About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 5 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

432 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams come true - Lovin' my Miata RF! - KarlU"

- Desiderata

I'm an immigrant who have stayed in the United States for less than 5 months so just imagine the painful process of purchasing a brand new car for someone like me. I looked for several dealerships and consultants who could help me through the whole transaction and good thing I found the Mazda Elk Grove team. Special mention to Garrett who made the whole transaction so much easier than it would have. He was very enthusiastic on the idea of fulfilling my dream of getting the sports car I wanted and he definitely did hard work to make it concrete. He was very easy to talk to and easily reachable through his contact number. I asked for what I needed and he provided service way beyond that what I asked for. That's the best kind of customer service you could truly ask for - more than just the sales, it's about passion in service for other people! So yes I would definitely recommend this guy and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Apr 14, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Karl, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. It's wonderful to hear Garrett went above and beyond to make your purchase exceptional. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in you new Mazda MX-5 Miata!

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- SteveP

Outstanding effort to find the vehicle we wanted, get it delivered, and get us on the road as quickly as possible. The experience of getting this car was virtually painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Apr 04, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Steve, Thank you for sharing you positive experience with our Mazda team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely over exceeded my expectations!"

- Annnnuuh

Because of all the bad reputation that dealerships get about always trying to get you to pay the most, I was a little anxious to come in, despite the good reviews and research I did prior to coming. But the moment I got here, I was treated like a valued customer; there was no pressure to buy a vehicle or to upgrade, it was whatever I wanted. Anything I did not feel comfortable with, they were sure to ease my concerns and were straight to the point. They were very up front with me and didnt sugar coat anything, I was told exactly how it is, and thats exactly what I got. I was in and out of there, and honestly, I did not think i was going to walk out of there with a brand new car. My exceptions were beyond exceeded, and I would and will always recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Apr 03, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

It's so great to hear Garrett and Francisco exceeded all expectations during your recent purchase! Your business is truly appreciated.

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always... Garrett is Great"

- Adrianalegre

Great service once again. Sales is awesome across the board. Garrett made the transaction as easy and smooth as possible. I would send a friend to go see him if they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. Your business is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new Mazda!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Garett! "

- A_alegre03

My husband and I have been in touch with Garett for a little over a month. Originally we were intrested in leading one vehicle but ended up leasing and financing 2 cars. The process was quick and painless! I would definitely recommend Garett as your go to guy at Mazda Elk Grove! Hands down Mazda Elk Grove is a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Garrett. It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond on not only one but two vehicles for your family. Thank you for your family's business and the recommendation.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Honest"

- Busschaert

This is my 3rd purchase from Garret Oxnaes at Mazda of Elk Grove. Garrett makes the process easy and comfortable. He takes good care of me, so there's no need to "haggle." He's also very patient (as I kept changing my mind on which model to purchase). Kudo's to Francisco as well who also helped. Both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Mar 31, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the repeat business. We can't tell you how much we value the continued relationship. Enjoy your new Mazda! Zoom-zoom

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garret O."

- CarlaS

My family has gone back to Garret at Elk Grove Mazda 3 times now. He is amazing at finding what you're looking for in a price range fit for me. I won't go anywhere eles for a car new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Carla, Thank you for the repeat business and the continued relationship! It is so wonderful to hear Garrett continues to go above and beyond. We're always here if you have any questions.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEAUTIFUL CAR AT A GREAT PRICE"

- Timothy D Clark

I look on line for about a month before taking the plunge and looking for a dealer. I found Elk Grove Mazda on Car Guru and the prices were competitive so I emailed them. Garrett Oxnaes emailed me back and gave me an even better price than what was posted on line. After talking with him and going over all the accessories that were available he was very helpful with selecting a trim package that got me what I wanted in my new CX 5. We made an appointment to go in and see the CX 5 and it was detailed out and ready to go when we got there. Francisco Morales helped us navigate the paperwork and answered all the questions we had. He even went over our credit score and showed us why we got the rating we did. You have to pay for that kind of information from a credit service. I am getting compliments on the car and have already refereed two friend to check out Elk Grove Mazda and to see Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Mar 30, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Timothy, Thank you for the kind words a recommendation! It's so great to hear Garrett and Francisco took such great care of you. You business is deeply appreciated. Enjoy your Mazda CX-5!

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- k0422

I recently went to Mazdas dealership when it was time for me to get a new car. After visiting other dealerships, my experience was Mazda was definitely the best hands down. Garrett helped me find a car that not only fit my wants and needs, but also my budget. Francisco broke everything down financially and and answered all my questions. My overall experience with Mazda or Elk Grove great and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Mar 27, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Garrett and Francisco. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Mazda!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- akimura

I really appreciate that Garrett contacted us quickly an he gave us response that work for us. Within 24 hours of our first contact, we contacted him, came into the dealership and waled away with a perfect car for our daughter. Matt was great in helping Garret close the deal and he was super informative and very helpful. Garett had another client scheduled, so Matt finished the deal with Garrett. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Heidrich

Mar 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. It's so great to hear Garrett and Matt exceeded all expectations and helped you find your daughter her perfect car. We appreciate your business!

31 - 40 of 432 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,230

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,710

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2017 Mazda CX-9

$43,210

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,445

2017 Mazda CX-9

$45,255