About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 4 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

357 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No usual dealership b.s."

- eldramazda6

Garrett and his manager Trent made sure that my family got the 6 we were for without all of the usual drama and on terms we could live with. Family atmosphere and quality treatment of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf

Aug 16, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for your business!

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- April333

This was the firat time I bought from Mazda of Elk Grove but my 3rd Mazda3. As a loyal Mazda customer I was obviously looking for the best deal & I got it here. I'm so beyond happy that I didn't settle elsewhere & got exactly what I wanted. Thank you Garret for everything & being straight forward & honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf

Aug 16, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you again for your business and your continued loyalty to the Mazda brand. We are proud to be your dealer of choice and hope that you'll keep coming back for all your automotive needs in the future. Congratulations on your latest Mazda3!

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and fast"

- Yoda

This is my second car I've bought from this dealer. Both experiences were exceptional. Garrett our sales person is a no pressure guy who works hard to get you the car you want. Absolutely expert staff helped us get a beautiful CX9 in record time, love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Garrett and for your repeat business. Please keep coming back. Congratulations on your beautiful new CX-9!

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy used car buying experience"

- slewis

Found the car online, called ahead to ensure the car was in stock. Garrett had the car ready when we arrived and answered all questions. Very friendly & knowledgeable. No pressure. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf

Aug 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for bringing your business to us. We're glad to hear Garrett made it easy for you. Congratulations on your purchase!

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- Frederick Carino

I recently went in to Lease a brand new Mazda 3 and my experience is something I will never forget. Like most people, I dread going car shopping, but the staff at Elk Grove Mazda made me feel so comfortable the moment I walked in. Grant, the Sales Manager, was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. Garrett, my Sales Rep, also assisted in the process and made my transition to my new car extremely smooth. Last but not least, Kyle handled everything with my finance paperwork and made everything extremely easy for me. These guys make you feel like family from the moment you walk in and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Kyle Middendorf

Aug 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Fred, we appreciate your business and your detailed review of your experience with our Mazda team. Your continued business is important to us, so please keep coming back for all your future automotive needs. We wish you many happy miles behind the wheel of your new Mazda3. Congratulations!

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy new car buying experience"

- c holland

After much shopping around, we ended up at Mazda at Elk Grove, ready to buy a particular model. We called ahead and Garrett got the car we wanted ready for a test drive. When we showed up the car was ready to go and we had a nice time taking it on a thorough test drive. He went over all the features at length and was very friendly. The experience overall was great, he only showed us what we wanted to see, there was no pressure, and they worked as fast as they could through the paperwork once we decided wanted the car. Kyle helped us breeze through the finish line and explained all of the details about the warranty and optional protection plans with ease. I got the impression that everyone here was friendly and just hardworking in general. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Middendorf

Aug 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for sharing the details of your positive experience with Garrett. It's great to hear that he made your purchase experience a pleasant one and that Kyle made the paperwork easy for you as well. Please keep coming back in the future - your continued business is important to us. Congratulations!

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple car buying experience!"

- collander16

We were pleased with our experience at Mazda of Elk Grove. Garrett, our salesman, was very helpful and made test driving and then buying the car a breeze. I called him early in the day, inquiring about the cars available, as my husband and I already knew what car we wanted, and he was very accommodating with my questions. I appreciated that he didn't try to sell me on anything other than what I wanted, and simply showed me a couple of the options for what I wanted. When we arrived at the dealership, he had already pulled the car we wanted out, and we immediately went on the test drive where he helped us learn all the features, and told us more about the car. I recommend exploring Mazda of Elk Grove if you're in the market for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your positive experience with Garrett. It's good to know that he took care of you in a way that made you feel comfortable. We wish you all the best with your new Mazda and hope that you'll keep coming back for your future automotive needs - your continued business is important to us. Congratulations!

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Holly Zuzula

Sometime around March my boyfriend had gotten his new Chevy tinted at the Chevy dealership and I made him promise me that if it was done in a decent time we had to go check out the Mazda dealership. We didn't get around to the mazda dealership until 7pm. Even though it was getting late Garrett was more than willing to talk to me about the car I wanted and he had given me a lot of helpful information on financing versus leasing and about Mazda 3's versus Mazda 6's. What I liked most about the dealership was how Garrett didn't act like a sales person. He talked to me like a normal person and understood that I had a budget. He also understood that I wasn't quite ready to buy a new car just yet. After my visit I looked at other Mazda dealerships to see what they had to offer and I disliked all the other dealerships because they treated me like used cars salesmen do. While the other Mazda dealerships called me almost daily trying to get me to buy something I wasn't sure I could afford, Garrett checked in appropriately and never once made me feel uncomfortable or like I didn't have a choice. I'm happy to say that Garrett worked with me for about four months and I finally got my new 2016! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Mazda of Elk Grove has the best employees and the best cars. Thank you to everyone at Mazda of ELk Grove!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Holly, we are grateful to have your business and appreciate your kind words about Garrett and our team. We wish you many happy miles behind the wheel of your beautiful new Mazda and hope you'll keep coming back to us for all your future automotive needs because your business means a lot to us! Congratulations!

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no-pressure service"

- cfletcher12

I would highly recommend Garrett, Kyle, and the team at Mazda of Elk Grove. They made it almost as much as fun and easy to buy my new MX-5 as it is to drive. Almost. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clauson

Jun 04, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your recommendations of Garrett and Kyle as well as Mazda of Elk Grove. You chose a very exciting and fun vehicle. Congratulations! I hope you're enjoying it so far.

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, and Garrett was very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Newowner CX-5

I went back to this dealer, since I had a test drive there so I could try several brand's in one location, and I did not like the dealer I had to go to through Costco. I got a comparable price, plus extended powertrain warranty and carwashes gratis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray

May 31, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for bringing your business back to us after doing your research and finding out that we offer more value for comparable pricing. Your business is important to us, so please keep coming back. Enjoy your CX-5!

31 - 40 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda CX-5

$33,700

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$23,895

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$23,085

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,330

2016 Mazda CX-5

$32,200

2016 Mazda CX-5

$31,100