About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Haitham Elkholi
Haitham Elkholi, Sales Professional, Paragon Honda
not yet rated

Haitham Elkholi

Sales Professional

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Haitham is a professional sales expert who is focused on serving his clients. Come see him and see what everyone is talking about.

Specialties & Trainings

Honda COSL Award Winner

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Haitham Elkholi

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- dancemom24x7

My daughter's lease was expiring on her '14 Civic, she now decided to lease a '17 Accord. Haitham Elkholi and his staff made the leasing experience seamless. He was very knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with and made this a very positive experience for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review. I hope your daughter is continuing to enjoy her new 2017 Honda Accord! It is imperative to Haitham and the rest of our team that we make the car-buying experience seamless and efficient. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Haitham. "

- Dad Life

Both Haitham Elkholi and Justin Hili at Paragon where extremely helpful when I leased my CRV. It was my first time leasing a car and really my first time getting a car. Haitham was very patient and easy to work with. I am extremely happy with my experience at Paragon Honda and would definitely recommend it to anybody. Thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hili

May 03, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Paragon Honda would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Stretch

From the moment I walked in I felt unrushed and at ease speaking to my salesperson. Outstanding customer service I will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

Feb 26, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Anita5522

Great experience in the facility. Came in with my father to finance a vehicle and we are happy with everyone! Haitham, Edwin and Jocelyn Vivanco were very helpful! Definitely recommend this location!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin, Jocelyn

Jan 18, 2016

Paragon Honda responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Anita! It is reassuring to know Haitham, Edwin and Jocelyn provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Paragon Honda’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any additional questions or concerns. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at Paragon Honda thanks to Haitham!"

- Jahayra

When I came to Paragon Honda, I came looking for one car and even though I didn't end up with the car I came in mind with, I ended up with one better. Very comfortable payments and awesome car. Haitham is very patient and understanding and he will do anything in his power to help you and end up leaving a happy customer. I recommend Haitham as a sales person, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2015

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. -Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time leaser - Amazing experience"

- Gissel1209

Amazing experience at Paragon Honda. Matt Adovic and Haitham Elkholi were really great in accommodating us in every way possible. I had some credit but not very long history. I've never had a car or lease before but they made it possible to leave the same day with a brand new fully loaded Honda Touring. I recommend this dealership. Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic

Nov 26, 2015

Paragon Honda responded

Gissel, thank you for this terrific feedback and for your recommendation. We’re elated to learn that Matt and Haitham accommodated your needs and provided you with an amazing experience. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with sales profissnional Haitham"

- Drpharma

It is first time for me to buy a car in America , Haitham helped me a lot in choosing the most suitable car for me with reasnable price offered from Paragon Honda. I would recommend any friend seeking new car to meet Haitham and purchase car from Paragon. Excellent experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2015

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It is great to know that Haitham was of such help to you and provided you with an excellent experience. We appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Syed shah and Haitam was great"

- Raza

five star for Haitham .It was Good experience every body was so nice over there. Mr shah is a good finance manager looks professional have good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2015

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Haitham and Mr. Shah and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- MRahman15

I had a wonderful experiencing with buying my new Honda Accord at Paragon Honda. The salesman i met with was Haitham Elkholi. He knew exactly what i wanted in a new car and got me a great trade in value for my old vehicle. Thank you Haitham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2015

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and congratulations on your new Honda Accord! We’re glad to read that Haitham accommodated your needs and provided you with wonderful experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

July 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My first car buying experience from the best "

- elvin007

amazing sales professional, made my experience the best. He helped out with everything from A-Z, he even drove the car home for me. Very well knowledgable. This was my first car and he made the experience unforgettable, If you're buying a car today or tomorrow don't buy it from anyone but him, trust me! Very intelligent knowledgeable honest professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2015

Paragon Honda responded

Elvin, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$21,265

2017 Honda Fit

$18,725

2017 Honda Civic

$21,035

2017 Honda Civic

$21,265

2017 Honda Accord

$30,870

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,680

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,680

2017 Honda Civic

$22,385