About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Geoff Warder
Geoff Warder, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
5.0

Geoff Warder

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

99 Reviews of Geoff Warder

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson 2017"

- vbnana Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the service we received at Checkered Flag. The no haggling policy removed the stress usually experienced with auto purchases. The professional treatment we received from Geoff, our salesman and Mike, business manager was truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, business manager and young man that handled our trade-in.

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff was professional and Personable. Great Experience !"

- schaefer0526

Everyone(Geoff Warder & Aali Ayson) were so professional and personable. Geoff made the experience enjoyable and easy. We would definitely recommend Geoff and your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aali Ayson

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Vehicale Purchase"

- Djrebovich Verified Customer

Geoff was great. It was the easiest vehicle purchase to date. Geoff is a true professional. Dealerships need more people like Geoff. No pressure and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff was very helpful in my decision making process."

- linda Ragan

No pressure!! Geoff gave me ample time to make my decision. Very understanding as to my needs. I was torn between two entirely different cars. Wants verses practical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase"

- Checkered car buyer

Checkered has a very easy process when purchasing a vehicle. Geoff the sales representative took his time with explaining every step of how the purchase works. It was a pleasure buying a car from Checkered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Djrebovich

Geoff was great, and made the entire process easy. Please hire more like Geoff. By far, the best dealership experience that I have had to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Second Purchase - just as happy!"

- brittanynosay Verified Customer

Our salesman was easy to work with and he was willing to grab any car from the lot we wanted to drive. Hyundai makes the best cars and we are very much satisfied with our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. We will continue to buy and service only at Checkered Flag Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Little

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome deal on a 2017 GTI"

- Chemicalguy

Thank you so much Geoff, it was a pleasure to do business with you and i Will do business with again in the future. Im defiantly a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW TDI Great Experience"

- wolverinemeyers

Just bought a brand new 2015 Jetta SE/TDI (no typo, VW just released the new TDIs to sell from 2015). Super prep work by Greg and Jordan getting the car ready. The big thanks goes to Geoff! I don't buy cars often but when I do have high expectations and demands of my salesman. Without question Geoff met every expectation! The pricing and no pressure atmosphere was awesome! I highly recommend Geoff at Checker Flag Hyundai/VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff with a G was super helpful and patient!"

- Rachael Poplaski

Geoff was awesome! He explained everything in great detail from the car itself to all the finances to the exact definition of leasing a car. He made sure I understood everything before we moved on. He was very personable and was not pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,809

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,465

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,805

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$24,402

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,669

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,346

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$22,005