About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hooman Keyvan
Hooman Keyvan, Internet Sales Manager, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Hooman Keyvan

Internet Sales Manager

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Hi, my name is Hooman. I have been in the automobile business since 2003 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure environment. When I am not at the dealership, I enjoy many fun activities with my family. I married my high school sweetheart, Parva, and we have one awesome kid. Helia is 19. Parva and I have been together for 25 years come the end of 2016. Having older child,definitely keep my wife and I busy (mainly my wife). I love selling cars & the fact is when I see a good review from my customer at the end of sales transaction , makes me feel very Happy about what I did & be excited to help the next customer. I am a computer and electronics geek. I love to do anything with computers and electronics and that puts me one step ahead with all of the new technology in our cars today. I look forward to helping you out with your automotive needs. If there is anything I can be of assistance don't hesitate to call or email.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Certified Sales with Lead Management Program

Acura Gold Membership Council of Sales Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Hooman Keyvan

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service like no other! "

- Sue Khosrovani

I had such an amazing experience here that one can question if it was real life. Hooman, Mike Baker, along with their finance department make the car buying experience such a breeze. Prices that no one can beat with a staff that cares so much about their clients. A huge thank you to Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura team. You guys are truly the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker, Lorenzo Alongi

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can not believe it!"

- R Peng

Fantastic buying experience with sale manager Hooman, excellent service, price is really great and nobody can beat it. Would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Kevin

Price is really great and any southern California Acura cannot beat it or even match it. Buying process is truly pleasant and efficient. Would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weir Canyon Acura makes it happen "

- Gabriela J. Hernandez

I decided to down size and wasn't all that convinced on which car I wanted to go with. After finding Weir Canyon Acura I knew I was on my way. Hooman is extremely knowledgeable and was very patient without any pressure. He put me at ease and I walked out of Weir Canyon Acura confident and excited about my purchase. Thank you Hooman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A lovely experience"

- Happy customer

Until today, I dreaded the prospect of buying a car. Hooman Keyvan taught me that it could be a pleasant, rewarding experience. From initial contact via email to test drive, to patient explanation of the car's capabilities and features, and to agreement on price, Hooman was straight forward and always helpful. I got the car I wanted at a very fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mulika

I did my car research on carsdirect.com. Hooman called me within 5 mins or so. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I came in the following week to see the car. Hooman was able to give us a reasonable deal. Got the car I want. He explained all the process. Very good buying experience at Acura. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most pleasant car purchase experience ever!"

- samuel123

Car shopping is grueling and exhausting experience. No so at Weir Canyon Acura! This is my 7th new car purchase in 30 years and the most pleasant and comfortable experience. Hooman Keyvan, my salesman was knowledge, attentive, courteous, and very professional. I never felt rushed or pressured. He also took the time to help link my phone and show me a few special features on the console. I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchasing experience. Great car with a matching great customer service team. If you want a pleasant, non pressure, hassle free purchasing experience, go to Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service "

- Jo2mat

We have Acura brand loyalty, because of the reliability and performance of their cars. We needed an SUV and decided to go to Weir Canyon Acura. Hooman Keyvan is one of the most professional sales managers we have worked with. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was hassle-free and fairly smooth. We highly recommend Hooman and Weir Canyon Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward business"

- BTFord

Submitted an email request for info. Hooman responded quickly and followed up with professional correspondence. I told him what I was trying to achieve. He said I will call you back. Moments later he called back and said he could meet my goals. I went to the store and in about an hour I was in the drivers seat being shown the car. Ben the sales manager was great and Lorenzo the Finance Manager was excellent as well. I will certainly be referring Hooman and the Weir Canyon Acura store in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sahar.

I bought my 2017 Acura from Hooman Keyvan , and I had a very pleasant experience. He gave me a great deal, and an excellent service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,930

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435