About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
54 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Filter Reviews By:
Dusty Kuykendall
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as usual"

Like usual I buy cars in a hurry, I called Eric at 11am told him what I wanted and that I needed it in a few hours, he not only came back with a great price but also completed the paper work and brought the car to me. This is my second Porsche from Park Place Porsche and I cant of a single way they can improve.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 25, 2014

We take pride in the efficient and high-quality dealership experience that Park Place Dealerships aims to provide for every client, and we are happy to hear that your second purchase with Eric was no exception. We truly value loyal clients such as yourself, and we look forward to many more years of doing business with you.

stevegaffney
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric made a difference"

I went to Park Place Porche with mixed emotions. I wanted to trade in my Land Rover for a Cayenne. Owning a dozen cars, I expected the dealer to low ball me on my trade-in and gouge me on the Cayenne. Then I met Eric. He was professional. He was competent. He was a a good businessman. He shared his knowledge of the product line and listened to my wants and needs. In the end, he gave me the best price for my car and the best price for the Cayenne. Deal was done without any drama. Next Porche I buy will be from Eric. He made the difference.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 23, 2014

We believe in giving our clients the best dealership experience possible, including providing a fair value on their vehicle. We are happy that Eric proved himself to be a true "Expert in Excellence" on your visit to Park Place Porsche, from his knowledge of the product line to the price.

slackpack
9/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Great Experience"

This is the third vehicle we have purchased through Park Place and every time we have had such a great experience. This was the first purchase from Park Place Porsche and the first time we had the pleasure of working with Eric Mazariegos. He was helpful right from the time I walked into the showroom. Eric is a wonderful representative for Park Place and made sure that I was taken care of from start to finish, every thing went so smoothly and quickly. I must say I was so impressed with his professionalism, friendliness and work. Thank you Eric and thank you Park Place for another great experience! You will come highly recommended!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
fzmbnx
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth Transaction!"

Eric did a great job in closing our deal. He was very knowledgeable about my car and its features. When I arrived - everything was as promised and just as we had discussed over the phone. I would recommend Eric to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks Eric!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jessicamartinez
8/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a pre-own vehicle"

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Park Place Porsche Dallas last Saturday. We worked with Eric with purchasing our pre-owned Mini Cooper. He was a great salesman, very accommodating, and helpful with our car purchase. I would highly recommend working with Eric on future sales.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jhbrennan
6/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

I've had an opportunity to purchase two Porsche 997's from Eric in the last 7 years - both of which happened while I was living away from the DFW area. I couldn't be more pleased. Eric has always been very prompt in responding to email inquiries and provided answers to all the questions I had. I first purchased an almost new (300 miles) 2007 997 Turbo, sight unseen, from Eric when I was living in Colorado - my first experience with Eric and Park Place. Most recently I purchase a 2012 997 GTS, again an outstanding experience. There's a reason I keep going back to Park Place and Eric - not only do they have a good inventory selection but their service is the best!! Keep up the good work Eric.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
EJM22
5/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I had a great experience working with Eric on my Porsche Panamera customer order. He helped make the wait well worth it! My first Porsche order and would do it again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
cgermandtx
4/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!!!"

Eric was excellent to work with - the dealership was as well!!! Nothing bad could be said about them both! I would highly recommend Eric and Park Place!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
BeckyBarrows
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric was outstanding & pays attention to customer..."

Eric was outstanding & pays attention to customer details. Highly recommend to any customer. The sales process was not pushy and we felt comfortable with all aspects of Eric taking care of us start to finish.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
ticpop
3/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eric was great to work with! It was one of the easiest..."

Eric was great to work with! It was one of the easiest and fastest car buying transactions I have had. There were no back and forth pricing games or having to "go talk to my manager" moments. Discussed price, printed the paper work, and we were out the door in no time in our new CTS-V. Great experience, thanks again!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.