About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
65 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Filter Reviews By:
waterfromdust
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, smooth, buyer-friendly experience."

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Park Place Porsche yesterday. This was not a high-end vehicle, but I couldn't tell that from how I was treated throughout the entire transaction. Eric and made me feel totally comfortable and worked very quickly within my budget to get me the best deal and on the road. I'm totally impressed with the shopping experience and will definitely recommend them to others as well as come back to Park Place Porsche when I'm looking for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr Soul
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most pleasant purchasing experience..."

Our recent experience with Eric at Park Place Porsche was nothing short of perfection. Eric reflects a total professionalism in salesmanship and an enthusiastic attitude in facilitating a smooth purchasing process of 911 Turbo S Cabriolet. Making the trip from out of the state, we were excited but exhausted by the time we arrived Dallas. The duration of time spent at the dealership was relatively brief, resulting from Eric's advance preparation and thoughtfulness. I highly recommend Eric for anyone who is searching for an amazing experience in owning a Porsche. - Dr. Soul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

August 10, 2015

We're so happy to hear that your recent purchase with Eric went above and beyond your expectations. No matter your location, we aim to provide you with exceptional service and an efficient car-buying experience. We are thrilled that Eric was thoughtful and professional in his preparations for your arrival to Dallas, and that he made the purchase process smooth. Thank you for recommending us to others!

neile
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experiences. Period!"

This was the first time I've ever purchased a car without seeing the car first. I live in PA and Park Place is located in Dallas. I had the pleasure of working with Eric on the purchase of a 2011 BMW 335 Convertible. Eric was extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. He responded to each of my many requests very quickly and ensured that comfort level in purchasing the car was high. He provided all the details about the car including a car fax report, detailed photos and even close up pictures of any minor defects (which were very limited). He arranged the documentation and transportation of the vehicle and kept me informed of all status updates through the time the car was delivered to me. Eric even provided brand new BMW floor mats even after we settled on the price because he thought the existing mats looked worn. I've leased / purchased over 20 high end cars throughout my life and this experience was one of the best, even thousands of miles away. I highly recommend Eric and Park Place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mattcox4240
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Almost too easy! "

I purchased a vehicle while living in a different state. Eric had outstanding communication through the entire process. He arranged transportation for me from the airport. I was in and out really quickly with no surprises or issues. Eric made the entire process comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Eric and Park Place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
porsche fanatic
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service!"

Eric makes the ownership experience exceptional, from pre, during to post sale. He is highly knowledgeable about the Porsche line, from the Cayman to the 918. He can relate to everyone from the first time buyer to the connoisseur. He is a professional with a passion for the industry. He takes the time to match the right car and equipment to your needs, which is especially important in this complex model, equipment and option ecosystem. This was my 5th Porsche and 25th car purchase overall, and was far and away the best experience. Eric was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend him to anyone looking at the brand. I'm looking forward to my next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
archie
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

Park Place knows how to treat their customers! Your salesmen are cool, calm and collected and it is a pleasure dealing with them. The entire purchase experience was extremely efficient as your salesperson handles the sale and financing portion as well. I have purchased many vehicles from Park Place and am proud to be a part of the Park Place family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfranky
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't Be Easier"

This was the most pleasent experience in buying a new car, from taking the vehicle out for a test drive through finally driving it off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjettdunn
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Attentive and Patient"

Eric Mazariegos helps me each time I come to Park Place, he always offers the best advice and treats you as a friend not a customer. He wants you to make the best decision for you, not for him or the dealership. He is always pays attention to the little details and will make sure to carry that through until the next time you speak. His demeanor and dress is always sharp and will impress you from start to finish. I highly recommend Eric and Park Place, they are knowledgeable and will help in any way they can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kxav
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience "

Very quick and easy process trading in my old car and buying a cayenne. Price was fair which was negotiated quickly prior over phone. Eric was friendly and easy to work with. Expedited things. Went over everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilu100
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Worked with Eris to buy a new Cayenne and couldn't be happier. I actually test drove the Cayenne with Eric two years ago, but ended up buying an X5 elsewhere at that time because it had a third row. I was wanting a new car last week and knew who I had to call. I remembered the great experience I had with Eric while looking two years ago. He is very knowledgeable and informative and just seems like such a nice guy. I gave him a call and worked out a price and picked the car up that afternoon. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new Porsche.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.