About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
not yet rated

Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Employee
Write a Review

68 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Straightforward"

- Ron Caloss

I found Chris to be honest, straightforward and above reproach. I had a difficult situation and Chris responded and assisted me very well. I would recommend him to anyone who aspires to own a Porsche vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Allen

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional service"

- sean0406tx

I had to drive out from out of town to pick up the vehicle. Eric was very helpful on my arrival, I was in and out in 90 minutes, which most of it was test drive and he was helping me understand the features of the vehicle. It was an exceptional experience, I would recommend him to anyone anyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional buying experience"

- Viper Owner

I had an extremely hassle-free buying experience with this dealership. The customer service was top notch and everything went smoothly. Eric Mazariegos picked us up at the airport and had the whole deal completed in record time. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had at an extremely nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick, smooth, buyer-friendly experience."

- waterfromdust

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Park Place Porsche yesterday. This was not a high-end vehicle, but I couldn't tell that from how I was treated throughout the entire transaction. Eric and made me feel totally comfortable and worked very quickly within my budget to get me the best deal and on the road. I'm totally impressed with the shopping experience and will definitely recommend them to others as well as come back to Park Place Porsche when I'm looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Huston

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Most pleasant purchasing experience..."

- Dr Soul

Our recent experience with Eric at Park Place Porsche was nothing short of perfection. Eric reflects a total professionalism in salesmanship and an enthusiastic attitude in facilitating a smooth purchasing process of 911 Turbo S Cabriolet. Making the trip from out of the state, we were excited but exhausted by the time we arrived Dallas. The duration of time spent at the dealership was relatively brief, resulting from Eric's advance preparation and thoughtfulness. I highly recommend Eric for anyone who is searching for an amazing experience in owning a Porsche. - Dr. Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2015

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

We're so happy to hear that your recent purchase with Eric went above and beyond your expectations. No matter your location, we aim to provide you with exceptional service and an efficient car-buying experience. We are thrilled that Eric was thoughtful and professional in his preparations for your arrival to Dallas, and that he made the purchase process smooth. Thank you for recommending us to others!

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experiences. Period!"

- neile

This was the first time I've ever purchased a car without seeing the car first. I live in PA and Park Place is located in Dallas. I had the pleasure of working with Eric on the purchase of a 2011 BMW 335 Convertible. Eric was extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. He responded to each of my many requests very quickly and ensured that comfort level in purchasing the car was high. He provided all the details about the car including a car fax report, detailed photos and even close up pictures of any minor defects (which were very limited). He arranged the documentation and transportation of the vehicle and kept me informed of all status updates through the time the car was delivered to me. Eric even provided brand new BMW floor mats even after we settled on the price because he thought the existing mats looked worn. I've leased / purchased over 20 high end cars throughout my life and this experience was one of the best, even thousands of miles away. I highly recommend Eric and Park Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Almost too easy! "

- Mattcox4240

I purchased a vehicle while living in a different state. Eric had outstanding communication through the entire process. He arranged transportation for me from the airport. I was in and out really quickly with no surprises or issues. Eric made the entire process comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Eric and Park Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- porsche fanatic

Eric makes the ownership experience exceptional, from pre, during to post sale. He is highly knowledgeable about the Porsche line, from the Cayman to the 918. He can relate to everyone from the first time buyer to the connoisseur. He is a professional with a passion for the industry. He takes the time to match the right car and equipment to your needs, which is especially important in this complex model, equipment and option ecosystem. This was my 5th Porsche and 25th car purchase overall, and was far and away the best experience. Eric was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend him to anyone looking at the brand. I'm looking forward to my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- archie

Park Place knows how to treat their customers! Your salesmen are cool, calm and collected and it is a pleasure dealing with them. The entire purchase experience was extremely efficient as your salesperson handles the sale and financing portion as well. I have purchased many vehicles from Park Place and am proud to be a part of the Park Place family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Days

April 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't Be Easier"

- Jfranky

This was the most pleasent experience in buying a new car, from taking the vehicle out for a test drive through finally driving it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$114,810

2016 Porsche 911

$119,900

2016 Porsche 911

$125,197

2016 Porsche 911

$143,465

2016 Porsche 911

$137,960

2016 Porsche 911

$179,650

2016 Porsche 911

$198,480

2016 Porsche Boxster

$70,960