About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Fred Perla
Fred  Perla, Sales Consultant, Lahti's Jeep
5.0

Fred Perla

Sales Consultant

Lahti's Jeep

223 Central St
Leominster, MA 01453

I have been with the Lahti family and the Jeep product line now for twenty five years. I was a Jeep guy before I started at Lahti's and bought from them as my father did. We do things the old fashioned way and people love it; we stand behind what we sell and our customers know it, all you have to do is ask one. I enjoy helping out people with the car buying process, they start out as customers and end up being our friends. That alone will keep me doing what we do for a very long time. Hope to see you soon so you can experience just what I am talking about.

Employee Video

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Fred Perla

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lahti's isn't always number one!"

- Kc42km@comcast.net

Just bought my third Jeep from Fred Perla. It is so nice to walk into Lahti's and see the same faces year after year. Fred made the entire process so easy. Thank you Fred and Lahti's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good...Grand Cherokee Limited 2017"

- Michael P Murphy

My experience with Fred and Lahti's Jeep was a great experience.. I'm a very busy person and the Lahti's was on schedule with everything they promised.. No pressure to buy and No surprises.. All in all it was a great experience.. The next test will be there service department when needed, but I already got a good vibe from the few I spoke with regarding my older Jeep that I was going to fix before I decided to purchase my 2017.. Thanks again Michael M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased #6"

- JSmith

I have just purchased my 6th new Jeep from Lahti's Jeep. Always honest , trustworthy And fair . Isn't that all that's needed? GO SEE FRED , He is Mr. Jeep !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- runbikejeep

Great service, prompt attention and a friendly atmosphere made this another great experience at Lahti's Jeep. I will return to these fine folks for my future Jeep needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier, Ron Booth

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- jeffpat101

Buying a car is a very big decision and investment. After the purchase is complete, the service department becomes your best ally. I have dealt with Lahti's service department for the past 13 years. I have been extremely pleased with the treatment I received from Bob and his crew. Although Bob has retired, I am confident that his replacement will treat me with the same respect that I enjoyed these past years. That said, I bought another Jeep yesterday. There are a number of dealers now who sell Jeeps. My decision to buy at Lahti's had everything to do with Fred Perla and Lahti's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE CAR (JEEP) OF MY DREAMS!!!"

- Penny-LVN LIFE

I previously was driving a 1996 Dodge Caravan (20 years old with 296,000 miles). My van had a ton of memories with my kids and our parents, but I have wanted a Jeep Unlimited for the last ten years. I realized the Hydro Blue was not coming back for 2017 and was heartbroken thinking I would have to settle. I thought I could only afford a Sahara with the options I was looking for. We called on every Hydro Blue Sahara we could find utilizing the Jeep "build-it" web site. Every time we called, they were not in inventory. Finally, I found the Back Country at Lahti's. I didn't think I would be able to afford it. Every other one we found was over our budget. Fred was absolutely amazing. He held the car for us until we could get there after work-we live 1 1/2 hours away. We knew we were not leaving the lot without that Jeep when we saw it. He was so accommodating and helped us with every aspect of the purchase...it was a breeze!!! We were there so late, he had to wait until the next day to take our deposit because his system was shut down. He got two calls on it the next morning, but held my dream car for me. What a stand-up guy and an honest dealership. I bought my last new car 25 years ago (a Maxima) from a salesman named Fred and drove it to 300,000 miles. I think salesmen named "Fred" is the key!!! Brian also helped us on Fred's day off to make sure we had everything we needed to register the car, especially coming from a distance away. The whole dealership was great, but we just love FRED!!! I have my dream Jeep, and I am having a BLAST!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FRED AND LAHTI'S FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF US!!! We will recommend you to everyone we know and will come back to you for future cars for our family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Long

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep Renegade"

- GB

I've been driving Jeeps for years and currently own three. Fred has always been great to deal with which is one reason I keep going back. The other reasons are that Jeeps are a great product, and Lahtis service is always stellar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Booth

Aug 05, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thanks George, of all the Jeeps you have bought I think the Renegade will be the one that you and family are going to have a ball with. See you next oil change THANKS YOU!! Fred

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase"

- Jessica Beaudreault

Our entire experience with Lahtis Jeep was exceptional. They are very family oriented and truly care about their customers. There was no pressure to buy and everyone was very pleasant and easy going. We had a camping trip to go to and the sales team were quick so we could have the Jeep on our trip! Amazing! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fournier, Ron Booth, Dianne Lozeau , Matthew Clark

Jul 05, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

We are all very excited for you! I'm sure your camping trip was awesome in your new Jeep! Whenever you need anything, we will be here for you! Have fun!

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade Purchase"

- Tigger

We've been buying our jeeps from Lahtis for 20 years, in particular from Fred Perla. They are always very accommodating and helpful with service as well as sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Tigger, Lahtis have been here now for 88 years because of long term customers like yourself and will be doing the same thing that has keep us here ( making sure our customer are happy ) Thank you again. Fred

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eighth Vehicle and Counting"

- RussandKim

Kim and I just drove our eighth Lahti's vehicle off the lot, and we do not believe we are done yet. Fred Perla and Ron Booth have always been informative, straight-shooting and very knowledgeable about the product. We have a high comfort level with their integrity and that of the entire Lahti's Jeep family. Furthermore, we have stayed with Lahti's not only for the sales force, but for the consistent, helpful and highly trained service team who have sincerely worked to make our Jeep experience a painless and positive one. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2016

Lahti's Jeep responded

Thanks Russ & Kim! I think this new Grand Cherokee is the best fit of all the Jeeps you have bought in the past 25 years. This one fits all your needs to a tee and the color combo is off the charts. Thank you for being so faithful, we will never let you down. Fred.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results