About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
209 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes
Filter Reviews By:
CathyLouToo
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy Your Mazda Here!"

I got a wonderfully affordable CX-5 from Mazda of Elk Grove. I went there with my own financing and was convinced they couldn't give me a better deal. I am so happy they proved me wrong. I got much more for my money and I LOVE my car. The people who worked with me were kind, courteous, and wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Don't y'all worry - I'm thrilled!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZumZum
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy/Lease your next car here at EG Mazda!"

Leased a 2015 Mazda 3 5 Door Hatchback, Garrett Oxnaes made the process so simple and super easy! Even drove the car to me here in Vallejo, what more can you ask for...Great Customer Service!! All my friends and family are asking me where did I get such an Awesome Deal, I says: "Elk Grove Mazda"; Garrett and his Team will take Good Care of You and Your Vehicle needs!!! Thank You Garrett!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ran shope
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience "

I've heard that buying a car can be awful and stressful and I was worried, until I worked with the amazing staff at Mazda of Elk Grove. Garrett, Rachel and Steve helped me find my dream car and I am so in love! If you want a great experience with the best customer service ever, Elk Grove Mazda is a must!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMGirard
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Not everyone chooses to spend their Friday nights looking to lease a new car, but when my husband and I spent ours doing just that, we were glad that we chose Mazda of Elk Grove. Having previously worked in the industry, we are always looking for great customer service and found it with Garrett. We researched our top choices for about a week before deciding to come in and test drive, and immediately fell in love with the Mazda 3 Grand Touring hatchback both online and in person. Garrett understood that we knew what we wanted and accommodated our slightly picky nature by digging our car out of a back lot. The first car we test drove was the car we ended up leaving in later that evening. Negotiation was straightforward and at no time did we ever feel pressured or uncomfortable. Contracting and paperwork was quick and easy, we were in and out of the dealership in under 2 hours with our new car. What you hear on the radio and online is true, the sales team at Mazda of Elk Grove is focused on customer service. We have, and will continue to, recommend the dealer to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiemariemart
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Eperience at Mazda of Elk Grove"

They made my first car buying experience quick and easy. I got exactly what I wanted at a great price. I will definitely return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rbond
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Short & Sweet"

We dealt with most of the negotiations over the phone before we arrived. Garrett came in on his day off and had everything ready when we arrived including the detailed Mazda 5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tankol76
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase experience"

Everything about our purchase experience was fantastic! I enjoyed how easy the transaction was and the high quality of our new mazda 6. Thanks for making our purchase experience amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
booma2
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Respectful, Considerate, Informative and Thorough!"

Via internet and phone contact, Garrett Oxnaes and Danielle Frazier were very helpful as we researched and considered entering the car buying process. Having experienced the process multiple times before, we were not looking forward to it. However, we felt more comfortable with their contacts than with other dealers that were seeking our business. Working with Garrett, and then Steve Wray, was the best car buying experience we've had! In addition, Matt Bassett and other staff were helpful and respectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jef.row.7
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I am very hesitant to spend my money, so I bugged Garrett for months calling him and texting him with questions almost daily. He was very patient and honest. Very nice guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aprilchamb
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A nervous buyer walks out smiling"

My name is April, and I am a proud Mazda 6 owner. I had been driving the same car for over 10 years when I finally decided it was time for an upgrade. I knew my budget was small for what I wanted and it was going to be hard to find a car that was right for me. I was truly dreading this car-buying journey, and delayed it until I finally had no choice... my old car was on its last leg. I had visited 2 dealerships before contacting Elk Grove Mazda. At both lots, the sales person showed me cars out of my price range and when they realized I was a gal who sticks to her budget, they showed me cars that were old and nothing to be excited about. I was really feeling discouraged. When I finally contacted Garrett at EG Mazda, he promised he could help... all he requested is that I come talk to him. Garrett listened to my needs, respected my wishes to stick to the budget and talked to me about all of the options available to me - at the end, he recommended an option that I was able to accept. Garrett is a true professional who went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I am so PROUD of my beautiful car and look forward to having it in my life for the next 10 years. Not only that, my new car payment is nothing that keeps me up at night... Its within the budget I requested thanks to Garrett and the finance team at EG Mazda. Thank you so much, Garrett. I am happy to be the newest member of your EG Mazda 6 Club!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
31 - 40 of 209 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.