About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 4 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

369 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- neunern

My husband and I love Mazda of Elk Grove! Garrett was great and made our car purchasing experience amazing. We love our new Mazda CX-5! Thank you for doing such an awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new CX-5, Natalie! We appreciate the 5-star review and hope that you'll continue to think of us for all your future automotive needs because we value your business!

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, reliable and friendly service!!"

- new car

My husband and I highly recommend Elk Grove Mazda, we bought our New Mazda 5 last Nov and we love it!! A few months later my son bought his 2014 Nissian Versa Note, low low miles at just the right payment!! Just this month my mom found a used car that was perfect for her as well!! If you need a new or used car give Garrett Oxnaes call!!! Every dept was easy to work with, sales, service and financing!! The show room is comfortable, clean and relaxing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Shields

Sep 26, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Wow! Many thanks for all the business that your family has brought us, we genuinely appreciate it! Please keep coming back; it's always our goal to build positive and lasting relationships with all our clients because we value your continued patronage.

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, helpful, and genuine "

- Elycia.avila

Garrett and team were not only helpful in finding me my perfect car but also listening to every need I had and making sure it was all fulfilled. They are extreamly thorough in every area to make sure you feel confident about the car and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Elycia, thank you for your business and your positive review of your experience with Garrett and our team. Please keep coming back, your continued patronage is important to us. Congratulations!

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car ever"

- Aagerman

Great experience the gentleman that helped me was not your typical car salesman very patient and not "pushy and eager" to make a sale like other dealerships, he treated me like family and genuinely went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett oxnaes

Sep 12, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your purchase!

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I've Used So Far"

- Chris

This is a good dealership for a purchasing a car. I worked with Garrett Oxnaes. He provided excellent customer service and worked hard to find the car I wanted. It was a low sales pressure experience and I felt very comfortable through out the purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Garrett and the dealership to friends and family. I also feel positive enough about the experience to use Mazda of Elk Grove for the servicing of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Smolich, Kyle Middendorf

Sep 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chris, thanks for your recommendation of Garrett and our dealership. We appreciate your business and value your continued patronage, so please visit our Service Department for your future automotive needs. We wish you all the best with your new Mazda. Congratulations!

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing better than Mazda of EG!"

- MARIA and ANTONIO DELEON

This is our third Mazda purchase, second at Mazda of Elk Grove, and words can't fully explain just how wonderful this dealership is! For anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, I definitely would recommend Mazda of Elk Grove as your first (and probably only) stop. From the moment you step foot in till you leave, it's a great experience! We made our first purchase here with Garrett some years ago. We honestly didn't know he was still with the dealership, and didn't look for him beforehand. However, Nicholas was awesome from the very start. Very honest, upfront, not pushy at all. We enjoyed being able to just talk with him. He was very friendly, yet professional. We really feel he did his best to get us a great buy, and we're extremely happy with our new Mazda CX-5. We saw Garrett later inside the dealership, and were really happy he's still there. He remembered us, came over, said 'hello' and chit chatted some. Our finance guy, Kyle, was great too! This is probably the part of purchasing a new vehicle that everyone dreads. Never knew anyone to ever make this part of signing/initialing 10+ documents so pleasant. Kyle was amazing! All in all you have a top rated team over at Mazda of Elk Grove! Thank you all- Nick, Garrett, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Maria and Antonio, we genuinely appreciate your repeat business and your detailed review of your positive purchase experience with our team members, Nick, Garrett and Kyle. We wish you all the best with Mazda #3!

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- civildreams

I got my first Mazda from Garrett Oxnaes in 2013. His enthusiasm, genuine concern for the customer, ease of communicating, and knowledge is what brought me back. This time around it was just as I remembered. I knew what I wanted and Garrett easily helped me get the exact car. I'm so happy with it! I highly recommend giving Garrett a call if you're in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your return business, Jenn. We're glad to know that Garrett made your experience special. We wish you all the best with your newest Mazda and hope you'll keep coming back because we value your continued patronage!

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Solid Dealership"

- Sean LaFond

A good I had a good experience working with Garrett and Elias. I got a mazda 3 at a fair price and didn't feel pressured into buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Gonzalez

Sep 01, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business, Sean!

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Mazda 3 iSport at Mazda of Elk Grove "

- JM in Winters

Garrett Oxnaes answered the phone when I "cold called" Mazda of Elk Grove. We scheduled a test drive, after which he stated that I could receive the car I chose with all options within 48 hours. I have bought many cars in the last 40 years, and buying a Mazda at Mazda of Elk Grove was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

The pleasure was all mine!! Thanks again for your business and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family, Zoom Zoom, Garrett Oxnaes

Aug 30, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jean-Marc, thank you for the glowing review and for bringing us your business. Please keep coming back. Congratulations on your purchase!

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda 6"

- KajDaGuy

This was my second vehicle lease from Mazda of Elk Grove. I'm commuting to the bay area and wanted to change from manual to automatic. Garrett at Mazda of Elk Grove was a pleasure to work with. Explained everything in detail, answered my questions and ultimately helped me leave in a new Mazda 6. The location was clean, I never felt pressured and the staff was friendly. Go here for your car needs and ask for Garrett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Kaj, thanks for coming back to our dealership! We appreciate your loyalty, your continued business and your positive review of your experience with Garrett. Enjoy your new Mazda6!

31 - 40 of 369 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$23,895

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda CX-5

$32,200

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$36,835

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,835

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105