About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 5 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

416 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Eking91

Was recommended to come to Garrett by a friend, glad I listened. I have had bad luck with dealerships in the past, but he made the process easy. Was able to look at a few different cars to find one that I loved and fit into my budget. Great service both by sales and Francisco in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Feb 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to a continued relationship.

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, respectful, direct, and professional"

- fast eddie

I had a pleasant car-buying experience at Elk Grove Mazda. Garrett was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions in a forthright manner. He provided a stress-free, seller/buyer relationship, which was greatly appreciated. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Eddie, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Garrett. We appreciate your business. It's a pleasure to have you as a customer!

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service :) "

- Ajeter

Super friend customer service. Was reccommended to go to Garrett by a friend and I couldn't be happier. Needed to replace my Ford Fiesta that got totaled, went to look at a used Mazda, ended up getting a better deal on a 2017 Mazda3 than on the used car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Garrett. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Mazda3!

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- happy guy

Garrett at Elk Grove Mazda came through once again for us. This is the second car he sold to us. Very smooth and easy. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend Elk Grove Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales was the finance.

Feb 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the repeat business! It's great to hear Garrett went above and beyond on both occasions and the process has been easy. Wishing your many happy miles in your new Mazda!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the 125 mile drive to buy a new car"

- New Mazda

Mazda of Elk Grove had in stock the exact Mazda-3 that I had been looking for. I worked with Garrett by email and text. He gave me a fantastic price and we finalized the deal before I drove to Elk Grove from San Jose. All the paperwork was ready when I arrived. After test driving the car, I was on my way home in little over an hour. Everyone was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Feb 14, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for driving to see us! We appreciate 5-star review and wish you many happy miles in your new Mazda3. We're always a call away if you ever have any questions.

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We all needed new cars!!"

- new car

Shopping at Mazda of Grove has been a family affair. It started with me needing a new car, which I found the Mazda 5 that I have been wanting for several years, then each of my kids needed their own cars, so they found super nice used cars that fit their needs as well as their budgets. Then my mom needed a nice reliable used car. Wait it gets even better, this last December my husband was rear ended and the insurance company totalled his truck. So where did we go? Mazda of Elk Grove of course!! Honestly I wouldn't shop anywhere else. They have really good deals, attentive sales and service. I would highly recommend my family and friends if their in need of a new or used car to check them out and ask for Garrett Oxnaes, he'll help you find what's right for you and your budget. Thanks again Garrett!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Wow, such an amazing experience to share! Thank you and your family for your business. We appreciate the continued relationship and are so happy to hear Garrett went out of his way to help each family member who needed a new vehicle! Wishing all of you many happy driving miles.

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Home Slice

Elias was nice and relaxed and even though the Super Bowl was playing he seemed happy to drive with me for a s long as I wanted. Garrett was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with. They got me as low a price as anywhere I had compared and have a nice 100k poweertrain warranty that comes with all new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Gonzalez

Feb 13, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear Garrett & Elias were able to get you the best deal on your new vehicle purchase and you can take advantage of our 10 year/100,000 limited powertrain warranty. Don't forget to come enjoy the lifetime car washes as well!

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with superb help"

- TeaganP1

Garret Oxnaes is a very busy man on the job. While attempting to purchase a vehicle I was recommended to Garret through a family friend. They had said he offered great deals along with excellent customer service - I was not disappointed. On the particular day I visited the Mazda dealership Garret is employed at he was already in the process of handle multiple scheduled appointments. I was not scheduled and yet he made time for me and my needs. He might as well be superman in disguise because he took fantastic care of me and my purchase without making me feel rushed or like I was burdening him. I would recommend this guy even on his worst day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Teagan, It's so great to hear Garrett went above and beyond your expectations. We truly appreciate the business and you taking the time to share your experience here at Mazda of Elk Grove. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tony & kim"

- tony ragone

all the people were very helpful and very nice......they werent after your buck they want you to get the best buy for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Feb 10, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Tony & Kim, Great photo! We appreciate your business and the kind words! Enjoy your new vehicle. :)

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good customer service"

- hubert

i had a great experience at mazda of elk grove. i would recommend them for anyone looking for a car. would like to than Garrett for all his help..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Hubert, Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to give Garrett and our dealership 5-stars!

31 - 40 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105

2016 Mazda CX-5

$30,955

2016 Mazda CX-5

$26,445

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105

2016 Mazda CX-5

$27,520

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,410

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,230

2016 Mazda CX-5

$24,825