About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
246 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes
Filter Reviews By:
To16ny
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great team"

Knowledable, friendly, and great team effort. Not the typical dealership where everyone is out for their own best interest. Everyone works well together to create a comfortable buying experience. Was approached by management and ownership with respect and not pushed into buying. I would recommend Garrett to anyone buying a new car. Thank you, I love the 6.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodel
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Deal!!!"

I worked with Garrett and Garrett was great! He understood our numbers and he worked so hard to meet our priced. If anyone is looking for a car just look for Garrett, he will listen and work with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
daniellealbertson
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would give more stars if I could!"

Out of all the dealerships I visited on my car search, Mazda of Elk Grove provided the best sales experience and customer service. Jaik's willingness to help over the phone lured me to buy my Mazda in Elk Grove even though we have a Mazda right here in Roseville. I worked with Jaik & Garrett on the sale of my new Mazda 3. They were very relaxed and made the car buying process comfortable for a first time buyer. Steve assisted with my financial needs, and made a daunting task seem painless. I highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove to anyone who is looking for a stress-free car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clayrh
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very very nice people price is right "

I did a lot of research on buying my next car. I was looking about getting a Honda Accord coupe. I had it all picked out it was Black with Nav. So I drive all the way out there and I'm looking through the car lot and I asked the sales man if they still had that car they said it was sold. Then a friend said let's go to Elk Grove Mazda. We did drive to Elk Grove ask for Garrett and he found me a 2005 Honda Accord with leather silver paint. The best thing is it is a 4 door hybrid. I drove to Elk Grove three days in a row and still have a half tank. Now everyone wants me to drive them around and I am ok with it now because I Love My New Car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miahDorogan
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I was in the market for a new car, and overall I was more impressed with this dealership than any other. After a few visits, I had settled on a car, and they did everything they could to get me that car. Mike was very helpful during the test drives, explaining different features of the car to me, and Garrett really worked to make the paperwork go as quick as possible. Overall, my experience at Mazda of Elk Grove was excellent and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rthax41
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer service! "

Garrett and the entire team at Mazda of Elk Grove made the purchase of my 2015 Mazda 6 actually enjoyable. That was not something I expected. Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iboughtacar
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased."

Elk Grove Mazda and Jaik and Garrett did a great job helping me get the car I wanted at a reasonable price. They were helpful, courteous, and made the experience as painless as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misty96114
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elk Grove Mazda is the place to go!"

This is our 3rd Mazda we have bought in the last 6 months. Garrett helped us all three times. He was great! The first time we shopped around to several dealers before deciding on Elk Grove Mazda. We would not go anywhere else. We love our cars and would recommend Garrett as the man to see to get the car of your choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mroconnell
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect new car buying experience for me"

I emailed Elk Grove, Garrett replied with a fantastic quote exactly in line with what I expected for the model I was shopping for. He provided many details and a couple different options. He never made me feel like I was crazy for asking questions (which is something a lot of dealerships do). In the end, another dealership beat his price quote by a bit, but I wanted to buy from Elk Grove because they seemed honest and well-organized. I got into the dealership and the experience was solid. I poured over all the documentation and everything was in order. Not only was his offer correct to the dollar, the out the door price actually turned out to be less because of favorable taxes. The only thing that wasn't totally perfect was the detail on the car but I came in at 9 PM so they did a good job rather than an excellent one. I'd definitely go back to this dealership first if shopping for a car they carry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernesto
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT!!!"

If you are in need of an Honest and Friendly salesman. You need to go an see Garrett Oxnaes! He will take care of you! Garrett was easy not pushy and was easy to work with! I will be return to him when it is time for my next purchase!! Just hope he is still there...lol :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 246 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.