51 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

(214) 525-5400

Eric Mazariegos

New Car Sales Consultant at Park Place Porsche Dallas

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Smooth Transaction!"
reviewed on 08/15/2014 by fzmbnx
"Purchased a pre-own vehicle"
reviewed on 08/10/2014 by jessicamartinez

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/15/2014 Eric received a new review from fzmbnx

08/10/2014 Eric received a new review from jessicamartinez

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

51 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos

"Smooth Transaction!"

fzmbnx

08/15/2014 09:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

Eric did a great job in closing our deal. He was very knowledgeable about my car and its features. When I arrived - everything was as promised and just as we had discussed over the phone. I would recommend Eric to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks Eric!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Purchased a pre-own vehicle"

jessicamartinez

08/10/2014 05:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Park Place Porsche Dallas last Saturday. We worked with Eric with purchasing our pre-owned Mini Cooper. He was a great salesman, very accommodating, and helpful with our car purchase. I would highly recommend working with Eric on future sales.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

jhbrennan

06/20/2014 12:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I've had an opportunity to purchase two Porsche 997's from Eric in the last 7 years - both of which happened while I was living away from the DFW area. I couldn't be more pleased. Eric has always been very prompt in responding to email inquiries and provided answers to all the questions I had. I first purchased an almost new (300 miles) 2007 997 Turbo, sight unseen, from Eric when I was living in Colorado - my first experience with Eric and Park Place. Most recently I purchase a 2012 997 GTS, again an outstanding experience. There's a reason I keep going back to Park Place and Eric - not only do they have a good inventory selection but their service is the best!! Keep up the good work Eric.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Great Experience!"

EJM22

05/19/2014 04:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I had a great experience working with Eric on my Porsche Panamera customer order. He helped make the wait well worth it! My first Porsche order and would do it again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!!!"

cgermandtx

04/14/2014 01:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

Eric was excellent to work with - the dealership was as well!!! Nothing bad could be said about them both! I would highly recommend Eric and Park Place!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Eric was outstanding & pays attention to customer..."

BeckyBarrows

03/25/2014 09:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

Eric was outstanding & pays attention to customer details. Highly recommend to any customer. The sales process was not pushy and we felt comfortable with all aspects of Eric taking care of us start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Eric was great to work with! It was one of the easiest..."

ticpop

03/10/2014 05:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

Eric was great to work with! It was one of the easiest and fastest car buying transactions I have had. There were no back and forth pricing games or having to "go talk to my manager" moments. Discussed price, printed the paper work, and we were out the door in no time in our new CTS-V. Great experience, thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Eric was excellent to work with - the dealership was as..."

richwright

03/04/2014 07:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

Eric was excellent to work with - the dealership was as well . Could not say enough positive about them both. I would highly recommend Eric and Park Place.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Eric was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my..."

911S2K

03/03/2014 05:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

Eric was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns with no pressure at all. I purchased a pre-owned 911 that did not come with a warranty, and had an unexpected pretty major issue surface shortly after buying it. Eric and Chris Menchaca in the service department helped me out by getting the dealership to resolve the issue in a very satisfactory way. This was my first experience with Park Place Porsche, and what they did for me convinced me I had purchased from the right place. When the time comes to replace my car I will definitely by back, and will be calling Eric again!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I just purchased a 2012 CPO Porsche 911, my second..."

parks1986

02/20/2014 07:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Eric Mazariegos

Ashley Edwards

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Park Place Porsche Dallas :

I just purchased a 2012 CPO Porsche 911, my second purchase from Park Place. I primarily buy CPO’d vehicles and Park Place consistently has the largest inventory of quality Porsches in the area. Additionally, I have worked with Eric on both occasions. I live in Houston and looking at vehicles over the internet can sometimes be misleading, but my experience has been great. The vehicle was ready to roll when I arrived and just as advertised, if not better than I expected. Eric was very professional and easy to work with. We were able to agree on terms quickly and without any hassle. I have found that Park Place has a very good handle on the market value of their cars. I would not hesitate to recommend Park Place and would highly recommend working with Eric. When it’s time again, I would definitely go back to Park Place.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results
Park Place Porsche Dallas Directions

Park Place Porsche Dallas

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 254 reviews (418 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Porsche, Service Center

Address: 6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Phone: (214) 525-5400

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.