About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
62 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Filter Reviews By:
Mattcox4240
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Almost too easy! "

I purchased a vehicle while living in a different state. Eric had outstanding communication through the entire process. He arranged transportation for me from the airport. I was in and out really quickly with no surprises or issues. Eric made the entire process comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Eric and Park Place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
porsche fanatic
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service!"

Eric makes the ownership experience exceptional, from pre, during to post sale. He is highly knowledgeable about the Porsche line, from the Cayman to the 918. He can relate to everyone from the first time buyer to the connoisseur. He is a professional with a passion for the industry. He takes the time to match the right car and equipment to your needs, which is especially important in this complex model, equipment and option ecosystem. This was my 5th Porsche and 25th car purchase overall, and was far and away the best experience. Eric was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend him to anyone looking at the brand. I'm looking forward to my next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
archie
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

Park Place knows how to treat their customers! Your salesmen are cool, calm and collected and it is a pleasure dealing with them. The entire purchase experience was extremely efficient as your salesperson handles the sale and financing portion as well. I have purchased many vehicles from Park Place and am proud to be a part of the Park Place family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfranky
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't Be Easier"

This was the most pleasent experience in buying a new car, from taking the vehicle out for a test drive through finally driving it off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjettdunn
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Attentive and Patient"

Eric Mazariegos helps me each time I come to Park Place, he always offers the best advice and treats you as a friend not a customer. He wants you to make the best decision for you, not for him or the dealership. He is always pays attention to the little details and will make sure to carry that through until the next time you speak. His demeanor and dress is always sharp and will impress you from start to finish. I highly recommend Eric and Park Place, they are knowledgeable and will help in any way they can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kxav
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience "

Very quick and easy process trading in my old car and buying a cayenne. Price was fair which was negotiated quickly prior over phone. Eric was friendly and easy to work with. Expedited things. Went over everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilu100
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Worked with Eris to buy a new Cayenne and couldn't be happier. I actually test drove the Cayenne with Eric two years ago, but ended up buying an X5 elsewhere at that time because it had a third row. I was wanting a new car last week and knew who I had to call. I remembered the great experience I had with Eric while looking two years ago. He is very knowledgeable and informative and just seems like such a nice guy. I gave him a call and worked out a price and picked the car up that afternoon. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new Porsche.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie Reese
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER"

We purchased a Panamera from Eric Mazeriegos and the experience couldn't have been any more seamless and perfect!! We trade vehicles often and I hate the whole process. Never have I actually enjoyed buying a car until we worked with Eric. This is how a car buying experience should be. Eric is first class. In fact, within a few weeks were back to see Eric for a Cayman!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dusty Kuykendall
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as usual"

Like usual I buy cars in a hurry, I called Eric at 11am told him what I wanted and that I needed it in a few hours, he not only came back with a great price but also completed the paper work and brought the car to me. This is my second Porsche from Park Place Porsche and I cant of a single way they can improve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 25, 2014

We take pride in the efficient and high-quality dealership experience that Park Place Dealerships aims to provide for every client, and we are happy to hear that your second purchase with Eric was no exception. We truly value loyal clients such as yourself, and we look forward to many more years of doing business with you.

stevegaffney
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric made a difference"

I went to Park Place Porche with mixed emotions. I wanted to trade in my Land Rover for a Cayenne. Owning a dozen cars, I expected the dealer to low ball me on my trade-in and gouge me on the Cayenne. Then I met Eric. He was professional. He was competent. He was a a good businessman. He shared his knowledge of the product line and listened to my wants and needs. In the end, he gave me the best price for my car and the best price for the Cayenne. Deal was done without any drama. Next Porche I buy will be from Eric. He made the difference.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 23, 2014

We believe in giving our clients the best dealership experience possible, including providing a fair value on their vehicle. We are happy that Eric proved himself to be a true "Expert in Excellence" on your visit to Park Place Porsche, from his knowledge of the product line to the price.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.