About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hooman Keyvan.
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Contact Me

122 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Professional Team at Weir Canyon Acura"

- JamesDollar

We really enjoyed working with Hooman over at Weir Canyon Acura regarding our car buying process today and he was straight to the point and it was the quickest experience we ever had and actually the best One.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel, Lorenzo Alongi

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- sdpenc

Hooman was extremely professional. He did not play games and was honest right from the start. We were in an out of the dealership with our new vehicle faster than ever. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Ivybaby0523

Last night I drove past Acura and stoped by.At that time I did not decided to buy any Acura.Hooman Keyvan showed me the car very nicely.Today he gave me great deal and explained everything about the vehicle patiently.He is the greatest dealer I've ever seen.Fully recommend:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a good experience"

- Hoan

it was overall a good experience with Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman my sales person was willing to help and went an extra mile to make sure I get a good deal. I was happy with the service and with all the helps from Hooman. I would recommend Weir Canyon Acura to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and no pressure!"

- Rebecca1

Thank you Weir Canyon Acura for a great experience buying my new RDX. I highly recommend every employee at this dealership. Also love the location as it is very close to where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD ECPERIENCE"

- ZOU2202

this is very good experience! hooman is very kid. wo very hoppy. give methe greatest offer and very good service. he is like friend. friendly and friendly!!!! I bought a new car and made friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our new car"

- C and R

Hooman did such a great job in selling us our new Acura ILX. He not only told us about all of the great features on the car but he also showed us . We used our Costco membership and it really assisted with the price . We really appreciate all of the effort Hooman went to for us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in finance

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Car Buying Experience"

- Bhamarsd

We were searching for a new car for a few months to replace our existing Toyota Corolla. We needed a small SUV and went about test driving almost everything in that segment. We were really impressed by the usability of Acura RDX along with the luxurious feel and not to forget impressive tech and safety features. Once we decided this is what we wanted, we did try several dealerships in SoCal. However, Hooman at Weir Canyon was the most straightforward and very upfront about everything. I had emailed him specifically about a particular color and a package. At that point, only he had that car available in the entire SoCal. Despite that he gave me the best price that was lower than any other quotes i got from other dealers. And there were no negotiations. We then drove to dealership quite late on Friday night and Hooman was very helpful to explain everything and have another test drive to make sure we were not making a wrong decision. He gave us the best rate on financing as he had promised in the email and same price with no added extras and no pushiness to buy extra dealer add ons. Both parties were honest and upfront about everything. It was no brainer to get our car deal finalized from this place. Overall a very good have free experience and Hooman made it very easy. If you are looking to buy Acura, just call it email Hooman and save yourself some previous time and money from his deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal ever "

- Babakd

I shopped around almost every Acura dealship in the area and the deal our agent Mr. Hooman Keyvan offered us was exceptional. I wish I knew him when we bought my sister's Acura RDX back in 2016. He gave us the best possible deal in the country, he is very professional and the dealership itself is very efficient and everything went smooth. Very happy with my new car Acura RDX, one of the best options available in the market in its category.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Keroles

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"FUN BUYING OUR RDX FROM WEIR CANYON ACURA"

- KATEKAYCAL

We knew we wanted to buy an RDX -- but which dealership? One day we were near Weir Canyon Acura so stopped in. Ed promptly met us and was just as friendly as could be. We just wanted to check out the RDX in person and would return when we were ready to wheel-and-deal. Upon our return several weeks later, Ed was out on a test drive and we were greeted by Hooman. He made us feel right at home. Ed returned and told us we were in very good hands. The bottom line is if you want to buy an Acura and really enjoy your experience doing so --- head straight to Weir Canyon Acura! Cannot tell you how much we really enjoyed our experience buying a new car and LOVE our Acura RDX! Many thanks and we'll actually look forward to bringing our RDX back for an oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Moshabad

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475