About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
7 Reviews of Herman Dubick
Filter Reviews By:
Nick Santini
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best of the Best Herman Dubick"

Yesterday I purchased a Toyota Landcruiser from Herman Dubick. Me and my children have been a customers of his for the past 15 years buying over 10 used vehicles from him. Herman is the most professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly salesman you ever would want to meet and deal with he IS the best. He is a man of his word and what he promises he delivers. If you are in the market for a new used car call Herman Dubick, you will not be disappointed. Herman Dubick and Koons Toyota of Annapolis are a winning team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thanks Nick! Congrats on the new Landcruiser!

TonyZ
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Herman Dubick"

Based on my past two used and new car purchasing experiences using Mr. Dubick's services, I consider him to be the gold standard for what a car salesman should be! Thanks again Herman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again in the future!

ETBDSB
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Third Review!"

My wife and I own two RAV 4's that we purchased from Koons Annapolis. We already documented the excellent buying experience in prior reviews....prompting some skeptical comments that we must be employees of Koons or that our kids worked there! Not true, just very pleased to have made the correct choice in dealership. As example, Koons Service department has hosted two complete buffet dinners in their new service building...introducing new owners to management and technicians....highlighting whom to speak with, what options exist for servicing and presented a great outreach to customers. But it is the service department that rates 5 Stars. We have worked with Alex Clothier, Asst Service Manager since acquiring our vehicles. Alex is the paragon of what great service interface is all about. Most recently we needed some routing maintenance to be completed. Alex worked with us to ensure that all work was completed within our budget....and even added a complementary wash and vacuum to boot! This is typical of our experience. We are in the process of acquiring a third RAV 4 through Herman Dubik and Dennis Weaver....they are great to deal with. As retired military, Koons participates in the USAA Car Buying program we are entitled to, so the transaction is actually quite pleasant and professional. Trade in values have always met or exceeded our expectations. So as we have stated in our two prior reviews....why go anywhere else? Very satisfied customers: Ed and Diane Brill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Clothier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 18, 2015

Ed and Diane, Thank you so much for the rave review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Happy Customer
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Herman Dubick helped me and my family purhcase a car for our son. It was the best experience we have ever had on purchasing a vehicle. Herman was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. i would highly recommend Herman to all my friends and relatives, and would certaintly purchase any new vehicles with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Koons Annapolis Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2015

Thanks for the review! Come back and see us again soon!

marylandcar
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I have purchased several cars from Herman. I keep returning to him because he makes the experience easy. He works to understand my needs to get me to the right car. I appreciate his customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcappetta
11/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I met Herman Dubick when I went to the Koon's Toyota Used..."

I met Herman Dubick when I went to the Koon's Toyota Used Dealership to test drive an Avalon. I had been test driving different automobiles for at least a month prior. The last two vehicles in my top ranking were the Toyota Avalon and a Hyundai Genesis. After the test drive, I told Herman that I needed to think about it. The next day I told him that I decided against the Avalon. He said "What do you want?". I said the Hyundai Genesis with my specifications. He said "If I can find one, I'll give you a call.". I thought, well, I'll probably never talk to him again. Wrong! The very next morning, he called and told me that he had found exactly what I was looking for! Sure enough, he found it, right down to the year, color, V6, all of the loaded options, and the price for that model beat any that I found! Remarkable! In fact, I called him back to confirm everything, because, I was having a hard time believing it. The auto was coming to the Annapolis dealership two days later. I bought in that afternoon. Some of that was being at the right place at the right time,(Yeah Herman!) however, the manner that Herman and Koon's of Annapolis has treated me has been extraordinary! I am handicapped and all measures have been made to take care of me comfortably. I can drive, but, I cannot walk that well. Herman is completely customer oriented,i.e., friendly, listens, concerned, keeps me informed, kind, polite and courteous. He deserves a gold medal! My experience with Herman, and Koon's in Annapolis will be repeated and looking forward to it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herman Dubick, Holli Brown, Tom Proctor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kwhite127
4/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 2nd purchase from Koons Toyota, both experiences were..."

My 2nd purchase from Koons Toyota, both experiences were outstanding.On both occasions I knew exactly what I wanted, they provided without excess pressure, price was set, finance offered in polite and friendly manner not excessive pressure to purchase this or extra that. Extra warranties offered and explained before final sale. Yes I would recommend Koons to anyone shopping for new or used. Kyle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Weaver/Herman Dubick/Tom Proctor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.