About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Geoff Warder
Geoff Warder, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Geoff Warder

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

112 Reviews of Geoff Warder

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and stress free service. "

- Sweetie

My trade in experience was fantastic. Not only was the staff amazing the whole process was totally stress free. Their advice and attention to detail is unsurpassed. I will absolutely be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Third time Hyundai buyer"

- Ana Redstone Verified Customer

This was my third time buying a new Hyundai. I had a great experience with buying and maintaining my previous vehicles at Checkered Flag, and found them to be a good value and reliable over the years. When the time was right, I traded in my '11 for a '17 Santa Fe Sport. The dealership is first class all the way around, and I highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: manager (forgot his name)

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geoff was phenomenal to work with. "

- sboyd42

Geoff was phenomenal to work with. He listened to my needs and worked to find me a car that fit my budget and my style. Make sure you ask for him when you visit Checkered Flag Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience "

- Jabbermouth

I had the pleasure of working with Geoff. He was professional and courteous. What I like most about Checkered Flag VW, was the no hassle, up front cost, and non-pushy sales approach. Definitely a win! Thanks again Geoff for he great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle, "

- Bryan Bebout

My five star rating was well earned here!! No gimmicks , no crap, no pressure. I found the car I wanted shopping on the internet at Checkered Flag Huyndai and sent an email to them. I was contacted by Jeff/Geoff via email to set up a time , AT MY CONVENIENCE, to test drive the car. We met, I drove the car and Bam I drove it home. It was that easy. Geoff made it too easy! Great people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, Daniel

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GEOFF is AWESOME! GO SEE HIM!"

- janice_robbins Verified Customer

My review is everyone was extremely helpful. Geoff understood me and was very patient with me and my changing my mind on vehicles. I went from a Tucson to a Sante Fe. He was very knowledgeable and all around nice/great guy! I have my salesman for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, "

- kenusmc68

I was fortunate to have a great sale person to help me through out the process. I am very grateful. Geoff was a very pleasant person and went the extra mile to be sure I was completely satisfied. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experienc"

- paigeromig Verified Customer

Geoff was very helpful, especially talking about leasing, which I was not initially inclined to consider. And his familiarity with the G90 and all it offers made it an easy decision for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Kane , Bob......do not recall last name

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a used car"

- FASJLY

Geoff was very patient. He took the time to review each item in the trade buy agreement in detail. He brought in a trade specialist who road out with meet to determine the trade in value of my car. He reviewed the warranty plans and the benefits of each of the plans. This review included deductible options and the corresponding cost of each. He further reviewed each document to be signed, explained what the document was for and where I needed to sign. Next he provided a price for the trade and the had me visit with their office account personnel to complete the sales details. All along, Geoff was courteous and conscience of my personal needs by explaining the location of some of the customers conveniences on premises. Overall, a very good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- DakotaP

I was getting my first car and had gone to other dealerships but just couldn't find the right one, but here I found the car I needed easily. Geoff was very helpful and patient with me when it came to me picking a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,219

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,905

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,905

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$21,212

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,590

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,665

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,805

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,730