About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 4 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda3 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Contact Me
Write a Review

330 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever"

- Ann

Garrett was so helpful and patient explaining everything to us. We have never had a car shopping experience that was this pleasant and easy. Even though we live a distance away, we would return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for making the drive to do business with us Ann! We genuinely appreciate it as well as your kind words about Garrett. We hope you'll come back to us for service in the future, so that we can continue our relationship with you. We wish you all the best with your new car!

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Elk Grove is awesome "

- Erin97

I found a great used car at a decent price. EJ, Garrett and Steve were super easy to deal with and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray, EJ Delano

Apr 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Erin, thank you for your business. Please keep coming back!

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Service"

- SSJ0615

Everyone there was helpful and courteous. Garrett worked hard to get the deal that worked for us and within our budget. Anthony never said no but gave us reasonable options instead. Just an overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs

Apr 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Garrett and Anthony and congratulations on your purchase!

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an experience"

- LSJ0416

Car shopping is probably one of my least favorite things do. I talked with 5 dealerships in the area and the follow through and service I received from Elk Grove Mazda definitely stood out. From the phone calls, e-mailed info, follow up and follow through; there was a big difference from the rest. The in-person experience at the dealership was even better. The welcome we received, friendliness and hospitality of the staff definitely was genuine and noticeable as good service is a lost art these days. This is my first Mazda and Garrett was able to match what I needed with the features and benefits of a Mazda 6 and he worked with me on an excellent deal. Looking forward to sending everyone I know to see Garrett at Elk Gove Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs

Apr 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate your detailed review and thank you for your business! Garrett is a key member of our team, so it's great to hear that he has wowed yet another person with his superior customer service, because that's what we strive to provide every day. We hope that you'll continue to come back to our dealership for your future automotive needs. Congratulations on your beautiful new Mazda6!

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-5"

- ashleyymw

I recently got a Mazda CX-5 and Garett at Mazda of Elk Grove was amazing! He made the process as easy and quick as possible and was very knowledgeable, none of my questions went unanswered. I will definitely be recommending him and the dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ashley, we want to thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience with Garrett. He is an asset to our team and it's great to hear that he exceeded your expectations. We wish you all the best with your CX-5!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new CX-5"

- titan87

My brand new CX-5 is amazing. Garrett was an amazing help in helping me find the right car that was right for me. I'll most definitely be sending my friends and family to see Garrett when it's time for them to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We are glad to hear that Garrett exceeded your expectations and made your purchase pleasant. Thank you for your business!

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new used car! "

- Shiloh94

I had a wonderful experience with Garrett of Elk Grove Mazda; he was very polite, genuine, and knew his stuff! I went in with a car in mind, and he was very comfortable to work with, and made you feel welcome. I highly recommend working with him, so if you are looking to purchase a certified/new car, ask for Garrett! - Shiloh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks again Shiloh! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best in your first car!

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who buys Hondas at a Mazda dealer?"

- Happy Honda

I visited Elk Grove Mazda because it happened to have the Honda EX I wanted for the lowest price AND the lowest mileage. I found the car after an Internet search, and contacted Garrett Oxnaes. He had the car ready for the test drive as soon as I arrived the next morning. We noticed some scuffs, so he had the car washed, waxed, and buffed. Problem solved! The whole purchase was stress-free, thanks to Garrett's calm nature. I'll recommend Garrett to any of my friends who need a quality used car and want a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray

Mar 28, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business and your recommendation of Garrett. Please come back to our Quick Lube shop for your future service needs - they work on all makes and models. Congratulations on getting the exact car your wanted!

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated like family."

- Rico

This is my go to place to buy a vehicle. I've gotten multiple cars here over the years and I will continue to come back as long as they keep doing what they're doing. Garrett was my salesmen, he wasn't pushy and made sure I was happy with the deal. The Service department is great too. They shuttle me to work after dropping of my car and even picked me up. I always recommend this dealership to my friends and family because the customer service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you Rico, we appreciate your endorsement and your continued business. Please keep coming back to see us for all your future automotive needs!

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer ervice"

- rocket1

After shopping around both on the internet and walking into several dealership, I was very pleased with the customer service with Mazda of Elk Grove. Garrett my salesman was awesome and I never felt pressured, he was able to get me a great price on the car I was trading in and a great price on the car I was purchasing. He went out of his way to get me a great deal, thank you Garrett. Steven in finance was quite pleasurable and made the paperwork easy and smooth. I am very happy with my purchase at Mazda of Elk Grove and would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray

Mar 25, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your purchase experience with Garrett and Steven. We wish you all the best with your new Mazda and hope you'll keep coming back for your future service needs because your business is important to us. Congratulations!

31 - 40 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$22,165

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$29,930

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$30,165

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,030

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$20,430

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$20,030

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$22,885

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.