About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerry Raymond.
Gerry Raymond
Gerry Raymond, Sales Manager, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Gerry Raymond

Sales Manager

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

6030 University Town Centre Dr
Morgantown, WV 26501

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Gerry Raymond

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Barbie

Wonderful! Our salesman Chris vandetta be very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us with the purchase of our new camero. This is the fifth vehicle that we have purchased from premier Chevrolet over the years and it has been a wonderful experience each time. Chris Thomas Jerry Felicia Don and Everett thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mathew , Chris Vandetta Felicia Don Everett

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies abound at F&I"

- Windyknob

Completely mislead by F&I. Was told could not use our local credit union at the dealer for financing as they were considered a third party by our lender. Was offered a 4.5 APR on a 759 FICO from Ally and was told it was a great rate! Went to our CU and received a 2.7 APR saving over $3k over the life of the loan! Vehicle detail was very inattentive to their work and had to redo car multiple times. Sales staff was the highlight of our experience... But based upon other local dealers I would only rank sales performance as average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hammond , Everett - F&I

November 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lease of 2016 Trax LTZ"

- Grub on the Run

All went well, sales staff was enjoyable to deal with during the car buying/leasing experience. Everyone I had met at the dealerhship was pleasant. We first went in to just see what they had in stock came back a week or two later found the car I was looking for and made the deal. Starting with Nithan (sp?) Gerry Raymond, Mike Hogan, Shannon, and the finance representitive forgot his name. Tom,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nithin Appani, Mike Hogan , Shannon, and Finance agent.

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Vehicle Buying Experience"

- wv03

It's not often you find folks who are courteous, respectful, and willing to help you get the vehicle you want at a price you can afford. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle to visit the folks at Premier Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Taylor, Kenny Hammond

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- SC

They treated us like family. Adk what we were interested in then showed us, no high pressure to buy. Gerry Raymond took time the next day to call and adk about our experience and answer some more questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mathew , Don

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpfull"

- jcar3500hd

.asked what I was wanting then showed me around. Found the truck I was looking for and was able to make a very good deal. Everyone was very polite and helpful would tell anyone to give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mathew , Barry Cox

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional, respectable, friendly, and very helpful!"

- Andie

In the past, I have never looked forward to buying vehicles, dealing with dealers, nor salesmen, but WOW~ I had a wonderful, and great experience, which just wiped out all of the past dealings with other dealers. I would travel the distance, again, just to deal with them. They worked very hard at negotiating the price "for me," and NOT "against me," nor "for them," and that made the world of difference! Excellent facilities, and they have a great place to relax and wait, if you need to. Through my experience, it seemed every person that works there were willing and ready to do above and beyond what they needed to do in order to help you, even if you are dealing with another salesman, my comfort seemed to be their concern. And I do feel, Kenny Hammond, the salesman I dealt with, was great, and did above and beyond what was expected. It was a shocking and well rewarding experience, and I couldn't thank them enough. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hammond

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Over priced"

- jtrivett

We were shopping for a used vehicle, we stated our situation and they promised they could get us where we wanted to be on payments. It started out as a good experience. I was reluctant to even deal with them again, we bought a 2007 GMC envoy off of them and when asked if it had been wrecked they said it hadn't come to find out it was wrecked. With this visit the staff was helpful till I called them out on a car booking for less then it was priced, the salesman and the manager was very rude. Through out the process they would leave us setting while they disappeared. All in all it was a terrible experience and I would not recommend this dealership at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Sommers

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GMC Terrain Lease"

- brittanysines

I was treated VERY well at Premier GMC. They worked with me very well on getting the payment where I needed it and made sure I was getting the exact car I wanted. They showed me all the features of the car that I was unfamiliar with. Very friendly faces and people to work with! I will definitely be making my future purchases with Premier GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nithin Appani

Jul 20, 2015

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are glad that we were able to find you your dream car. We wish you many miles and hope to see you soon! :)

Jul 20, 2015

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We are glad that we were able to find you your dream car. We wish you many miles and hope to see you soon! :)

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Finally a good car buying experience."

- dhammack

Clay was one of the most helpful, patient, and knowledgeable employees I have dealt with in a while. Thanks for ALL your help. If I had any doubts Clay made me feel at ease. THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Allison

Jul 20, 2015

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for leaving this awesome review! We are so happy that Clayton treated you well and was able to assist you in every way possible. Enjoy your new vehicle :)

1
1 - 10 of 24 results