About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
George Armaniaco
George  Armaniaco , Client Advisor/Corvette Specialist, Paramus Chevrolet
5.0

George Armaniaco

Client Advisor/Corvette Specialist

Paramus Chevrolet

194 N State Rt 17
Paramus, NJ 07652

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CORVETTES

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of George Armaniaco

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress at all!! Very helpful salesman!!"

- Tracy Maldonado

Great experience!! George was friendly and helpful! He helped us get a great car at a good price. He even contacted our insurance company. Alex was very helpful with setting up the touch screen options and Russ was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Monid , Alex

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, seamless and stress FREE!!!"

- #1GEORGE

This is my 5th purchase from George and I would not dream of buying a car from anyone else! He is an amazing salesman with impeccable character. He is a gem and it gives me complete peace of mind to buy cars for our family from him. Integrity is one word that comes to mind! Thank you George; we have been blessed to have met you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about George. It's always nice to see familiar faces come into our showroom, and we are glad George was able to help you out yet again. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paramus Chevrolet made it happen once again"

- Mtgly23

Paramus Chevrolet and of course George Armaniaco once again made my new car purchase a pleasure!!!Me being a return customer I'm very happy and can't wait till my next purchase!!!! George is the best very honest and willing to go the extra mile to make the deal happen!!! THANK YOU PARAMUS CHEVROLET

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Daan

Jul 17, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

We are glad to hear our team was able to help you out with your newest purchase. We strive to provide a stress-free car buying experience and are glad we could live up to that expectation yet again. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels and we hope to see you next time!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Lizi1509

My salesman george was incredible he was very attentive helpful and gave me and my family a wonderful experience i would deffenatly go back another time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Daan

Jul 13, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear George was able to help you out with your newest purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- Mynewchevy

This is my second lease from Paramus Chevrolet George Armaniaco was wonder person to deal with he did all he could to help me lease for the second time I was in and out with my new car. I would recommend my family and friends to go to the dealership. A+++ for George A. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words. It's always nice to see familiar faces coming back for new vehicles. We are happy to have you as part of the Paramus Chevrolet family. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership that earns your business, and trust......"

- CraigS

There is a reason you patronize a business for over 15 years, and its comes down to the people you can trust. George's loyalty and individual attention has been the reason I have never looked to purchase a new Chevy anywhere else! You can tell a lot about a dealer by the longevity of the staff and the repeat customers. No pressure from the minute you walk in the door, all the way through to the finance office. Its why I will continue to purchase my vehicles from George and Paramus Chevrolet, and continue to recommended all my peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

On behalf of everyone at Paramus Chevrolet, thank you for your kind words. We are glad to have you as part of our family. We never want you to feel pressured during the process. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Michael O. Allen

I never actually met Ivonne Flores yet the service could not have been more personable. I visited two other dealerships (Hawthorne and Nanuet) and had two deals in hand when I reached out to Paramus Chevrolet. I made the decision on the car sight unseen. Ivonne got in touch, then stayed in touch by text, e-mail and telephone, answering every question and tracking down every information that I needed to make my decision. At the end, George Armaniaco took over and, especially dealing with the insurance company, also extended a great level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivonne Flores

Jun 29, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about Ivonne, George, and our dealership. We strive to provide excellent customer service each and every time, all while getting you the best deal. We are glad we could help you out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car deal and great sales people"

- Al M.

My wife and I were in the market for a new car. No rush, our family car was just getting old. We looked at VW, Nissan, Ford and Honda. We hadn't considered a Chevy, but stopped in to see (specifically) George based on a friend's recommendation. He was a nice guy with a zero-pressure sales approach. Exactly what I like. He told us about a great deal going on with the Malibu (20% off). We liked the car and went home to think about it. The next day I test drove one near work and liked it so we returned that night to check them out a bit more. George was off so Paul helped us. He was very knowledgeable about cars, esp. GM and very nice too. Also, zero-pressure and he wanted us to make an informed decision. We REALLY liked him. We wanted leather, but Chevy only offers this on the LT and requires two expensive packages. The upcharge over the more basic LS was big (almost $4k). Also, there was an incredible deal on the LS (25% off) that, for me, was impossible to walk away from. Given the big delta, I wanted the LS - my wife wanted the LT bc she really wanted leather. Paul satisfied us both by upping the deal on the LT and giving us a car we will really enjoy. It was a short negotiation - not like the classic multi-hour up-and-down situation I've had at other dealers. I have no clue how they did it, but the choice of Malibu over the other brands we looked at was easy to make. We closed the deal the next day in another very nice experience. Russ showed us some extended warranty options which we declined but I found it very informative and also zero-pressure sales approach. We took the car and have it about one week. We love it. So...if you want to work with nice people who genuinely seem to care about your satisfaction without the fuss and aggravation, head to Paramus Chevrolet. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wurst

May 20, 2017

Paramus Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review. Bill Brunner General Manager

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales help from George Armaniaco"

- Joe

I bought my Stingray from George Armaniaco two years ago. I see him when I have scheduled service and chat with him. He is very friendly and helpful. He sales guy you want to do business with, except it doesn't seem like business! A real strait forward polite guy. I recently asked about an extended warranty in the future. He told me about. I had a specific question and he got on the phone to inquire about it. I got my answer. Always a pleasure to stop by and see the new models and chat with George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Review for Paramus Chevrolet"

- Carlo

I recently purchased a 2016 Corvette Z06 through Paramus Chevrolet. This is the second Corvette I have purchased from the dealership. My salesman was George Armaniaco back in 2009 and he is one of the reasons I returned to Paramus Chevrolet to purchase my 2016. In addition, I always have my Corvettes serviced by the dealership and generally work with Tom McLoughlin (Service Advisor). He is another reason I keep returning to Paramus Chevrolet. On May 17, 2016 I picked up my 2016 Z06. I had a problem with one of the tires the same day. It was not the fault of the dealership however, they went above and beyond to help me and see that the issue(s) I had were fully resolved. Not only did the folks at the dealership help me out but they have assured that any future customers will not experience a similar problem with the tire warranty. Many, many thanks to George Armaniaco, Anthony Ciarlo (General Sales Manager) and to Ronald L Barna (Dealer Principal) --- Paramus Chevrolet is an upstanding and professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,899

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,980

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,740

2017 Chevrolet Express

$39,470

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$58,825

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,380

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,905

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,280