About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Taber.
Greg Taber
Greg  Taber, Sales Manager, Off Lease Only Palm Beach
4.9

Greg Taber

Sales Manager

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Contact Me
Call
Email

244 Reviews of Greg Taber

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car & the excellent service, all with a smile!!! "

- Nissan Betty

I'm happy to say Off Lease Only does have such a great commitment to pleasing a client with the NO PRESSURE policy... Our salesman "CJ Margelot knew what car I wanted as we had looked on line prior to setting the appointment, was knowledgeable in all car info, kind and a happy guy. Someone else was scheduled to test drive the car I wanted, but we were blessed, they did not buy it, but we did... !!! Yeah, Love the car. Rainer Kania (your finance manager) was easy to work with, quick at what he does, and very hospitable!!! Everyone we had any kind of dealings with including Gregg and Rafaell was a pleasure to work with...I can say for sure, if we had to purchase another car down the road, the first place we would go to would be Off Lease Only. Thank you, Betty N Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Kania, Craig Margelot

Sep 21, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Nissan Betty, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write this marvelous review. We are SO pleased to hear that Craig and our team helped make your car buying experience so pleasurable. It's also great to know that your positive experience makes us the first place you will come to for your future car buying needs. We couldn't be happier! Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Selection & Settlement Experience"

- Lou Buccino

I recently purchased a Lexus IS 200t, after an extensive search across the entire OLO network. Roan, Greg and David provided great assistance and allowed me to examine all of my options and worked to place me in the most appropriate and desirable vehicle on my target list. This was my 2nd OLO purchase for good reason - I highly recommend their shopping, selection and settlement process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Roan Ulett

Sep 07, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Lou, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Lexus IS 200t! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great ! Great! Great!"

- Dr. Ray TorresSanchez

The people at off Lease were Fantastic! Everyone was Grreat! I enjoyed Walking around Parking lot! The selection was fantastic! Furthermore, it was nice they had water outside for the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Dr. Ray, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. With over 800 employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a great Off Lease Only experience with Geno and the Palm Beach team during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure professional experience!"

- dlmorgan1

From the beginning, Ted T. helped us find the perfect car that was within our budget. He guided us through the process and pulled up the two cars that we chose after walking the lot to see all of the inventory. The test drive went great, we picked the car and then we reviewed the order with Greg T. David S.kept us within our budget in finance after explaining all of the options and everyone were very helpful and professional. We highly recommend OffleaseOnly and we'll be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak, David Sissenwein

Aug 29, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear dlmorgan1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Thanks also for the 5-star rating. Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Ted and our Team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Zhopa1

I got my dream car and I was surprised how fast and professional offlease dealership works, moreover, our salesman Anthony was very friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Rafael Santome

Aug 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Zhopa1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that Anthony helped you find and purchase your dream car! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new ride. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- AlfaVergara

I think this was my first awesome experience purchasing a vehicle. Roan is awesome, not pushy, always making sure I had what I needed not rushing me. This place is great you look up the vehicle you like and you get a free car-fax report and you are able to see all reports on vehicle, you pick the car and then get to test drive it alone and I actually felt a little vibration and one of the gentlemen not even working with me said let me drive it. He drove it saw it was a problem with tire and they sent me to a pep boys for a new tire. It is a like any purchase a semi lengthy and I am diabetic, I cannot go without eating for too long and they had food cooking all day and drinks to cool off. Everyone is hands, I am bringing my daughter and I have already referred several friends. Also, want to thank Alex who was the first sales man I worked with and its was because his attention to me that I went back and Roan took over and he is amazing. Thank you Roan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear AlfaVergara, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Thanks also for the 5-star rating. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's delightful to hear that your purchase experience with Roan and our Team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride - and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Leahb

We worked with CJ.... he helped answer all questions and made the process run smooth. Everyone was very friendly and never felt pressured into anything. Great experience! I would recommend offleaseonly to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Margelot

Aug 08, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Leahb , Thank you for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed a no pressure Off Lease Only experience with Craig, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our new Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kcat911

Myself, my son who is 2, and my mother went to OffLeaseOnly today and all in all it was a great experience. I would not recommend going to a dealership with a 2 year old, however, Geno assured me that my son was fine. Walking in the place, I was a little overwhelmed by the size and amount of people that were there but Chadd was very helpful telling us the process. I would also not recommend going on a day that is 100 degrees out. We got hot and bothered real fast trying to find the vehicles I was interested in. They need to have a map of where all the different makes are because trying to lug a toddler across the whole 15 acres was awful. Then add in going in the hot cars, not a great experience. When we went inside, we stood there for 20 mins before I got tired of being ignored by at least 50 people that worked there. We went to the front desk and they sent out Geno who made the process of buying a car easy. For a while it felt like we were in a store in the mall, checking out. I would definitely recommend OffLeaseOnly and Geno for your future used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Barry (Geno)** Bullard, Marwan Shaaban , Chadd

Aug 08, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Kcat911, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Geno during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Part of the Off Lease Only experience is our "No Hassle" policy and we are glad that once Geno got in contact with you, he took complete care of all your needs. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Nelt04

This review is for Major, Floyd,Alan & Greg--- what started out as a disaster turned into us being speechless. We can't thank you guys enough for your hard work & dedication. We were customers before and will continue to be! We appreciate your efforts in going above and beyond to insure we were happy. From the bottom of our hearts we thank you 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Nelt04, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Major and our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer for years to come. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience "

- Pjrodriguez

When I decided to finally get a new car, I was dreading the dealership process. I had heard mixed reviews from friends and family about dealers in general. I went to two others before making it into Off Lease Only. I received an incredibly friendly greeting from Tara, and when she showed me what was available, I was astounded by the selections available. She happily provided me several cars to choose from. After I test drove a few cars, I finally settled on the one I loved. I was most apprehensive about the financing process, but David made it incredibly easy. He was informative and professional throughout the whole process. Everything was taken care of smoothly from start to finish, and I'll always recommend Off Lease Only in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Tara Denker , Ranier

Jul 03, 2017

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Pjrodriguez, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review on Tara and David. We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Off Lease Only. We know that buying a vehicle is an important decision especially when it's your First Time Purchasing Experience. We are so happy that you chose our dealership. Our team takes pride in their fast and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Off Lease Only satisfied. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

2013 INFINITI G37

$17,999

2013 Kia Sorento

$12,999

2014 Subaru Impreza

$13,999

2013 Audi A6

$20,999

2016 Dodge Journey

$14,999

2015 Audi RS 5

$49,999

2013 BMW 335i

$19,999

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999