About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 5 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

390 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Elk Grove is the place to go "

- una_hermosa

Garrett was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process of buying my new vehicle. He listened to what I wanted, and didn't pressure me or try to up-sell me anything I didn't want. I LOVE the vehicle I got, and love Garrett and really ALL the staff who helped throughout my vehicle purchase process. I truly recommend that anyone choose Mazda of Elk Grove for future vehicle needs and I will of course be recommending Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf

Dec 28, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and sharing your experience working with Garrett. If you ever have any further questions about your vehicle, don't hesitate to contact us.

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"As good an experience as possible"

- Ed34

I put my info into Truecar.com and received a call from Garrett within 10 minutes. He told me which vehicles were in stock, color choices, and explained factory incentives. We met him later that evening and he had the choices we talked about on the phone. I told him our needs and Garrett made recommendations without pressuring us into a higher priced vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf

Dec 16, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ed, Thank you for the 5-star review!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparency throughout the process!"

- Richard Sang

We went in for a test drive, came out with a lovely 2016 CX-5 and we are very pleased with the entire process.. Garrett was great during the test drive, explaining all the various features and little nuances of the car. Breaking down the numbers prior to selecting a deal and after the credit check. My wife couldn't be more thrilled, this was her/our 1st new car purchase and we are glad with the end result. Great car, at the price we wanted, terms we wanted, the package we desired, even the color she wanted. Looking forward to see how well the perks are once we get a chance to take advantage of the free carwashes and all the other perks that we were given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Richard, Thank you for your 5-star review. We look forward to the continued relationship and seeing you get your free car washes. :) Enjoy your purchase!

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Garrett Rocks!!!" "

- Bugman4Joe

This was a very painless and enjoyable purchase. Garrett has a great personality and was easy to talk to and get informative information. Garrett stayed with me throughout the whole process and explained each step. Kudos to one of the Best Salesman that I have had the pleasure to work with. He is a keeper and valuable asset to your company!. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle and hopefully Garrett is still employed with your company :) Thanks, Joseph Sandoval

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Joseph, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Garrett. We appreciate your business and your 5-star review!

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, good inventory, great deal"

- mazdamx5

I was looking for a sports car, something that I've always wished for since 1975! I noticed online that there were three local Sacramento area dealers selling 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miatas. Mazda of Elk Grove had in their inventory the model I was looking for. Upon arrival I met Garret who was very informative about the MX-5 and really helped with a great year end purchase. Great low key salesman at a great dealership😎!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clauson, Kyle Middendorf

Dec 05, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and the 5-star review! Enjoy your new Mazda MX-5 Miata.

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Pleasant"

- Mmkok

Garrett was very helpful in our car buying experience. He took the time to teach us all the features of the car we were interested in buying. You can tell he really cares about the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your experience working with Garrett. Thank you for your business and the 5-star review!

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jeffk

This dealership is great! Very professional service and friendly. Great selection. Easy to talk to to make a deal happen. I recommend these guys to anyone considering a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jeff, Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star review!

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent first time buyer experience."

- inie

Everyone was very helpful with my every inquiry and are accommodating. They really made sure that I had the best deal for the car that I wanted and that I was comfortable with it, since I was a first time buyer. They also showed mastery of their work and you can tell that they know what they're talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Dec 01, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We love working with first time buyers and are so pleased you enjoyed your experience.

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE MOST AWESOME."

- Valaree St. Mary

I just got a Mazda3 from Mazda of Elk Grove, and the experience was fantastic. I would give ten stars if that was possible. It is the best car buying experience I have had so far, and I've had several! Garrett was the BEST! Very helpful, start to finish, going above and beyond at every step. I would (and will) recommend him and his colleagues to anyone searching for a good experience and a GREAT CAR! THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf

Nov 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and we gladly accept the verbal 10 stars.

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3 purchase"

- Sonomakoma

Was dreading going to the car dealership but Garett made the experience so fluid and easy. So happy with my car and the great deal I got on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thiessen, Kyle Middendorf

Nov 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for choosing us.

31 - 40 of 390 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda CX-5

$32,200

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$36,835

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,835

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105