About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
4.9

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

Contact Me
Write a Review

50 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car! Great service!"

- Bramski123

Thank you Hooman for a great car buying e xperience. You are very professional and I'm so happy with my new car. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Acura RDX"

- Anh

I made a purchase of the Acura RDX 2017 in 30 minutes. Mr Hooman Kayvan explained the benefits of leasing and purchasing the RDX, what best suits me, in a very efficient way, The purchase went smooth, no headaches, no pressure. Hooman is honest and friendly. The financing with Mr Alonji also went quick. I do business with this Acura Weir Canyon for the last 10 years and i highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Made it Again"

- Raj

This is my second purchase from Weir Canyon Acura with in 4 months and Hooman Made it for me. I like his dedication and honesty. He is talented he knows what I want and he made the deal. Thanks Hooman. Like to do more business with you. Will refer my friends to you. Thanks Raj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman offered Exeptional service!"

- rszany

Hooman gave us awesome service! He made our Acura RDX purchase smooth and stress-free. He was so kind to let us know about features with the app and set up our smart phones in our new RDX. He was very knowledgeable about our new vehicle and all of the extras. Thank you Hooman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Asghar Ali

Very knowledgeable and helpful people. Gave me a great deal and were very polite! Loving my new car and definitely coming back when it's time for the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Hooman"

- Sv8194Sv

Great experience Hooman is a wonderful sales person. He is very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anybody, for his honesty and integrity. It was a pleasure to work with Hooman for purchasing my beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise customer- "

- Siscyndi

i didn't really do research until after I brought the car . It turns out that I got pretty good pricing from hooman without knowing it . Plus he does make followup phone calls to see how everything is , how u like it . I had trouble with the ac . he address it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- AcuraBeauty

Hooman was very helpful and took care of every detail very well. He is knowledgeable and and helped us very well on every aspect of car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- stacey12345

Great experience and I would recommend the dealership to family and friends. Hooman was very thorough in showing us all the features of the Honda CRV 2017 and helped set up the bluetooth pairing. He was patient in answering all of our questions. We got the straightforward pricing through Costco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cyndi

Great price, honest about their deals and great rates! They actually gave me a deal below msrp and the person helping us gave us a great deal of financing the car with .9%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results