About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Heather Cusick.
Heather Cusick
Heather Cusick, New & Pre-owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

Heather Cusick

New & Pre-owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

I am #1 in Sales and work very hard to outsell the guys here at the dealership! I have been in the Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) Family since 2006. During that time, over 1,000 customers have come to appreciate my "no pressure" style of selling. My goal is to find the vehicle that fits your needs and wants, whether it is new or pre-owned. I am here for you before, during and after the sale. I love my job, the Used Car Manager (my husband) and my customers!! Some days you may find me as a Blonde and others a Redhead, either way I will always give my customers the best buying experience ever.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Heather Cusick

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"GREAT REVIEW"

- gkelley54 Verified Customer

This is my 5th purchase of a Hyundai from Heather Cusick. 4 Santa Fe's and a 2013 Elantra. Heather is great to work with, she knows when I walk in looking for a vehicle - I am serious. Heather is the main reason I keep buying Hyundai's. I like the vehicles but I like working with her. I've recommended her to other people also. Kurt Bull is also GREAT!!!!! He is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Going into the Finance area is my least favorite thing to do as it just takes so much time. I realize that it is necessary and he made it not seem like such a long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Purchase"

- lovebeinganurse23 Verified Customer

Received great help, all of my questions were answered, given many options to choose from all within my budget. Now I am a happy Hyundai owner, who will benefit greatly from my lifetime warranty on my engine, transmission, & their new lifetime bumper to bumper warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Cusick , Kurt Bull

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hatchett Hyundai West is the Best!"

- cynthia.rowe Verified Customer

Heather and the entire team at Hatchett Hyundai West is awesome. They ensure you're comfortable while at the dealership, treat you like family and quickly find an alternative vehicle to test drive if you want something different than before. I cannot say enough good things about Heather and the entire staff. We will be back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales"

- gobing Verified Customer

Great experience and process. They accommodated our schedule. They were courteous and not pushy in any way. The finance person was entertaining. Glad they took the time to show the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Olson , Kurt Bull

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continues to deliver excellence in both service and product"

- shayne1000

I have purchased several vehicles with the Hyundai West office. Over the years I have come to meet several fantastic people and appreciate the high level of attention to detail while conducting business. I thank, John Olson, Kurt, Kurt Bull, Matt Watson, Trey, Heather, and Spencer Cusick, and of course the great service team, Mike, Mark, and Nathan. You guys are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, Awesome customer service"

- C Smith

Had been watching website, a Tucson showed up with everything I had been looking for. Test drove it and fell in love with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makes it Easy to Purchase a Car !!!"

- samiam1945 Verified Customer

Short and Sweet......Great Service, Always Friendly, Love our Dealer!! Thank you ! (sorry, not a writer, just a thinker) PS This survey review is very annoying, you need to change this question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy at hatchett Hyundai"

- tscsking Verified Customer

Staff was wonderful and never pushy! You can tell they operate in a team environment as other sales people were willing to help Eric with questions he couldn't answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Bill Ayesh

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Good Experience"

- dworley Verified Customer

I dread the vehicle buying experience. So much that I drove each of my last two vehicles for 12 years! But the time had come for me to bite the bullet and get a new one. I scoped vehicles out on-line and decided on one I wanted to check out, my husband and I got to the dealer and within minutes I knew I was in the wrong place. My husband had purchased his last two cars at Hatchett Hyundai West and was very satisfied with the experience, so I told him to take me there! He did, Heather greeted us and talked to me about my vehicle wants and needs and my budget, and within half of an hour I had test drove and selected my new Santa Fe! I probably will not wait that long to get my next new vehicle from Heather, it was actually a good experience, not just a "not bad" experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"RACATLIN"

- rrcat50 Verified Customer

We were very happy with the staff and Heather for all the time they spent with us. We are very comfortable with the staff and the service we have received in the past and I'm sure we will in the future. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,210

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,230

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,020

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,615

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,295

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$27,955

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,625