About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Garrett Oxnaes
Garrett Oxnaes, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Garrett Oxnaes

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Hi my name is Garrett Oxnaes been in the car business for over 4 years. I believe being upfront and honest is only way to do business. I can't wait to work hard for you and your family to get you the best deal possible. My family is also a Mazda family. We have a Mazda6 and a Mazda3 and just love them. We love to take them out on road trips and have fun. Zoom Zoom!!! I can't wait to help you with your automotive needs now and for many years to come thank you!!

Contact Me
Write a Review

320 Reviews of Garrett Oxnaes

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, thorough and knowledgable"

- alank

Great overall and satisfactory experience. Garrett took the time to review the car's features and discussed the options and cost so that we could make an informed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new Mazda!

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service! Fast, efficient!"

- kakoot31

My sales representative, Garrett Oxnaes, was extremely helpful and made my car buying experience stress free! I have a very busy schedule and needed to handle almost the entire process out of the dealership. He diligently worked with me over email to meet my purchase needs. Mazda of Elk Grove offers a stress free and no pressure sales staff. I would highly recommend this dealership for you car buying needs and will definitely be recommending Garrett to any of my friends and family in the market for a new car! He took the fear out of car buying and I drove away fully satisfied with my experience as a consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for your business and your review of Garrett. We are glad to hear that your experience with him and our team exceeded your expectations. Please keep coming back; your business is important to us. Congratulations!

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, great customer service. Garret was awesome"

- Mike1980

I began my research and buying process at Elk Grove Mazda - I had a relative who recently bought here + the 100k warranty gave me enough incentive to start at this dealership. I started woth emailing garret, he then set up an apt and took 1 hour to show me everything about the car with no pressure. We stayed in touch as I literally took 6 months to pull the trigger but Garrett always took time to answer texts, emails etc. I haven't bought a new car before (bought all previous used) so I was apprehensive about the whol process but I didn't feel the need to visit anywhere else based on the level of customer service and trust I found here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Mike, we really appreciate you taking the time to share the details of your positive experience with Garrett. We want to congratulate you on the purchase of your first new car! Please keep coming back to see our team for your automotive needs. Have a wonderful 2016 behind the wheel of your new Mazda!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Purchase experience"

- bfun4ever

Garrett my car salesman was awesome, easy to talk to, very attentive to my needs with no pressure. Best buying experience I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray

Mar 18, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for your recommendation of Garrett and for your business. Enjoy your new Mazda!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- sofiaca

Garret Oxnaes. During the purchase of my new Mazda3, Garrett was honest, polite and very helpful.. I highly recommend him as a POC for anyone looking for a new car. 5 Stars for Wray as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray

Mar 15, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Sofia, we appreciate your business and your recommendation of our team members Garrett and Steve. Enjoy your new Mazda3!

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX 5 "

- Simon123

I had a great experience working with Garrett. He made the process very easy and I would definitely come back for my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Simon, we hope that you will keep coming back to us, but until then thank you for your business!

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- linhng

It was my first time buying a car at a dealership so the entire process was nerve wrecking. But I could tell that the people there are quite honest and straight forward, instead of trying to lure me into buying unnecessary things. My car salesman was Garret. He's was not pushy at all and quite patient with me, which made my car buying experience a lot better. It was my first time and I really didn't think of buying the car in the same day, so I didn't do much research, but Garret took the time and explained to me things that I didn't know before, which made me more confidence in my decision to do the purchase. The finance person who I dealt with was Steve. Really can't compare him with anyone else because again, it's my first time, but I think he was also reasonable. He does have some skills in sale and some tactics, but overall, I think it wasn't a bad thing. He was also helpful when I had a request to change my payment to a different card. And I had a chance to see both of them again 2 weeks after the deal, it was all good. So yeah, first time buyer, and I came home at the end of the day feeling I have done a right thing, also I think I got my car for a very good price. This is probably the right dealership to buy a car from, regardless of the condition to be new or pre-owned. Not to mention they have a lifetime free car wash program which I just took advantage of today. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray

Mar 14, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your first new car Linh! We appreciate you sharing the details of your positive experience with Garrett and Steve. Every day, we strive to provide top-notch customer service, so it's good to hear that they took good care of you instead of taking advantage of you, like some other places might have. Your continued business is important to us, so please keep coming back for your future automotive needs. And keep taking advantage of those lifetime free carwashes!

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and kid friendly"

- J5

Garrett was easy to work with and always got back to us in a timely manner during the entire sales process. He continues to be a great help and resource even after the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for your business. Please keep coming back! :-)

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jlor

The people we worked with were friendly and knowledgable. Garrett made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend Mazda of Elk Grove to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wray

Mar 09, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your business!

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straight forward transaction"

- qwert

I started with some internet research and called around trying to find a new Mazda 3. Garrett at Elk Grove Mazda talked me into a Mazda 6 for the same price and it's a much nicer car. We agreed on a price right away without any weird gimmicks and he worked really hard to make sure I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Ratish Singh

Mar 01, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We recognize that in today's internet-driven world, consumers have many choices, so we thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We wish you all the best with your beautiful new Mazda6!

31 - 40 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$25,395

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$23,895

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$23,015

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$25,565

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$22,165

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$22,450

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$23,815

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$22,630

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.