About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new RDX"

- Gina

Thank you Weir Can Acura for my new rdx. I was terminating my lease on my ilx and Hooman and his staff offered first class service and got me into? a new Acura quick and easily! This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased/leased from this dealer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- mimi

Hooman Keyvan made our car buying experience very pleasurable! He walked us through the process and showed us all features of the car, answering all our questions along the way. I would buy from Hooman again and will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!"

- a car buyer

HOOMAN WAS EXCELLENT, SHOWED ME ALL THE FEATURES OF THE CAR AND MADE CAR BUYING AN EASY PROCESS, WAS HELPFUL TOO. IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wier Canyon Acura"

- Richard Murg

Hooman and his team did a nice job. He sold me my car at an agreed to price and delivered it to my home. I would buy again from Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good purchase"

- Ando Yun

It was a good purchase experience. Mr. Keyvan was very helpful in assessing and choosing a suitable car for my family. Thank you for the nice assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A world class experience! "

- Kerrykoonz

Hooman is a teriffic salesperson! He was outstanding from start to finish. Between him and his manager Ben I have only praise. The dealership is a friendly facility and overall a great experience. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants an Acura to go and see Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura - you will be glad you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Jim Salem

Thanks Hooman for taking so much time to explain all of the details of my new car and for setting everything up. Thanks for the great deal. Love the new Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Smith, Michael Russell

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman is the MAN"

- rice2013

Just leased by new 2017 MDX with Hooman at Weird Canyon Acura, what a great experience. No BS pricing, hassle free transactions/financing and best of all Hooman was just the best salesperson ever. Would recommend this place to anyone who's interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & easy purchase experience "

- SG

Hooman took time to go over all different options, not only explaining them but showing them which helped us in making our decision quick & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase your Acura from Weir Canyon Acura"

- New RDX Owner

We had test driven the 2017 RDX with Hooman Keyvan in late March but wanted to make sure it was the right car for us. When we finally made the decision to buy an RDX, we came back to Hooman since he had given us the facts back in March and didn't try and pressure us to buy the RDX that day. And true to his word, the price he quoted in March was the price we purchased our RDX which we felt was a fair price. While car buying can be quite stressful, we appreciated Hooman's help through the car buying process. We look forward to working with the Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$28,930

2017 Acura RDX

$40,345

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$45,025

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435