About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

Contact Me
Write a Review

61 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved It"

- Arnaud Poissonnier

My experience was fabulous. Hooman is a wonderful man and he took a lot of time to work with me on the best purchasing option. He made things really easy for me and I am very grateful. They sure know how to make the entire experience a pleasant one. They gave me right from the beginning an outstanding price and I did not have to spend hours and hours negotiating. Hooman is extremely knowledgeable about the MDX car. Look him up when you go there and ask for him. He will take fabulous care of you. Thank you Hooman. I will come back in 3 years and ask for you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV"

- wbpbuffy

Hooman and Weir Canyon were very patient in helping me choose a car. I was first thinking of a HRV, and found one I loved. When I changed my mind, Hooman worked with me to find a beautiful Honda CRV with my favorite colors. It is beautiful and roomy. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They explained everything to me. Hooman helped me program the blu ray phone and stereo. It was a pleasure working wit their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My preferred Acura Dealership"

- Dwight

I always have an excellent and pleasant experiencing when doing business with this dealership. The sales staff are very professional. It was a good experience dealing with Hooman Keyvan. He is very knowledgeable with the vehicle that he is selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- kennguyen1

I came to this dealer to get an Acura ILX via email. The sale man, Hooman, has given me the best service without hassle stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Mickel

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless, efficient and straightforward "

- Hello_chelly

Absolutely the most professional car buying experience. I work from home and do not have half a day to spend at the dealership. Hooman helped me via email, text and over the phone through the entire process. He dropped the car off and made sure there was no stone unturned. Walked me through every detail pertaining to my new vehicle, gave me a few pointers and downloaded two very useful apps for me. Great price on my vehicle too!! Thanks Hooman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have great experience with Hooman"

- Son X Dang

We have great experience buying our new Acura with Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura. He is very nice, up front, and reasonable to help us choose the car. We are able to buy our car with very good price and very happy with the car. We will definitely recommend Hooman at Weir Canyon Acura to our friends and relatives who want to by an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooman was awesome"

- markthedragon

My roommate, my sister and now myself have all bought Acura's in the past 3 years and our salesman on all 3 purchases was Hooman. That pretty much tells you right there how awesome Hooman was & very kind, knowledgeable and all around a great guy and we all got incredible deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Car Buying Experience"

- Samyankee

Hooman was outstanding - he is an up-front guy, worked around our schedule to provide availability and was focused on us and providing quality service. We never felt any pressure and he went out of his to way to explain things and openly answered our questions. I have bought many cars over the years and this purchase was the easiest and least stressful I have ever done. The sales consultant, Balazs Bujdoso, was also extremely helpful and professional and went over details of the vehicle with us slowly and informatively. Pricing was very fair with the CostCo arrangement. Overall, an excellent experience at Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Balazs Bujdoso , Mike Alkadry

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AT WEIR CANYON ACURA"

- CHARLIE LEE

I have been searching and visited few dealers before I went to Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman was very knowledgeable and courteous. He gave the best offer that no dealer provided. I have no doubt that I got best offer ever. Soon I will be coming to get my son's car. Charlie Cypress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Satisfied customer "

- Barronj5

We had a good experience vehicle shopping at Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman really knows his stuff. We had awesome experience, great service, and awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results