About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Georgi Stoev
not yet rated

Selection Specialist
Honda Village

371 Washington St.
Newton Corner, MA 02458

Email
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Georgi Stoev

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience with Georgi and Honda Village" - Ahsimmons

I had the perfect dealership experience with Georgi and Tom atHonda Village. Georgi was extremely polite, answered every phone call and got me into a car in two days with zero hassles. Tom gave me a fantastic deal that I could not have gotten anywhere else. I will be recommending Honda Village and Especially Tom and Georgi to everyone that needs a great deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Silva

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Honda Crosstour at Honda Village Newton Corner MA" - iw

I usually get Honda at Honda Village newton Corner. This is a third car I get with assistance of Georgi Stoev. The whole team in sales and service is excellent and you get great price and discounts once you clearly undestand what you need and want. The proffessional staff is excellent in assisting you to understand your needs and will help in learning and setting up electronics and all features upon car delivery. I even got delivery at home when I dis not have a car to get to the dealership. I particularly like working with Georgi Stoev as it takes minutes to figure things out and come up with transaction plan. I am sure that there are other very good sales people as well, and once you get familiar with a sales person you will be able to work very efficiently with them each time you decide getting a honda. Regarding crosstour: I cannot understand why it did not get extremely popular yet. This is an AWD car with 6 cylinders. It as quick as my other car, SUV Volvo XC60 T6 and yet it is more mobile. It is extremely steady during strong side wind on a highway: I see meny cars, including SUVs slowing down during the side wind, while my Honda crosstour is untouched. It has very quiet, and yet powerful engine; feels like a luxury car. The price is only slightly higher than accord V6 9which is only front wheel drive), and you get side camera and back camera and many other very helpful features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service" - jennytsvetkova

I leased a Honda Civic in mid-May 2015. Georgi was very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. I have never leased a car before and was a little bit nervous, but he made the process very pleasant and easy to understand. I highly recommend the dealership and Georgi's services..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"a wonderful experience working again with Georgi Stoev" - mvrouv

We had to buy another car when our first CRV (also purchased from Georgi 5 years ago) was totaled and Georgi Stoev made the process not only easy but also very pleasant... I highly recommend him and look forward to buying yet another car from him when the time is right! He went out of his way to accommodate us and make the everything painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car lease " - Meglena

Great customer service. Excellent job!!!! They make me feel so welcome and everything went so easy. Unbelievable customer service! Definitely will be back and recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivo Petrov

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Georgi Stoev" - julienlpaul

I was not a big fan of the dealership or Honda in general when I first came in to test drive cars. I test drove first the Honda Civic, then the Honda Accord, and I wasn't impressed. However, Georgi was such a pleasant sales person that I wanted to find a way to make a deal. I then tried out the Accord Ex-L and decided that it was the car for me. If it wasn't for Georgi's INCREDIBLE service, Honda would have lost a customer. I went to a few other dealerships beforehand and the sales people could not compare. After I bought the car, Georgi's service continued to be impeccable. He explained the car to me very thoroughly and made sure I was taken care of. I will recommend not only the dealership, but more specifically Georgi to both friends and family. If I were at Honda, I would find a way to promote Georgi IMMEDIATELY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Highly Recommended" - zulu390

Last week, I made the decision to visit Honda Village following a recommendation from a friend, to work with Georgi Stoev. Prior to going to Honda Village, I visited three other car dealerships in which I had a less than average experience. However, thanks to Georgi, I cannot imagine having a better car shopping experience. He was extremely friendly, accommodating, attentive and knowledgeable about the various types of cars and services available. After making my decision on what car I wanted to purchase, I learned that the dealership did not have the color I wanted. However, at no point in time did Georgi try to persuade me into getting another color just to make a quick sale. He also worked with me regarding my price range, which allowed me to purchase a car stress free and without any regrets. I feel as though Georgi went out of his way on several occasions to make sure I left Honda Village a satisfied customer, and I am glad to say he did. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a Honda to see Georgi at Honda Village in Newton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Georgi was very helpful. He got me the vehicle and price..." - aronrosenberg

Georgi was very helpful. He got me the vehicle and price I was looking for and got me out of the dealership quickly. Very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Georgi was awesome! He patiently went through several..." - teju_krishna

Georgi was awesome! He patiently went through several different models, identified pro and cons according to my preferences and was able to get me the best deal for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was in the process of buying my 7th Chevy; that is..." - Mezzo315

I was in the process of buying my 7th Chevy; that is until I went to Honda Village and met with Joe Chang and Georgi Stoev. They were professional, courteous, and above all...HONEST!!! I need to provide some context here...I started looking for a new car on Friday evening, just prior to the dealership closing. I was looking for a Malibu. I had three Malibus before, and I love the car. I wasn't impressed with the dealer so, on Sunday, I opted to go to the dealer who had sold me a Malibu and an Impala,both at the same time. The salesman was great...quoted a pretty good deal, and we waited for his call on Monday to finalize the transaction. On Monday, we got the call, and it was NOT the deal they had mentioned on Sunday. Their business manager did a TERRIBLE job of discussing this with my husband. We walked away from it. The Salesman called us and said he would see what he could do. On Tuesday, he gave us a better deal but I told him I wanted to go to look at a Honda. I would let him know if I decided on the Malibu. Tuesday evening I went to the dealership with my brother, Steve, who had told me great things about Honda Village, and Joe, in particular. I was totally impressed with the entire experience. My husband was equally impressed and we both said that they literally "blow away" the competition. I signed the papers on Wednesday night for a new Honda Accord. The Chevy dealership continued to call, and had hoped for a change of heart. It didn't happen! Even today, a full week later, they called me to see if I had decided on the car. Oh, I had decided, but not on their car! Too bad...I wasn't just looking at cars...I needed to buy a car! I love the new Honda, and I will make a point of recommending Honda Village to everyone I know. Regards, Pat Withrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2015 Honda CR-Z

$20,599

2015 Honda Civic

$24,960

2015 Honda Civic

$19,910

2015 Honda Accord

$31,595

2015 Honda Accord

$34,450

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,805

2015 Honda CR-V

$30,275

2016 Honda Odyssey

$34,255