About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Gonzalo Jimenez
Gonzalo Jimenez, Sales, Rick Case Honda
5.0

Gonzalo Jimenez

Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Way
Davie, FL 33331

Employee Video

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Gonzalo Jimenez

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, amazing and patient "

- emay90

Gonzalo gave my family and I great customer service! He made our car buying experience easy, caring about our wants and needs. Gonzalo made sure my family and I were sure of our purchases and comfortable. All dealerships should have amazing employees such as Gonzalo! My family and I have purchased 5 vehicles alone from Gonazlo! We would not buy our Hondas anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- cars08

I have nothing bad to say about the dealership just because of my sales person, Gonzalo Jimenez. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in buying, or just to get information to go talk to Gonzalo. I have been in car dealerships before and no one has ever been so attentive, helpful and caring. That never happens when you go into a car dealership. Rick Case and its employees are lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- nicolem1

Gonzalo was amazing throughout my whole experience. He was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process. He also handled another family members purchase and they were beyond ecstatic with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy"

- elb90

I expected to enter the dealership and just have people lie to me just so they can sell cars but then i met Gonzalo Jimenez. He was so friendly and welcoming, and it was blatant that he cared about what i wanted and what i was looking for. He did just want to sell a car, he wanted me to get what i wanted to be happy. Dealerships really do need more people like him. Go See Him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Gonzalo Jimenez"

- Account Payable

I'd like to start by saying that the 5 Stars I am giving is for the treatment, the time, the acknowledgment we received from Gonzalo Jimenez , I had very pleasant visit to Rick Case thanks to him.Y You need more employees like Gonzalo, Things and waiting would be more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying with a human touch. "

- EFitness17

I have been rebuilding my credit for a while, tried to trade my car twice in the past but the options offered by other dealers were very costly and did not solve my problem. Gonzalo worked with me and got me financing and a decent interest rate. I was refered to him by a friend. No winder they are number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Great Sales Rep"

- Bebi

Gonzalo was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know. He was very patient. The whole car buying process was exceptional. It was a great working with Gonzalo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- davidn

Great service and more than anything it make me feel welcome . Sales rep was very help full in all aspects follow up with me all the time and value my time . Thanks Gonzalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good and friendly attention from Gonzalo Jimenez"

- Michel Mathe

Very good personal attention to the customer. Pricing, terms and conditions should be better considering this is the third Honda I am buying from Rick Case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honest and Genuine Staff"

- Vlore005

I live in Coral Gables, and I can honestly say, it was worth the drive to Rick Case Honda in Davie. I'm normally not the type to provide reviews, but the service was absolutely top notch. I had the pleasure of meeting Gonzalo Jimenez, and he made the process of buying a car completely stress free. Having experienced salespeople that were pushy and dishonest, I can say that Gonzalo was the complete opposite. He provides you with your best options, but doesn't force you to make any decisions that you do not feel comfortable with. The staff here was absolutely great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results