About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Fred Alston
Fred Alston, Sales Consultant, Carbiz
5.0

Fred Alston

Sales Consultant

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Selling has always been a passion of mine. From growing up selling frozen cups to becoming a professional sales consultant. I enjoy making people feel happy about their purchases. For me, it is never about profit, but the satisfaction my customers receive. It would be my pleasure to work FOR you, as well as WITH you in all aspects of your purchase.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

367 Reviews of Fred Alston

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always on point "

- Workingld

Alston always listen to me and gets me my car and payments right were I want them. I will only buy me cars from Alston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear Alston was so helpful! Thank you so much for the kind review!

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat A - "Expedient Vehicle Transaction""

- phealth

I contacted Carbiz on Wednesday morning and describe what type of vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I was directed to view the website selection and there it was - the vehicle I wanted! I applied online and from start to finish I drove away with my Ford Fusion!!! I received the best customer service from start to finish. Thank you Fred Alston and Mina Karkan for making my purchasing process very comfortable and reasonable! Carbiz is assuredly the dealership I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock, Nima Karkan

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Rahul

The sales persons were pretty amazing with a friendly nature. They assisted me throughout the process and helped me in getting the car on the same day, I test drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brotzman

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Carbiz car put wife's LIFE IN DANGER"

- Prius Buyer

One week after buying '13 Prius at Carbiz, my wife hears a metallic sounding noise towards the front of the car. Never having had a serious issue with any of our cars, she drives it home about 30 miles. When we take the car to the local Toyota dealer's service dept, the mechanic says to me "Someone's trying to kill you man." The caliper bolt on the front left tire had completely fallen out and was missing. This meant that if the car hit a big bump on the road, the front left brake could have completely locked up. If this happened on the highway (which she was on), it could have flipped the car!! How could the car have been carefully inspected?? On the slightly positive side, I called Carbiz and they quickly took care of the replacement cost, but you would expect at least that. ADVICE and LESSON LEARNED: (1) Even if you buy a car from a dealer, you should still have it inspected by your own mechanic. (2) Make sure the car comes with two keys BEFORE you negotiate a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Iliev

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best dealership ever, Best team ever""

- Tina43

This is one of the best dealerships. Martin was very knowledgeable with the vehicles on the lot, he understood what I needed in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Iliev

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carbiz is The Spot"

- BCannon

Strong recommend going to Carbiz for any car, truck, or SUV purchase. Couldn't be happier with the service and level of professionalism that is evident at every level of the organization. Carbiz provides an excellent car buying experience in a great environment. Myron put the icing on my car buying cake - dude is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock, Myron Boyd

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I listened"

- HinesT

I hate buying cars and the whole buying process all together. However after finding Carbiz online I decided to call and see what happens. I spoke with Fred and set an appointment to come in. I missed the first appointment but Fred called and followed up with me and I rescheduled. Once I got to the dealership I was greeted very pleasantly. I met Fred and he showed me the two cars I was interested in seeing. After driving the first car I was sold. We worked out the numbers and I was able to get a very low payment with a extra extended warranty and gap insurance. I will continue to but my cars from Carbiz from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Boyd

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Once Again"

- I'm happy riding

I can't even count the number of cars that me and my family have purchased from Carbiz and Fred but we are always happy once the deal is done. Another great car and great financing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- BobA

We went to Carbiz to find a replacement for our car that was wrecked. The facility was clean, the staff were friendly. Fred quickly found the car we wanted and rode with us as we put it through its paces. We felt no pressure to decide one way or the other. Once we decided to buy, Fred and Myron stepped us through the process, financing, etc. We happily drove away with our car. All car-buying should be this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Boyd

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up!"

- Ciarascott25

I worked with Fred Alston and received nothing but the best customer service. I would definitely recommend carbiz and also can't wait to refer Fred to my friends and family who are car shopping in the future! Carbiz has a great team of sales staff members and I truly enjoyed my car buying experience thanks to these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,500

2013 Subaru Outback

$18,500

2014 BMW 328i

$24,500

2013 Lincoln MKZ

$17,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz C300

$20,500

2013 Mercedes-Benz ML350

$25,500

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$29,500

2015 Toyota Camry

$14,500