About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Herman Dubick
Herman Dubick, Pre-Owned Car Sales Consultant, Koons Annapolis Toyota
not yet rated

Herman Dubick

Pre-Owned Car Sales Consultant

Koons Annapolis Toyota

1107 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Herman started working at Koons in 1998. Prior to coming to Koons, he owned children's shoes stores for many years.

Contact Me
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Herman Dubick

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- Beatrice

Herman Dubick is an old man but has what it takes to understand and find solution to the need, concerns and limitations of a customer. He demonstrated uncommon patient and genuine heart of assistance that resulted in buying the car of my choice at a favorable deal. Generally, Koons Annaplolis Toyota Scion has a team of Finance/Business professionals that put customers first in dealership services. I highly recommend Koons Annapolis auto buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Cypress, Suheil Katan

Jul 05, 2016

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Beatrice!

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, stress-free experience"

- Chief

We lost our primary vehicle without warning and without any thoughts about what to replace it with. Thus started an eight week experience to research, locate and purchase what would be our fourteenth "pre-owned" car. This process is never easy. However, Koons Toyota had the right car and was able to assist us greatly in our decision process and the eventual purchase process. The key description here is "friendly cooperation", not to mention patience. This was an overall trait of everyone we worked with, and was really needed after eight weeks of stress build-up. Herman, our salesman, is a good man. He follows through and follows up. Buying a car, especially a used car, is always a difficult experience, but even more so when it must be done without prior planning. Herman spent three days with us while we evaluated the car. He was always helpful, courteous, patient and available. Well done Herman. Dennis Weaver was right there, as well, during the entire process, providing additional information and assistance. Tyrone obtained the best possible financing and completed the additional administrative work, more efficiently than one would expect, considering the mass of paper required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Weaver, Tyrone Cypress

Dec 14, 2015

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Glad to hear everything worked out and we were able to get you the right car and on your way. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Koons of Annapolis"

- FirstCar2011

I had a wonderful experience at Koons of Annapolis. Everyone was very friendly and eager to assist me in my first vehicle purchase. I was assisted by Herman Dubick, who worked diligently to aid me in buying my car. He never hesitated to call me prior to my arrival to ensure satisfaction once it was time to hand over the keys. I highly recommend him as a dealer and the Koons of Annapolis dealership! Thank you for making my first time car buying experience one to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2015

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Congrats on your first new car!

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best of the Best Herman Dubick"

- Nick Santini

Yesterday I purchased a Toyota Landcruiser from Herman Dubick. Me and my children have been a customers of his for the past 15 years buying over 10 used vehicles from him. Herman is the most professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly salesman you ever would want to meet and deal with he IS the best. He is a man of his word and what he promises he delivers. If you are in the market for a new used car call Herman Dubick, you will not be disappointed. Herman Dubick and Koons Toyota of Annapolis are a winning team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margo Schalestock, Dennis Weaver

Aug 31, 2015

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

Thanks Nick! Congrats on the new Landcruiser!

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Herman Dubick"

- TonyZ

Based on my past two used and new car purchasing experiences using Mr. Dubick's services, I consider him to be the gold standard for what a car salesman should be! Thanks again Herman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2015

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again in the future!

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Third Review!"

- ETBDSB

My wife and I own two RAV 4's that we purchased from Koons Annapolis. We already documented the excellent buying experience in prior reviews....prompting some skeptical comments that we must be employees of Koons or that our kids worked there! Not true, just very pleased to have made the correct choice in dealership. As example, Koons Service department has hosted two complete buffet dinners in their new service building...introducing new owners to management and technicians....highlighting whom to speak with, what options exist for servicing and presented a great outreach to customers. But it is the service department that rates 5 Stars. We have worked with Alex Clothier, Asst Service Manager since acquiring our vehicles. Alex is the paragon of what great service interface is all about. Most recently we needed some routing maintenance to be completed. Alex worked with us to ensure that all work was completed within our budget....and even added a complementary wash and vacuum to boot! This is typical of our experience. We are in the process of acquiring a third RAV 4 through Herman Dubik and Dennis Weaver....they are great to deal with. As retired military, Koons participates in the USAA Car Buying program we are entitled to, so the transaction is actually quite pleasant and professional. Trade in values have always met or exceeded our expectations. So as we have stated in our two prior reviews....why go anywhere else? Very satisfied customers: Ed and Diane Brill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Weaver , Alex Clothier

Aug 18, 2015

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

Ed and Diane, Thank you so much for the rave review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Happy Customer

Herman Dubick helped me and my family purhcase a car for our son. It was the best experience we have ever had on purchasing a vehicle. Herman was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. i would highly recommend Herman to all my friends and relatives, and would certaintly purchase any new vehicles with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2015

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Come back and see us again soon!

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- marylandcar

I have purchased several cars from Herman. I keep returning to him because he makes the experience easy. He works to understand my needs to get me to the right car. I appreciate his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had one simple request when I first placed my RFI, not..."

- bmills52

I had one simple request when I first placed my RFI, not to be called. However it seems no one even bothered to read that as I received a call the same day before any email came in. Next I had only one question I wanted answered: "Why the vehicle was priced more than 1k over KBB value?". First I was told I probably didn't input the information right. I would like to believe that several college degrees have made me proficient at inputing information into KBB.com and Edmunds.com. I have multiple sources citing the vehicle is overpriced by at least 1k and the best response I can get is "because of the vehicle condition. When you come in for a test drive we can discuss price." If they would have paid attention to the information I first provided they would know that it is an hour drive to them and I'm not going to come in until a simple question can be answered with real answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer. Priced right..."

- paskot1

Bought a 2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer. Priced right at KBB Fully loaded. Got it home and noticed what seems like exhaust leak. Took it back when they were fixing other issues they said not our problem. Went to Finance dept. to get details on extended warranty they said Koons should fix the problem. Went back to used they insisted "it's your problem not ours". Now getting engine light, AC no longer works, one of the issues they did repair only lasted four weeks. Do Not Recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2016 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2016 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

N/A

2016 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

N/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

N/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.