About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gary Gavin
Gary Gavin, Asst. Service Manager, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Gary Gavin

Asst. Service Manager

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Gary Gavin

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- J Valentino

The service at Wantagh Mazda is top notch! A main reason for that is Gary Gavin! Gary is always knowledgeable, courteous, trustworthy, accommodating and professional! Thank you Gary! With gratitude, Joe Valentino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- Jack Mitrani

The service department never disappoints. They are knowledgeable, helpful and always courteous. It's a pleasure to take my car in for service at wantagh mazda. It seems that Gary is always there and is a very friendly guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks Jack! It's good to hear that Gary has always given you a great experience during your visits and we hope that you will come see us again in the future!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Pleasant experience"

- jft26

Prompt, courteous service. Easy to schedule service appointment. Everyone was friendly and polite. Questions and concerns promptly answered and addressed. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Jun 06, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We love hearing that our customers have such a pleasant experience with us! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again for your future service needs!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Lita Solomon

Gary is always extremely helpful & will let me know if any coupons are available for me to use. Usually taken on time & work is completed in a short time. All the employees are very friendly & will always say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Lita, we are happy to hear that Gary was so helpful! Please let us know how we can be of service in the future!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Dean baer

Great place to do business ! Gary always very courteous ! Easy way to schedule ! Everyone is so friendly. Service work was finished in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad that Gary took care of you and made sure that your vehicle was serviced properly and in a timely manner. We hope to see you again soon!

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dou

Great service. As usual, another great service visit to Wantagh Mazda. I am on my third Mazda because the sales people are wonderful and the service department is the best I've ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you, Dou! We're happy to hear our hard work has you returning to us again. We appreciate your continued loyalty. Thanks for choosing us!

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A repeat satisfied customer"

- Mary111

This is my second purchase of anew Mazda CX9, my first was a 2013 and now a 2016. I can't be more happy with my purchase and my experience at Wantagh Mazda. From start to finish I had a great experience. I never felt pressured to purchase, and all my questions and concerns were handled professionally and courteously. Victor, Phil, Kenny and Joe B. are wonderful employees and great people. Gary from service was efficient and explained everything to me. They truly care about you and your vehicle. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

This is great to hear, Mary! We're glad we've been able to help you find multiple vehicles with us, and we hope to continue working with you in the future. Thanks for sharing your experience with us, and please let us know how we can help with any other car needs!

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- 95Mazda

Recently had my 2003 Protege 5 serviced - as always, the experience was excellent! Quick and courteous service staff, reasonably priced, would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear everything went so well. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20,000 miles service - 2015 Cx9"

- Bilk

Service from this dealership is always exceptional. I own a 2015 Cx9 and lease a 2016 Cx5. Highly recommend this dealership. Service is done timely and the car is returned in clean condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Your continued loyalty means a lot to us and we appreciate you sharing your great experience with others. We look forward to working with you again!

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- MichaelS

I moved back to Queens several years ago but drive out to Wantagh Mazda for excellent service every time. It helps that my Mazda3 is a great car to begin with and the team at Wantagh Mazda keeps it that way as they did with my Protege5 before this. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Davis

Mar 29, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Michael, we so appreciate your continued business with us! We are overjoyed to see that you always receive no less than excellent service. Thank you for choosing Wantagh Mazda for your maintenance needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results