About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Pascucci Jr.
Eugene Pascucci Jr
Eugene Pascucci Jr, Product Specialist, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
4.9

Eugene Pascucci Jr

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

My name is Eugene Pascucci, Jr. and I am originally from Yardville, NJ, graduating from Steinert High School in 2000. After high school, I spent 4 years with the United States Marine Corps Reserve as a Motor Transport mechanic and driver. Since 2003, I've been working in a multitude of sales professions, but I've definitely found my calling with automotive sales. Cars have always been something I am passionate about, so it's easy to understand them and be able to explain them to others. If I'm not at work, I'd have to say my hobbies are vacationing, spending time with my dog and girlfriend, and training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu with Team Oliveira in Howell, NJ. My favorite places to visit are Brazil and Costa Rica. After getting to know me first here on Dealer Rater, give me a call or email and schedule an appointment with your Friend in the car business!!!..

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Technology, Car Infotainment Systems, Electric/Hybrid knowledge

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

99 Reviews of Eugene Pascucci Jr

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Straightforward, Easy"

- PassengerVanJohn

Eugene was a pleasure to work with. He was thorough, informative and honest. He did what he said he would do in a timely way and without fanfare. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: front desk personnel were kind, friendly and willing to make the experience better for me.

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful "

- Vikki Fr

Eugene was incredibly helpful when it came to finding something on my wish list within my budget. I even went back the next day and he helped me set up my on star and app for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! I will make sure and share this kind review with Eugene!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eugene was awesome!"

- paul

Eugene was very laid back and made the whole process super easy with no stress! I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personality plus"

- Garyobrero

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Eugene in the last two months . He made this sale for my mom so easy to understand he thoroughly explained all of the options his personality was over the top with my mom . I would highly recommend him in the future . He is a true asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That is so amazing! Thank you so much we appreciate it!

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

mis

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russell Francello"

- Russbuss1610

Eugene is very professional!! Made me feel very comfortable. Help me out alot!! Even tought me alot !! Strongly recommend! Deffently the guy to go to !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much I will certainly share this kind review with Eugene, we appreciate it!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable."

- Wkeil

Eugene is a very personable guy. No pressure, down to earth, and knowledgeable. Pine belt chevy was also a nice dealership with a large selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job"

- suzanne raimondo

Eugene did a wonderful job. He was very informative, personable, patient and a good sport when it came to bargaining. He made the "way too many" hours we spent there very pleasant, and worked hard to move things along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear I will certainly share this with Eugene, thank you so much!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such amazing service "

- Meghan1212

Eugene was so amazing. He was very patient and explained everything in detail. He was sure to get us the best deal we could do we could leave with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much Eugene will be happy to read this!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Amlpereira07

This was the second time buying a car from Eugene. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. I was looking for another SUV but he showed me other options which actually worked out better for my current situation. He also made me feel comfortable leasing for the second time. Eugene knew I had a time restraint at the dealership and I believe he did what he could to make the process as quick as possible. I definitely plan to go back to him once my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Nothing makes us feel better than a repeat customer. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Eugene. Thank you.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Janlem

Best experience in leasing a car! My aunt and uncle recommended Eugene to me. They had a very positive experience and felt a comfort and trust with him. It's always a little intimidating when entering a car dealership to buy/lease a new car but, Eugene and his team put us at ease. He had a great knowledge of the vehicles and helped us move through the process effortlessly and feeling at ease. Thank you to Eugene and the Pine Belt team for a great experience! I'll definitely be recommending you to more family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Billy Sherman , Caroline in finance

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That's so great to hear, I will definitely share your kind words with Eugene. Thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way and thank you for your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,532

2016 Chevrolet Express

$31,999

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,888

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471