About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
242 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes
Filter Reviews By:
miahDorogan
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I was in the market for a new car, and overall I was more impressed with this dealership than any other. After a few visits, I had settled on a car, and they did everything they could to get me that car. Mike was very helpful during the test drives, explaining different features of the car to me, and Garrett really worked to make the paperwork go as quick as possible. Overall, my experience at Mazda of Elk Grove was excellent and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rthax41
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer service! "

Garrett and the entire team at Mazda of Elk Grove made the purchase of my 2015 Mazda 6 actually enjoyable. That was not something I expected. Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iboughtacar
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased."

Elk Grove Mazda and Jaik and Garrett did a great job helping me get the car I wanted at a reasonable price. They were helpful, courteous, and made the experience as painless as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misty96114
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elk Grove Mazda is the place to go!"

This is our 3rd Mazda we have bought in the last 6 months. Garrett helped us all three times. He was great! The first time we shopped around to several dealers before deciding on Elk Grove Mazda. We would not go anywhere else. We love our cars and would recommend Garrett as the man to see to get the car of your choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mroconnell
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect new car buying experience for me"

I emailed Elk Grove, Garrett replied with a fantastic quote exactly in line with what I expected for the model I was shopping for. He provided many details and a couple different options. He never made me feel like I was crazy for asking questions (which is something a lot of dealerships do). In the end, another dealership beat his price quote by a bit, but I wanted to buy from Elk Grove because they seemed honest and well-organized. I got into the dealership and the experience was solid. I poured over all the documentation and everything was in order. Not only was his offer correct to the dollar, the out the door price actually turned out to be less because of favorable taxes. The only thing that wasn't totally perfect was the detail on the car but I came in at 9 PM so they did a good job rather than an excellent one. I'd definitely go back to this dealership first if shopping for a car they carry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernesto
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT!!!"

If you are in need of an Honest and Friendly salesman. You need to go an see Garrett Oxnaes! He will take care of you! Garrett was easy not pushy and was easy to work with! I will be return to him when it is time for my next purchase!! Just hope he is still there...lol :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mazda CX-9"

We went in to look at the new CX-9 on the recommendation from Garrett Oxnaes. We need a 7 passenger vehicle because our family is so large. We took the CX-9 out for a drive and really liked the way it handled, stopped, parked and accelerated. It was much nicer than we imagined a vehicle like this might be!! After a very short amount of time, Garrett had us speaking with the finance team and we were on our way to taking home our new Liquid Silver CX-9!! We love it and really enjoy driving it. Thank you very much Garrett and the rest of the team at Mazda of Elk Grove!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenb92
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

My aunt was helping me get a car and she was fortunate to be working with Garrett. He is very helpful and made my first car-buying experience a great one. He made communication very easy, since they were able to text back and forth to get questions answered quickly. During the test drive, he was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to show and explain to me all the features that the car had. I had a good experience working with Steve with the financial process as well. He was very friendly and thoroughly explained all the programs and paperwork to me. Thank you Elk Grove Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkt
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasant and hassle-free buying experience."

As soon as I arrived and met Kim G., I felt very comfortable. I returned for a second "night" drive and Kim was there ready to go. She suggested I drive several models of the CX5, so that I could experience all of the options that were available, giving me plenty of information to help me make my decision. I had never considered a Mazda before, and am very pleased with my purchase! I know that if I have any questions or concerns, I will get exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ja323
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service! "

As a first time car buyer I was very satisfied with the customer service I received. I really wanted a Mazda and I looked at dealerships closer to my area but they weren't very helpful and I wasn't satisfied. After leaving the one in my city unhappy, I decided to send an email to this dealership before I made the drive out there and I'm glad I did. They provided excellent customer service and I wasn't even there in person. Once I went in they did everything they could for me to get the car I really wanted for a price I could afford. If I would have finished my purchase through another dealer and not walked away, I would have settled for a car I didn't really want for the same price. When we decide to buy another car, I will definitely be going back here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 242 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.