About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
216 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes
Filter Reviews By:
Eve
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Garret"

I have been looking for a new SUV for over a year. In my research I decided on the Mazda CX5. I received an email from Garret. I then had conversation on the phone about all the details of what I was looking for. Garret handled all my questions and I was pre approved so all I had to do was go down test drive and complete paper work. I knew everything ahead of time and it was the best experience on buying my car. I recommend Mazda of Elk Grove and Garret. He was so kind to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alimac
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasurable car buying experience"

Super experience from beginning to end! A lot of added perks when you purchase a car with Mazda of Elk Grove. I would highly recommend this dealership! Everyone seemed focus on my satisfaction and felt no pressure what so ever. Thanks for such a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nia
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

There are many perks to purchasing a vehicle through this dealership. 1) Great selection of vehicles to chose from 2) The benefits such as free towing, and free initial oil change 3) Great and friendly staff such as Garrett Oxnas, who even took the time to assist me in transferring my belongings from the old car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeslopez
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

I purchased my second Mazda at Mazda of Elk Grove with Garrett Oxnaes. I went on their website for pre-approval financing and within minutes I recieved a phone call from Garrett telling me I was approved. He was very friendly and helpful with seeing what works for me and what he could do for me. We spoke over the phone a few times to work out the details so when I went to the dealership all I had to do was test drive and sign for my new Mazda 3. This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Garrett to everyone and I would definitely come back for my next Mazda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flash78
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Mazda Experience"

We went online to check out new compact cars and requested some price quotes, and within 10 minutes we got a call from Mazda of Elk Grove. They convince us to check out their new 2015 Mazda 3. So we came it and met Garrett Oxnaes, who shows us the Mazda 3, which we like. We negotiated a reasonable price and bought it. There was no pressure. Garrett treated us with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Julie Redding
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Mazda owner"

This was the first time I've had a thoroughly positive experience buying a new car. Garrett Oxnaes and I negotiated almost the entire deal by text. No pressure! When I arrived to finish off the deal, much of the paperwork was ready for processing and the car was ready to go. Garrett was personable, professional and I felt well taken care of. Steve Wray handled the finance paperwork. He handled his end quickly and pleasantly. I'll take my car in for it's first service (which is free) and will post another rating when the service department goes into action...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bwu33
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first mazda!!"

Had an amazing experience and got an even better car!! Love this dealership and the staff! Can't beat their warranties or selection! Very informative and always there when you need them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CathyLouToo
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy Your Mazda Here!"

I got a wonderfully affordable CX-5 from Mazda of Elk Grove. I went there with my own financing and was convinced they couldn't give me a better deal. I am so happy they proved me wrong. I got much more for my money and I LOVE my car. The people who worked with me were kind, courteous, and wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Don't y'all worry - I'm thrilled!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZumZum
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy/Lease your next car here at EG Mazda!"

Leased a 2015 Mazda 3 5 Door Hatchback, Garrett Oxnaes made the process so simple and super easy! Even drove the car to me here in Vallejo, what more can you ask for...Great Customer Service!! All my friends and family are asking me where did I get such an Awesome Deal, I says: "Elk Grove Mazda"; Garrett and his Team will take Good Care of You and Your Vehicle needs!!! Thank You Garrett!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ran shope
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience "

I've heard that buying a car can be awful and stressful and I was worried, until I worked with the amazing staff at Mazda of Elk Grove. Garrett, Rachel and Steve helped me find my dream car and I am so in love! If you want a great experience with the best customer service ever, Elk Grove Mazda is a must!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 216 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.