About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Oxnaes.
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 5 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda CX-5 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

445 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Zhoel1984

This is my second Mazda 6 from elk grove Mazda. Every time my husband and I come in we are treated with respect and given the best sevice. Garret oxnaes has been our sales rep both times and I would recommend him if you are looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the repeat business! It's so great to hear Garrett continued to go above and beyond to make you feel at home here. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the continued realtionship.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my dream MAZDA CX5 in 24 hours and had fun buying it!"

- Rick Snodgrass

I have to say that Garrett Oxnaes, my Mazda CX5 saleman Rocks! I'd been looking for a very special 2017Mazda CX5 that was very hard to find. Last week, I found one via the internet at Mazdo of Elk Grove - exactly what I was looking for, so I emailed them late Wednesday night. The next morning, Garrett called me at 8:30 and not really knowing who I was, over the course of the day he held the car for me, gave me a good price on the car, sent me all the paperwork electronically so I could fill it out in advance, and by that same evening, I was the proud owner of the car I really wanted. She's a beauty and he made it all happen smoothly and easily in less than 24 hours. I live 2 hours away from the dealership but Garrett made the trip completely worthwhile. And he managed to explain how all the technology on the car works in the 2 hours or so I was there. He knows his stuff, made me feel relaxed, we had fun buying the car and I am extremely happy with the whole process. Garrett is the best and the team at Mazda of Elk Grove are wonderful. Thanks Garrett and Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Fang Yang

May 25, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rick, Thank you for sharing your positive experience fidning your new 2017 Mazda CX-5. It's wonderful to hear Garrett and the MAzda team went above and beyond to get you your dream Mazda! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Bruce

Our purchase was stress free.There was no pressure.Our salesperson (Garrett Oxnard) was knowledgeable and helpful, couldn't have had better.I'd recommend Mazda of Elk Grove to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive car buying experience. We appreciate your business and are always here if you have any questions.

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New 2017 Mazda CX-5"

- Pick

Excellent salesperson (Garrett Oxnaes). He fully explained the car's features. No pressure or games played. Got a good price for the new car and for my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience working with Garrett. It's amazing to hear he went above and beyond to get you the best deal on your new 2017 Mazda CX-5. We appreciate your business.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Deanersrn

Garrett Oxnaes is great! This is my third car from him. Great service every time! I highly recommend them! I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the repeat business! It's so wonderful to see customers come back time and again. We appreciate the high recommendation and look forward to seeing you next.

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Every Time!"

- ErinSelover

This was my third time purchasing a car from Elk Grove Mazda, and each time I have received FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Garrett was a delight to work with and went the extra mile to get me what I needed. Francisco made the paper work process easy and it was a pleasure working with him. Elk Grove Mazda has a GREAT TEAM from Sales to their Service Department. This is why I'm a repeat & loyal customer! Thanks Garrett, Francisco, & Kyle(Service). Happy New Owner of a 2017 CX5!!!! Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clauson, Francisco Morales

May 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Erin, We cannot thank you enough for your loyal patronage. It's amazing to see customers come back time and again not only for sales but also service. We truly value the continued relationship and are always here if you have any questions! Happy driving in your new Mazda CX-5!

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been any easier"

- Leena Tucker

We wanted a metallic gray Mazda MX-5 that was automatic and couldn't find one anywhere. The dealership found one in LA and had it shipped to Sacramento the very next day. From beginning to end, the process was very easy and stress free. No hard negotiations and haggling over price. Our salesman was fantastic and we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Leena, Thank you for the 5-star review. It's amazing to hear Garret exceeded all expectations and could help you find exactly what you were looking for. We appreciate your business, now enjoy driivng your new Mazda MX-5 Miata!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with our CX 5 purchase."

- karlakhall

From start to finish, the experience of purchasing our Mazda CX 5 was most pleasant: Garret was very low pressure, but more than happy to answer any of our questions. He also allowed us plenty of time with the car to make sure we were satisfied with our model choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Karla, Amazing photo next to your new Mazda CX-5! We appreciate you taking the time to share how Garrett went above and beyond to make your experience great. It's such a pleasure to do business with you!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Breezy, Mazda"

- SatisfiedCustomer

I requested to check out a Mazda2 through the lots website and Garrett immediately reached out and we scheduled a time for the next day. Whole process of checking the car out, test drive, and going over the $$$ was made very simple and convenient by Garrett and I walked... errr, drove out... a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your Mazda2! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Garrett and thank you for your business. Zoom-zoom!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ride with the eagles"

- vvebster

I wanted to indulge myself by purchasing a car for me. No family minivans, 4 door sedans, or pickup trucks. We are not wealthy by any means, but I wanted something sleek and stylish. It was a choice between a Fiat Abarth or a MX-5. I visited the nearest Fiat dealer (25 miles away) and was not impressed by the sales person. He seemed indifferent to my needs. So I checked out my local Mazda dealer (3 miles away), and they had much more selections and colors. The sales staff was also very attentive and not pushy. What sold me was the reliablity track record of the Mazda brand and the special pricing that was advertised. I shopped around other nearby Mazda dealerships and they could not beat the price nor convenience factor of being local. I ultimately choose a new 2016 ceramic metallic MX-5. The car is beautiful and I get many compliments. The experience at the dealership outstanding and Grant was a gem and went above and beyond. Got the VIP treatment from Mazda USA corporate too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience. It's wonderful to hear our Mazda team exceeded all expectations and found you the perfect Mazda MX-5! Enjoy your new ride.

31 - 40 of 445 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,105

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,230

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,445

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$33,375

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$25,070

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,285