About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
5.0

Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Eric Mazariegos

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- smith2123

Zero pressure, very efficient and fast paperwork, Eric matched us to a vehicle perfectly. Taking delivery was exceptional, answered questions, setups, configs, everything exceeded expectation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teiryn Fields

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive! from Memphjis"

- Memphis guy

I was in town to visit my daughter living in Dallas. I stopped by the Porsche dealership to take a look at used Panamaras. Eric greeted me with a warm smile - took me out for a test drive in the morning and again in the afternoon with my wife. He went so far as to offer to let us take the car to brunch. Super nice and pleasant guy. No pressure and excellent responsiveness to texts and emails. After returning back Memphis - we finalized the deal and I flew back to drive the car home. My compliments to the dealership for a good, smooth transaction and to Eric for excellent service and responsiveness - Glenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend ERIC"

- michaeldavidson

Eric was very helpful and a very Great guy, No hassle made it very easy he wasnt pushy was very open with me and made sure all my needs were taken care...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- marcellorichardson

Very helpful and didn't waste my time ,I like how everything went so smooth and I felt that they really appreciated my business. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Friends at Park Place Porsche"

- Woman of Steel

Park Place has been my dealership for 4 different Lexus models. Other dealerships don't compare to the level of passion and care they take with their product and their process. Eric did exactly what he said he would do. I am looking forward to my next 4 cars coming from Eric at Park Place Porsche Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Porsche 911 Targa 4s"

- 6965sechelt

This is the 3rd time I have purchased a Porsche from Park Place and more specifically Eric Mazariegos. To say that my experience each and every time has exceeded my expectations would frankly be an understatement. Eric is a true professional, he is prompt, thorough and completely trustworthy. When spending 6 figures on a vehicle, and not having the opportunity to physically examine it makes the trust factor even more important. Eric and Park Place can be absolutely trusted and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for that special vehicle. Larry Lineker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service "

- Wardyboy10

We were totally impressed with the overall experience at Park Place Porsche. Chris and Eric made the entire process seamless and very smooth. Nothing was complicated and you were forthcoming with information that we needed to know as a buying customer. I appreciated that! You guys run a great facility there and I won't hesitate to spread the word! Thanks again! Best regards, Spencer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Allen

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service ! "

- dandadude007

My experience at Park Place was just as great as the last. It's was my 2nd purchase at this location and Eric was great in assisting and making sure my needs were met. He made the entire process as good and smooth as it possibly could be. I will definitely keep this location in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a new car after 11 years of Mercedes ownership"

- ShannonCPA

Chris impressed me with his personality and patience. He took the time to explain all options and to ensure I was happy with my decision. He followed up and kept me apprised of my custom Porsche's status as issues delayed its delivery. Although the circumstances were out of everyone's control (earthquake), he made sure I was in the loop and my requests were satisfied. True customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Allen

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience with Eric Mazariegos, Park Place"

- batman

I was searching for a CPO 911 Turbo S and Park Place had one which was built with the main options/features that I was looking for. I was ready to buy but the initially listed price was way above market. I contacted the dealer, and Jordan Price initially told me we were too far apart on price. Eric Mazariegos then picked up the lead a couple of days later, and he was more positive and quickly understood me as a disciplined car buyer. He put my original offer to their sales manager and then worked to help me get a fair deal. In addition, the rest of the transaction was awesome. Eric took care of having everything ready for the pre-purchase inspection, he coordinated with the trucking company to ship the car to Atlanta, he followed up after the purchase. Everything was super smooth, fast and easy. From making the deal over the phone on Tuesday, I had the car delivered in Atlanta by Saturday. Amazing sales experience. And one more thing - the car is an absolute peach. Several of my friends have brought cars from Park Place and they definitely have some very nice immaculate cars in their CPO collection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2017 Porsche 911

$124,700

2017 Porsche 911

$113,140

2017 Porsche 911

$127,935

2017 Porsche 911

$125,165

2017 Porsche Boxster

$84,950

2017 Porsche 911

$129,230

2017 Porsche 911

$152,675

2017 Porsche Macan

$89,810