter Reviews By:
slackpack
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Great Experience"

This is the third vehicle we have purchased through Park Place and every time we have had such a great experience. This was the first purchase from Park Place Porsche and the first time we had the pleasure of working with Eric Mazariegos. He was helpful right from the time I walked into the showroom. Eric is a wonderful representative for Park Place and made sure that I was taken care of from start to finish, every thing went so smoothly and quickly. I must say I was so impressed with his professionalism, friendliness and work. Thank you Eric and thank you Park Place for another great experience! You will come highly recommended!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
fzmbnx
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth Transaction!"

Eric did a great job in closing our deal. He was very knowledgeable about my car and its features. When I arrived - everything was as promised and just as we had discussed over the phone. I would recommend Eric to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks Eric!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jessicamartinez
8/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a pre-own vehicle"

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Park Place Porsche Dallas last Saturday. We worked with Eric with purchasing our pre-owned Mini Cooper. He was a great salesman, very accommodating, and helpful with our car purchase. I would highly recommend working with Eric on future sales.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jhbrennan
6/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

I've had an opportunity to purchase two Porsche 997's from Eric in the last 7 years - both of which happened while I was living away from the DFW area. I couldn't be more pleased. Eric has always been very prompt in responding to email inquiries and provided answers to all the questions I had. I first purchased an almost new (300 miles) 2007 997 Turbo, sight unseen, from Eric when I was living in Colorado - my first experience with Eric and Park Place. Most recently I purchase a 2012 997 GTS, again an outstanding experience. There's a reason I keep going back to Park Place and Eric - not only do they have a good inventory selection but their service is the best!! Keep up the good work Eric.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
EJM22
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I had a great experience working with Eric on my Porsche Panamera customer order. He helped make the wait well worth it! My first Porsche order and would do it again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
cgermandtx
4/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!!!"

Eric was excellent to work with - the dealership was as well!!! Nothing bad could be said about them both! I would highly recommend Eric and Park Place!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
BeckyBarrows
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric was outstanding & pays attention to customer..."

Eric was outstanding & pays attention to customer details. Highly recommend to any customer. The sales process was not pushy and we felt comfortable with all aspects of Eric taking care of us start to finish.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ticpop
3/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eric was great to work with! It was one of the easiest..."

Eric was great to work with! It was one of the easiest and fastest car buying transactions I have had. There were no back and forth pricing games or having to "go talk to my manager" moments. Discussed price, printed the paper work, and we were out the door in no time in our new CTS-V. Great experience, thanks again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
richwright
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric was excellent to work with - the dealership was as..."

Eric was excellent to work with - the dealership was as well . Could not say enough positive about them both. I would highly recommend Eric and Park Place.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
911S2K
3/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eric was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my..."

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns with no pressure at all. I purchased a pre-owned 911 that did not come with a warranty, and had an unexpected pretty major issue surface shortly after buying it. Eric and Chris Menchaca in the service department helped me out by getting the dealership to resolve the issue in a very satisfactory way. This was my first experience with Park Place Porsche, and what they did for me convinced me I had purchased from the right place. When the time comes to replace my car I will definitely by back, and will be calling Eric again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.