About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free car buying experience!"

- phamk

My wife just got a new TLX from Weir Canyon Acura this morning. The whole process is straight forward; Mr. Hooman Keyvan had provided us with a very attractive and accurate quote. We came in and got out with a new car within few hours with the exact amount that we had expected. Thank you to Mr. Hooman and Mr. Bryan Keroles for making the whole car buying process easy and stress-free experience. I will come back again for my next Acura in the short future. Ken Pham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Keroles

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- isabel_tabares

We always come back because the process is uncomplicated and the staff is friendly and polite. The whole buying process only took a few hours and we left feeling we got a fair price on our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first car!"

- navbains24

Everyone was very helpful and I loved the car! No complaints here. Process was pretty easy and all aspects of the car were explained well and helped me set up things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi, Bryan Keroles

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman is the Man!"

- Jeff B.

I won't waste your time so here's the deal. We've been looking for a Certified Used ILX with the Prem package. There were a few dealers in So Cal that had similar vehicles but nothing close to me. When I learned that Costco also participated in the CPO program I called the local dealer to get pricing. The local dealer put me on ice so I called Weir Canyon with the same info and they began processing my request. I was immediately put in contact with their Costco rep, Hooman Keyvan. Hooman is a stand up guy. There was no haggling or typical salesmanship tactics. He greeted us and within a few minutes gave us a price $200 below invoice. No negotiation necessary- here's your price. He explained all the vehicle specs and features and took us on a test ride. Not only was he honest he didn't try to sell me a different vehicle or something we didn't want. I never used the Costco pricing prior to this but you'd be an idiot not to. You can't touch their price-period! And you don't have to deal with the pit bulls roaming around the lot. Hooman and his staff were true professionals and made the entire process effortless. So, to wrap this up I was extremely satisfied. If you want the best deal I highly recommend Weir Acura. I'm sure the other guys are good too but from a guy that really hates dealing with salesmen, Hooman is the real deal. He will treat you and your family the way you'd want them to be treated. He's respectful and very knowledgeable. He's an asset to Weir Canyon Acura. So from an average guy, I recommend asking for Hooman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- mrunalp86

We had a great experience buying our Acura TLX at Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman helped us out with the entire deal and was extremely courteous, professional, and straightforward with the deal. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman Keyvan is the BEST!!!!! "

- dejanalexis

This is my second Acura in a years time that I bought from Hooman and I followed him from another dealership. He worked with me both times to get the deal that I needed and wanted. Hooman is very goodnat what he does and he handled both of my purchases within a matter of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman over at Weir Canyon Acura"

- Walter

Great experience with Hooman Keyvan and highly recommend to ask for him, he is very knowledge guy and as Costco Member we had email through Costco Auto Program regarding how they do business with us and he did exactly the best possible way, Overall great dealership to deal with. The General Sale Manager Mike Russell is great guy too. He made sure that we got the fair trade in value and happy about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Russell

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vigant

We had a good experience in leasing MDX 2017. Hooman was very helpful and made whole process very simple. He is very knowledgeable salesman and we'll surely recommend him. Hooman, driving from San diego to Weir Canyon Acura was worth it!! Thank you Hooman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service!!"

- Vivi79g

Hooman was very helpful and friendly. He took his time to set up Bluetooth and adjust seat, informative of all vehicle features on my TLX Tech!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in purchasing Acura at Weir Canyon Acura"

- Bob135

This was a pleasant and efficient process in purchasing our new TLX from Weir Canyon Acura. It started with Hooman Keyvan on the internet. He answered my questions and provided me with all the info I needed to make a decision. Once we were at the dealership he worked with us through the whole process. Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything completely. This was probably the shortest time it took to purchase a car. We highly recommend Weir Canyon Acura and especially Hooman Keyvan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results